You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 13Article 1916535

EC's election date change an NPP strategy to steal NDC's victory – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

But I thought you said that NDC has won the elections already. So what is your fear?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

Mahama talks carelessly. Is Mahama really a communicator. When NDC proposed a change in the election date in 2015, was it intended to steal votes. Why is Mahama so childish.

• Rex 3 months ago

That is never going to happen,Jean Mensah isn't more human than Afari djan or Charlotte Osei,they both worked successfully with seventh December and that's the exact date we are going go to polls,no hasty change of date and t ...

• Hunts Mann 3 months ago

Why did NPP reject the proposal to change the date in 2016? Pure nonsense for anyone to question why the NDC is rejecting the date.
    The NPP want Ghanaians to vote before Americans vote because they think if Donald Trump win ...

• jiedkf 3 months ago

Rubbish! Truth is one and is painful. This EC cannot be trusted when she cannot defend her own figures in an election and had to seek refuge behind the U7

• Wontumi2 3 months ago

Is it true that Mahama the Incompetent One is always drunk and talks without thinking? All that he is talking here is nothing but filthy rubbish arising out of his baseless imaginations. What a useless politician is he!!!!

• Taya 3 months ago

I laugh enter gutter

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Pls this question begs for answers… how can voting early compromise the election results. Senegal has extended to let someone stay longer.. we want to vote early so that you will be declared winner… because you believe so ...

• they say they say 3 months ago

Ahh woabon dodo. The man just explained in simple terms why shifting the date to earlier day would disenfranchise potential voters. The EC wants to make the Ghana card the only card to be used in voting. At the same breath it ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

You are rather the fool. Where did the former president said voting in Noverber will disenfranchise some voters? And how could that happen? If NDC is against that propisal atleast tgey should offer clear explanations to that ...

• Koliko 3 months ago

This npp’s juju will not work. Paul Adom okyere told us the npp in 2016 had to pull out in the last minute because their juju men told them to do so.

• Hard 3 months ago

This is clearly sign of toxic drunk man.how can you even think of that?? Anything good this man will talk against it. Free SHS he said is bad yet he claims he brought it? This is desperate man who want to come and finish us e ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Shallow thinking, very weak mind. Mahama is just like a kid who doesn't know anything.
    How will change of date change election results
    Shame on you Mahama.

• KK 3 months ago

All you think is about election, instead of propagate your policies look at what you are doing.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Did he or not carry a flask in his hand while speaking. Dumb dramani, running a campaign without any policies. It's a record...edey bee Keke.

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

Cry baby, elders of ndc kindly school mahama to calm down, the complaints are disturbing too much.

• Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago

Look at this incompetent one and his corrupt mindset!!!! Nothing better would not always come from this block head. Did the EC just got up to try to make a change in the election date?? Doesn't the shambolic NDC constitution ...

• Kan na wu. 3 months ago

Npp is not thief like you John Mahama ato woso. The Dr you are insulting has silence you. Ay3ka now John shift blame to EC. What victory have you ever won elections before John d Mahama. Package yourself

• Kan na wu. 3 months ago

Animguase3 akwaaba John Mahama atasetase akanwo you don't know what to say again Mr Nkokobuo John. Npp is not like you to ridge elections shut up Mr no vision

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Mahama , this is not your job. where are the NDC communicators ,.love that for them.

• Abiba ANT 3 months ago

Masa please come stand on your feet and deliver your vision for us to choose our choice and stop the witch hunting

• Yaw 3 months ago

What’s wrong with changing election date for our fellow Ghanaians who worship on Saturday should also get opportunity to cast their vote. John Mahama should understand that is not only SDA who worship on Saturday there’s ...

• Sam walker u part of the country wreckeers if u take his go and give him back hypocrite 3 months ago

This criminals can not rule but to steal and destroy npp

• Abusua 3 months ago

NPP, never again.

• Yaw 3 months ago

NDC never again with their small small chickens policy

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

When you have no message, this is the allegation you make. Hmmm NDC is seriously bleeding and day dreaming

• King 3 months ago

Your juju won't work. Any voting date is a win for npp. Bawumia will win.

• 24hrDUMSORNOMICS 3 months ago

Oh mahama why are you so desperate. One man from an Assemblymsn to Parliamentarian to Vice President to retired Ex President to Exgratia Pensioneer. Why come back from retirement to rule Ghana again with alleged Thievery Sca ...

• Bro Kwesi 3 months ago

Mahama.You Dey fear ur December Juju no go work ooohh.But you say u go win the Election.Why scared of November Election.

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Mahama, do you want to disenfranchise the Sabbath Day Adventist church members? Do they have no right to vote? Okay, remember that they can go to court and put injunctions on the election. What will you do about it

• ZUZA 3 months ago

Oh! Hmmmm. Why is this man so shallow? Are there cogent reasons why the EC would want to bring forward the date for the elections? Are those reasons lost on Mahama? And why would a win or loss by Trump influence the results ...

• Comfort 3 months ago

I am fully convinced that John Mahama has an alcoholic problem, how can a former president talk like this? He should leave this kind of akpeteshi bar talk to low brain foot soldiers. The joking is too much he should get serio ...

• jiedkf 3 months ago

NDC open your eyes. Dont let this woman have her way again. They know the 7th dec is a saturday and turn out will be massive and s=also they cant do the stealing because eyes would be watching so they want to move it to a wee ...

• biggie 3 months ago

What was your figure for 2020elctions the supreme Court requested.

• Kafui 3 months ago

Formal president talking like class one student,You are too desperate for power,why,is only people who don't have Ghana at heart will vote for you again,...what can you do in your 4 years with this weak economy as you call it ...

• Batuta 3 months ago

A stale, hollow candidate like you has no vision for the development of the country and yet you have started claiming victory because in your drunken mind, you think all Ghanaians behave like your gullible followers.

• AAA+ 3 months ago

Hahahaha, this man knows he has lost already, started blaming EC, this is how they’ll plan to behave but it won’t work.
    Because, everyone knows that; a vote to mahama is a vote to regret big time ever, only backward foo ...

• Sule 3 months ago

Mahama 's only vision for political office is to attack institutions. He has no clear vision for the country apart from his nose dive credibility. Attack state institutions so after loosing which will surely be the case then ...

• William Ejisu... 2 months ago

What the is this guy bitching about, I haven't read what he's on about ,that is the EC changing and election date......But so what? If the NDC have put policies in place, talk up these policies to the Electorant ,so they ...