You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 20Article 1922229

Bediatuo, Gabby blocking Akufo-Addo from signing Anti-LGBT+ Bill - Foh-Amoaning

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Thompson Coker 1 month ago

If Akufo Addo wants to sign it nobody can prevent him

• Saige 1 month ago

It's official! Ghanaians have no sense. That's why Kennedy Agyapong, Cheddar, and Bawumia think they can rule Ghana!

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of ghanaian culture and
    values.

• Both are gay men 1 month ago

Both men are known gays in ghana.
    But their cup will soon be full. They can only EACH OTHERS OLD WRINKLED BONY ASSES. No more young kids for them. BASTARDS they are.

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• Kwame 1 month ago

If LGPTL is part of Ghana's culture your parents would not have given birth to you, because your father would have married another man, fuch his anus for many years without his digestive system conceiving.
    You are well awar ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

These Akyem Sakawa boys are obstacles to our national development.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBTQ+ is part of ghanaian culture and
    values.

• OBRONI 1 month ago

This is no news at all. We seem to be loosing our senses on important issues and comments. Have we forgotten so soon the interview he granted to the international media or what he promised the USA vice president when she visi ...

• TRACK AFRICA. 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com L

• Nana addo must resign 1 month ago

Incompetent Nana ADDO must RESIGN NOW.

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Papa ofiirigyato, I think it time you keep your mouth shut and help protect the rights of your albino colleagues in Africa instead disturbing us with your discriminatory bill against minority LGBTQ people. They are more produ ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

It is not a benefit for a nation to use resources it would have used on feeding people to treat people who want pleasure through being fucked through the anus who develop sores in their anus.

• Eva Yankey 1 month ago

This Akufo-Addo family is trying to defend the trumu-trumu traditional of the Dankwa family in London. It's no longer a secret that Paul Walcott-Danquah, the trumu-trumu son of JB Danquah and Akufo-Addo's cousin set the recor ...

• Jimbo 1 month ago

Majority of Ghanaians are disappointed in Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. He says one thing and does the opposite. Such is not good leadership. He is swayed by the direction of the wind. He has no clear position on the LGBTQ+. H ...

• Abena 1 month ago

Do you people know the economic situation we are in .Forcing the president to sign this bill at this time is detrimental to the economy and the help we are getting let us sort our selves first
    ..When you train yo ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 month ago

THE PRESIDENT CAN SIGN OR NO DUE TO OUR CONSTITUTION. LGBT IS NOT THEGHANAIAN PROBLEM. CORRUPTION, ETCÉTERA IS WHAT ONE TO DEAL WITH. FOR THE GHANAIAN TO LIVE A BETTER LIFE. AND THE LGBT. BEFORE ABRAHAM, PEOPLE WERE LIVING. ...

• Kb 1 month ago

Ghanaians, next time you need to see through these people. Look at the man who claims knows God so much for which reason he is virtually taking our money to build unnneeded national cathedral for God. At the same time he is s ...

• Ato 1 month ago

You too give us break. Doesn't the president know what to do? Can't people share their opinion?

• Both are gay men 1 month ago

Both men are known gays in ghana.
    But their cup will soon be full. They can only EACH OTHERS OLD WRINKLED BONY ASSES. No more young kids for them. BASTARDS they are.

• Kofi Akakpo 1 month ago

THOSE PREVENTING AKUFFO ADDO FROM SIGNING THE BILL INTO LAW ARE ALL GAYS

• GABBY IS GAY PERIOD 1 month ago

Gabby Otchere Darko is active GAY. It is no secret that trumutrumu or sodomy is practice at the Jubilee house. Victims have come out where they have been chained and sodomised at the Jubilee house.. One report show that there ...

• Hey 1 month ago

Akufo Addo's Al-Jazeera interview speaks for itself, Moses.

• Fiifi Acquah 1 month ago

Mr Foa Amoaning as much as am against same sex I believe in people's right , Albinos are being slaughter daily in Tanzania because they are deemed to sub human ,thank your stars you were not born in any of these Eastern Afric ...