You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 28Article 1919015

Don’t give up on Ghana – John Mahama tells youth

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Mnb 2 months ago

Great ! That why you deserve another term, and God will surely deliver that. You haven't given up, and surely Ghanaians are proud of you. Thete is one that keeps lying and polishing deception. He even said he's isn't part of ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

John mahama come out and explain your 24hr slogan. Apart from stolen policies, what new idea do you have to fix the country?….

• Fati 2 months ago

What a stupid comment. Most developed economies operatw 24 hours not 7 hours and that's what is meant, you stupid! Am sure you are a npp footsoldier based in kejetia kumasi, who has never ventured to even leave kumasi to see ...

• Citizen8 2 months ago

@Fati, please don't display your ignorance here. Is that your understanding of a 24-hour economy? But I just love your boldness in spewing that crude meaning of Mahama's magic wand of 24-hour economy. I can't stop laughing oo ...

• Hena Na Okum Mills 2 months ago

These Occult use numbers and mahama's number is 6 which is the number of the devil. 2 + 4 =6 is how these people work such things out. Another thing is that mahatma knows no one is allowed to serve more than 8 years and he ha ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

Can't you Togolese trokosi Ayigbes participate in any discussion without insulting others? And why are you aliens so obsessed with your Asante benefactors and superiors? Why don't you return to your Togolese homeland and save ...

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 2 months ago

Who told this desperado he wants to give up? Even during your 4 years dumsor we endured.

• Joe 2 months ago

Bawumia is a hardened criminal , very deceptive a wolf in sheep clothing

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Akufo A. 2 months ago

THANKS VERY MUCH JM: MAHAMA STORY FOR COMING BACK IS SIMPLE AS THAT: AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA TOLD US THAT THE CAN DO BETTER THAN MAHAMA; WE BELIEVED THEIR MASSAGE; EVEN LORDINA MAHAMA BELIEVED THAM AND VOTED FOR THEM INSIDE O ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Mike Oss 2 months ago

You useless what did you do for youth?

• CITIZEN 2 months ago

One of the policies that will make Mahama to make a history in Ghana politics is to call for probity and accountability, prosecute and jail corrupt people who have stolen the nation's money and resources when he wins election ...

• VA 2 months ago

Alcohol makes you talk too much rubbish, Mr Mahama.
    Come and declare to the nation that you have quit from alcohol abuse, too bad.

• MillsCorruptionCmtee 2 months ago

Notorious Thievery Julor Fiafitor Dumsor Darkness and returning Exgratia Greedy Pensioneer mahama has a stinky record and lucky to be walking around untouched. Dumsor DeadGoat mahama's 8 years in power destroyed Ghana even ...

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Useless galamsey president.Folks your vote for Mahama will bring food shortages into the country since according to his he will force universities to train galamseyers to destroy farms and rivers to prospect for gold.Only foo ...

• AAA+ 2 months ago

Even your bogus time wasted on youths, we didn’t give up, nonsense