You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 09Article 1916014

Bawumia Speaks: 'Mahama and the NDC must be quivering in their boots' – Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kofi uk 3 months ago

Ah this rapist is a clown paa, is owusu bempah happy with this empty message? Where was akuffo addo, ofori atta and Gabby? Asem beba Davi

• Rex 3 months ago

Most Ghanaians today recognizes your Bawumia as a liar,so Owusu stupid Bempah,always remember that any promises that he throws out there,the promises could be easily made,but the bigger task is how himself and fools as yourse ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

THE FOOL HAS SAID IN HIS HEART, BAWUMIA IS A LIAR!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO ...

• Rex 3 months ago

Gyimi gyimi Kwasia Adade,even Google search engine knows Bawumia is a liar,only fools blinded by tribalism as yourself,who are being fed like pigs by Akuffo Addo and his cabal are the ones that refuses to know that Bawumia is ...

• ME 3 months ago

When Bawumia speaks, NDC shits

• BAWUMIAH FOR PRESIDENT 3 months ago

NDC DEY SHIT FOR PANTS BECAUSE BAWUMIAH HAS SPOKEN HAHAHAHA!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

No nonsensical '24hr economy'.

• Bobby Stones 3 months ago

Owusu Bempah has a problem, a huge one as such.

• ckd 3 months ago

Do you read to understand at all? How do you say the speech did not have a message? Is it the usual politicking?
    So sad we have such calibre of individuals called Ghanaians...
    Dr Bawumia's speech was straight up, measured t ...

• Roce Koran 3 months ago

a character like Owusu-Bempah tops the reason NPP is going home. Let me quote Prof. Frimpong-Boateng "NPP how did we get to this point; we are hell-bent in presenting a weakest ever presidential candidate in an election" and ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Useless John mahama vision:
    Legalize okada
    Mortuarys for Muslims
    Make private schools free
    Pay private soccer players
    Nkoko nkitikiti
    Prako nkitikiti
    24hr SLOGAN

• Maame 3 months ago

" l wasn't involved "Bawumia. so disappointing.

• Dora 3 months ago

This ugly ashanti idiot with face like a tortoise won't hide. Npp is a disgrace. What did you do with the 13.6 billion US dollars you borrowed? Useless thieves!

• ckd 3 months ago

You lie!
    Do you read to understand at all? How do you say the speech did not have a message? Is it the usual politicking?
    Dr Bawumia's speech was straight up, ...

• Sul 3 months ago

IS YOU ALONE THAT BAWUMIA HAS SENSE PASS NOT EVEN THE STREET SUPPORTERS OF THE NDC

• Jake 3 months ago

This rat again? If not for NDC's vison that brought Ghana Gas Co.LTD where would you have been employed? With all the huge monies borrowed and leading to hair cuts in financial investments NPP has nothing to show save looted ...

• Wisdom 3 months ago

Bawumia the joker can never be President in Ghana.

• Ray 3 months ago

Your days are numbered. That time will certainly come. Arrogance & pride of power will be dismantled. It's a matter of time.

• AG 3 months ago

The elephant after destroying the Ghanaian economy have fabricated another deceitful agenda and have started throwing dust into our eyes like what they did in the previous election campaigns.What have the majority of Ghanaian ...

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

An insult to politicians

• AKWASI 3 months ago

This weasel faced fool must be suffering from late stage syphilis. Nobody quivers when fools and liars run their mouths.
    Does he think that Ghanaians are buying all those fairy tales that Bawuliar was spewing?
    You people ...

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

Chai, a weasel plus a weevil is equal to ano sonsoma.

• Kojo Poku 3 months ago

NPP is a Party of Thieves like Akuffo Addo and Cecilia Dapaah. Everybody know that Bawumia is a liar. All Politicians are liars. They promise big to win power. Then, they reneged on those promises. Akuffo Addo was the one who ...

• If so why give VP Amissah 174 questions 3 months ago

Your lies have caught up with you. It is always good to be mute since the future is unknown except to God

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Look at this ugly and primitive fool. Your face like a dead man. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Misu wo brebre Owusu Bempah anofiafia,daakye wa wieyer beyefuh paaa!

• WGoku 3 months ago

I guess you are a NOVICE in Politics. Or might be one of those old brainless people thinking all Ghanains are STUPID OR GULLIBLE. Even the most FOOLISH Ghanian will never fall fand vote or pathological liar and decietful tact ...

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Hopeson Adoryeh is looking for you. Do you see how useless you have become in our body politics? In case you have not come to this realization; the grassroots hate you with passion, because you used patapaa and insults to ris ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Good submission thank you.

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

This chimpanzee thinks Ghanaians are idiots like him and his bunch of highly incompetent clueless stupid people? Wait until December to learn common sense. Ghanaians are much more intelligent than you guys

• KWAKU OWUSU 3 months ago

Hmmm Mr Bempah, so you saw vision demonstrated by Bawumia? We call him wasted opportunity, we are indeed not gullible to be deceived by him again. All his lies are exposed. Opposition bound.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Biased reportage. If he gets even 15% of the electoral votes I will be surprised.

• Ked 3 months ago

Your Bawumia is running away from his own shadow

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Very stupid guy. What sensible thing did Bawumia said in his recent speech. A speech that some of his own party members are not happy with? Very useless speech

• Nsem Pii 3 months ago

Aboa Apapo ! What are you saying you ugly twerp. Prepare for your own castration for it won’t be easy for you.

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

The irony about it is that he is a damn coward. He will be allowed to sneak out of the country to go enjoy his loot elsewhere. Ken Agyapong has already said they are milking the country dry and 'stashing' abroad. Just watch h ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Who is dis stooge.......

• Kwame 3 months ago

NPP web... How they took over Ghanaweb... It's clear now

• OTREBOR 3 months ago

BAWUMIA LOOKS LIKE HE WAS IN UNIVERSITY HALL DEBATE. JUST AS HE WASN'T STABLE PHYSICALLY IN HIS PRESENTATION, SO ALSO WAS HIS MENTAL STATUS.
    HE WAS LIKE A SHS STUDENT DEFENDING HIMSELF IN FRONT OF HIS TEACHERS IN A STAFFROOM ...

• Richard 3 months ago

His mouth like a pick axe.
    An asshole

• ckd 3 months ago

That wont help the course.
    Dr Bawumia's speech ...

• Twerp 3 months ago

What at all can we do to silence this primate look alike Npp fool? He keeps on spreading his stupidity cum idiotic sickness on unsuspecting bufoons like that ''samain'' Prince Kwasia Adade, etc with trash everytime he pops u ...

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Where from these FOOL.

• Beautiful Nonsense 3 months ago

Look at that criminal..your days are numbered!

• Doe 3 months ago

What is new in Bawumia’s cooked speech? NDC doesn’t care about this unless talk.

• Joe 3 months ago

Look at his face like shit!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

LIAR BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST

Unless Bempah has serious issues with thinking, why will anyone quiver in their boots when an NPP incompetent three-legged race horse spits out nothing but lies? Bempah, you a ...

• Lawrence Boateng 3 months ago

In the absence of nkomode, Bob okora and others Bawuliar is here to entertain Ghanaians

• Jkm 3 months ago

Apuuuuu

• NDC, you are all short-sighted 3 months ago

Go back to your planning table...
    You've lost the game.
    Aajaaaaa... hmm.