You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 31Article 1914146

Mahama will not disappoint Ghanaians – Alhaji Sinare

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ME 4 months ago

Which Mahama are you talking about? That man, if he is the one I am thinking you are talking about, is very clueless.

• Divine Ninja of America 4 months ago

Foolish idiots! Whoever support these fools and criminals will surely curse themselves by divine authority of God, unless the God of America does nor exist to protect America the entire world. Evil as in John 10:10 cannot be ...

How can a fuckn corrupt dead goat who $700,000 bribe from Barack Obama say nonsense to keep deceiving Ghanaians just e cause most Ghanaians are ignorant and many of them happen to fools who cannot reason well at all after see ...

Most Ghanaians are ignorant stubborn and stubborn to continue dying, because they fail to understand that politics and religion are real threats around the world and they are the main sources of problems. Politicians don't so ...

• YAWO AGBALEDZI 4 months ago

IN YOUR DREAMS. ALWAYS THE AMBASSADOR. ARE YOU THE ONLY PERSON IN NDC?

• U.K boy 4 months ago

Loughable comment, Apuuuuuuuu,he has nothing to offer Ghanaians,Dr Alhaji Bawumia is our next president of Ghana insh-Allah

• AAA+ 4 months ago

A vote to Mahama, a vote to regret big time.

Who even advised Mahama that he’s the solution to the global crisis which affects Ghana, nonsense.

• Joe Black 4 months ago

This guy is talking as if it’s their first time trying to win elections to come to power. They promised a better Ghana and delivered a disgusting Ghana. They think we’ve forgotten. This time we’ve developed a long memor ...

• Quophi 4 months ago

tweaaaaaa

• JDM 4 months ago

what did you do for them when you were in government? idiot man! at least, this government has given them Astro turfs, if for nothing at all!! fool!!

• yaa 4 months ago

Joker!

• F.M. 4 months ago

Hahaha!
    You're already a suspect and have committed yourself.
    This desperate and GREEDY JOHN M.
    Our MEMORIES are no more SHORT.
    He wants to come and loot GHANAIANS and ALMIGHTY ALLAH will never bring him back.

• Deliberate intentions 4 months ago

He has already disappointed Ghanaians with his honeymoon I can’t see but nothing wrong with my eyes nonsense party with his family friends and slay queens abandoned on going projects relaxing honeymoon due to incompetent pr ...

• Alhaji Mahama 4 months ago

Is this the first time Mahama is coming?What happened during his time is not known to persons who were not born corruption was clear his gorvernment issuing cheques to his wife to travel abroad n watch games Airbuses scandal ...

• Prince 4 months ago

Dead goat want to come back kwatrikwa

• Frankie 4 months ago

Four years? Selfish interest at the expense of national interest.

Bring another person who can go for 8 years.

• Kojois 4 months ago

Only 4 yrs what is he coming to do without any policy direction. Never again. Take or pay

• Owusu Ennin 4 months ago

Stop the nonsense, are you God to say Mahama will not disappoint Ghanaians .

• Kwaku 4 months ago

Massa give us a break you talk too much,your propaganda will not work against Dr Bawumia.

• Peeved 4 months ago

Who believe the man who claimed not to be God to provide jobs. JDM is pretty useless and corrupt to the bone. We have seen how incompetent he is and nothing can change that perception

• Batuta 4 months ago

Your product is stale and stinky and no amount of cleaning will make it attractive. You have a money bag and not a Presidential candidate. Be content with that and don't take us for fools.

• Why will he say something different? 4 months ago

We see you Sinare. Advocating for Mahama come back so your evil deeds will be covered up. God and Karma are not human and NDC supporters. Time will catch up with you irrespective of what you do. Allah is just!!

• Jigsaw 4 months ago

Tweaaa apuu what exactly is he going to do, give Ghanaians baby chicken , guinea fowls and dumsor?

• Kobina Sey 4 months ago

Did I read that the NDC will build more health centres?. Hmmm, has Sinare not seen the over 100 hospitals being built across the country.? Can Sinare name those projects the NDC started in the Zongps and for which reason they ...