You are here: HomeSports2014 07 11Article 316459

Muntari saves dying child

Read Comments Comments (180)

• Barimaba 9 years ago

Sulley,you are my man of the year

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

Sulley Muntari CLINICALLY TREATED Ghana’s serious disease, CORRUPTION. He attacked corrupt NDC'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUSINESS! !!!--------

Below is what led to the brawl.

Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A O ...

• Kojo Addae, Dansoman, Accra 9 years ago

Be certain with your facts or shut up! Which GFA Official is an NDC? Just mention one name! Nyantakyi?? The coaches (Appiah & Konadu) or the captain of the players? Is it NDC that decided that the GFA delegates must exceed th ...

• okofo 9 years ago

Kojo, do you seriously believe NDC gov't is not corrupt?

• ANNO 9 years ago

INSTEAD BLOWING UR SHARE WITH PROSTITUTES AND DROWNING UR FRIENDS

• GHFUO, 30seconds WC BLUNDER!! 9 years ago

Yes.

• gh vi 9 years ago

Sulley donated only $5000 to save a Ghanaian life. our MPs are however apportioning Ghc 134,000($45000) each to themselves to do what? monitor developments in their constituencies. these are the kinda law makers we have in th ...

• YOU DONT DRIVE MOTORBIKE 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY " HE DROVE TO TV AFRICA ON HIS MOTORBIKE" YOU DONT DRIVE MOTORBIKES YOU RIDE IT? YOUR ENGLISH TEACHER WILL NOT FORGIVE YOU FOR SUCH A BAD ARTICLE

• LOTS OF HOLES IN ARTICLE 9 years ago

WHO EDITED THIS ARTICLE BEFORE PUBLICATION. YOU DONT DRIVE MOTORBIKES YOU RIDE THEM.

• Original MUGU YARO 9 years ago

WALLAHI, WILL THE TWO OF U STOP THIS FOOLISH THINGS AND SEND UR PRAISES TO MUTARI FOR SAVING IHIS POOR LITTLE GIRL'S LIFE????

• Naa Adukwei 9 years ago

Hey, watch your mouth. You can't just accuse someone falsely when you have no evidence; it's not right! DO YOU KNOW WHAT ASAMOAH GYAN IS DOING WITH HIS MONEY??? PLEASE, GIVE THE YOUNG MAN A BREAK!

• shit 9 years ago

please u don't know what he also do in secret.do not judge.

• Nii Lartey 9 years ago

okofo can you show any of the corrupt NDC. Idiot

• Nyansba 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU, MUNTARI, YOU HAVE DONE WHAT MAHAMA AND CRIMINAL NDC CAN NEVER DO. THEY STEAL OUR MONEY WHICH RESULTS IN DEATHS OF CHILDREN AND ADULTS AT THE HOSPITALS BECAUSE THEY IS NO MONEY FOR NHIS AND MEDICINES. GOD PUNISH ...

• YO YP 9 years ago

can you show what JM has accomplished with the billions of loans he got? can you?

• Guv 9 years ago

He is trying to con his way back. What is $5000? ok, he may have given generously but obedience is better than sacrifice. Ghanaians shd wake up, the fact that he has given that money means he is some sort of hero. Dont be foo ...

• KK 9 years ago

You are way wrong! Saving a life and slapping an official which is better? He's rather teaching GFA a life lesson: The money spent on the myriads of GFA officials Muntari questioned at the world cup had been used to purchase ...

Can you please read the what the article said? "He disguised himself.....???? If he wants to expose himself he would not have disguised himself. Is the English too difficult to understand? Do you have $5000k? If you do, why ...

• Bohyeba Kojo 9 years ago

AM SURPRISED AT THE TWIST PEOPLE GIVE TO GOOD STORIES. IN ANY CASE, WHY IS NO BODY CHASTISING THE 'GROWN-UP' MOSES PARKER WHO STOOPED SO LOW AS TO FIGHT A 'SMALL BOY' MUNTARI? PRAISE MUNTARI NOW AND STOP THE TWIST. PERIOD.

• musah fifa 9 years ago

thanks you my brother, some Ghanians think that the gfa's were ndc, not knowing that they were all npp.

• Sulley 9 years ago

we know

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Muntari,well done!What is the use of so many GFA officials in Brazil?

• moyo 9 years ago

Commander Sulley Muntari gives you what you deserve. He does the right thing at the right time and will not messin with your mind. People like Sulley are very few and we thank God we have him and shall celebrate all the time.

• kwasi U.S.A 9 years ago

Good JOb,also thank you for slipping that idiot,they are thieves,corrupt,stealing from poor ghanaians.god will punished all of them fools,

• GH 9 years ago

GYAN WENT TO CHILL ENDING CASTRO'S LIFE BUT SULEY TRY SAVING LIFE

• bG 9 years ago

SULEY, DEDE, KEVIN, ASAMOAH, ESSIEN,KWARASEY, JORDAN ARE THE ANTICORRUPT WHO DO GOOD THINGS BUT GYAN, A APPIAH ETC ARE CORRUPT AND CHILL WITH MONEY AND CAUSE PROBLEMS

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

Well done Sulley. Five thousand dollars is no joke May Allah bless you and keep you from accidental death.

• Muntari 9 years ago

It's a good thing he slapped Armah, becos the way I dey see the thing be say......becos he slap Armah, so they pay am him money, so now he take dat money sum, take save dis little pikin. Muntari u try paa 4 this little girl. ...

• Adjaloo Kweku Nenya 9 years ago

LOl. You are so funny. More slaps means more money! I really like the scenario

• olo Vivi 9 years ago

Everybody needs a break

• win 9 years ago

Thanks so much Sulley. I admire you the best among your peers despite anything. God richly bless you.

• Alexander Illi 9 years ago

in the form of one young man, of the choleric type, with all the life-experience of a twen millionaire.
    Who liked to jump at the throats of his "opponent"-team's comrades, who liked to pounce on "opponents" already lying on ...

• FRANCIS 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU :
    KEEP IT UP S A VERY GOOD JOB

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Good to hear some positive news about Suley Muntari. This gesture will go a long way to rescue a dying girl but sadly I doubt if it will do any repair work to the tarnished image of the donor. Compassion and humility are Siam ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 9 years ago

Beloved Muntari,could this be God's Year of Jubilee for You

• kojo 9 years ago

I will always respect you Sulley! Real Soldier with no room for nonsense! God richly bless you!

A definition of human!!!!! Muntari na ogbo!

• PROF 9 years ago

GOD BLESS MUNTARI. WE ARE PROUD OF YOU.

This is typical Muntari, the ever generous, kind, giving, caring, and very empathetic.

This is the reason why he cannot stomach selfishness and hypocrisy in the GFA. The me chop me chop attitude at the GFA sickens him to ...

• Barimaba 9 years ago

He filled the void,solved the problem,and met the need,by your example,you are my man of the year

• GAHA 9 years ago

Sulley saves a dying child with a $5000donation and almost take another life with a severe beating of an old man for daring to disagree with him.

• Champion 9 years ago

Gaha I wish it was your stupid old father Sulley beat. I prefer Sulley beating a stupid foolish thief so he can save the life of an inocent child's life. Idiot.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

WHEN OLD MAN DOES STUPID THINGS HE DESERVES WHAT HE GETS. IF ALL THESE CORRUPT FOLKS WERE TREATED THAT WAY MAYBE CORRUPTION IN GHANA WILL GO AWAY. JUST LIKE RAWLINGS DID IN THE 80s. HE WAS ASKING THEM WHY THERE WERE SO MANY O ...

...in Ghana, then he would have a lot of work.
    Please stay in the line, Ghanafo.

He can start at his own doorstep, by "slapping" himself silly.

Maybe he can slap the beam out of his own eye, that deems it righteous to ...

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

Muntari should run for president

• Original MUGU YARO 9 years ago

WALLAHI, U ARE RIGHT!!!!

• HANNA 9 years ago

Don't exaggerate.
    Don't back the stupid GFA guy.
    God is kind but will occasionally dog you for your stupidity.
    Muntari is kind, but let him slap the fools.

• GAHA 9 years ago

HANNA,I am not exaggerating or supporting anyone.I just know right from wrong and I also know attacking a senior citizen over a verbal disagreement is not acceptable regardless of the content of the disagreement.And a couple ...

• OWASS 9 years ago

Hey Gaha ,give it a rest, it is quite clear you can't make sense to these gooboose.They will not accept rational reasoning not out of hate but because they lack the intellectual prowess to examine situations from any angle ex ...

• shinola,UK 9 years ago

The corrupt ministers should learn from what Sulley has done.God bless you.

• Nyansba 9 years ago

IF I HAD A MILLION DOLLARS,NOT WORTHLESS BANK OF GHANA CEDIS, I WOULD GIVE IT TO SULLEY OR ANYONE WHO IS ABLE TO SLAP THE PRESIDENT. HE IS ASLEEP AND MUST BE WOKEN UP WITH A SULLEY SLAP.

• Abongo Cars 9 years ago

There must be a long queue. Where do I sign up for the job ?

...is your place and for those who support violence.
    Wait for your turn, if you don't repent your attitude.

Only sticking the sword back into it's sheath and re-forging it into plough-shares, and turning the other cheek s ...

• yy 9 years ago

FOOOOOOOOl

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

God bless you for all you have done for Ghana.Keep THEM on.

• LANDITO 9 years ago

THRE IS A SAYING THAT(ABEREWA BEDI TWEDEA A EFIRI NANO)AN OLD WOMAN WILL BE BEATEN BY HER UNMUTED MOUTH.IT WAS UNFORTUNATE, BUT ANGER THEY SAY CANNOT ALWAYS BE CONTROLLED. NEXT TIME THE OLD SHOULD WATCH THEIR LIPS. SULEY SHOU ...

...and weak, and someone young and strong dislikes what you are saying,
    and are indifferent such as you towards the feelings of others, then they might remind you of this saying.

• NPP 9 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS YOU MUNTARI .

• Kejetia Nkomo 9 years ago

This is truly Ghanaian. Very dedicated to his people and always saving them from the hands of corrupt deases and corrupt FA officials. Thank you boy

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

..No No No...he wants to chop all the moneyy alone

• Alah 9 years ago

Better use the $100,000.00 this way than to leave for the GFA and FA officials. May the Lord of the universe reward you in His own kindness young man Sulley. I hail you. More grease to your elbows.

• man 9 years ago

God bless you with more success. Man with a big heart. Compassion for the poor. Man of justice. G bless you.

• syncopa 9 years ago

massive support. please, i want to buy you gloves so that you can beat more fools with no knuckle damage!

Wait until he turns on you.

• NAAH BANZIE 9 years ago

GOOD JOB BRO, GOD BLESSED YOU, CAN YOU PLEASE PROVIDE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF WA, NADOWLI,& CHARIKPONG, IN THE UPPER WEST REGION, GHANA, THANKS.

• SULLEY SAYS 9 years ago

OR BETTER YET WAIT AROUND HE WILL COME TO WA TO DIG UP THE WELL FOR YOU AND YOUR WA LAZY ASS HOLES.

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

God shower is blessings on you for this charitable act.

• Gabby 9 years ago

Long life to u and ur generation

• why 9 years ago

Cann,t any of our greed basted politicions do the same,? Rether than pay for stuipidity like sir john,s. Bro jar bless u.

• Nana Nkrumah 9 years ago

How I wish Muntari would storm the flagstaff house and beat the hell out of the greedy bastards who are siphoning the nation couffers.Next time decapitate them and drink from their skull.You have God blessings bro!

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 9 years ago

Bro,i side with you infact i like your idea.

• Ama Badua 9 years ago

Ali Muntari is a kind-hearted muslim. He helped the needy also in Brazil during this 2014. What an all round person! He stands up against the corrupt and greedy, plays to entertain the commoners and donates to the poor. Can' ...

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

read the article properly before you comment on it, the writer said he Mutari went to the hospital unannounced and when they spotted him he was shying away from the cameras in other words he didn't want to be noticed that he ...

• Alex. Illi 9 years ago

"Auntie Ama Badua from sabum zongo"

That appears to be a thinly veiled attempt at intimidating the lady.

Did you read her comment at all, or did you intend to answer on another thread?

Does Sulley Muntari seem to rea ...

• Tango 9 years ago

Stop throwing dust into our eyes. You want to redeem your name? If not, just do it and stop broadcasting it. Shame upon you.

• nii china shenzhen 9 years ago

You are a very big FOOL !!!!!!!!!!!

• Bibini 9 years ago

Don't call Gods child a fool because God will not be happy about it. Secondly, matured people do not insult people for having different opinions. Lastly, how do you know inside the heart of Muntari the reason why he donated t ...

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 9 years ago

Tango or what ever you call yourself,you are a CAPITAL FOOL. Read MUNTARI'S history and you will get to know that he has been doing this for so many years. When i was in Italy year 2008,he gave to the poor in MODINA and MILAN ...

• K. POME 9 years ago

Tango oh you are a big big FOOL

Muntari does seem to give especially when reporters or other public witnesses are following him around.

Those who make big gestures on the marketplace,
    what did Jesus have to say about these public "philanthropists"?

• RAS KOBBY 9 years ago

HOW MANY PEOPLE CAN PART WITH $5,000. GOD BLESS YOU. WE SHALL CAMPAIGN FOR YOU TO RETURN TO BLACK STARS. IN THE FIRST PLACE YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE CAPTAIN, GHANA NEED BRAVE GUYS LIKE YOU. GFA IS SCARED THATS WHY THEY CHOSE ...

• Chief 9 years ago

tango or whatever u call urself, u are the most stupid living organism on this planet. insulting people like muntari at this moment is even against god's will. when people like u get into power u'll start behavin like the cor ...

Narrow is the Path of Life and Truth.
    Broad is the Highway of those who praise violence against elders, who curse "in the name of Jesus", who would rather have his other cheek slapped, the Lamb of GOD, the most harmless and ...

BTW, you call yourself "Chief"...

...who is the lessest amongst servants...

Nicely said Alex :)

• Bibini 9 years ago

How can you say such nasty things about your brother or sister Tango and at the same time mention God. You are saying Tango; Gods' creation is the most st***d blablabla, just because he has a different opinion about the actio ...

• Oteng 9 years ago

This is a lesson everybody must have. Doing something like Muntari, does bring happiness and total satisfaction to the Father who dwells in the heavens. Anyway, I commend Ghanaian's for their wonderful performance when it com ...

• Justice Alan Afoko 9 years ago

I salute you bro

• COOLMAN 9 years ago

God Bless You Muntari

• KWAME HOLLAND 9 years ago

God richly bless you.

• Sam 9 years ago

Sulley be blessed at all times

• Peace maker 9 years ago

May God bless u

• Mawuli 9 years ago

SULEY a thousand of your enemies will fall at your side, ten thousand at your right hand side and they will never come near you, says the LORD!
    Stay blessed!!!

• Abeiku ... SW2 9 years ago

Respect !!! Stay Blessed and ignore those Fuckers ....

• Kcee 9 years ago

Sule May God Bless you triple triple cos you are already on your double double Blessings. In shah Allah

• shinola,UK 9 years ago

Mahama should resign for Sulley to be president.Mr president,you and your corrupt arm robbers should learn a big lesson from what this man has done.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

ANANSE GOVT MAHAMA BRO CAN NOT DO WHAT YOU DID,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRIAN,SOUTH AFRICA,DUBAI,BOUGHT JET FOOOOLS.MUNTARI GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AMEN

• leave him 9 years ago

THIS IS A STRATEGIC STYLE OF RENDERING A NATIONAL APOLOGY TO GHANAIAN'S ABOUT HIS PRIMITIVE ATTITUDE IN BRAZIL....ANYWAY WE THANK HIM AND GOD BLESS HIM.... I WONDER IF THE DONATION CAME OUT OF HIS HEART....

• Nii Akita 9 years ago

"THIS IS A STRATEGIC STYLE...." HAVE YOU EVER DONATED EVEN 1 GH CEDI TO SAVE A LIFE BEFORE? EMPTY STUPID GH BARREL; ALWAYS ON TRACK TO SPOIL THE GOOD WORK OF GOD'S ANOINTED CHILDREN LIKE MUNTARI, FOR HIS GOOD CHARITY WORK. BR ...

If it's true, how he "disguised" himself.

Those who do "good works" in grand publicity (TV Africa), the have already received their reward.

• Grace 9 years ago

Kudos bros! Just watch your temper and you will go places. God richly bless you for the good gesture!

• Jojo Peprah 9 years ago

God bless you so much,you have done your part,it's shows that you a good Muslim,you believe in giving but my problem is your temper.You will be a perfect person if you can control your emotions,you might be doing the right th ...

• BORDOHLITY 9 years ago

well done Sulley.

• Solo Pobee 9 years ago

People like Tango or whatever is his name are Anti-Ghanaians or maybe 'Anti-People'. He is simply, a big fool.

• Yeboah 9 years ago

SULEY u are good guy some people hate u and they say u are arrogant but the truth is that u are not,Yor are they guy who always want to do the right thin you vehemently oppose what is wrong and accept what is rite and don't ...

• Flowerman 9 years ago

You have a good heart but learn to control your wild and violent temper

• Citizen 9 years ago

WHAT DID WE BENEFIT FROM ALL THESE OFFICIALS IN BRAZIL? NOTHING. SULLEY IS DOING THE RIGHT THING BECAUSE HE HAS A BIG HEART. HE LOVES THE TRUTH AND HAS BEEN INSTRUMENTAL IN ALL OUR SUCCESSES SINCE HE STARTED PLAYING AT A TEND ...

• Hehej 9 years ago

Sulley, We Thank God for the family you coming from, may this decision of yours make your family a fountain, that shall never run DRY.May Mighty DOORS be open to you, in this crisis,has the doors of (bs) is shut may BETTER D ...

• Elvis 9 years ago

May the almighty aged richly bless you and grant you fovour in every thing you will do in Allah or Jesus name

• bebe 9 years ago

god bless u my brother the lord would pay u back even if they hates u go do what is right we love u sulley good work done.

• Sir. Richard - USA 9 years ago

Sulley, you have shown that in the midst of confussing and choas we can still strive to change life and that's exactly what you have done. Also stand for the voiceless and let them call you any name they want. May God guide a ...

• NII OTU 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, don't we think Sulley should team up with Anas to uproot corruption?
    By this way Anas can obtain the needed resources to prosecute culprits after investigation. This can go a long way to save and transform ...

• Linda 9 years ago

Shall we stop comparative and learn to do what our Brother has just done?

• QED. 9 years ago

LIKE THE COUNTRY ILLS, ALWAYS THE MADNESS OF THE OFFICIALS, THOSE IN CHARGE OF THE AFFAIRS OF THE NATION DO NOT (DO NOT)DO THE RIGHT THING because of their naivity and high-shoulder, arrogant behaviour 'know-everything-but-la ...

• NII OTU 9 years ago

When ministers, MPs, doctors, customs officers, chief directors, civil servants, bishops and pastors are stealing from poor people and Ghanaians, the one who has been labelled as the bad boy is going around secretly saving li ...

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

mr.Nii otu you are exactly right and remember the wealth of the wicked is laid down for the just and that is why honorable Sulley Mutari is my greatest of all time in short my "GOAT" greatest of all time but i'm against the s ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

SULLEY HAS PUT A SMILE ON MY FACE THIS MORNING. HE COULD HAVE SPENT HIS MONEY ON SMTN ELSE,BUT HE DID WHAT GOD EXPECTS OF ALL OF US. GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY.MAY GOD BLESS ME TO DO SAME. AMEN.

• afia kobi 9 years ago

Sulley beat an old man soo f***ing what. he cannot watch all these foolishness. No fear if you do the right thing, it will take the likes of Sulley and Prince Boateng to straighten the fa up... they are sooooo corrupt. They ...

• agbeko 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU SULLEY

• Jojo 9 years ago

Good deal Muntari.The doctors are idiots giving the death sentence to little Essor.They should have treated him before asking for money.That should be the first line of defense

• Its not prophesy that is what happens 9 years ago

Thank you Sule God bless you. There is no need for such deaths if we see oursels as Ghanaians and not others more Ghanaians than others.

• OWUSU 9 years ago

A FEW SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL TO
    THE USA AND CANADA ON A 6 MONTH TO 5 YEARS VISA.
    THE COST IS $10,000 FOR USA AND $8000 FOR CANADA.THIS INCLUDE AIR TICKET AND A WEEK ACCOMMODATION.
    APPLICANTS ARE ONLY REQUIRE ...

• kingdom from adenta 9 years ago

sulley may Allah continue to bless you,
    this what we want some of our leaders in this country hav to be doing but the selfish is just too much,

sulley God bless once again for this great life may u be 400 years

• de do 9 years ago

w

• ALE TSE 9 years ago

Sulley disappointed and broke 24million Ghanaian hearts and yet pays to save a heart never again Sulley

• Abongo Cars 9 years ago

Sulley dissapointed ???? Hey ALE TSE - Go Away

• olo Vivi 9 years ago

Thanks Sulley and Boateng

• Dagbandow 9 years ago

Allah says in the holy Quran that 'He who saves a life is deemed to have saved humanity'
    Muntari may Allah richly reward you in this world and the hereafter

• Dede 9 years ago

God richly bless u and replenish your pocket. Sulley

• china 9 years ago

muntari God bless u very much more then the hairs of ur body

• kbee 9 years ago

Thank u Muntari

• kb 9 years ago

Lots of respect to Muntari God richly bless you

• kwame Canada 9 years ago

Nyantakyi, NDC, GFA AND APPIAH....PLS FOLLOW THE EXAMPLE OF MUNTARI AND STOP ROBBING US

• seini 9 years ago

I believe the all Mighty God has taken note of Muntari's charitable work. I remember he rushed to the aid of the people of Swedru after rain caused havoc there some time ago. This particular gesture, coming in the wholly mont ...

• PAPA SLY KUMASI 9 years ago

IF U THINK UR THINKING CAP IS NOT ON DONT WRITE WHAT FOOLS CAN WRITE. DID MUNTARI BROADCAST THIS HIMSELF. I THINK U DIDNT READ THE STORY. IF HE WAS TO BE IN YOUR FAMILY BY NOW U WOULD HAVE WORSHIP HIM STOP MAKING THOSE HALLUC ...

• Richie Rich 9 years ago

This is really interesting. From Grass to Grace, I will label it. God richly bless you, Sulley Muntari. After all, what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses all persons around him? The truth is when thi ...

• bismark bonsu 9 years ago

.infact muntari has shown a good sign of citizenship.may the almighty Allah bless him with his generious attitude

• warehouse 9 years ago

you ve done the right thing to the needy.

• Akwasi Appiah 9 years ago

Sulley for president 2016

• kk 9 years ago

BLESS YOU MAN.

• bibini 9 years ago

both the politicians and all officials in Ghana here are corrupt and chisel,we here poor people always appealing for funds to undergo surgery on TV and Radio everyday and our leaders are sitting here watching them without an ...

• Humphrey 9 years ago

God bless you

• Amega 9 years ago

A kind of damage control.

• Nii Bortey 9 years ago

God Blessed you.

• Kanlo 9 years ago

Good gesture though but how outstanding was he at the world cup when his indiscipline affected the team?

• Citizen 9 years ago

I thank you Mr Sulley Muntari, for the exhibition of true love and your generosity towards this family. I hope your other contemporaries in the Black Stars National Team will learn from your kindness and also, embark on oth ...

Sulley Muntari, you really do have a big heart. God bless you and keep you :)

• ABOA SHANGO 9 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU, WE ALL NEED SOMEONE TO LEND A HAND AND YOU WERE THERE MY BROTHER. MOST AT TIMES, HELPING OTHERS TAKES NOTHING AWAY FROM US. JAH BLESS.

• Arnold 9 years ago

Sully has such a good heart and is brave enought to stand up against corruption and cheating. He is just awesome.

• Abene 9 years ago

Giving out money he did not earn is nothing. That 5000 is part of the taxpayers money given to those losers led by muntari and Essien. They think they would live on this money forever?

May you swallow your tongue for he craziness emitting from your foul mouth

• BRAHA 9 years ago

What nonsense are you blabbing about ? Why didn’t you Mr. nasty, pay for the childs operation?
    Some Ghanaians are just so st...d !

• Mama G 9 years ago

Moon tiger anytime you set an eye on the ff the 2 fucking kwasis, Ben old man koufie, Afriyie damm stupid ankrah, all those good for nothing at the gfa just eat them up. in 2016 I would like you to stand for PRESIDENT OF GHAN ...

• Nanasei 9 years ago

Look, folks, Sulley Muntari just like some of us can't fools who are also corrupt. This guy is very generous, kind and honest. So whenever he sees fools who only cares for themselves and families, selfish corrupt GFA officia ...

• afua 9 years ago

The family of the child are grateful to Sulley but the money he donated is the tax of Ghanaians that was paid them in Brazil, his arrogance will destroy him if he refuse to change

• issahaku 9 years ago

HI AFUA UR MOTHER IF U DONT HAVE NOTHING TO SAY THEN STOP

• issahaku 9 years ago

AFUA CAN U GET UR OWN 20 GHANA CEDIS PRAY U DON'T FACE THAT PROBLEMS U WILL DIE

• RAS KOBBY 9 years ago

AFUA YOU ARE ILLITERATE, THE MONEY PAID THEM WAS DONATED BY FIFA, GOVT IS ONLY ADVANCING, FIFA GIVES $8 MILLION DOLLARS TO EVERY COUNTRY THAT QUALIFIES AS APPEARANCE FEE.

• GhanaBoy 9 years ago

Mat Allah reword you with Multiple blessing. Allah ya biya ka.. Allah ya saka maka da alkhairi... Albarkachin Ramada. Good job Sulaiman Muktar.

• Scooby -Calgary,AB 9 years ago

God Bless you and everything you touch this day onward!

• KAMINTA 9 years ago

Tyson Sule Muntari has done a yeoman's job by saving the life of the ailing girl.God bless him.I personally support his crusade in bringing sanity into Ghana football.More beating of the football people

• kay tee 9 years ago

God richly bless you for your generosity.May He continue to expand your territory.

• rosheena hardy...chicago 9 years ago

Am an African American dating a guy from Accra Ghana.i wanna thank u.and let u know god will give that amount back to u in million folds..in the next few weeks.god bless..and hi..from Chicago.

• Victor Baidoo, S.A 9 years ago

Well Done! May God Bless your giving to the needy.

• Prosper Yao Agbeko-0243719972 9 years ago

God is watching so keep doing good and stop listening to media for those insults. Kudos!

• Minta 9 years ago

Setting the example. Ghanaians should know that Zongo guys do not tolerate any nonsense. This is the truth about Muntari.

• me 9 years ago

Sulley for president in 2016

• achipelago 9 years ago

God bless Muntari...we love you dearly. Anytime you come to the states...pls, look for me...I am in New York, put up on peacefmonline and I will look for you.

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 9 years ago

IT SEEMS MUNTARI IS SEEN AS THE CURRENT HEAD OF STATE IN GHANA BECAUSE HE IS THE MAN OF ACTION AND NOT MUCH OF A TALKATIVE LIKE MAHAMA AND NDC. I FEAL AND FEAR SORRY FOR NDC ENDING STORY, A VERY BAD I MEAN BAD ONE.

• Hubert Akrong 9 years ago

Is he aware of the mess he caused and the trauma he made the Ghanaians went through.

Trauma??? Give me a f****ng break!!!! He broke hearts where? If anyone ever breaks heart, ask Kwesi Nyantankyi, Afriyie Ankrah, Kwesi Appiah, John Boye and Dauda for giving the ball on a golden platter to Ronaldo to score Idi ...

• ebiason 9 years ago

yes. by their fruits we shall seperate the givers from the non-givers. God bless Muntari

• Nana 9 years ago

I think the officials also live in Ghana Accra they can also contribute towards the surgery."kokoteeeee" officials.good for nothing officials only women.

• apetupre-usa 9 years ago

May God Bless You!!!

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Thanks for ur kindness.
    Cheers

• Michael 9 years ago

God bless u Suley

• Isaac or Kay 9 years ago

This is what most of the Ghanaian football players especially those playing abroad should learn from what Muntari has done to save this girl. May the almighty God bless you Muntari and replenish you with whatever you have spe ...

• Atta 9 years ago

God richly bless you for your kind gesture to save life.

• Emmanuel Yeboah 9 years ago

God bless u Sulley may u live long.

• RICHIE RICH. 9 years ago

GHANA NEED TO THANK GOD FIRST BEFORE MUNTARI, BECAUSE EVERY THING GOOD FIRST.

WELL DONE GOD.THANK u SULLY we appreciate that bro...

• Moses 9 years ago

Sulley i say God ll never get of u n wat u hv done bcos He said dat,we should help de needed people.God bless u n never mind joluwsy Ghanaians