Read Comments Comments (184)

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Same ol dumb dramani

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and
    same sex marriage.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Between criminal Akyempanzee Akufo Addo and John Dramani Mahama who is dumb?

• Bini Yankey 2 months ago

From January 7 , 2025 , The Dignity of The Ghanaian Presidency Would be Restored: President Mahama would take the oath of office without foaming whitish frothing substance in the corner of his corner. Good bye to the junkie. ...

Why? Because your name means shit, or you are a piece of shit .....no sankofa president. Goro boy JDM is a loser.

• Divine Ninja of America 2 months ago

Professors who have sold their conscience are the one who support a corrupt leader known for bribery and corruption. It appears that most intellectuals in Ghana are worthless with their knowledge because they cannot reason an ...

• they say they say 2 months ago

WELCOME!! Mr. PRESIDENT

• kwame 2 months ago

Thanks

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

But Mahama may be on the stage drunk or some of his many recognized and unrecognized ones may storm the stage to get hold of him. Many of them don’t even see him.

• Semi-Deity 2 months ago

The people.

• Jay 2 months ago

The first female vice president in the history of Ghana. Thank you JM for retaining our mother.
    NDC is a great party and this has the potential to lead to the first female president of the Republic of Ghana.
    Our northern ...

It is just like saying Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan, Russia, and even Uncle Sam will very soon have a female President. It can happen but not in this or the next five generations to come.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

The corrupt and incompetent one needs to come up with sensible policies no matter who his running mate is. '24hr economy' won't cut it. Becoming a travel agent for nurses who want to practice abroad will also not cut it.

• Nii Armah 2 months ago

Upon all the policies by the learned people what is the nations state now. Dollar today is selling at 13 ghs

• Kumi 2 months ago

Simple ratio….From 2000 to 2008 NPP = 1Ghs cedis……From 2009 to 2016 NDC,,,,1GH cedis is to 4.3 GH cedis. From 2017 to 2024 NPP,, 4.3 cedis is to 18.49…….This shows that NPP has done far better than NDC

• Queen 2 months ago

Kumi u shud be amongst Ckorkor picks

• Joe 2 months ago

Queen, you should be a chorkor refuse dump. The simple mathematics has confused you.

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

The dollar to cedi rate is 12.6 so not sure where this fool got his figures from. Only simpletons would use absolute figures to work out rate of depreciation. It's relative and should be done using percentages. So under NDC w ...

• Johnny 2 months ago

Exactly so, for he’s counting everybody whether 100 years or 6 months old. It wouldn’t be long for them to start adding goats and sheep as well.

• Saaaa????????????????? 2 months ago

You should be shamed of yourself. Ghanaians are suffering. Go to the markets and tell this to the people there

• KK 2 months ago

Na wagyemi saa

Don’t you people read to know the economic quagmire that developing countries find themselves in. If the situation in Ghana is so bad and ugly, why is it that many Africans who are not Ghanaians want to live and travel with ...

• Apraku 2 months ago

Cool running for the NPP.They are not the real best contestants to be afraid of.We know all of them ,and their capabilities.Bawumia will booommm them away like feathers.

• Ghanaboy 2 months ago

Yes, he will booommmm into hiding after the elections. Do you still remember:
    1. Te te sika so, nso ekom de yen
    2. When your fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. Who has it exposed now? Now he doesn't e ...

• Nelson 2 months ago

Ndc is now a goner.After Mahama has rule for four years Nana Opoku Agyeman will be around eighty years.Can she compete with a younger person in npp.Onean has destroyed ndc.Ndc should have chosen a young and vibrant per ...

• NEESSAM 2 months ago

MAHAMA DOES NOT HAVE ANY GOOD INTENSION FOR THE NDC. HE DOES NOT WANT TO BRING ANY YOUNG PERSON TO THE LIME LIGHT SO HE ALONE WILL CONTINUE TO BE THE FLAG BEARER TILL HE WINS THE PRESIDENCY. HE WANTS TO REMAIN THE ONLY VIABLE ...

• BLIND STOOGGIES 2 months ago

You are welcome Naana. The same DEAD GOATS without any policy, ideas or alternatives for this country. But to only condemn and call names with propaganda.

Hahaha Era of vote stuffing in Ashanti region is plugged for good aahhahahaaa

• WH 2 months ago

You are actually disappointed ,

• Ghanaboy 2 months ago

Tell me which sensible policies have your failed NPP come up with and what have they achieved. You call Mahama corrupt. It seems as if you don't understand the word corrupt. NPP is enveloped in corruption. Accept it, your par ...

• Original 2 months ago

Even if you live on the moon you should have heard about free SHS and that’s one policy from NPP which your incompetent one wants to abolish

Hahaha Info Analytical says ,Parents pay ghc 4000 and govt pays ghc 1000 per year for each student...so much for FSHS aahhahahaaa

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 2 months ago

The LOSING TEAM,super incompetent and Professor DO LITTLE. JOHN MAHAMA discerning Ghanaians will hand you your retirement letter by January 7. You not coming back

Fshs

• AKUFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 2 months ago

Your stupid, mentally-disabled lunatic chimpanzee president from Kyebi has dug up a big hole in Accra for a whopping $58 million dollars. He's now looking for some idiots like you @Agorkoli to come and help him fill it up wit ...

• Snyder 2 months ago

You are an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude

• Ruthan 2 months ago

The guy care less about the party NDC his only interest is the 4yrs that he wants to come and steal more.He has forgotten that late Atta Mills made provision for a younger person like him to takeover when he's not around.

• Mary, Junior 2 months ago

VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU... "THE RAW SHIT FROM A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR FAR BETTER THAN THE ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO!"

• Mensa 2 months ago

Smelly Mary Junior
    The rotten maggots in the dogs shit you're talking about are far far far better than the this less than animal called MAHAMA. JOHN MAHAMA EWI.

Can you also talk about the drunken thief from Gonja area? Yes, I mean the Ghana Baby Making Machine. I mean John Mahama. All things aside, there is one thing that I like about Mahama. Besides women and financial improprietie ...

• Timothy Bawumia 2 months ago

Banana is much better than both the president and the vice president.

• Don't Trust a Liar 2 months ago

Even if JM is dumb, he is not dumber than the stooge called Bawumiah. The Bible says the Devil is a Liar and Bawumiah is the exact likeness of the liar. Even Islam despises lies because the holy prophet Mohamed, peace be unto ...

The only one term president.

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 2 months ago

As a respector of women, I say congratulations.
    However, where Ghana is at the moment, Mahama is not the best for Ghana. As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my ...

• Bright 2 months ago

@Emefadona......... you are dead wrong, I really wonder if you are really an NDC sympathiser. After this gargantuan mismanagement of our economy, majority of Ghanaians will never vote NPP for 2025.

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 2 months ago

But our choice of candidate will not sell

• Jay 2 months ago

That is some NPP idiot. He combines the names of NDC guys on this platform as his name. Such an idiot.
    Emefa, Donatus, Mary, Eborenasa, etc.. and calls them Fools.
    That is some NPP idiot right there

• Sammy 2 months ago

He goat mahamah enjoys nasns Jane’s old too much, such that he can’t avoid making her his running mate. This way they can sex all night after office ours. But he will lose the 2024 elections. For she did not do well the f ...

• Abass 2 months ago

Good news and victory for Ghana. Any adventurism by the NPP will be met with a powerful response before, during, and after the coming election.

• 3tw3 kankan mormorni 2 months ago

Congratulations prof

• Kramai 2 months ago

First woman Vice President like the US

• Tunde 2 months ago

Congrats to you prof. May you be the first female vice president.
    Aamin.

• Paarrrkiso 1z 2 months ago

Daadaaa nuaa,,a decorated monkey

• Alkebulan 2 months ago

Because of hatred and illiteracy you called an elders woman supose to be like your mother a monkey, well continue insulting people's.

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Hahahaha. I always asking did this forest beings have a mirror in their houses ? Sometimes i heard them saying krurasi ni to somebody or monkey, very funny. Even the real monkeys are better than them, the real monkeys don't e ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Congratulations madam

• Daakyehene 2 months ago

Congrat mom

• Cuntiki 2 months ago

I have always waited to here this.
    Good job.

• NO MERCY!!! 2 months ago

Dada noaaaaaaa. Once bitten twice shy.

• Love this man 2 months ago

But I wish he could hear me
    Put a good man not a woman the only bad thing

• Peter 2 months ago

Perfect match. H E JM is consistent with everything he does.

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Consistency in corruption and incompetence.The mathematical formular for sending a progressing economy backwards.John plus Jane is equal to danger.

• NK 2 months ago

Hahaha atemuda Nana agyeman former minister of education even chalk she didn't provide to teachers funny Veep

• Tunde 2 months ago

Bring new insult, this is old.

John mahama ex girlfriend died of AIDS

• NDC has no better alternative 2 months ago

forget it’s old answer the question is it true or not

• Mo 2 months ago

Perfect, congrats Prof. First female vice president.

• Fuseini 2 months ago

Wht not Hannah Bissiw?

• Kofi 2 months ago

Yes. These two won the last election but they are not in government because the election was rigged.

What happened to your pink sheets….why did Asiedu Nketia has to stand up to use a calculator.

• Ask Asiedu Nketia 2 months ago

You said Ofosu Ampofo could not collate the results so how did you win....tell us something new, that did not in the last time.

• Fuseini 2 months ago

So how does it take a man 3 years to take a simple decision of retaining a running mate if t were not for his degree of incompetence?
    JM seriously has nothing new to offer Ghana. The 24 hour nonsense is a mere slogan with n ...

• Mr Smith 2 months ago

Fuseini, you are right to some extent but there's nothing wrong with trying again and again. Honestly, he has nothing new to offer. You are also right about his 24 hour economy dream. He will spend sleepless nights thinking a ...

• Belg 2 months ago

U are stupid. Learn before u comment on the platform

• Kojois 2 months ago

The value is the same. Both are garbage . I rest my case.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Yea same because they will win again. They won the last one but you guys stole the election

• Be Bold 2 months ago

Why did you allow us to steal the last elections, if you're not that stupid

• ASUBROFO 2 months ago

Iunderstand this Togbe Agorkorli is Miracle Aboagye of jubelee house.

• Cadre One 2 months ago

Good choice!!! NDCVictory2024!!!!! Thank God its not that self obsessed Togbe Afede who campaigned for Nana Addo in 2016, coming to lobby. Suuuuuuuulia! Agyi gong

• torooo 2 months ago

yaafa NPP all the way

• Congratulations to the WINNING TEAM 2 months ago

#24-Hr Economy Winning Team

• hmm 2 months ago

dead goat n dead knife

• Original 2 months ago

Impossible to cut

• Kojois 2 months ago

How would a vote for a communicator and literature for 22nd century technology world. At age 73 yrs what new ideas is she bring to change the life of a 21 year student in Legon. NDC is not a visionary party. They should look ...

• Knowledge 2 months ago

@kojois do you really understand communication and literature? Don’t go there because you lack basic comprehension.

• Odjame 2 months ago

Idiot , what did your Dr in economic bring on board ? Bond hair cut , high inflation, depreciation of the cedis , depletion of our reserves , destruction of our forest reserve , huge debt , IMF , higher rate of unemployment , ...

• KOMFO ICUOS 2 months ago

Old socks and old shoes never attract but its comfortable.

• Atsu London 2 months ago

Same old losing team. John mahama is dumb and corrupt while his running mate Jane Naana is of no value politically.

• Obaa Yaa 2 months ago

Congratulations to you Prof

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

The value is the same

• Hope 2 months ago

Perfect and winnable choice. May the good Lord bless it in Jesus name. Amen

• they takes volterians for granted 2 months ago

They takes the volterians for granted , another lose awaits them

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Nothing New.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

Congrats madam, Mahama has done what NPP could not do, they are still struggling for a running mate which day can not because Bawumia has belittled the vice-presidency to the dustbin

• Justins 2 months ago

Victory for Ghana

• Ludo 2 months ago

We love her. She is a symbol of modesty.

• BOYIIMEN 2 months ago

Kudos to prof. Naana Jane .
    May Allah see them through out their endeavor

• Cocoa is in disarray 2 months ago

The choice of Jane Naana is paining NPP paaaaaa. They are now crying fiiiii, fiiiii, fiiiiiii, maaaaa maaaaaa, maaaaaa with their exposed teeth like Bawumia's 7 trillion posters all over the roadsides even along the Bush h ...

• Kom 2 months ago

Go and call your failed useless and miserable father idiot before you call the VP idiot.

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 2 months ago

NOW I KNOW EVEN JOHN MAHAMA DONT TRUST EWES. TOGBE WAS READY TO ABDICATE HIS THRONE AND FOLLOW JOHN NOT KNOWING JOHN DOESN'T TRUST HIM. JUST LIKE WHAT HE DID TO PRESIDENT MILLS HE IS AFRAID A MALE RUNNING MATE WILL PAY HIM B ...

• Doe 2 months ago

Are you an Ewe? Leave us alone. We have not asked you to fight for us. We are okay with the choice of JM. This is not the only important position in the Party. Shame on you.

• Smart dude 2 months ago

JM was pondering picking a new running mate to checkmate whoever Dr Bawumia is going to bring. Then Togbe Afede jump into the fray nooor and one time JM return to Naana Jane, he doesn't want Voltarian wahala. Eiiii JM wo y3 b ...

• Kwamena Acidity Ahafo Acherensua 2 months ago

Thank God JDM has maintain Prof Naana Opoku as NDC running mate.

• Doe 2 months ago

Bless you, Bless you. Now women let us move on and get the change in Ghana. JM, well done.

• Koffi 2 months ago

Good Choice

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

GREAT NEWS!. GOD BLESS YOU MADAM. THE PERFECT CHOICE

• AGYA KOOO 2 months ago

MAHAMA IS SUCH A USELESS AND EVIL MAN

• A concern citizen 2 months ago

Very very very good decision,,,i have waited for too long for thi decision. Good work NDC

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

J and J all the way. They will rescue Ghana from this Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government. What a solid team. Hihihihi.

• Adu 2 months ago

The result will be the same

• Keyki 2 months ago

The value is the same. JDM has already lost the election 2024.Why would jdm lose?Because he is an asshole

• WH 2 months ago

JM is not a betrayer .God bless this set and see you through your campaign and go ahead to crown you Victor's come december 2024 in Jesus' name I pray amen

• Dan 2 months ago

Perfect match 4 victory, 2024.
    There couldn't have been a better alternative than this. Wisdom has prevailed

• Reality 2 months ago

Good choice. NDC should fight hard to win 2024. Then Prof Naana Jane should be well positioned to contest as a Presidential candidate for NDC in 2028. We need a lady President to run the country. We men have messed up the cou ...

• yaw 2 months ago

Jerk local history master with no economics knowledge and literature madam.Dead on arrival. DUMSOR YREW YREW PRESIDENT.

• Knowledge 2 months ago

Best choice, congratulations Madam

• Zakarakis 2 months ago

Excellent! Mahama is a visionary leader with an inclusive mindset. For almost 70 years of independence, Ghana must be ashamed for not giving opportunity to a woman to sit at the table of the highest decision making in the cou ...

• Chief 2 months ago

Oh oh oh! NDC awe awie

• Sammy 2 months ago

He goat mahamah enjoys nasns Jane’s old too much, such that he can’t avoid making her his running mate. This way they can sex all night after office ours. But he will lose the 2024 elections. For she did not do well th ...

• AAA+ 2 months ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
    Only backward fools with short memories would wish his comeback.

Even if thief makes Angel his Rmate, he’s still the loser come election, useless they get chance to play ...

• Odjame 2 months ago

Good for the party

• Justino 2 months ago

Thank you JM for retaining Jane Naana. Congratulations to the incoming first female VEEP.

• kojo juaboso 2 months ago

NO NÈWS, NO NEWS !!!!, A LOST TEAM.

• kofi 2 months ago

Serial loser combination

• Stephen 2 months ago

A diligent and a perfect choice made once again .kudos NDC!

• Citizen8 2 months ago

There's no change in value, the value is the same. Losing team.

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

I like that, John and Jane.24 hr economy igo bi k3k3. Vote NDC, vote John Mahama for development and peace ✌️

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Ask the nkonfem if they find peace with Mahama?

And Mahama green book development is a mirage but drawing.both are useless and thieves.

• Livingstone 2 months ago

Congratulations my former Vice chancellor.

• Buwumia has won already.FirstMuslimPrezInGh 2 months ago

Dadanoaa haha

• U.K boy 2 months ago

The value is the same, old wine in the new bottle,Dr Alhaji Bawumia All the way

• It's True 2 months ago

The value is the same......

• Abeiku 2 months ago

You are not tired of opposition. She could not help campaign. NDC and NPP never learn. But NPP appears better in responding to statistics.

• Stanley W. A 2 months ago

Congratulations Jane. Ghana is proud of you. Women are proud of you.

• Her Excellency 2 months ago

Congratulations in advance

• Peter Asem 2 months ago

No need to comment. Refer to my 2012, 2016, 2020 comment. Lest we forget, NDC Vice Presidential nominees are only ceremonial, very unique higly educated beings selected to warm the seat in silence whilst the Presidential cand ...

• Boateng 2 months ago

Obaaa naaa

• Boateng 2 months ago

Obaa naaa. We shall vote for NDC not because John Mahama is a saint, but because we dislike Bawumia. Agenda 2028 is our target. After Bawumia defeat our preferred Ken Agyapong will come and lead us to 2028.

Ghana deserve ...

• Kom 2 months ago

If your failed, useless and miserable father is not a dementia patient how come Bawumia is a dementia patient?

• MAHAMA TRYING TO FOOL US FOLKS DONT FALL 4 IT 2 months ago

HE WANTS TO GET ELECTED BAD, SO HE TAKES A WOMEN VP,BUT WE NEED TO REMMBER ONE THING THAT A VOTE FOR MAHAMA AND NDC MEANS THE END OF FREE SCHOOL
    AS WE KNOW IT

• Nkwantabisa 2 months ago

PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT. THIS IS ALL GHANA NEEDS TO RISE AGAIN. GO JANE GO.... , GO MAHAMA GO......GO FOR THE PRESIDENT CROWN TO SAVE GHANA AND MAKE GHANA GREAT AGAIN.

• yaw 2 months ago

jerk history master and literature madam for an economy? Dead on arrival DUMSOR YREW YREW POLITICAL PARTY. JERKS with their local brains

• Kwame 2 months ago

Clueless bunch of people

• FTT 2 months ago

Another defeat for ndc in 2024 elections.

• Yaa Dua 2 months ago

Ladies, this is our time to show these men without BALLs that we can do better.

After the tenure of Mr. J M., We must retain Prof to bring sanity and integrity to our political shit-stem.

Congratulations, Prof. Ladies, ...

• Kobby 2 months ago

Oh JM NAANA AGAIN YA WU. NOTHING GOOD OO WILL COME OUT

• Afronet 2 months ago

Avoiding Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom propagandists is the best choice for Ghana. The likes of Julius and Awauh must be avoided in NDC. Jane Nana must put her toes on the ground and make a day to day campaign at Central and wes ...

• Kojo Samuel. 2 months ago

The ladies and gentlemen every Ghanaian must to see to it that 'the Education has let the Prof:to bee a future President of Ghana and is the move which it must every ghanian woman must to understand to vote for the Prof ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

SO PERFECT. DECENT AND INTELLIGENT.

• Nothing new. 2 months ago

So mahama with all the acrobatics about your running mate, it's this Same shit. So why waste our time for almost two years. This really shows you can't really think far. Dead goat Ampa. U r smelling too much. Huŋŋŋŋŋ

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

The enemies can't sleep tonight.

• AAA+ 2 months ago

@Sam Fante madman, what is this 2 useless going to do, same dumsor and unable to provide common chalk for basic during her time.

Worse about happen should these bogus have power but it can’t happen here in Ghana

• Treasure 2 months ago

24 HRS ECONOMY selection partner.

Why all the waste of time drama

• Joy 2 months ago

I knew for sure that prof Jane was going to take this position

• .com 2 months ago

JM will always give us what Ghana will not buy,prof naana Jane ,former education minister who performed poorly to cause the demise of late Prof. Evans Fiifi Atta Mills. Teachers did not get chalk to teach and were suffering . ...

• Rio 2 months ago

This is a good news.

• Sage 2 months ago

A Useless Duo !

• Ackah blay. 2 months ago

This is an excellent partnership with gravitas, and gender parity.

We don’t care about both incompetent Mahama and his educational minister who could not provide chalks to schools for kids to learn and she and her deputy fool us with Presbyterian schools as renovation schools and school bu ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman is the right vice presidential candidate for the NDC and for Ghana because she will help the NDC to solve the numerous educational challenges created by the free SHS programme that's destroying s ...

• yaw 2 months ago

asshole Mahama.history and literature for an economy? wow!!!!!!!!!. REAL ASSHOLES who could't provide in chalk and electricty, collapsing all industries in Ghana. ASSHOLE DUMSOR YREW YREW POLITICAL PARTY.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Mahama is not an alternative. Yes, you are right Yaw. Literature madam and history master? NDC is not serious at all. They just want to come and steal that's it. Jerk criminals.

• Jigsaw 2 months ago

Same old cargoes

• Igp 2 months ago

A mark of consistency. Good luck NDC.

• Koo Kum 2 months ago

Consistency of defeat ? They should have selected a vice presidential candidate who would be "marketable"
    in age and competitive enough to contest the Presidency,after the tenure of Mahama if he wins this election.

• Joojo 2 months ago

Ndc and John Mahama said free education is 419,
    Free education certificates are cheated certificates, Ashanti's are ungrateful, when they come to power Dormaahene will be elevated to be the supreme king, etc. A murderous p ...

• Macron 2 months ago

Between Akufo Addo’s term and Mahamas term, from dollar rate, prices of goods on the market, and infrastructure wise, who has done the most for the country? Putting aside party affiliation. Honest views only.

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Ghanaians has seen this movies before nothing new same old same old faces

• Esem pii 2 months ago

“Prof Naana Jane retained as John Mahama’s running mate - Report!” — The difference is the same for Mr. Incompetent One. 1️⃣ A loser is always a LOSER!!

• Samtee, USA 2 months ago

I thought the purpose of the running mate was to help the party do better. Was her inclusion in the last elections a plus or minus? If she couldn't help the party win even in her home region, why retain her? Not sure if it wa ...

• Joachim Amanor 2 months ago

@ Nana Agyemang? Mahamma
    This is the paralysis of the Mahamma's management style and the NDC that he leads, it is all about appeasement rather than what will change and make Ghana a better country. This woman is only best s ...

• Fuudian lomotey 2 months ago

Same old cargo, mmmcccchhhww NDCFOO akromfoo.

• Gh_57 2 months ago

She's already well marketed and known to the average Ghanaian receiving very wide publicity in the country and beyond and therefore the best person by far to partner JDM. Her enviable records at the education ministry also sp ...

• WH 2 months ago

Mahama is such a smart guy ,npp will be disappointed ,another headache for bawumia and his team ,total confusion at their camp

• Steve 2 months ago

I want Alabi for VEEP

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Well, common sense has prevailed. Why try to to mend something that’s not broken?

• Mubi 2 months ago

The value is the same.

• Abramtie 2 months ago

Good decision good decision good decision good decision good decision good decision good decision good decision good choice good choice good choice good choice good choice good choice

• Musa 2 months ago

This is a myopic choice and will come back to hunt them big time. Or is there anyway JM can stand again after this??

• KWEKU 2 months ago

I think. The choice of a Vice for 4 years will leave NDC again looking for a youthful leader. However, this election is such a serious battle that I think otherwise the choice should have looked ahead a little bit further not ...

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 2 months ago

NDC as party have lost an election again by two old faces. Is NDC oligarchy by which people?

• Snyder 2 months ago

Corrupt NDC AGYIMIFOC will remain in opposition until their kingdom comes

• DeathTrap 2 months ago

Madam if you love life and love your family then kindly stay off the vampire and the alleged occultist desperate greedy returning-Ex-gratia-Pensioner cum Double Salary Scandals ridden Julor Fiafitor Barawo MY HAMMER.