You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 27Article 1913436

I'm ready to sacrifice my life for John Mahama to become president - Appiah Stadium

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Samba 3 months ago

HE GAVE YOU A CAR, HOUSE, AND YOUR. NAME WAS PROBABLY ON A NATIONAL PAY ROLL , WHY WON'T YOU WISHED HE COMES BACK, ALL FOR FREE

• U.K boy 3 months ago

Stupidity

• Kojois 3 months ago

Who cares you can take your own life Mahama can not be prsident again. He is expires. Generation need thinks .

• 3y3 ZU ANKASA 3 months ago

Massa, ad3n koraa ni brofo basabasa anopa'eii...?????????

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Why you go eat brofu. We are talking about human sacrifice here you know. Was Mills human sacrificed 2

• Baidu 3 months ago

May be akuffo's first wife

• K’jei 3 months ago

Who care!

• KB 3 months ago

Hahahah, in your Dreams

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Appiah Studium you see how stupid you are,Ok where will I meet you so that l can takes you to sacrifice yourself to Mahama the Goat, tell me after he wins then he doesn't know you again you can't even goes to his Office the p ...

• 3y3 ZU ANKASA 3 months ago

Huuuuuuuu... shameless animal called @Boye! At your age, look at your horrible grammar; like Akuffo Addo writing his final exams for that 3rd class certificate.

• Kofi 3 months ago

3rd class or 4th class he is a two term president. What is your father? A cassava farmer at ave afiadenyigba

• KINGDUS 3 months ago

How can Ghana develop with these mindset. Find work to do to take care of your family instead of dying for Mahama to marry your wife and look after your children. Block headed opportunistic Asanteman.

• Jay 3 months ago

This is loyalty.

• One Ghana 3 months ago

Concert nkoaa….

• Asalamaleku 3 months ago

God bless Appiah Stadium. This is what we call an open eye man. Very civilized

• Mubi 3 months ago

What foolishness is this?

• Kwabena Ansa 3 months ago

I think it is great that you are determined to sacrifice your life for John Mahama if he loses his run for the Presidency in the November 2024 election. Only a few great men and political Die-Hards like you, can have that kin ...

• Kordzokorokoto 3 months ago

John Mahama will surely be president. No one needs your miserable life sacrificed. That your poor radarless life??? Tweaaaaaa apuuuuuuuuu

• Kofi 3 months ago

If not corruption that mahama is coming to continue, what else? Ghanaians we have to wise-up, this man has nothing good for Ghana than to come continue his corruption

• Kwesi 3 months ago

You will die for nothing . How I pity you

• Nana Oppong Sikafuo 3 months ago

Appiah Stadium you don't know what you're in for if your freedom is taken from you for just one to three hours you will learn a lesson, continue to fool around thks

• KG 3 months ago

YOU ARE A FOOL, MAHAMA WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT IN GHANA AGAIN. HIS NAME IS EX-PRESIDENT AND HE WILL CONTINUE TO BE AN EX-PRESIDENT FOREVER AND EVER.

• Kwame 3 months ago

You don't need to sacrifice your life for JDM. All you need to do is to truthfully propagate his visions for Ghana if he has one and capable of achieving it.

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Who cares u can even add Ur family members hmmmm greedy selfish fools

• kofi, Koforidua 3 months ago

have you guys forgetten? he once said he was ready to eat Mahama's poo. you see the extent of his madness

• Harry 3 months ago

He is doing this for his own selfish interest. Just to win the confidence of John Mahama . Nothing else.

• How did Mahama become so rich-Think 3 months ago

For someone who was ready to steal the whole Ghana's bauxite to become mega rich and control Ghana forever, I'm surprised that people are not afraid to elect him back. Are Ghanaians so forgetful? Wonders never cease.

• Nana 3 months ago

If a fool like you dies what will the country lose? Ready to die for someone's father to be president. Kwaseato

• Assempa 3 months ago

Ignorance and stupidity