You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 03 18Article 1921858

Fake policeman who arrested and dragged a suspect to police station also nabbed

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Medeama 1 month ago

Eeeei Ghana for you. Lawless country where anybody can be anything including a third class degree holder becoming the president of the country for eight (8) good years. Armed robbers & Scammers having a field day ! Good morni ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

This guy is just like mahatma. Believed he is untouchable but such foolishness will abruptly come to an end

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

He's not even Ghanaian.

• boom 1 month ago

foolish ghanaian

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

It's amazing trying to understand what those who do this, get out of it. Why risk getting arrested and prosecuted just to wear a police uniform and pretend to be one? Why not just join the police service. At least, then you w ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT! Many of us like to pound trumu and we have a right to do it legally here in ghana!

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Aboabiba. Moron

• Boat. 1 month ago

Amount of money he might have been making from robbers, drivers and drug dealers will shock all of us after thorough investigation.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

No this guy has rather copy and Master the your useless cathedral trustee with two different mothers,to different dates of births but one biometrische.

I mean , now we know the real thieves and evils in government.

Yo ...

• Yaw Antwi 1 month ago

My brother the hatred is so much.what has it got to do with the third class holder of the president. We need a political party who can change the system of recruitment of our peace officers.
    Proper screening of their life st ...

• GMA 1 month ago

Is it "8 bad years or 8 good years"?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Even Jeremiah John Rawlings whose highest education was the GCE O Level with the best Scores in Oral English became the Head of State and later President through Dictatorship and arbitrary rule. With the help of Boakye Djan a ...

• SELASE SENYO TATA 1 month ago

Swallow your pain.JJ really saved Ghana and brought development projects.

• New York 1 month ago

Get out....you will die a bitter person. Repent my brother.

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

Hey Frank, let me remind you that JJ attended the Military Academy and that is more than O-Levels. He also attended the famous military college Sandhurt in the UK.

You seem to be one of those who think that straight O-Leve ...

• Nana SEI Reply to 1 month ago

Shame onto you this survived ingrate turned saint .It is better for you to keep quite and give thanks to
    Your God.. You think it is over .It is these type of people in this so called Goverment of yours and their grand ...

• TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 month ago

The audacity hehehe...Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - ...

• Daddy 1 month ago

I'm baffled, where did he get those gadgets and uniform from, the open market?

• Shit hole 1 month ago

What did the so called PhD holders did when they had powers... gyimiii saa...is the first you are hearing about a fake personnel

• Yaw 1 month ago

so someone without formal education is excluded from becoming a president, right? Show me where in the constitution that backs up your chicken brain. Some of you can't reason out of the box.

• Asae 1 month ago

If even you are shown where it is the constitution you will still not see it because you lack common sense

• J0eY l0nD0n 1 month ago

Am sorry , you are toad, can’t you see the difference's between a third class holder in everything cathedral pit project executer infested with thieves and a KIA Terminal 3 plus Ridge hospital executor?

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Just 3rd Class? What was the educational background of the longest serving president of Ghana? Why are we so obsessed with paper qualifications?

• Gus 1 month ago

At least he's a president something that none of ur descendant s ever became, neither will ur next generations will be.What have u achieved with ur degree if u even have one? Degree is awarded if u care to know that's why it ...

• Nii Ayi Teiko 1 month ago

Avorgah? Expectation met.

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

This guy looks a party policeman, like those recruited under national security. Nobody in his right mind would dare go to the extend he did, it doesn't make sense.

• Onel 1 month ago

What did Mills do for Ghana with his first class… gyimii sei aaa… speak about issues and we will support you but not these useless comments

• J0eY l0nD0n 1 month ago

About the late President Mills, achievements for Ghana?

Look you are very wrong and a big bloody idiot.

Prof Mills was serving Ghana even beforehand

Ofui , go and google his history and service for Ghana, unlike y ...

• Richie 1 month ago

JJ Rawlings didn't have a degree but he was a leader of the country for so many years.

• Daniel 1 month ago

Do you know what it takes to be a lieutenant in the military fools

• WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMAH 1 month ago

NPP will release these tugs and hooligans on Election Day to cause mayhem. If they kill NDC also will kill. NPP must be burn to ashes

• What has having a degree got to do with Presidency 1 month ago

Massa even a common 6 former became our Head of State and finally became the longest serving president of this Nation called Ghana and his party the NDC are the longest party to rule Ghana but they have nothing to show us a ...

• Foli Foli 1 month ago

Ghana is becoming increasingly a failed state. Haiti is even better than Ghana. What the hell is this happening to us all in this country?

• M.T 1 month ago

Petty politics. This is nothing new. Police and military impersonation has been an issue for decades. If Ghana was indeed a failed state. The police officers on duty wouldn't be able to detect the fake officer. At least give ...

• Paa 1 month ago

@M.T. Sensible and a very reasonable comment. Thumbs up for you.

• Adokonu DK 1 month ago

@MT God bless you. Your type is highly needed in building Ghana for all generations to enjoy unlike others who always course Ghana for their generations to enjoy.

• Afro Values 1 month ago

Ghana is well riped for self-destruction. The situation will get worse than Haiti at this rate of lawlessness from top down. JJ's revolution might not have gone down well with every Ghanaian but the good fruits of it has been ...

• Nii Bi Nii 1 month ago

You fool, you can pack your bags and go to Haiti there is a plane ready at KIA waiting for you, you beast

• Gus 1 month ago

N who's is to be blamed? It's u, me and the powers that be. We are all guilty and ignorant in one way. Do we obey our laws?The answer is No.

• Afro Values 1 month ago

Wow, this guy has balls! Hehehee kwasea kwa.

• Akyem Nkraman 1 month ago

The dumbest of all the dummies. His time was up.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

The guy recruited himself in to the police himself hahaha Ghana chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Ziggy LALA 1 month ago

WKHKYD...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Oh Akufo Addo and his criminals NPP government this is what you have done to Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Everybody has become criminal under chimpanzee president and Ghana has become banana republic full of illiterates monkeys.

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

@fante warrior, when did the fantes became warriors? Who suck white asses for crumbs and snitches

Another illiterate monkey. Ask your stupid dirty Ashatihene the illiterate Canadian wanted why there's Fantes Newtown in Kumasi.

• La pleasure man 1 month ago

Small Sammy Keyboard Warrior aka the beachshitter..
    I told you many times already: walk to Cape Coast and go and beg for coins from the whitemen at Oasis Beach.. Yes Sir, Fine Sir!
    Just make sure you don't shit where they c ...

• NPP 1 month ago

@La pleasure man, idiot ashanti premature illiterate, you mentioned beachshitter. If I may ask, is your illiterate parents ever come close to sea before? Ashantes monkeys alike, who are you comparing yourself to? Check your s ...

• La pleasure man 1 month ago

Wow, you write in the same style as Small Sammy Beachshitter..
    Are you also a product of incest? Your parents are brother and sister too?
    I think I've read today that you have lost your manhood in Kasoa, right?
    You went t ...

@@dumb ass Fante warrior, I’m not Asante but your hatred toward them that’s why I’m hitting you back, they’ve Anloga, Mosi Zongo etc WAAWAYENI!

Stupid boy if you're not an Ashanti then shut up your stinking smelling mouth. Go and ask the illiterate Ashatihene why there's Fantes Newtown in Kumasi and stop your Anloga and Moosi nonsense here, illiterate.

• Baaba Minnow 1 month ago

Sam, you're not you can never be a Fanti, stop your idiocy. You always spew foolishness.

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Sam fante fool, you will be in your foolishness so far as you lick the anus of your master.

• Fd Ghana 1 month ago

There may be more to this story

• Mc Tr 1 month ago

This is not what is needed ,

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 month ago

This is one of Akuffool Addo's invisible force.

• Code 9 1 month ago

People like this love to join the force and serve it well but life didn't place there where fortunes will tell them what to do.

• Blay 1 month ago

You are right! They've the love and passion for the .job, but lacks the required grades to make it. Such people, can be used effectively to smoke out criminals from our society.

• Boye/California 1 month ago

Wao thief's Man caught a thief's Man God no wast because Ghana police themselves they are thief's so this Monster's are doing what you guys used to do to collect money from ordinary Ghanaians leave him alone you guys are also ...

• Adpoc 1 month ago

WHO GAVE HIM THE POLICE UNIFORM AND GADGETS?
    AND HOW LONG HAS HE BEEN ACTING AS SUCH,
    YOUR GUSS IS MY FAVOURITE.

Ask Akufo Addo and Bawumia the mountain goat.

• NART 1 month ago

GOOD WORK, KUDUS TO THE GHANA POLICE, WE MUST ALSO ARREST THE FAKE LAWYERS WITHOUT CERTIFICATE LIKE NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND IMPOSTER BAWULIAR.

• Mr. Smith 1 month ago

Hello NART, KUDUS is a footballer whilst KUDOS stands for well done. Hahahaha!!

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahama 1 month ago

HMMMM THIS IS A VERY VERY VERY SERIOUS ISSUE. AND IT MUST BE FULLY INVESTIGATED. . HOW MANY OF SUCH FAKE SECURITY PEOPLE DO WE HAVE IN THE COUNTRY. HOW DID THEY ALL GET THOSE UNIFORMS. we are in an elections year and the ...

• Sani 1 month ago

He’s a self employed police,since leaders can’t create jobs or make the country a conducive place to creat and maintain jobs

• Maputo. 1 month ago

Party foot soldiers now attired in security uniforms. NPP is an evil party.

• GH 1 month ago

Some you can talk too much, in the United States individuals impersonate to be a police and military man

• But there is citizens arrest isn't it? 1 month ago

If he went without his uniform or had started that he only arrested as a citizen they won't have pursued him

• Spidey Lincoln 1 month ago

Ey so what’s wrong with this man at all

• Mohammed 1 month ago

For like 2 years now have been seeing this guy at circle with this uniform he even comes to my shop

• Anasco 1 month ago

As I went through the comments I haven't seen anyone coming close to his identity. Have you forgotten that the political parties have their own police and military men who their dirty jobs for them? He's one of them

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahama 1 month ago

Are u just speculating or u have evidence to support your claimfes???.

• Gr3 1 month ago

Badas man. Lock him up for good. Send him to Nsawam.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

He may be an armed robber who ransacked a police station.

• Tinquash 1 month ago

Citizen arrest is what he did why are arresting him just warn him not to use the official uniform just that

• Perry Skyler 1 month ago

You can not be serious with your yourself. Why do you think such buffoonery must be allowed to go on in our modern day civilization ? We are not in the jungle where monkeys play with whatever they lay hands on. I am even thin ...

• Abucayoyo 1 month ago

He must be forced to show or prove how and where he had his outfit to come that much far as a policeman. I can guess it is from an official service personnel who enjoys the bribes taken from people with him and that, whoever ...

• Tygar 1 month ago

Leave him alone

Another illiterate shoeshine boy criminal. Leave him alone ? He could be an armed robbers. Foolish nasty peoples party.

@dumb ass Fante warrior, have you finished sucking oyingbo asses for some pizza in France? Or you still hanging around the train station begging for some croissants, DAN ISKA!

• Blay 1 month ago

Some fake ones, have genuine passions. He paved his way to hell, with good intentions.

• Haba. 1 month ago

You will now be silenced and let you realize your foolishness by the real police Authority. Hopefully he will be ask to refund all the monies collected as bribes back.

• Augustine Bilson 1 month ago

This is how akkufo Addo has infiltrated the security system.

• Bati 1 month ago

Why you won't leave this to work.he likes the police job more than salary.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

is this not a good reason The Ghana police service must exercise high alert of professionalism to deferentiate the true trained police officers from the charlatans ?
    we must commend the NIMA POLICE COMMAND for this type of ...

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

These Delta and Invisible Forces think they are invincible

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

JACKASS of the highest order.

• Daniel Wins 1 month ago

They are plenty in this country, they should inform every security unit in this country to call out all the security personnels to report at their various unit station for a cross check. By these means, they can fetch out the ...

• Attah. 1 month ago

I am not surprise of this Fake police man stuff. We have this in Europe too. Check out from Germany where fake police use real tricks and tactics to dupe innocent old people before the real police comes inn when it is too lat ...

• Togbe-keta 1 month ago

He is a voltarian. They are noted for such acts

• Babs 1 month ago

in the NPP Government everyone can be a Police and a Soldier within a twinkle of an eye