You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 21Article 1917927

Mahama is an 'rlg,' can't be repackaged into an iPhone - Presidential staffer to Fifi Kwettey

Read Comments Comments (69)

• mumu 2 months ago

Investigation awaits you criminals. Shut it and start packing for your prison sentence

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

Still makama is not iphone material

• YSL 2 months ago

Mahama isn't anything,those days of telling stupid lies about him are far gone,you were given eight yrs mandate to prove your claims about him,u couldn't substantiate even one,just one,so all u said about him that the people ...

• Rex 2 months ago

China phones is indeed exactly what and who they are,Noisy, deceptive,hy3nhy3n kwa but no grade,they only talk and brag,but their work input is zilch,just like a typical China phone.RLG is at least an original brand.Akuffo Ad ...

• SGT-BOND-AK47 2 months ago

Bawuliar is NOKIA 3310... Hahaahahahahaaa!!!

• Jason 2 months ago

Even NANA ADDO WAS REJECTED TWO TIMES BEFORE BECOMING PRESIDENT

• P Djamgbe says YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

We the youth say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Which youth ? Instead of hiding your perverted conduct you want to bring it to the open. This defeats your nauseating cause.

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Gaslighting twerps,your silly pepsodent was rightly labelled a faked and a fraud by, Manneseh .
    Ofui!

• Who killed Rawlings 2 months ago

Your father and mother did it

I want to give the killer of rawlings an award. They say it's karpuapue. At least no one can accuse him of doing nothing useful in 8 years. I will give him the biggest award in Ghana

• Apraku 2 months ago

Emperor Mahama

• Dorothy 2 months ago

Useless NPP. As if they can produce cocoa. Ghana is now importing cocoa from Nigeria. Shame

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP JEALOUS OF MAHAMA IN HIS MILITARY UNIFORM

The desperate and confused NPP serial liars are just jealous of Mahama looking good in his military attire. Can you imagine Akufo-Addo or his Aplanke Bawumia trying to wear thi ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Means he’s fake.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Oh no, Mahama isn't fake. I challenge you to parade those two corrupt and incompetent Julor House squatters Akufo-Addo and Aplanke Bawumia in military uniform and see if Ghanaians don't laugh them straight into an abandoned g ...

• Dadekro 2 months ago

The robe does not make the monk, as the adage goes. That uniform did not make Mahama a soldier. The military profession is well respected and revered. Mahama believed that some of the reverence for the military would rub on h ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

But come to think about how would bawuliar look in that military uniform if dares try he would like a caricature and will cause a serious stir for the public if you disagree let him go ahead and wear one ! GBEE Bi AKELE bawul ...

Before you make a coup you need military uniform. Whether it's your first or second coup detat

• AFCON 23 2 months ago

Stupid talk. All these rats calling themselves Presidential staffers are the problem of this country. What work are they doing there?. Idlers and stupid fools being paid with our tax money for just roaming about

• Cosmos 2 months ago

Mahama is old wine in a new bottle, the content is the same.

• Eric Mensah 2 months ago

No wonder you follow that vibrating dancing goat called Bawumia. Watch how that fool vibrates like a dancing goat when giving his silly lectures. Go back and watch the video. Fool

You must not know God, cuz when the Holy Spirit moves you, you got2 go with the flow.

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Cretin liars and thieves.

Let me warn you , all blasphemy will be pardon except one , if you blasphemy about the Holy Sprit you will never be forgiven. So foolish man be warned. Ofui

Stupid joey. Cursing the man for what. You people like death too much. Look at Rawlings. See who killed Mills . Why my brother? Why you people like blood so? Even your party was formed with blood of rawlings. Evil lot. Small ...

• Monkey, chimpanzee nana addo 2 months ago

Another npp fool supporting fulani Asawa husband bawuliar. akuffo addo is a monkey from akyem fores.

• Rex 2 months ago

Pelicles,u keep on getting and becoming dumber, Mahama was the president and so therefore the commander in chief of the armed forces(Army,Navy and air force),So therefore what that means is,he was their overall boss(Commander ...

• Pelicles 2 months ago

Foolish Mahama. Wearing a military ceremonial uniform without joining the military, is an insult to the highest order. Why didn't Mahama join the military but love to wear its uniform?

Since Nkrumah, the only president to ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Tell that your old ugly Dwarf Akufo Monkey Addo to stopp sleeping at forums. The fool is tired

• Taz 2 months ago

Pelicles,it's your 80 yrs demented alzheimers suffering ugly baboon of a monster that is foolish,hence gyimifoc like you too without any gumption is not surprisingly foolishly following him dwooon like the Odwan than you are, ...

• Blue 2 months ago

Before you were a little decent pelicles,how did u also sink to this level?Calling someone who has bn an Assembly,Mp,Dep Minister,Minister,Vice president and a president, foolish,then how should we describe persons from ur fa ...

Decent…. We realize you can’t reason with SHALLOW Kevin Taylor disciples, they been so brainwashed l… one has to just insult them cuz, they too dumb to think.

• Blue 2 months ago

You insulted Mahama and not supporters,why do you keep shifting the goalposts?You could have just also attacked the idiot who decided to unnecessarily insult Akuffo Addo,but you tow his line, just as am asking u not to be ins ...

You don’t understand….the only language NDC understands is insults n violence. Ofosu ampofo said it. We gon treat you the same way you treat us.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP GALAMSEY PARTY THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS ONLY THINK ABOUT LOOTING GHANA.

If your Julor House NPP thieving nation-wreckers could think, they would have come up by now with a plan to revive the economy that they looted an ...

• Pelicles 2 months ago

Tell Mahama to stop sucking Mother Ghana's breast because he is a cheap slot. Name any of our presidents who wore a military unform to take pictures, and also, buy a gun while in office?

It is only John Maham who did that ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

USELESS AKUFO-ADDO AND INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA NOT FIT TO WEAR MILITARY UNIFORM

The military has confidence and high trust in Mahama, hence its decision to have Mahama wear that uniform and proudly represent Ghana before the w ...

• Nii 2 months ago

MAHAMA IS A USELESS PERSON AND A CORRUPT HUMAN BEING

• Solo of Adenta 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is not a human being. He is an animal

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

USELESS AND INCOMPETENT 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND A PUPPET

The real useless one in Ghana is that incompetent and clueless Aplanke the failed fake guru economist who has worked with hi ...

• Sul 2 months ago

YOU GUYS THINK YOU CAN WIN THIS ELECTIONS WITH SUCH NONSENSE THAT'S WHY YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED TO REPACKAGE BAWUMIA TO US.

• Kwesi 2 months ago

The analogy created , show that individual is not fit to work for any Ghanaian agency. The mentality is ,foreign biased. Such characters can't bring any good to Ghana.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A USELESS 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE AND A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST CARRYING A BRIEFCASE FULL OF LIES AND NPP RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES.

How does the NPP expect it's useless 3-legged race horse and failed fake ...

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Just look at this fool. I don’t blame you at all but rather Akufo Addo who has decided to parked an imbecile like you at the presidency. If we are talking about repackaging then it is rather your good for nothing Bawumia no ...

• Bathalomew 2 months ago

As stupid as Teiko Tagoe. An animal holed in the Julorbi House

• Miss Mae 2 months ago

What would you say about Bawumia then

• skin pain 2 months ago

Ignore this fool folks!
    Yet the google liar is being washed or painted with red oil for Ghanaian electorate to accept him right?
    You're a complete IDIOT!

• seth 2 months ago

Oh my God! Even NPP people are accusing someone of being corrupt????
    Wonders shall never end, indeed.

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 2 months ago

Statistics always proves that locally manufactured items are better than imported ones. E.g shoes produced from Kumasi are better than the imported.
    Local rice is better than imported.
    Ghana chocolate better than imported ...

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Npp and animals leadership akufo addo bawumia are even your animal is president week thinking npp followings always voting for useless people

• Kwame 2 months ago

Mahama SHALL be president again. It is WRITTEN.

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Hahahahaaaaa! The NDC has always taken Ghanaians for "fools with short memories". Hence their illusion that, due to the transient economic challenges we are facing, we will opt for their corrupt, incompetent, selfish and alco ...

• kay b 2 months ago

small small boys who haven't achieved anything in life also hv the nerves to insult. if not politics how chd such stooges hv mouth to spew nonsense....aaaaah Ghana...

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

As the adage goes, a decorated donkey (John Mahama) is still an ass. The incompetent one who couldn't even solve a small problem like dumsor have no clue how to solve our complex economic problems, which resulted from Covid a ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

Anyone who says Mahama brought and couldn’t solve is one of the useless fools Ken Agyapong and A-Plus has been talking about no wonder the walewale adams smith is trying to wash his dirty linen and no one will buy that ba ...

• Jack Tolonto 2 months ago

The npp commentators must know this, we are not voting based on how bad you will make people look oo, jandam is dead and gone, we gave you 8yr mandates which you begged for, so where's your terminal report??

• Jack Tolonto 2 months ago

This is an insult and disrespect to all local manufacturing companies in country.

• Bob P. 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo should also wear the military uniform we see how he will look. Chaiiiiiiiiii hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha.

• T T 2 months ago

Politics very cheap in Ghana, if not this stupid fool, stomach politician won't say this

• Flamingo 2 months ago

Mahama is still the incompetent one. He is up to steal and steal and steal to satisfy his brothers businesses and those ashawo girls called slay queen.
    All should reject Mahama and prevent him from going near the Jubilee Ho ...

• Sika mpe dede 2 months ago

Chiefs and clergy questions NDC to talk to bloggers who are sympathetic to them on insults, yet people who are paid by taxpayers and occupied the seat of government can say anything about Mahama and it's usual politics. Hypoc ...

• Sika mpe dede 2 months ago

Ordinary people don't buy iPhone, it's the rich and how many are they?
    The suffering Ghanaians are not looking for iPhone to buy but the rlg.
    In your senselessness you will chose a foreign product over locally manufactured ...

• Bob Tana 2 months ago

MAHAMA IS NOT USELESS LIKE YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER. ALL YOUR HOPE TO BREAK THE EIGHT IS ON JEAN MENSAH BUT SHE SHOULD TRY IT AGAIN AND SEE. SHE NEVER HAVE THAT SECURITY PROTECTION SHE ENJOYING TODAY AFTER HER RETIREMENT SO SHE ...

• Sage 2 months ago

Mahama is an incompetent Thief.

• Pelicles 2 months ago

Sage, Mahama is an "incompetent waste". He is the only president in our history to buy a gun while in office, and what does that tell you? The man afraid of his own shadow.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

He bought that gun to keep your NPP thieving crooks away from his house since he knows the NPP thieving liars love to break into homes. NPP elephant-riders are thieving bullies and cowards.

• Bro Kwesi 2 months ago

RLG Mahama want to be iPhone Mahama.kikikikikikiki

• Flamingo 2 months ago

Mahama is even more incompetent when it comes to stealing Ghana's monies.
    Airbus
    Burkina guinea fowls flight
    Geeda
    Sada
    Amadjaro
    Aircraft purchases
    Oh, Mahama. you are really incompetent. Don't come near Jubilee House ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. AKUFO-ADDO IS A BEGGAR PRESIDENT AND HIS USELESS APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A USELESS 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE

NPP is a useless galamsey party of thieving liars and nation- ...