You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 27Article 1913479

Disturbing videos of three unwell NPP delegates who defied odds to vote pop up online

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Who killed Mills 4 months ago

Delegates with no shoes? Well, it could be a good sign that no money have changed hands or a very bad sign that even delegates cannot afford shoes. Which one be that

• Nana 4 months ago

CHASING MONEY EVEN ON SICK BED, HMNN EYE ASEM.

• Opanyin Mensah 4 months ago

Massa shut up! Will you allow your sick mother or father to vote in such a condition? By the way they do that for nokofie as the country is very hot due to useless and clueless government.

• KOFI 4 months ago

Hahahahahahah. I laugh enter my kitchen. My Ghana people paa.

Twene jonas will insult you every day and he is right.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

• the Villager 4 months ago

Primaries have become big pay days , why not come even if you are dying? On top of it all NPP brought sick MPs in ambulances and some from motor accidents to pass E-levy on us.

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

AND SO WHAT, GHANAWEB?...TWEAA.

• Bediitor 4 months ago

Most likely, aspiring MPs paying huge sums of money to them and promising to help them with medical bills.

NPP leadership must abrogate this 'delegate system ' now. It is breeding corruption and destroying our democracy.

• Deliberate intentions 4 months ago

They are showing Ghanaians they are patriots and want to vote so enemy of school children will not come to power to destroy their children free SHS education to benefit only Mahama granddaughter and reverse their progress in ...

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

Noko fiooo

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

Can't accept bribe and fail to show up to cast your vote.