Eno be easy o, 19 yrs boy, why u up ur life such? You couldnt control ur dick, chopn class two pupil be wrong move koraa, why,ashawo noe dey ur area? Its very sad but u brought it upon urself.
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 6 months ago
Na waa, wasted life....This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Ojatanaa 6 months ago
Is he related to Franklin coudjo ?just asking
Rex 6 months ago
You are just being mischievous,so every cudjoe is related to Franklin Cudjoe right?,Cudjoe is a common Ghanaian name.You dont even deserve a response.
The Spear 6 months ago
Cudjoe is a common name in Takoradi and around, did you know? Obviously not.
EFO KOKU 6 months ago
NUNGUA CUDJOE
Cudjoe is a typical Ga name. So are you surprise at what is going at Nungua? Gas are pedophiles.
NUNGUA CUDJOE
Cudjoe is a typical Ga name. So are you surprise at what is going at Nungua? Gas are pedophiles.
Yaw 6 months ago
Masa you can't run away from the fact that most defilement cases involves ewes. This guy is an ewe
Bantama Gang rapists 6 months ago
There should be a league table for defilement cases between Akans, Ayigbe and Ga to see who carries the trophy. Just last week an Akan pupil teacher Kingsley Acquah bagged a cool 12 years in the cooler. Very competitive
Alhaji 6 months ago
Correct talk. The police man who dragged a JHS girl for a doggie show in an uncompleted Police Post is from where? Which local government area to be precise
Gbemi 6 months ago
Life sentence that ooo!
Naomi Mensah 6 months ago
25+25=50yrs? An enhanced sentence or what? To harsh a sentence!
True Ghanaian 6 months ago
They will ran concurrently. So he will spend 25yrs in jail. By the time he returns from jail he would be abt 44yrs
Markito 6 months ago
The story said it'd run CONSECUTIVELY, not CONCURRENTLY. The judge I'm sure was specific. But that'd be a harsh sentence, for a 'barely legal ', probably first time offender minor. The victim's mother didn't notice any changes in her, for all these months?
Wholy 6 months ago
Life ,just reminder to those who dont have good upbringing errand boy
How 6 months ago
Bonking a 7 year old girl is a terrible thing to do, and such people shouldn't live in any descent society. Life sentence should have been appropriate.
Joy 6 months ago
Very bad to seven years girl. Stinking girl.even the grown up ladies have stinking pussies why to a seven years girl who can't clean her ? Shame to you guy.
The Spear 6 months ago
Ghana News Agency, do you sometimes read what you write, at all? So where are all the knowledgeable people we knew, growing?
ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 2VSW44 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com GG4
Elephant Farmer 6 months ago
My Lord has forgotten the case of pedophilia. Nungua Chief 63 married recently a minor aged 15.
Kasa 6 months ago
How many prisons do we have as a country? Gyimii saa at least 25-30 years or can simply castrate him or hang him why 50yrs?. Politicians akoronf03 are stealing millions of dollars FLORENCE AMA DAPAAFO3 mo nyinaa nenam ho free WHY?
Na waa, wasted life....This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you ...
NUNGUA CUDJOE
Life sentence that ooo!
The story said it'd run CONSECUTIVELY, not CONCURRENTLY. The judge I'm sure was specific. But that'd be a harsh sentence, for a 'barely legal ', probably first time offender minor. The victim's mother didn't notice any change ...
How many prisons do we have as a country? Gyimii saa at least 25-30 years or can simply castrate him or hang him why 50yrs?. Politicians akoronf03 are stealing millions of dollars FLORENCE AMA DAPAAFO3 mo nyinaa nenam ho free ...
Ewes and defilement. Kai.