You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 15Article 1916956

Stop behaving as if you've won the election - Kabila to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Look at this brown nosing drunkard too! The only media house that will invite you to come and spew trash is Peace Fm.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 months ago

The advice given to Mahama is apt and it's time someone called him to order. He doubtlessly conducts himself as a person who has already won the elections. Only trokosi fanatics like "FRANKIE", born and raised on a diet of in ...

• Albama 3 months ago

ALLOW ADWOA SAFO TO DRAW MP SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES.1 hour ago
    IN ANY SERIOUS COUNTRY LIKE THE UK AND US, AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH WOULD HAVE BEEN HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS LIKE ADWOA SAFO, AND UK'S LIZ TRUSS AND ...

• Asmara 3 months ago

You can go tell your mumu father to take him to order.

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Is mahatma behaving like he has won the elections? No he is not. He is only pretending

• Abass 3 months ago

My good friend Atta Mensah always uses Mary and other names to hide his identity. Only hardened criminals change their names. Now to the message, like the father like son. KABILA'S father was a disappointed politician and was ...

• Davies 3 months ago

What kabila said is the truth. Even 2016 when mahatma was defeated by 1million votes he refused to accept the result 2020 he was beaten by 5 hundred thousand votes yet he refused to accept the result and went to court with e ...

• GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO STILL ALLOW ADWOA SAFO TO DRAW MP SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES. 3 months ago

IN ANY SERIOUS COUNTRY LIKE THE UK AND US, AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH WOULD HAVE BEEN HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS LIKE ADWOA SAFO, AND UK'S LIZ TRUSS AND KWESI KWARTENG LONG AGO.

GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS. THEY TAKE ...

• Asamoah Kokote 3 months ago

Mahama would have been at a village doing his guinea fowls farms by now. What is he vying for again in Ghana????

• Yeboah 3 months ago

He's intelligent than your entire family

• Okyere 3 months ago

You are a liar thats why you support NDC...full of inaccuracies..my guy go read waii and stop exposing your ignorance and stupidity

• Koliko 3 months ago

Kabila is another animal. How those in the npp who are declaring bawumia as the incoming president?

• Chuchu 3 months ago

Idiot,reaL bloody fool.

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

Incompetent Mahama knows he will lose and what he's trying to do is to create a false perception of a possible rigging of the elections. Mahama's position in the race is similar to a court petitioner without evidence. He has ...

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Uncle Pee the apio man, stop fooling

• Kilogram 3 months ago

Good piece if advice to the thief if only he will abide by it. The strategy of the NDC ahead if the 2024 elections is to condition their sympathisers into believing that they will win without doubt. They are doing this by coo ...

• Yaro 3 months ago

The only people who don’t know Mahama has already won are the same people heading to opposition. Kabila knows Mahama is coming but he is just living in hope that his friends scrap through. Don’t take anybody’s word but ...

• Samwise 3 months ago

Are you afraid?how was the ruling party parading themselves when they were in opposition, eyes are clear and wide open, no fault moves and you will smell pepper

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

Don't be deceived. The COVID-19 restrictions which prevented most Akans from going back home to vote will be no more. This time around, the Akans will vote massively for NPP to continue with the free SHS.

• Aya Gh 3 months ago

See fool ! free what ? Shs that’s all u know . Hunger will kill u before ur eyes will open . Ppl like u are part of Ghana’s problems ..

• Aya Gh 3 months ago

See fool ! free what ? Shs that’s all u know . Hunger will kill u before ur eyes will open . Ppl like u are part of Ghana’s problems ..

• Dejohn 3 months ago

Tell him

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

Don't mind Mahama. He did a similar thing in the last election and led a lot of the youth to their untimely death with the slogan Mahama Afa. Look, the winner of an election is known when campaign starts and reaches a crescen ...

• Human One 3 months ago

Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is Kojo Betsia

Bastie publicly claimed in his postings on Ghanaweb, that he had anus sex with Dormaa’s Homosexual Chief, Agyemang Badu II, who paid him to incite Civil War in Ghana ...

• Ato 3 months ago

This smelly rat surrogate of the npp will not be spared ic he thinks he will attack Prez Mahama again.

• Camelide De-popo 3 months ago

kwabena bonfeh's analysis is not only bogus but infantile. he should spare us his jaundiced ideas. they simply don't add up. President Mahama has done no wrong to warrant his puerile comments.

• Serwa broni 3 months ago

Mahama is winning by the grace of God, kabila you are irrelevant, shut up your stinking mouth

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 months ago

Mahama can win only if Asantes, the numerically superior voters are disenfranchised or if they refuse to vote. Elections are won by numbers and not by those who make the most noise on social media, otherwise trokosis would be ...

• Dani 3 months ago

look at this guy too. Ghana paa di3 kai...kwasia kwa

• KkingsKing 3 months ago

Ugliest among the ugly. Where's he from this Swine Kabila?
    Some of you idiots, a year by now, you can not be trace.

• Mambo 3 months ago

Kabila is just trying to justify the money being paid him by the NPP

• Kk 3 months ago

Luk at another stupid fool who always go to peacefm to spew nonsense just bcuz of nikofio ....where and when did the former president said he has won the coming election...

• AAA+ 3 months ago

Tell it to that drunkard!!!

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever
    Only backward fools with short memories would wish his comeback

• Penicles 3 months ago

MASSA- EVEN THE ANIMALS IN FOREST KNOWS THAT MAHAMA HAS WON THE ELECTION ALREADY: ARE;NT YOU HEARING THE CRY ???

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Does animals vote?

• See am too. 3 months ago

Kabila must shut the he'll up with his no sense. That non entity has decided to attack Mahama no matter what....crazy guy

• Sandman 3 months ago

What is this moron talking about. If you are campaigning for presidency, you shouldn't project confidence? Where have uou seen that before. Just because you don't like him, doesn't mean he should carry himself with confidence ...

• Maha 3 months ago

Banza

• Kelly 3 months ago

Useless Apio drinker like Kabila

• BOYZIIMEN 3 months ago

kwabena bonfeh's analysis is not only bogus but infantile. he should spare us his jaundiced ideas. they simply don't add up. President Mahama has done no wrong to warrant his puerile comments.
    Kwabena bonfeh kabila is an idi ...

• Sul 3 months ago

KWASIA.......EVEN YOUR EMPTY HEADED MAN BAWUMIA THINKS HE HAS WON BECAUSE OF ELEMENTS LIKE YOU.....IDIOT

• Mame Cone 3 months ago

Mr Kabila you have said it all Mahama is behaving as if this government has failed but its à lair more people have benefit from this government so pls spear us Mahama never again

• Useless npp 3 months ago

Foolish kabilla, if you have any advice, give it to your defunct cpp and stop useless talk. You're an an npp in disguise. Fool

• Nana Agyeman 11 3 months ago

Hmmmmm, Akpeteshie is not good oooooooooo. What kind of analysis is this?

• KK, Kabul 3 months ago

You know your JDM drinks like fish

• John 3 months ago

If he is too optimistic winning the election, he should stop campaigning and begging for votes

• Fiifi Acquah 3 months ago

Kabila Mahama will win the election by 51 .2 % Doctor Mahamudu Bawumia will garner 47.4 however Mahamudu Bawumia would win the 2028 election with landslide beating whoever the NDC would be representing.

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Mahama will win the election if the Ashantis didn't vote. Then Mahama will get a chance to win. Other than that Ashantis are not going to vote for a square peq put in a round hole

• Kwaku Nhyira 3 months ago

Kabila's hatred for Mahama stems from the fact that his father as an NPP DCE during president Kufuor's government was held accountable for his thievery and crimes when NDC took over power.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Ooo ok. Those who hate accountability are the ones who hate Mahama.

• Ogyam ???????? 3 months ago

Kabila don't waste your time on john Mahama because he is a former president and he is going to be a former president until thy kingdom come.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Kabila, you are a big fool. Who do you think you? What is wrong with someone being confident in what ever he/she is pursuing?
    Think about your useless NPP which is in opposition in advance and if you think, you thievery stra ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Kabila, you are a big fool. Who do you think you? What is wrong with someone being confident in what ever he/she is pursuing?
    Think about your useless NPP which is in opposition in advance and if you think, you thievery stra ...

• Ike 3 months ago

Bomfeh is just a low IQ persona who talks before he reason!!
    Wat the former president is saying is quite a hopeful statements not declarative statement.
    So Bomfeh should learn simple grammar and stop misbehaving!!!

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Jean Mensah will teach him. It is time for a third party to improve themselves. They sacked Haruna Idrissu to pave the way for Mahama. On the other hand Alan Kyremanten and Ken Pong were treated like Ayawaso West voters, five ...

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 3 months ago

This is what akpeteshie can do to people. Akpeteshie baron, Kabila didn't see anything wrong with this criminal government but sees Mahama's coming to power a problem. What an idiotic fool?

• Treasure 3 months ago

The only wise person in NDC is not the same as the only wise person in Ghana. Ghana has brilliant leaders with decent behaviour but they need to be digged out instead of relying on Dead Goat AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MU ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

This Kabilla guy has always been an idiot

• Perbo 3 months ago

Foolish talk, jobless kabila you are hungry Gabby will not mind you again

• Kay 3 months ago

Another idiot

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Take your foolishness out of the door steps of JDM.

• Bango 3 months ago

Kafe Skin pain!

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Me and my family, we will vote NDC, John Mahama coming election , simple.

• Forest Commander 3 months ago

Kabila! It's not surprising. What else will one expect from a bootlicker like him. He has sold his conscience and independent mind to the mafia crooks.

• Asonaba kofi 3 months ago

If you go to an election without feeling confident that you're going to win, you must as well stay home and don't contest. Npp is saying same so is Alan and akpaloo.

• KB 3 months ago

It will surprise him. He won’t win. We live to see

• Daniel Quame Dzoboku 3 months ago

When animals make statement, we treat them as such

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

I was thinking these blind followers of ndc will sleep on pillows instead of hard stones and decipher numerous advises to them and behave but no, unless the party ndc is wiped from ghanaian politics ghana will never have peac ...

• GYAISAYOR 3 months ago

YES, WE HEARD. BUT WILL NOT TAKE THE ADVICE. TAKE THAT TO YOUR MAFIA LEADER

• Fredo 3 months ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEMS KABILA?

• Ftx 3 months ago

Look at this chimpanzee too,we have seen you all greedy people

• zongo kabila 3 months ago

Ur head like pentagon

• Asmara 3 months ago

Stop idiot, you don't even have a place to sleep and you are there writing rubbish, fire will damage you and that sefa one by one. Mumu

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Kabila, woti se abosobaa, wate!!!!

• Onipa Nye koraa 3 months ago

You this guy with rotten and aboboyaa mouth when will stop talking about Mahama? Talk about CPP that's where you belong and also it's sickening to see you dining with your enemies if indeed you're a true member of kwame Nkrum ...

• Saint sheriff richmond 3 months ago

Leave them.npp is working behind the seen and they just going aroud claiming they will win

• Kokote-Asamoa.. 3 months ago

Kabila,please they don't need any advise.Leave them alone so the shock will be............

• Kwadwo Kyei 3 months ago

Nothing is new here. John Mahama has always been delusional. That's what happens when one is too hungry for power. But he is in for another big shock.

• Citizen Gh. 3 months ago

So which one pains you? After all he's a candidate, a potential president. In fact, he's already the president of Ghana. You get pained tirrre...

• Thieves 3 months ago

When people are referred to animals. That one there Kabila. Is the reason why.

• Osama 3 months ago

Where from this serial drunkard of an NPP stouge

• Isaac 3 months ago

U are useless foolish man.

• Emma 3 months ago

Kabila your mouth is like Fulani Samira's anus. Kwasea

• Rudolph 3 months ago

Kabila's tongue is bigger than his mouth. Such a person is called tegbekii. No wonder he talks like a fool

• Joy 3 months ago

Mahama can't do any thing to help Ghana economy. I know what he is going to do for Ghana if elected as a president. First only to steal for friends and families as he did years back and secondly I won't voice it out because ...

• Goli 3 months ago

..this guy is sooooooo stupid!!!..his mouth looks like a vagina...

• Paa 3 months ago

All Mahama is doing is wishful thinking. He will be beaten well well by Dr Bawumia and he will see his smoothness level. Tweaaaaaaaa

• Voiceless 3 months ago

Well done Kabilla

• Shaibu Rufai amadu 3 months ago

Kwasiaman like you. Who needs your advice. Use that energy to get your collapse party into power. Who don't know you are a boot licker. Kwasiampanii like you. Wotekyerema a abutuo.

• Mohammed 3 months ago

If you people think government official one has won the election let him stop campaigning .fools

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Oh go'way you with your tomfoolery! Who made you Master over someone else's feelings?

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Kabila pls where do you stand CPP OR NPP

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 months ago

This peace fm dog.

• Boldsteven 3 months ago

Hypocrite Kabila who goes to a fight with intention to lose. Just shut your probosis and concentrate on your destroyed party. Npp is gone forever after destroying the economy.

• Gh citizen 3 months ago

Only on Peace fm that JM is always discuss leaving out those in government plundering our resources.

• Sikapa 3 months ago

Kabila why always attacking mahama?

• Abramtie 3 months ago

Look at the face of a criminal

• Sammy 3 months ago

What authority does Kabila have to caution Mahama in his conviction to emerging triumphant in the upcoming election? Corruption and misgovernance is being visited on innocent Ghanaians and instead of u to be worried speak ou ...

• J Perry 3 months ago

Who the HELL is this so called Kabila????

• Okyere 3 months ago

Ndc is in a comfortable lead...this is what they tell their uneducated followers

• Kosovo 3 months ago

Another animal who can feed on toilet and magot

• Jkm 3 months ago

Mahama has won the election already whether u believe it or not

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Mahama will lose the election.Why, because he was a loser and inefficient. He led a group of uneducated, irresponsible and arrogant fools to lead the nation and failed. We don’t need them anymore. Ghana have many educated, ...

• Flamingo 3 months ago

Thanks and well said.
    Mahama is in a hurry to steal money for himself , brother, and numerous girlfriends. He has no message and cannot provide any new policy direction on the country's economy.
    He should be washed out an ...

• Hastings 3 months ago

Foolishness, JDM hasn’t issued any public statements to be carried out and he is entitled to feel confident in his approach to victory. What right do you have to pontificate. Shameless