Mahama ni sedinam ni …mahama and sedinam are cut out of the same cloth. Both are thieves.
Rex 6 months ago
Agorkorli, did Mahama win something precious that your father wanted? to have made u harbored such a strong disdain towards him this way? So Akuffo Addo and Bawumia took PDS money and shared it with the appointees right? All the missing excavators, were sold and the money shared with Akuffo Addo and Bawumia isn't it? Mahama is a star whose name will forever remain in the history books of Ghana, He has bn the number one gentleman of Ghana, there nothing u can do about that, many people love him today, and he may be your next president and there is nothing that u still can do about that too. At least Martin Amidu was a fierce critic of John Mahama, he was even a part of the reasons why u won in 2016,The man never labelled Mahama the mother serpent of corruption but he called Akuffo Addo so, that alone answers u btwn the two who is a thief. If the woman actually embezzled money, it's condemnable and she must suffer the consequences for it,but what has Mahama got to do with it?
YSL 6 months ago
Don't mind that Agorkorli, just like kwasia Adade, they are paid stooges whose only work is to propagate propaganda about the NDC for their pay masters the Npp, Cecilia Dapaah should remember and never for a single second firget that,abaa aa y3 de bcc takyi no y3de b3 bc Baah dabi.
SOME REDUNDANT AKAN APES ARE JUST LOOKING FOR OPPORTUNITIES TO THE USA AT TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. GHANA HAS MUCH, MUCH MORE PROBLEMS TO SOLVE THAN THIS SEDINA TAMAKLOE SHIT! 6 months ago
SOME REDUNDANT AKAN APES ARE JUST LOOKING FOR SUCH OPPORTUNITIES TO TRAVEL TO THE USA AT TAXPAYERS EXPENSE TO CHILL OUT AND HIDE THEIR LOOTED MONEY, OSTENSIBLY TO EXTRADITE SEDINAM TAMAKLOE TO GHANA.
AKUFO-ADDO IS USING TH ... read full comment
SOME REDUNDANT AKAN APES ARE JUST LOOKING FOR SUCH OPPORTUNITIES TO TRAVEL TO THE USA AT TAXPAYERS EXPENSE TO CHILL OUT AND HIDE THEIR LOOTED MONEY, OSTENSIBLY TO EXTRADITE SEDINAM TAMAKLOE TO GHANA.
AKUFO-ADDO IS USING THIS TO HIDE HIS FAILURE OF FIGHTING CORRUPTION AMONG HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS GARGANTUAN GOVERNMENT OF REDUNDANT THIEVES AND FREELOADERS.
AKUFO-ADDO IS USING SEDINA TAMAKLOE TO HIDE HIS PLETHORA OF CRIMES AGAINST THE STATE 6 months ago
AKUFO-ADDO IS USING SEDINA TAMAKLOE TO HIDE HIS OWN PLETHORA OF CRIMES AND NAKED THIEVERY AGAINST THE STATE.
THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE MUST BE STRUCK OUT OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION FOR AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS, MONEY L ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO IS USING SEDINA TAMAKLOE TO HIDE HIS OWN PLETHORA OF CRIMES AND NAKED THIEVERY AGAINST THE STATE.
THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE MUST BE STRUCK OUT OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION FOR AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS, MONEY LAUNDERERS AND DRUGS PUSHERS TO FACE TRIAL.
CECILIA DAPAAH SHOULD TAKE NOTICE. 6 months ago
1. THE OVER 40 MILLION DOLLARS SHE SPENT ON THE FAKE DREDGING OF THE ODAWNA RIVER WILL BE INVESTIGATED
2. THE OVER 12 MILLION DOLLARS THAT WAS FOUND UNDER HER BED WILL BE INVESTIGATED.
3. IF SEDINA TAMAKLOE STOLE ONE OR ... read full comment
1. THE OVER 40 MILLION DOLLARS SHE SPENT ON THE FAKE DREDGING OF THE ODAWNA RIVER WILL BE INVESTIGATED
2. THE OVER 12 MILLION DOLLARS THAT WAS FOUND UNDER HER BED WILL BE INVESTIGATED.
3. IF SEDINA TAMAKLOE STOLE ONE OR TWO MILLION GHANA CEDIS OR SO AND HE IS GOING TO JAIL FOR 10 YEARS, CECELIA DAPAAH SHOULD GET READY TO BE JAILED FOR 90 YEARS FOR STEALING MORE THAN 12 MILLION DOLLARS FROM THE PUBLIC PURSE. SUCH A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD!
CECILIA DAPAAAAH SHOULD TAKE NOTICE. 6 months ago
CECELIA DAPAAAAH THE SHAMELESS THIEF SHOULD NOTE THAT IMMEDIATELY AFTER WE KICK OUT THE CRIMINAL NPP GOVERNMENT FROM OFFICE, THE NEW NDC GOVERNMENT WILL TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION IN 2025 TO RECOVER THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS SHE HAS STOLEN FROM THE PUBLIC PURSE AND SEND HER TO NSAWAM ACCORDINGLY.
3. IF SEDINA TAMAKLOE STOLE ONE OR TWO MILLION GHANA CEDIS OR SO AND HE IS GOING TO JAIL FOR 10 YEARS, CECELIA DAPAAH SHOULD GET READY TO BE JAILED FOR 90 YEARS FOR STEALING MORE THAN 12 MILLION DOLLARS FROM THE PUBLIC PURSE. SUCH A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD!
CECILIA DAPAAAAH SHOULD TAKE NOTICE. 6 months ago
CECELIA DAPAAAH !!!!!!!
3. IF SEDINA ... read full comment
CECELIA DAPAAAH !!!!!!!
Kweku. Com 6 months ago
Shame you are trying to do equalization. Everybody knows you exaggerating amount found on Cecelia's room and again no evidence was found to charge her of stealing.
Ministry of Foreign Affairs 6 months ago
"We are all one Global village".
-Former President Bill Clinton.
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa fre ... read full comment
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa free with China,Russia and 6 month visa free with United Kingdom, Canada and Australia by September 30,2024.
Yaaaa 6 months ago
Eiiiiiii Pantang paa nie.
Kojois 6 months ago
And the same corrupt people want power again. Never.
Nana 6 months ago
Akans /Ashantis andEwes are stealing from the State big time.The same group use to stage Coups.Kotoka/Afrifa/Acheampong/Agbo/Salormey/Baah/Rawlings/Boakye Djan/Tsikata/Amedeka and the rest.We have new stars, Krobo Edusei/Sir John/Tamakloe and many more talents.
Selormey, Abodakpi, Bebli, Ativor,
What do they have in common ?
Stephen Donkor: New York. 6 months ago
READ MY LIPS!!!
OVER OUR DEAD BODIES!
The Woman is waiting for Mahama’s instructions whether to come and face her jail terms or not. But since Mahama must’ve been her accomplice he has advised her not to come. And j ... read full comment
READ MY LIPS!!!
OVER OUR DEAD BODIES!
The Woman is waiting for Mahama’s instructions whether to come and face her jail terms or not. But since Mahama must’ve been her accomplice he has advised her not to come. And just as the Cribo Kingpin Mahama pardoned the MONTIE 3 against the advise of the Ghanaian Justice Department after the trio threatened to abduct the then woman Chief Justice Mrs. Georgina Theodora Woods and marry her by force. The Cribo Kingpin Mahama has likewise assured the woman that he will sail through the 2024 elections with flying colors and pardon her just like the MONTIE GOONS! Someone tell Mahama that “ OVER OUR DEAD BODIES”! Maybe in the next world when Bole Bamboi becomes Ghana’s capital that’s when Mahama may set his foot at the Jubilee House again as the President of Ghana!
Dzimakpla 6 months ago
Arrest the husband and Alex Mould for standing surety
I know 6 months ago
So what happens to those who bailed her. So bailout is now a smokescreen for accused people to run away from justice. We shall be bailing saaa & nobody can do anything to us. Watch this space
Room of mirrors 6 months ago
Evil and wicked men and women occupying office..thieves and armed robbers and killers
Adanko 5 months ago
Sedona . I beg , please surrender . How long can u hide ? Just go to Nsawam yourself . Tell the prison boss that Massa I don come
Agorkorli, did Mahama win something precious that your father wanted? to have made u harbored such a strong disdain towards him this way? So Akuffo Addo and Bawumia took PDS money and shared it with the appointees right? All ...
Don't mind that Agorkorli, just like kwasia Adade, they are paid stooges whose only work is to propagate propaganda about the NDC for their pay masters the Npp, Cecilia Dapaah should remember and never for a single second fir ...
AKUFO-ADDO IS USING TH ...
THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE MUST BE STRUCK OUT OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION FOR AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS, MONEY L ...
3. IF SEDINA TAMAKLOE STOLE ONE OR ...
CECELIA DAPAAAAH THE SHAMELESS THIEF SHOULD NOTE THAT IMMEDIATELY AFTER WE KICK OUT THE CRIMINAL NPP GOVERNMENT FROM OFFICE, THE NEW NDC GOVERNMENT WILL TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION IN 2025 TO RECOVER THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS SHE HAS ...
CECELIA DAPAAAH !!!!!!!
3. IF SEDINA ...
countries and 60 day visa fre ...
Akans /Ashantis andEwes are stealing from the State big time.The same group use to stage Coups.Kotoka/Afrifa/Acheampong/Agbo/Salormey/Baah/Rawlings/Boakye Djan/Tsikata/Amedeka and the rest.We have new stars, Krobo Edusei/Sir ...
Kotoka,Harley, Woyome,Dr.Mac Palm,Rawlings, Tsikata & Tsikata, Sedina Tamakloe, Awonoor,Gbedemah,Deku,Quarshega ,&etc.
READ MY LIPS!!!
OVER OUR DEAD BODIES!
The Woman is waiting for Mahama’s instructions whether to come and face her jail terms or not. But since Mahama must’ve been her accomplice he has advised her not to come. And j ...