You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 20Article 1922210

We’ll push you and your NDC party to power – Zongo Chief tells running mate

Read Comments Comments (20)

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Great woman of our time.

• TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 month ago

What do they do with power at the end of the day? Today is the last day of the deal so take advantage of the discounted rate. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, person ...

• Joseph 1 month ago

When black man gets free gift! The giver becomes the friend at the moment! Let's see what they would tell invisible running mate of Bawumia

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

The Imam wants some goro period! Bawumia in their mind. First Muslim president? Are you kidding me! Zongos will not let this opportunity slide by

• GH for sale 1 month ago

We're not detered zongo people don't care you are a Moslem or not.we look what has been done e.g mahama facilitate and build the new national mosque in kanda as a non Moslem, pilgrim as non Moslem was ¢10,150 and today as ve ...

• Donboli 1 month ago

Another stupid Zongo supposed chief inviting a woman who is liking not clean, to come inside a Mosque during Ramadan.
    Zongo is something we shouldn't be supporting. People of Zongo are our visitors and we must take care of ...

Do you have a mother? when the president was visiting mosques in opposition was he clean or performed abolition before entering the mosque? ask yourself women who go to church in their menstruations do you question that or is ...

• Oprege 1 month ago

Zongo and Moslem youth are always in trouble with the law because of their chiefs decisions to support politicians without scrutiny ! Naana and corrupt Mahama hs nothing to offer Ghanaians

Most unfortunate statement:go back and think well

• Kan na wu. 1 month ago

Ato Nsuom zongo chief.

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Zongo is a mentality a not a place. Look at all the Zongos in the country - same description everywhere!
    Once politicians know they can win people's vote with these petty gifts, they would make the people remain poor so they ...

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

How many populations are Zongos in central, besides most of them can’t vote

That is your opinion in darkness.do every body vote in the country?

• FENCING GHANA 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com //

• Robert 1 month ago

Zongo chief because of gsri and sugar ur talking rubbish why not ask her zongo people will benefit from which policy.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

The Zongos need help in two areas. One. They are Ghanaians whose grandfathers were Ghanaians under the British Nationality Act of 1948 under normal residency laws adopted in the 1958 Ghana Nationality laws. 'Wo firi he' did n ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

The Zongos need help in two areas. One. They are Ghanaians whose grandfathers were Ghanaians under the British Nationality Act of 1948 under normal residency laws adopted in the 1958 Ghana Nationality laws. 'Wo firi he' did n ...

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

Massa they wan chop the goodies e bring for them.

• AFTER 27 YEARS OF NDC BEING IN POWER, WITH NOTHING TO SHOW, YOU WANT TO COME AND DEVELOP GHANA WITH NKOKO BUO NKITI NKITI? ARE YOU SERIOUS? TELL ME ONE ONE COUNTRY THAT HAS DEVELOPED WITH NKOKOBUO 1 month ago

WHAT ZONGO PEOPLE NEED IS EDUCATION, WHICH NANA AND BAWUMIA HAVE PROVIDED. TURFS, SCHOOLS, ROADS, ETC, ETC.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

These Zongo people in Central region and Western region are pure Ghanaians not like the Zongos in Eastern and Ashanti region full of foreigners Fulanis and Nigerians. These our brothers and sisters from the North. Thank you t ...