The guy has to go just like his stooge AA

• abdul 9 years ago

Another corrupt individual, fuck you

• BE 9 years ago

WE GHANAIANS LACKS COMMON SENSE

• BJ 9 years ago

SO NYANTAKYI HAS UNDERGROUND SNAKES SUPPORTING HIM

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

32 hrs in the wilderness, no.food or.water..chobo and corruption from gfa trodoo. Players must pay before they play. Situation gets worse after Each tournament nyantakyi just comes to apologize. Things get worse and worse. Wh ...

• Schalke Fan 9 years ago

The wicked part of the whole story are those bent on defending these incompetent rouges and also insulting our players,what a shame

• OsibisaMan 9 years ago

Ken Agyapong is right, the current situation needs to be diffused. But, Ghanaians are not going to wait until the 2015 congress. So, Nyantekyi needs to fully assess what has transpired and point us in the right direction. The ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP 9 years ago

Do understand the game of.Soccer? Why are u afraid of letting go? We have desailly and even Tetteh but you want milo back? What does milo know about winning? What has he achieved since he left Ghana? Idiot!
    How can someone w ...

• OsibisaMan 9 years ago

I will say it again Appiah is a good coach, He does not rise to the level of a seasoned world-cup coach because he does not hold court in those circles yet. He under-performs then he over-compensates that is his cycle and the ...

• moyo 9 years ago

The presence of a criminal in office will affect everything about football. Nyantakyi has not right being in office after that massive scandal against him. If he has any self respect, he should have resigned as he has lost ev ...

• OKWONKWO 9 years ago

Look at this occultic and idiotic man,Pleading with who?Nyantakyi even needed to be assassinated because he and criminals like you has cause great damage to the nation and Ghanaians in general.

• BE 9 years ago

STOP BLAMING HIM AND LISTEN TO HIM RATHER:

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

One of those who is enjoying Nyantekyi's 10 years

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Fire Kwasi Appiah immediately. He's useless and not fit for contract renewal.
    Learn from Brazil. Solaris has been given the boot for the mess he gave Brazil. Akwasi Appiah should face the same otherwise Ghana soccer will ne ...

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

We doomed our wc chance. This opportunity will never come again. Everything started when GFA were thinking of their pockets and the alleged match fixing followed by AA corrupt mind of fielding incompetent Adoma and J Ayew. Th ...

• K. Frimpong 9 years ago

let's take the German National Team as example, before they got to Brazil everthing was shown to the players and also on TV for the whole Nation to see. The hotel there were going to lodge their catering etc. Members of the m ...

• ERIC 9 years ago

HE MUST GO NOW

• shit 9 years ago

G O GO

• Appletus 9 years ago

It is total lack of experience from management that caused our early exit.
    Bottom line, it has been established that the main reason was appearance fees.
    Now why was this not settled long before the boys departed for their ...

• Harrison 9 years ago

There should be accountability from Nyantakyi. He portrayed himself as if GFA belongs to his father. Who is he to send his entire family to Brazil at the expense of the tax payer? Then he hurriedly renewed AA's contract wi ...

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

fellows if there's no joy on mango then why should we one climb a mango tree? and why Nyakatyi and Appiah would step down knowing very well that their bank account is fat because of their current positions with the GFA? their ...

• Efo 9 years ago

It is the NDC mafia who wants to manipulate everything in the country to enrich themselves. Looking back where this man took the black star from to come to lime light. Living the NDC to come and put it in the abyss. From day ...

• kk 9 years ago

because you him are the same shame you
    akronfoo

• biggy 9 years ago

Since u are getting richer from his administration so is good for all Ghanaians eh. Another fool speaking!

• sulley 9 years ago

One of the most stupid comments I have read about this crazy Nyantakyi.If Nyantakyi himself is not showing any remorse concerning his management competence, why should he not be booted out of office? As one said, the GFA does ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

Mr. Mr Kennedy ‘Cappuccino’ Agyapong, you did not make any sense to me. Mr, Kwesi Nyantekyie is not good for Ghana Football Association. He is too selfish, and greedy. We all know now, even if we do not know all his inten ...

• idiots 9 years ago

the official number of so call techical team should be reduce to coaches not to include any who is nott qulifier to be present anyway'that could solve the problem.why do we have pay for trip for others just cheer don't we hav ...

• Kofius 9 years ago

Part of the great NPP plan. You left paid fans there to 'seek asylum' when we know their visa expires after 90 days.Ghanaians normally run away but you paid them to embarass the Govt

• Shaqmoo 9 years ago

Fire them all

• Eisner 9 years ago

Nyantakyi should leave the post

• CHIEF 9 years ago

If you don't want Nyantakyi just wait for the next election and vote him out just like president mahama and what is the fuse about this.All commentaries accusing Nyantakyi of corruption etc have been unable to prove any alle ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

i love Nyantachie. the guy has done so well for Ghana football but like a typical African leader, he is becoming a dictator. Why should he give a failed coach a new contract with an increment.

• kwami 9 years ago

He is a good guy by all standards until the selfishness kicked in.. he must go and we the people want him out.. enough is enough.. don't be power drunken ..AA loves Ghana but it's not enough to coach the black stars if u don' ...

• Schalke Fan 9 years ago

That`s the million euros worth of a question.

• Sarpong 9 years ago

Who be you?
    Nonsense.

• Amoah Wade3 9 years ago

As i you can read from the masses,
    This GFA boss is not popular at the moment and he need to resign
    I haven't yet met a single Ghanaian who is not blaming this guy for our "Fiasco"
    For a being the ONLY nation which the G ...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 9 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• kbee 9 years ago

Who is Kenpong????shut up and sit where u are...

• Nana Kwesi 9 years ago

Please the Brazilians have the best local league though their players are always sought after in the foreign market so get lost with your crap. Nyantakyie must be sacked and fast

• kwami 9 years ago

Nyantakyi has done well for ghana soccer but his time has passed and he want the soccer loving fans in ghana and the world beyond to support his selfish moves.. he should pray.he is very disrespectful to ghanaian and even AA. ...

• Ekumfi Akyen -Obamaland 9 years ago

with Nyantakyi? Listen Mr.Kenpong, be careful okay?

• apuuu 9 years ago

this is what is wrong with some Ghananis oh be patients give it to God then we all for give this is what wrong with country we can't make bold decision something went wrong instead looking the hole picture they are looking h ...

• Becks 9 years ago

u have ur interest in there so why wont you talk like this?
    posterity will definitely come looking at u

• JOJO 9 years ago

THIS NONSENSE HE THINK GHANIANS ARE FOOLS LIKE HIM AND NYANTAKYI. THANK

• Akwasi. 9 years ago

One thing Mr. Kenpong should know is that, the players who complained didn't need money. Muntari, Boateng and Essien, they all have millions of dollars. They did so because the of corruption which was going on there. You are ...

• Togbe 9 years ago

So long as Kwesi Nyantekyi and Akwasi Appiah cling to their jobs ,Ghanaians should boycott all black stars games. !!! Period

• shit 9 years ago

PLS THANK U SO MUCH.UV SAID IT ALL.PLEASE GIVE ME UR BANK ACCOUNT WILL GIVE U MONEY.LOL I NEED UR NUMBER TO CALL U THANK U SO MUCH

• shit 9 years ago

THE MOST SENCIBLE PERSON IN THIS FORUM

• Allotey 9 years ago

What about the video we all saw that he was agreeing to fix a match. The man calls himself a lawyer. Have you heard him speak? He sounds more like a mumu. Get him out. He has brought nothing but division and tribalism in the ...

• Abdul-Ganiyu (Smiling) 9 years ago

Sellng of players is happening all over the world, in Brazil, France, England, in German etc. If the plyers are sold it is up to the local coaches to create new talents. I advise you (1) to train more coaches and (2) encourag ...

• Kwantunii 9 years ago

So many ghana players are short because of this nantekyi fellow. He must leave

• A cool guy 9 years ago

This guy is only thinkinag about his pocket. Likewise 'free money' coach AA... They are giving free money to coach Appiah for nothing. How do you reward failure? brazil coach who reached the semi finals stage is fired how muc ...

• Mama G 9 years ago

Africans and Ghanaians love this type of attitude where we have to wait for awhile before we take a decision which can help. Nyantakyie & co have have their day and it is time to go. Remember Nyantakie was among people who fo ...

• Joe 9 years ago

The same baa bull cacum status quo crap shit. How long do you have to live with these corrupt deviant babooons. How long must we live under the same ignorant mediocre tyrants whose only weapon is forced machinations.

"Som ...

• PAPA STYLES USA 9 years ago

Kenpong seriously I lost respect for u. How dare u. Ure one of the reasons why Ghana is at stand still. NONSENSE!!! WHO THE HELL DO U THINK U ARE? ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW U MAKE UR MONEY. U HAVE THE NERVES TO TELL PEOPLE TO HAVE ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

I have a whole lot of respect for businessmen/women, but statements attributed to this Kenpong leave much to be desired. If Kenpong has a group of companies he chairs and speaks and reasons like this, then I am convinced that ...

• MR NO BULL SHIT 9 years ago

Nyantakyi will never repent. .Always blaming the players not himself. Gets his sheriffs to comment in his favour to buy him time so people will forget his corrupt ways. He thinks Ghanaians are fools so he will always talk h ...

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Kenpong, thank you for your words of wisdom. As for those calling for the head of Kwesi Nyantakyi, we know them by their past deeds. They were all very corrupt during their hey days as football administrators.
    Majority of t ...