You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 10Article 1916208

Isaac Adongo to reply Bawumia on Val's Day at CFR Lecture

Read Comments Comments (42)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Is this a joke? Is Adongo now Bawumia's no secrete valentine? Whatever comes out of the mouth of that man is dog shit. The good Doctor will take this Adongo person apart with just his wit. Mahama, the coward is hiding behind ...

• Capricorn 3 months ago

Amore fire, Mr Adongo. We all will be in attendance. Disgraceful and shameless Driver mate Veep called Liamia

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

I WONDER WHY ADONGO HAS NOT COME OUT YET!!!!
    TWEAAAA!!
    IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET MORE AND HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THEM THIS TIME!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    MAHAMA’S 24HR ECONOMY IS NOT A POL ...

• Kay 3 months ago

Isaacs Adongo would never allow her late mother,a former blue kiosk operator rest in peace.I'm told Adongo and his friends collapsed the business which led to the poor woman's death.That bad habit is still taunting Adongo's b ...

• Kweks 3 months ago

Getting excited. Hon., we cant wait for this lecture. NPP has taken Ghanaians for granted for far too long. Let NPP know that Ghanaians are not gullible

• Apuuuu 3 months ago

Concert Adonko bitters, how can an account clerk compares him to a renowned world economist, Ghana paa, are we serious as a nation, Adongo to reply Bawumia? Yehowa.

• Yaa Yaa 3 months ago

I said it. There is nobody in ndc who can be compared to Dr Bawumia. Adongo replying Dr Bawumia? What about Mahama? Everything about ndc is propaganda and insults. I will continue to vote NPP because of Dr Bawumia.

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Adongo or adonko, please reply to Mahama’s nkoko ketenkete policy wai. Me I have made up my mind already after listening DMB’s speech. DMB all the way

• Citizen8 3 months ago

This guy can amuse himself oooh. Why on earth would I waste my time listening to Adongo? Tsuakaaii.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Look at him instead of telling Ghanaians what your NDC will do look at what you are thinking about. You guys are not serious.

• Abusua 3 months ago

Waiting to hear your wonderful response to Liarwumia's lecture.

• Mr amin 3 months ago

Adongo's structure and the way he talks clearly shows that he is not interligent the can't match Bawumia he can say anything apart from propaganda.. Bawumia is the man of the futurre mahama belong to the past vote Bawumia for ...

• Seth Kwasi 3 months ago

Drama

• NDC and Propaganda 3 months ago

As opposition, you still have not brought out your policy. You sit there and wait for even a ruling party to bring theirs then you go and counter them with your propaganda. I tell you NDC is not a serious party at all. They ...

• Yeti sikasu 3 months ago

Adongo will expose liawu.ia as usual. This time no lies. Emfa this time. U go lecture taya.

• Mubi 3 months ago

Comedy of the century. How can you compare back and white? Who is Adongo ?

• quophie 3 months ago

Like seriously???
    Adongo?????

• kbiggy 3 months ago

What is that lunatic coming to say apart from their usual insults? He should bring a superior policy to convince us. By the way is he the one contesting Bawumia. This one paa di3 boot for chale wote

• Kwado 3 months ago

Reason NDC will loose. Where is Mahama’s vision statement

• Wontumi2 3 months ago

What is the guarantee that Adongo will not talk trash as he is known for? Surely he is only going to promote the useless NDC’s propaganda and lies. Waste of time.

• Batuta 3 months ago

This pretender failed to complete his Masters programme in Economics. Where has he suddenly got the brains to respond to Dr Bawumia? He is coming to do propaganda for their gullible followers.

• Vincent 3 months ago

Where is Ato Forson ? There should be a debate between Mahama and Bawumia.

• XYZ 3 months ago

John Airbus Mahama will not support your suggestion.

• Abena 3 months ago

Adongo the idiot .NDC has no body to stand Bawumia.

• The best man for Ghana is Bawumia 3 months ago

Bawumia is indeed the best man , all that Bawumia has achieved is as the vice president not the president of Ghana .,....... If all the vice president could at least achieve a fraction of what Bawumia has done Ghana would hav ...

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

Adongofobic sickness catch some people.. Lol... JM is not Dr Bawumia class.. And JM is too far ahead of Mr Bawumia in all aspect of governance.. But you see Adongo is even too much for Dr Bawumia so why would JM waste time on ...

• Kee 3 months ago

Tweaaaaa Adongo, when intellectuals are speaking you say who. Kai Ghanaians are waiting for what one term Mahama has left with 4 years one term. Apuuuuuuu

• Kojo 3 months ago

This is not long talk , tell us what mahama did as a vice president for this country, he did nothing ....

• Mary Adamu 3 months ago

Apuutor, Adongo to respond NPP. We are waiting if he can deliver. This not about writing a green book ooo.

• Silas 3 months ago

Full of dog meat and pito as usual!

• Mawusi Zublatavi 3 months ago

Something is GOING ON IN GHANA THESE FEW DAYS. The lecture Bawumia gave about his vision has elicited some dangerous PHOBIA in NDC apparatchiks that you could see, feel, sense and smell it all over the media landscape. Eiii ...

• Citizen Gh. 3 months ago

Bawuliar, will soon become useless and will be thrown out in NPP soon, for destroying the party with lies. Wait until he loses election 2024, and that will be the end of him in NPP.
    What a pathological lair......? ?? Lies an ...

• Bayelma Evans Dinko 3 months ago

I have taken time to go through all the 31 comments so far on this subject and want to inform those who thinks Hon Isaac Adongo should not respond to Dr Bawumia lecture whether he drinks pitot, eat dog ooo abandoned his maste ...

• Concert Party 3 months ago

Is NDC dysfunctional. Instead of acting like an electable government in waiting NDC is chasing the NPP with criticism. They won't change until voters teach them that they are fed up with both NPP and NDC. First you decide to ...

• NOGUCHI STAY AWAY FROM THIS ENTERPRISE 3 months ago

KING DAVID

We the electorate do not want ANY reply of Bawumia's vision and policies from Adongo and his NDC. They should also present their own vision and policies and allow the voters to examine them. We are tired of the ...

• Kwame marfo 3 months ago

NDC is is a useless political party. So a political party you don't have any sensible person to respond to the intelligent man Bawumia than a fool like Adongo

• Kai 3 months ago

He should check his size before attempting such a thing…The NPP tescon boys are waiting for him for economics debate.

Bawumia prowess is way way above his level

• Eric 3 months ago

Did Dr Bawumia ask for any reply from him?he should rather help Mahama to tell Ghanaians his third vision if there's any

• Esem pii 3 months ago

“Isaac Adongo to reply Bawumia on Val's Day at CFR Lecture!” What is he going to reply him with? Dog meat and Pito or what?

• Alan K 3 months ago

Adongo is coming for comic relief. He doesn't measure up to Bawumia in anyway. Adongo to reply DMB, how. What does he know apart from giving people names for laughter. Who has ever taken Adongo serious. Not even his NDC.

• Kk 3 months ago

Ndc should have made Adongo the candidate not Mahama

• Don 3 months ago

Mp Adongo is a think tank ...... and will expose the liar