You are here: HomeSports2013 04 19Article 271574

Konadu urges Kotoko fans to remain calm

Read Comments Comments (12)

• George Opoku-Agyemang 11 years ago

thats good advice wining is not guarantee always

• benito germany 11 years ago

why cant u concentrate on black stars than kotoko affair,phobia still the best

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Fucking bed bug. You stink like toilet. Fool, don't bring your foolishness on Konadu. Go get your kaputt team from Trokosi Togbe Afede, idiot.

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

it is matter of stops selling our best players,it is parthetic to see your players going to the club with whom you will be competing.kk sarpong has no excuse he should resign nad pack his pag and bargage from the club's facil ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Get the money and pay them

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

KONADU MUST BE GIVEN THE GBSTRAR JOB OR ALLOWED TO COME BACK AND FINISHED WHAT HE STARTED AT KOTOKO. I BELIEVE IN HIM. AS FOR THAT FOOL KK SARPO/KK SPONG. HE SHOULD COMOT FROM MY FACE TOP. USELESS BANZA. WHERE IS THE KOTOKO S ...

• Jimmy-Ay 11 years ago

If you are man enough
    I dare you to put your real name on here . You are coward thats why you cant. If you werent scared of what would happen to you for the stupid comments you've posting then you would have put your name o ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

MY NAME IS JOHN MAAMA. KWASIA! AT LEAST IM MAN ENUFF TO THINK THAT SELLING YOUR BEST PLAYERS INSTEAD OF ALLOWING THEM TO "COOK" IS A BAD IDEA. GO N TELL KK SARPONG TO TRY THAT

• Jimmy-Ay 11 years ago

Being man enough doesnt make you smart enough. If you have a degree in any subject produce it so we know. If you are kotoko fan, why aren't you giving money to the club so they wont need to sell?

Who is Dr Sarpong to stop ...

• Jimmy-Ay 11 years ago

You are scared that's why you said your name is 'John Mahama'

You know that you will be dealt with once you actually post your name here. If Dr Sarpong is a fool then you are not worth insulting

• iddrisissahaq 11 years ago

Yess my coach but we love our dear club so much that we refuse to accept defeat

• Emmanuel Agyemang 11 years ago

this advice goes to my dear kotoko fans, when we win we should all cheer our players up, n when we drew we should praise our players n when we loose we should encourage them bcos dey r ...