You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 26Article 1913341

Does the GBA go to sleep when the NPP is in power and wake up when the NDC is in power? - Mahama questions

Read Comments Comments (31)

• STATE 3 months ago

EXACTLY THAT:

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

It's bad table manners to talk when your mouth is full. The corrupt and compromised bar and bench are being civil under AKUFFO ADDO's NPP.

• Steve Kay London 3 months ago

@ Frankie, tell your friend the drunkard to keep his mouth shut for once.

• STATE 3 months ago

GBA IS AFFRAID OR IS BEEN BRIBE BY AKUFO ADDO MAFIA GROUP: THE HAVE TIRED THEIR MOUTH WITH MONEY

• Alhaj Baakome 3 months ago

Who says you will be in power in 2025? Are you God? The GBA leadership keeps changing. How do you compare one leadership to another. By the way, you already have NDC Lawyers, judges and magistrates. You don't need GBA to do a ...

• The Voltarian 3 months ago

Mahama is coming back whether you like it or not, the sooner you realize that the better.

• Bob 3 months ago

That fool and drunkard will never be president again. He brought Dumsor and womanizing with prostitutes who are called slay queens and buying them mansions. Mahatma is fool as Ghanaians all know. Listen when he talks.

• Gen 3 months ago

Ohhh Bro, say that again ooooo NDC n it’s leadership like Mahama talks as if they don’t ve members at GBA and other institutions in Ghana

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Mahama don't mind them, they are afraid of Akufo Addo.All of them are coward, they're women.Let hear them when NDC come to power and they'll see they're smoothness level.

• KAKO 3 months ago

It's because you don't know how to form alliances with groups.

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 3 months ago

Mahama and his NDC have proven that they are always against the judiciary in Ghana. After all GBA is a mix of lawyers from all walks of life. Unless he wants to tell us that ndc lawyers are not admitted into the association.

• Kojois 3 months ago

Look at the old man sitting there and want power again. Never. He has already expired.

• Wwwe 3 months ago

What do u want them to do when Ur stupid party thinks that the law is the same as propaganda hmmmm,u don't HV any evidence but I went to court,what do u want them to do

• mms 3 months ago

You sound like an unintelligent person. Your kind is tbe type destroying Ghana's democracy. The ills perpetuated by this useless and incompetent gov't are enough for that partisan bar associatikn to have castigated the gov't, ...

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Talk as a statesman.

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 3 months ago

The wise one has spoken

• The truth 3 months ago

Oh yeah. They are a bunch of useless people

• Bro Kwesi 3 months ago

Go and read law so u can be part of them.

• Karma Luku Poi 3 months ago

Listen Mahama stop the nonsense now. Stop being selfish my friend. Odwan.

• Integrity 3 months ago

Mahama, ask again and again. What is happening under Akufo Addo the the Ghana Bar Association is inexplicably mute over is many folds worse than what they were all over the place swearing about. Hypocritical GBA. They don't d ...

• Jo 3 months ago

!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 3 months ago

I wonder how come this name Caller and his group seem to think it's a particular group of obviously pro-NPP/anti-NDC people that have led the GBA since the 4th Republic? Again, people like John Mahama want us to believe that ...

• AAA+ 3 months ago

A vote to Mahama, a vote to regret big time

• Jigsaw 3 months ago

Thank you.

• Jigsaw 3 months ago

GBA will always criticise a useless NDC government for their numerous incompetence

• Odeneho 3 months ago

In any case who told you,Ghanaians are going vote for to you come back to power to destroy Ghana again you drunkard and slay queen kingpin aboa

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

The GBA and OccupyGhana have been known to take hibernation pills in large doses when the NPP comes into office, for reasons known only to them and the NPP. And those hibernation pills suddenly have no effect on the GBA and O ...

• Integrity 3 months ago

Mahama has spoken and NPP foot soldiers are shaking.

• Loose talker 3 months ago

Mahama is an immature idiot in a big body. This guy shouldn't be allowed near government again.

• Kofi safo 3 months ago

Mahama paa

When did you hire GBA to do your campaign for you

If you tire go sleep

Where is your parrot

• Kofi safo 3 months ago

Mahama paa

When did you hire GBA to do your campaign for you

If you tire go sleep

Where is your parrot