You are here: HomeNewsHealth2024 03 25Article 1923061

Dr. Amina Haarun is not a registered medical practitioner - GMA

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Koliko 1 month ago

Haha, fake lawyers and doctors are competing.

• IF THE DOCTOR DIDN’T EXIST, THEN WHY SUSPENSION? 1 month ago

Who was suspended if there was no such person at the hospital?

• Akua Adobea 1 month ago

She is an Ashanti woman

• NDCISACURSE 1 month ago

WITHOUT MENTIONING OR WRITING ASANTE SOME OF YOU CANNOT EAT OR DRINK SHAME ON YOU WITH TRIBAL HATRED.

• Peter 1 month ago

The name got a question mark in my head.

• WEBSITE GHANA DOOI, 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Abuba 1 month ago

Foolish news

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Jack Toronto and his junior brother are capable of anything criminal. Akuffo addo is the biggest criminal in Ghana today. The driver's mate is much more useless. Bawumia is the tokebele of modern history. Idiots.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Why are the Psychiatry Hospitals in Ghana doing Ghanaians this manner of harm? They're discharging too many of their inmates prematurely.

• Kwesi 1 month ago

The GMA should report to the intelligence unit (I.T.) of the police ,nab the culprit then make it public to serve as an example . 6 month hard labor not be bad , it will put those with okro fingers on social media on alert.

• Razak 1 month ago

It is a wake call for all hospitals and the general public as many cadres in the hospitals nowadays are using the title doctor.

Now everybody is using the title doctor and wearing white coats deceiving the general public.

• Ahmed 1 month ago

Isn't it because the so called Doctor has a Muslim name?why all these name calls,they should spare our ears who is Kwame Eugene

• Shit hole 1 month ago

Some institutions behave like NPP...the moment you err then they you that you are mad or nothing a member ...it's called shegelege yenware wo nyabia na wodi

• Kofi Akwetey 1 month ago

"Dr. Amina Haruun" is a phantom. She doesn't exist. She is a social media creation to embarass the UGMC.

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Too much batakari wey we no know the real Kramo

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

NA TRUE OOO, MY BROTHER! TODAY WE GET AYIGBE KRAMO, ASHANTI KRAMO, FANTI KRAMO, GA KRAMO, AKYEM KRAMO AND EVEN JULORBIHOUSE KRAMO. WHEN WILL THE REAL KRAMO PLEASE STAND UP, OF COURSE WITH NO GUINNESS IN HIS KETTLE!

• Kwaku Ansah Ambaah 1 month ago

Oh poor Ghana, who should we believe now. ARE PIMPS AND SWINDLERS CONTROLLING THE COUNTRY?. DIO HAVE MERCY!!.

• Akua Adobea 1 month ago

Useless titles.

• Man 1 month ago

GMA rush too much, all they know is talks, titles and positions. I'm praying that the herbal practitioners work hard to take over the health sector of the country . GMA don't have the right to decide who is a medical practiti ...

• Shooter 1 month ago

Oh thou ignorant one.
    Even after registering with the Medical and Dental Council, you're supposed to belong to a professional association abi? If GMA comes out to say the said person is not in their register of members, what ...