You can hurriedly instruct Kwaku Boahen to come and open defense in court, but are intentionally being lackadaisical on the LGBTQ+ bill case just to buy time for Akuffo Addo, u know passing a judgement against the bill which will mean that Akuffo Addo too shouldn't sign, will spell doom for your Npp in the coming election,and passing a judgement in favor of the bill too will leave Akuffo Addo with only a choice of assenting and signing to pass it into law, so therefore the best alternative for u guys is to deliberately leave the case hanging like the garden of Babylon, but remember that ur npp still will be massively punished by the electorate, they know the games u are using the courts to play with the government.
Sapporo 6 months ago
Immediate Momentary Fixes
Sally 6 months ago
World Bank aka Wa Borloss
Man Nie 6 months ago
Debt Sustainability Programmes.
Oyibo 6 months ago
Kwesi, you have all the solutions to Ghana's problem, why not form your on political party like Kwabena Darko? Uncle Kwesi, have you forgotten that with all the 'solutions' in your head you had 7% of votes in Ayawaso Central? Your ugly noises are just too much.
DotCom 6 months ago
The lack of knowledge and understanding as to how these international organisations work is our downfall. They are money-making organisations, therefore they take all your money and wealth and you become dependent on them. Finally, you beg them for food. If our leaders don’t recognise this and learn to be smarter, they have no business near our government. This is why we need knowledgeable and experienced people to govern, and not idiots.
ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FDR 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7JHU89
Cici 6 months ago
Corruption is Ghana's biggest problem. Followed by laziness, bad work ethics and bad policies by our leaders. We have abundance of sunshine we have dumsor somebody invented solar why not use it to fix your problems? We will rather build a national cathedral. Sick politicians.
You can hurriedly instruct Kwaku Boahen to come and open defense in court, but are intentionally being lackadaisical on the LGBTQ+ bill case just to buy time for Akuffo Addo, u know passing a judgement against the bill which ...
Kwesi, you have all the solutions to Ghana's problem, why not form your on political party like Kwabena Darko? Uncle Kwesi, have you forgotten that with all the 'solutions' in your head you had 7% of votes in Ayawaso Central? ...
The lack of knowledge and understanding as to how these international organisations work is our downfall. They are money-making organisations, therefore they take all your money and wealth and you become dependent on them. Fi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7JHU8 ...
Corruption is Ghana's biggest problem. Followed by laziness, bad work ethics and bad policies by our leaders. We have abundance of sunshine we have dumsor somebody invented solar why not use it to fix your problems? We will r ...