You are here: HomeNewsHealth2024 03 01Article 1919512

Complete Ashanti Regional Hospital project to ease pressure on KATH - Asantehene appeals to government

Read Comments Comments (19)

• linda 2 months ago

I THOUGHT WE HAVE RICH PEOPLE IN ASHANTI? PEOPLE LIKE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI CAN USE SOME OF THEIR GALAMSEY MONEY TO HELP COMPLETE THE ASHANTI REGIONAL HOSPITAL PROJECT.

• We are sick as a people 2 months ago

When you play tribal politics by overlooking the ills of the government, this is the kind of treatment you get. How can the asantehene stay aloof and allow akufo addo to ignore huge hospital projects built and even fitted wit ...

• Jenny 2 months ago

Kwasiato which jm built it? Why he didn't commission it? Do you know how much NPP government has spent on those hospitals? Eventing is jm. I believe jm created heaven and earth

• 99% OF GHANA'S MEDIOCRE HEADS OF DEPT, LEADERS ARE REDUNDANT AND JUST MARKING TIME UNTIL NOVEMBER 2 months ago

WHAT DOES KWAKU DUAH THE ASHANTI HENE DO WITH PROCEEDS FROM THE GOLD HE SMUGGLES OUT ON PRIVATE JETS AND SELLS IN THE WEST? HE SHOULD USE THAT MONEY TO COMPLETE THE ASHANTI REGIONAL HOSPITAL AND STOP ALWAYS EXPECTING GOVERNM ...

• Jenny 2 months ago

Kwasiato, what about the money John mahama stole for Ibrahim mahama? John mahama is a criminal and a thief. Aboa.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

Always talking shit when did Mahama stole money for his brother you see how stupid people like you same as the Asante hene are cause of your stupidity maybe the animal shit soup you’ve been taking so you will never learn se ...

• Agyapong 2 months ago

If you vote for a old man wee smoker that's what you get back.Akuffo Addo is TYRANT and don't know anything about governance but lied his way to grab power.Now he See's ordinary Ghanaians as fools including Otumfuo himself.Th ...

• Yak 2 months ago

@Agyapong and his INSULTING cohorts should understand that their nasty behavior of INSULTING people justifies those who think that free speech is not good for everyone.

• Hey 2 months ago

Really? This chief never had to appeal to John Mahama's govt for anything. Indeed, wonders shall never end.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Kwasia Tutu II. Now you see you’re an overhyped tribal chief? Hahaha. Imagine King Charles iii begging Sunak the Indian boy to complete Guys and St Thomas’ hospital. Hahahah

• Bono b33b33 2 months ago

ofui, you talk like a sheep; b33b333

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

That’s how your mum moans when getting shagged

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 2 months ago

BASTIE DORMAA DWAN MMEH! KWASIA WHEN WILL YOUR OBOE TO BOE BOE HENE STOP RENTING THE DORMAA MORTUARY TO HIS OWN PEOPLE AND LET THE DORMAA HOSPITAL TAKE OVER?

• Addo 2 months ago

This Ashanti chief hv waited for Longtime without appealing to the government to finish the Hospital and open it.even to thank the one who does it for them.they don't that is why this country is not moving forward.ahuoyaakwa.

• JUDE 2 months ago

TOO LITTLE TOO LATE. WHEN YOU SELL YOUR CONSCIENCE FOR PEANUT YOU DON'T HAVE THE MORAL RIGHT TO DEMAND WHAT IS RIGHTFUL YOURS. CERTAINLY NOT THIS GOVERNMENT, THE COMPLETION OF THESE FACILITIES WERE NOT CAPTURED IN THE 202 ...

• Adviser 2 months ago

Why would asantehene not finance the remaining work per his share of AKONTA MINES? Can he say, he has no share in that nation-wreckers' business?

• Sekou Toure 2 months ago

That Asantehene should open the books of Manhyia Palace for audit. Since he ascended to the throne, how much money and assets have accrued to the Asante kingdom, and where are the funds and assets being invested: Ghana or ove ...

• FAKE FOOLISH SELF ACCLAIM CHIEF. NDC BUIILT HOSPIAL AND COMPLETED IT BUT DUE TO ASHANTIS FOOLISHNESS ITS STILL ROTTEN 2 months ago

Useless CHEIFS

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Wontumi said he cud buy Chelsea,let him use that money to complete these hospitals