You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 13Article 1921287

Bawumia running mate slot for sale - Wontumi to sue Manhyia South chairman

Read Comments Comments (13)

• KK 2 months ago

ALL THESE TO RIGG ELECTION: EVEN IF JESUS CONTEST WITH NPP HE LOST THE ELECTION 2024: NPP HAS NO REPRESTATION AGAIN: THE PARTY NPP IS A MESSED AND CONFUSED:

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

As for this bawumia, who is really controlling him. Is it the Akyeam mafia or the Asantie galamsey brigade leader

• IPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

The way they are falling over one another. Whether they like it or not they heading into opposition for the next 17 years.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Land Guards 2 months ago

I was sad when I heard that government has formed official landguards to protect government lands in Accra. These NPP party is just pure evil unleashed on Ghana. Everything is now for sale, including our dignity.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Deal with him drastically.

• No9 2 months ago

Mmmboooaaaaa

• Gabby 2 months ago

Wontumi you are sick . If am lieing come out

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Kwasafor people's party

• Kweku 2 months ago

Kwasea, if delegates were bribed to vote Bawumia why is it far fetched to believe it’s true. Npp party is so corrupt, they’ve extended the same destructive corruption to government too. That’s why we are in this mess. N ...

• Reverend 2 months ago

Nobody should separate them. Allow them to fight to death

• Get business website now 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com Y ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Here's my bid of GHC10.00.