You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 31Article 1914235

As a member of the Assemblies of God, I'm strongly against LGBTQ - John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kunfuu 3 months ago

Bammm

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

This is what we call a leader.He says, he is strongly against it, finish.

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Was he not a member of the Assemblies of God church when he collected bribe from Airbus Co. UK or where was that morals when he gave all our Bauxite to his brother Ibrahim Mahama ?

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Hmmm. Mr John Mahama. Please tell me who promoted your book My first coup detat. Did you sleep at his house. Is he a gender bender? In other words is he a man who bends over for other men to fck them. Also founder jerry . jj ...

• Esem pii 3 months ago

Well done, @John Tema.

• Okyere 3 months ago

Foolish talk..this is not how a visionary leader behaves...bastardizing your opponents at the least opportunity

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Really support you on this issue but Nana Addo is wicked and stubborn because he is a puppet scared of the West if President of Uganda can sign the Document why Nana Addo is afraid of Wicked President

• Donatus 3 months ago

A man with balls.

• yaw 3 months ago

We are waiting for him to come and pass it, when he was lunching his book in the US we all saw who he was with.

• Does matter he has spoken 3 months ago

If he dines with them and he declarea loudly it better than those who can't decide, goes mute and dines with them...JM is a leader we miss.

• Ato Amaniampong 3 months ago

Andrew Solomon on my mind...
    Ghanaians have short memories indeed.

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Bawuliar must come out and declare his stance and not be a coward dog with his tail between his legs. This is what I call testicular fortitude. No bagga waya...

• Kofi Mann 3 months ago

How can an incorrigible alcoholic and a womanizer like PAPANO be a member of a church like the Assemblies of God Church?

• Agyaaku 3 months ago

Go and talk to your friend Andrew Solomon, Darga man!!!!!!

• Obuobisa 3 months ago

Good but when are you reviewing your relationship with Solo?

• Peter Niela-ang Dorkyelee 3 months ago

I'm in support of former president Mahama's view point

• What of Benjamin Solomon 3 months ago

Good to know that finally but go ahead and denounce your friend Benjamin Solomon and the Slay Queen friendships. The Church equally does not encourage such also

• What of Benjamin Solomon 3 months ago

Andrew Solomon I mean

• JANGOMAN 3 months ago

Thanks JM, Thanks you at against LGBTQ in the Assemblies Of God Church
    But the Church is full of Pastors Sexing members Wives, Thieves Stealing Titles, Ladies Hooker's, Drunkenness,Lies,
    Thanks JM

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Mahama as a member of Assemblies of God He is a liar and a thief.Mr Mahatma we knew what you did sometimes before regarding LGBTQ.Keep fooling yourself.

• What of Andrew Solomon 3 months ago

What of your friend Andrew Solomon

• Abdeey 3 months ago

Ghanaians are not smart at all. They want Ghanaians to vote them finish so that you will have nothing to treating them with.

• Paa Kwesi 3 months ago

YOU STILL GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE IN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL.YOU ACCEPTED VEHICLE AS BRIBE FROM A BURKINA BE CONTRACTOR. YOU INFLATED THE CIRCLE OVERPASS BY OVER HUNDRED PERCENT. THE SEGLEMIE SCANDAL STILL SMELLS BAD.

• Yd 3 months ago

Stop the nonsense you GAY. Why did you you sleep with a gay man in America on his bed

• Kofi 3 months ago

massa stop fooling are you correct

• Sam 3 months ago

Let us hear Bawumia’s voice on the issue too. As for his boss, he has demonstrated by words and by actions that he is fully in support of lgbt+. May God save us from all agents of the devil.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Dr. Mahamudu Timothy Muumu Bawumia, where do you stand?

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

This is a man I'm gonna vote for. I voted against him previously but I'm gonna do it for him this time. That dwarf cannot be confident and honest when it comes to the subject matter. God Almighty shall continue to punish them ...

• Greenstock 3 months ago

There are some members of that church who practise lgbtq. It has do with morality as opposed to religion

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 3 months ago

Tell Bawumia to declare his stand on LGBTQ. Fake moslem.

• Esem pii 3 months ago

“As a member of the Assemblies of God, I'm strongly against LGBTQ - John Mahama.” Soo, The Assemblies of the Holy God, only taught this horrendous corrupt and usurping John sloganeering mahama, to the LGBTQ huh? This guy ...

• Esem pii 3 months ago

only hate*

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi 3 months ago

Ex -President Mahama is not a Christian as he claims ----of course belonging to a church do not make you a Christian--It is unfortunate that those who profess to be Christians are ignorant of JESUS CHRIST TEACHINGS --love all ...