You are here: HomeNewsHealth2024 02 23Article 1918286

Akufo-Addo gave me justifiable reasons before I was sacked – Kwaku Agyemang-Manu

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Dave 2 months ago

You've outlived your usefulness to the health ministry. Infact, you're worse than Corona virus. What a beast to have as a minister?

• YSL 2 months ago

Kwaku Maktoum,we actually don't care.

• Game Changer 2 months ago

The man didn't say, the country can clearly attest to the achievements he chalked at the health ministry but rather saying he knows what he has achieved. That's a pronouncement of a horrendous failure. He's just not smart eno ...

• Kong 2 months ago

We will give you justifiable reasons before ypu are jailed, you ugly old nation looter with no shame!

• Kwaku 2 months ago

You have no regrets because you have amassed billions
    of dollars. Non of you the thieves and your families will ever lack any thing on this earth but will surely go with empty hands back to the maker.

• Paddie 2 months ago

Your pocket is already full so you’ve achieved something for yourself and family.

• Bringinity 2 months ago

The Covid money

• Kusum 2 months ago

We all know what you have achieved for yourself and your family alone

• Sekou Toure 2 months ago

Wonders will never end. Oga, Salt doesn’t praise itself of its salinity; it’s the tongue that does the praising. If it’s true that you’ve done a lot, it shows how ungrateful and wicked that Akuffo Addo is. Thieving Ad ...

• Djataba 2 months ago

They said voice of the people is voice of the lord, you are going to be judged by your evil deeds .

• F C B 2 months ago

You will account for every thing you stolen when N D C come to power I promise you Mr Lazy man

• Okotor. 2 months ago

Did Akuffo Addo tell you in the face that you're also a thief, fraudster and incompetent?

• Joe 2 months ago

Your sacking was long overdue

• Sul 2 months ago

MASSA GIVE US BREAK........ALL OF YOU GUYS SHOULD FACE THE LAW. NONSENSE

• Addo 2 months ago

So, you were there as a fool without doing anything.Jimifuo

• NTOW 2 months ago

You know what you have achieved, hmmm, Whatever you achieved was not in the interest of the masses but you and you president.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

You mean to tell Ghanaians that with you at the ministry NPP can not break the 8, that makes you a useless minister

• Duka daya 2 months ago

Just keep quiet

• Anonymity 2 months ago

What have you achieved? You brought Ghana health service to its needs. Is that your achievement?

• Fraudulent man 2 months ago

Kwasiampanin like that

• Hey 2 months ago

Vaccine blood money

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

There’s not a single teasing hospital in Bono. Ofuii

• Kwame 2 months ago

One of the justifiable reasons was that you wanted to rip this poor country off through a deadly pandemic. How could you be so wicked and corrupt to this point? You should never be allowed in public office again

• Okatakyie 2 months ago

Eiii, people !!!! So nobody will say anything good about this man ???? Ey3 as3m oooooo !!!! Was he that useless ?????

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Jim 2 months ago

You should have been sacked long time ago for your incompetence and corruption. Akkufo-Addo did not need to give any explanation other than the fact that you were incompetent to sack you.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

GHANAIANS HAVE JUSTIFIABLE REASONS TO SACK YOUR NPP

The real sacking will come when Ghanaians sack your NPP, all because of the NPP government's failure to address the issues facing the country: bad roads in all the region ...

• Fuseini 2 months ago

It is enough for lane to know what you have achieved unless what you achieved was just for your personal gain and gratification.