You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 26Article 1923294

Group calls for the disqualification of Mahama from the presidential race

Read Comments Comments (238)

• Wise 1 month ago

What is this ?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

The incompetent idiot should never have been a president in the first place. Atta Mills unfortunately saddled us with the corrupt and incompetent idiot just for the Northern votes. Now voters in his own backyard of Bole Bambo ...

• Aristo 1 month ago

Calling Mahama incompetent is like calling Akuffo Addo and Barwumia super-incompetent. LMAO

• Rex 1 month ago

Mental retardedness,many are mad but few are roaming,calling Mahama a liar,whilst supporting Bawumia?Their madness is beyond repairs,it can't be cured,they don't deserve a response.

• Game Changer 1 month ago

These dotards from the bush region are suffering from the effects of two things:

1, The rat shit soup.
    2, The Mercury laden water from galamsey.

• Kumasi Analyst 1 month ago

You have said the truth bush people are far from civilized politicking. They are poisoned by mercury contaminated water.

• THINK TWICE. 1 month ago

• Papa Antwi 1 month ago

You left the ramaddan rice thief to talk about Mahama? Let's be seriuos for once. Is it too much akrantie3 shit or what? These NPP buffoons have lost it. They are holding dearly to straws while drowning slowly.

• Addo 1 month ago

These people are the true definition of hypocrisy. Were they not in Ghana when Bawumia said Ghana would move from taxation to production. He said taxation is the lazy of governing a country. Even Akufo Addo who lied to win po ...

• they say they say 1 month ago

Hahahahahahahaa

• Yaw 1 month ago

Rex, thank you. You said it all.
    Mentally retardness is what people calling JM a liar are suffering from. How will they want Bawumia to be called?

• Kofi Accra 1 month ago

Aww my. Brother! Hummmm!

• Opi London 1 month ago

Why wasting your time to respond to this

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

HEEERRRRRHHHHH,,, AGOR) W) GHANA PAPA.. EI,, WHO DISCOVERED AFRICA?? MAMA MIA!! IF MAHAMA IS A LIAR THEN BAWULIAR IS A SUPER-DUPA LYING MACHINE GUN... EIII, THIS NPP NEW STRATEGY IS NOT NOT NOT

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

BY THE MENTION OF MAHAMA,, NPP RUN FOR COVER,, HAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAH AJEEEIIIII

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 month ago

Eii so today some of us still call someone incompetent?? Lol after all we have witnessed in this country ??

• Camrade 1 month ago

WONDERS SHALL NEVER END. NPP TALKING ABOUT LIES?????. THE MASTER HOOP OF LIES PARTY?????..WHY NOT START FROM BAWUMLIAR?????

• Twerp 1 month ago

You are all like your Ashanti Reg. chair, Wontumi, Npp is full of blog headed illiterates heh?

• Aristotle 1 month ago

Hahaha! They are all mad. Nkwasiafuo!

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

You wish JDM is your father . This shows how uncultured and uneducated you are. You hide behind social media and spell out such nonsense. If JDM is idiot what then is your father. I don’t blame you but your good for nothin ...

• Aduomi 1 month ago

And your Bawumia, the competent liar and a thief is fit to be president? How do you know voters in his backyard won't vote for him? Have you been there? It's obvious you are a moron and an ignorant fool..

• Ariel 1 month ago

OSABARIMA MENSA, GO AND TELL YOUR MOTHER TO GIVE BIRTH TO YOU AGAIN, THIS TIME THROUGH HER VAGINA INSTEAD OF SHITTING YOU THROUGH HER ANUS. YOU THESE NPPIGS ARE NOT DISGUSTING AND IRRITATING. DO YOU PEOPLE THINK WE ARE ALL FO ...

• Danlami Syllah 1 month ago

Even your so called president Nana Addo who is the leader of akyim criminals is the most idiot dwarf in the country

• Akos 1 month ago

Na wa oooo for you. We are doomed in Ghana. Why are you people not talking of other candidates. Show us your Score Card in Johnny Hughes voice and then we decide if Mahama is indeed incompetent than this present Government. H ...

• GH for sale 1 month ago

Very sorry for you calling mahama idiot but I personally don't how your father looks like in person..may God forgives you.

• Cawanzy 1 month ago

Nothing can change our minds

• Kofi uk 1 month ago

Fools, fools and fools again, go and disqualify him, even the world most known political liar bawumia is running for the presidency how much more a nation build like Mahama, foolish fools

• Opi London 1 month ago

You guys don't deserves to be called Ghanaian

• Iyke 1 month ago

Who is idiot more than you foolish fool

• Jebuni Tunno 1 month ago

Nana and Bawumia if they have any dignity left in them, they should commit suicide. They are better not alife than to still have stale brains like you defending their miscarriage leadership. Bustard

• Camrade 1 month ago

KWASIA FOU . WHO LIE PASS BAWUMIA AND STILL YOU CHOSED HIM TO BE YOUR CANDIDATE. GO INPEECH BAWUMIA THE WIKIPEDIA MOST LIAR FIRST BEGORE TALKING ABOUT MAHAMA.

• Efo Enyebro 1 month ago

Mind your English Efo and know that even trokosi and no go po have rejected your corrupt dishonest DeadGoat.

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

Go back to your region and see what he did for people like you.

• Huckenburg 1 month ago

Even your head dangling liar of a vice president is being touted after woefully running the economy down

• GHANABA 1 month ago

YOU ARE SUCH A SYCOPHANTS FROM YOUR MOTHERS WOMB , PRAISE GOD THAT YOU GOT AIR TO BREATH , ELSE YOU WILL BE EATING TOILET. YOU CALL MAHAMA WHAT?????? HE IS MORE THAN YOUR FATHER AND THE SENOIR MAN IN YOUR FAMILY ASSWHOLE GROW ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Foolish man. Your chimpanzee Akufo Addo n Bawumia the super incompetent didn't lie. Nonsense

• Mama 1 month ago

Ignorant, hungry bastard!No matter the machinations NPP can't ever win 2024 elections.Then god is dead!!!The looting and corruption in this NPP reign can't ever be compared with any nation in the world!Give way and let people ...

• jiedkf 1 month ago

People like this. When they are losing the argument they start insults. NPP deficient in everything. They leave their brains at home and hop on the airwaves and everything coming from the gutters they call mouths stink

• Louis 1 month ago

You are either an idiot or a half educated low class citizen.

• Mansare 1 month ago

Meanwhile you support Bawuliar... Gyimii

• Adondon 1 month ago

You who is not an idiot doesn't even know the difference between who a liar is and who is not a liar? Comapre liars in your party to Mahama and think again.
    Kwasiato. Daftness is worrying you.

• Korvi 1 month ago

Who's more incompetent than Bawuliar & Akuffo Addo. Your comedian liar wants to be president?

• STOP PUBLISHING USELESS THINGS. GHANAWEB DEY FOOL TOOO MUCH. EVEN CHEDDAR WANT TO BE PRESIDENT AND TRUMP STILL CONTESTING. GYIMII NOAAA GHANA 1 month ago

WHY POST THIS NONFA NE GYIMII NEWS. CAN WE TAKE GHANAWEB SERIOUSLY?

• Mickey 1 month ago

But you keep reading from this same site

• Mmotiahene 1 month ago

Hahaha, NPP supporters calling Mahama a liar when Bawumia is still their flagbearer?
    What a joke!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

Idiocy at the highest order. NPPigs, do you know the biggest liar in Ghana's history? Timothy Mahmoud Bawumia. NPP used lies and propaganda to come to power, the consequences we are suffering today.

• NotoriousDishonestCrooks 1 month ago

Nation Destruction Conmen you have ruled Ghana longer than the Nation Prosperity Party.All we see always is Judgement Debts Obuasi Mines collapse Military Aircraft ,Airbus Scandals Nyinahin Bauxite brouhaha Burkinabe Road co ...

• PIG FACED NAPO 1 month ago

Touch H.E. Mahama and see Ghana burn. Just try that nonsense and see the end of the world.

• ReadyForU 1 month ago

My friend we are ready for your hollow threats. Bring it on to face the real HELL FIRE

• NotoriousDevilishCriminal 1 month ago

Nincompoop Destruction Club,Nation Destruction Conmen and the Notorious Demolition Congress has rulled Ghana longer than all the parties combined but all they can boast of is thievery propaganda and create loot and Share. ...

• Moonstone 1 month ago

Stupid fool even you call Addo and Bawumia as honest people..When at all will some people have brain in their heads? These two mafias came laying to Ghanaians and made promises that they could not fulfill even just one..Dear ...

• Sak 1 month ago

They're suffering from depression

• Sak 1 month ago

They are suffering from depression

• MANTSE BI NARH 1 month ago

A dishonest Mahama is better than an identity lost Bawumia how does know where he belong in this life

• SK 1 month ago

Is nana Akuffo Addo equally morally upright? 1 district 1 factory, 1 district 1 dam, 1 district 1 hospital, where are there?

• BOO BOO 1 month ago

MAHAMA IS NOT ONLY A LIAR BUT A THIEF AND DOESN'T EVEN QUALIFY TO BE A PRESIDENT.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

INCOMPETENT FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A JULOR HOUSE THIEVING LIAR.

That corrupt and useless Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar and a nation-wrecker who participated in the looting and collapsing of Ghana's eco ...

• Seidu 1 month ago

then how will you call your fathef

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, a wolf in sheep clothing, a super incompetent idiot of the highest levels, Ghanaians can now see him for the fraud he is , when the fundamental is weak the exchange rate will expose u , foolis ...

• Mama 1 month ago

Another bastard has reared it's ugly head.If not those profiting from their looting and corruption,which right thinking fellow support NPP now? Ghanaians are just tired and no amount of re parkaging will get Ghanaians vote fo ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Lol...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a sp ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Why are certain people copying idiocy from the Akyem Mafia with pride?

• Jkmee 1 month ago

What these people know about the Ghana public debts and WAESCE

• Flamingo 1 month ago

As for Mahama, he stands for big lies and political stealing. A corrupt fellow having no morals invoving in inflating costs of all projects.
    A shamefully fellow with no credibility.

GHANAIANS , please reject this thief a ...

• Aristo 1 month ago

Cecilia Dapaah on my mind

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Paid trolls can't match the real patriotic folks of Ghana anymore.

Fools, with no sense in their selfish crime infested brain cells.

If you aren't daft, why are you guys not asking Bawumiah to remove those insensitive t ...

Like your family head

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Not only disqualify Mahama he does not look good health wise he step down for Jane Naana

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Flamingo 1 month ago

Mahama was not a magician so could not creat jobs. Now, he is a magician and is promising over 2 million jobs under that bogus "24 hour
    ecoonomy".

MAHAMA, you are indeed a fluent liar and a conman. You have no credibil ...

• A.g.a 1 month ago

Kokofu villagers want JDM disqualified.
    Typical!

• Aduomi 1 month ago

Instead of these villagers thinking about how stupid they have been for voting for and following a party that takes them for fools, look at what they are thinking. You have Bawumia for a flag bearer and you have the effronter ...

• Alex 1 month ago

If this useless and jobless group called Mahama liar, then how will they call their hopeless Bawumia

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

Mahama is coming like KaKai

• Carlos 1 month ago

A group of phonies and maroons rather

• King Vasco 1 month ago

Who lies more than Bawumia! I feel so sad for those who don't see the 'dancing liar', Bawumia as a big threat to the presidency and want to plunge Ghana into his hands as a president. God won't allow that to happen again.

• Emma 1 month ago

Who are these group of idiotic fools, since you consider yourselfs so competent and wiser than most Ghanaians why won't you rather go to court to get him removed.gimiiseaa

• Kwaku 1 month ago

A bunch of plantains. They are illiterates and monkeys from Ashanti Region. They see nothing wrong in Ghana ?

• Papa Yaw 1 month ago

MOA, you even trust Bawulia.

• The biggest liar is right under your nose. Empty Call! 1 month ago

The biggest liar in Ghana is well known so why do you mischievously annoy the public with this unnecessary statement.

If you have ruled competently ,why are you afraid to contest Jm.
    The people will vote based on their st ...

• concern citizen 1 month ago

hahahah NPP new in advance they lose , calling disqualification of Mahama. Some people can be very stupid and Funny. you guys think you get to be in power till Jesus come. All boarders are closed, No where to go F...ck u g ...

• NPP NEVER AGAIN IN HOHOE 1 month ago

ASHANTIS ARE FULL OF ILLITERATE IDIOTIC FOOLS WHO KNOWS NOTHING.THEY SHINE OUR SHOES BEFOR WE GO TO WORK SO THEIR BRAIN IS FULL OF SHIT DONT MIND THOSE BACKWARD PEOPLE.THEY SHOULD THANK DAGOMBAS FOR IMPREGNATING THEIR WOMAN I ...

• Efo Wisfom 1 month ago

Thank you Nyebro.But you failed to bash their dog eating northners.
    Don't worry they'll vote for us we the intelligent Ewes to rule them.

• Eth 1 month ago

Do groups need to compete to becoming the most stupid too.
    Is there competition over stupidity too?

• Dave 1 month ago

No time for imbecilities. Why won't they go and remove him themselves?

• Breaking the 8 1 month ago

All things been equally he is not fit to lead the nation after these stuff coming out of his own month.The supreme court should will follow up.

• MAHAMA IS A CANCER ON GHANA POLITICS 1 month ago

Never again!

• Garuss bugbay 1 month ago

if you open the eyes of the dead ,you see ghost,

He would win 75 per cent. No one need these guys no more!!!!!! Ghana monies finished

• Muba 1 month ago

If Mahama is dishonest, what then is Bawumia?
    I remember Mahama telling Ghanaians posterity would judge between himm and Nana and it did come to pass.

• Drunkards 1 month ago

Friends of the Truth Members stop too much Alcohol.

• Chris 1 month ago

Go and disqualified him your self, you don't need anybody to do that.

• Foolish Group 1 month ago

A Group of FOOOOOLS

• Ashantis would always be used to derail Ghana 1 month ago

It’s really laughable that these clowns always show up when there is circus … and when you calibrate you find that they are all SEMI LITERATES… the most dangerous in any society

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

This nonsense can come from stupid Ashantis and no wonder, from Kokofu, where not a single person is wise. Most of Kokofu citizens are drunkards and jobless roaming the pothole streets of Kokofu impregnating their lazy women. ...

• Avoks 1 month ago

No wonder,a society of idiots also trying to register their presence.In the history of Ghana politics,Bawumia is leading if it comes to not being truthful.

• AFAG 1 month ago

Gyimie gyimie group. From Kokofunu village ampa. That is why they are so uncivilized and stupid

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

Have these Kokofu Kokofu nincompoos asked Bawumia about the billions he got from the gold-for-oil deal? Have they asked him why he has abandoned that deal? Do these stupid Kokofu citizens read about a launch NPP member who ha ...

• Kweku Tsin. 1 month ago

This so called group should stop embarassing themselves. No one is going todisqualify Mahama ,whether he told lies or not. Which politician in Ghana is different? Stop wasting our ears and find something better to do.

• Pee 1 month ago

Which Group? NPP seriously scared of Mahama.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Oh Ghanaweb managers, do you have to publish this stupidity? I think you too gone bonkers

• Pee 1 month ago

People who have stolen from the nation’s coffers are now scared of Mahama

• Donatus 1 month ago

Friends of idiots

• SURVIVAL 1 month ago

No doubt,this group of idiots is coming from the corner of the country where English language is an enemy to the people over there

• Evans Yaokumah 1 month ago

IDIOTS!!!!!!!!! . This goes to all of you behind this diabolical move. Posterity judge you all.

• Saaa 1 month ago

So who qualifies.

• Matey 1 month ago

Even, the individual who has achieved international acclaim for lying, as confirmed by Google, Dr. Bawumia is contesting for the presidency.

• NTOW 1 month ago

Fear is the key. If Nana Addo and his Bawumia have not been disqualified for all their lies, do not make a mockery of truth, truth is a sacred word from Ekwueme, the God who says and does what he says , he is the living God .

• ProTrumu 1 month ago

Hahaha. Trying to reverse what everyone knows? If we should disqualify JDM, then for Bawuliar he has to be exiled.

• Tana 1 month ago

Mara fuckers tribal bigots no baga wire can stop Jdm. We have tolareted your useless ethnocentric and tribalism in this country for far too long. This country is not for dwarfs cabrones and hijo de putas

• Nana 1 month ago

OMG an embarrassment to asanteman

• gee 1 month ago

JM cough all catches cold. Mahama fever no agye bebiaa

our party would comes back if NANA Addo get fire together with his group they all there 4 monies if not NPP goo die

• Mahama is the best president ever 1 month ago

Look at this illiterate fools from the foolish NPP party making this call. If the world liere like Akufo Addo and the mate Bawamia are still calling themselves president the Mahama is an angel from heaven. Google Bawamia's n ...

• BestThiefBestCorrupt 1 month ago

Yes Best Dishonest Best Corrupt Best Own Private Jet for Frontman brother Best Aircraft purchase Prez Mills Committee Best Airbus Bribery Suspect Best Julor Best Fiafitor Best Barawo,Best Bags under Eyes Boozeman faced wri ...

• Mike 1 month ago

Illitrates

• Village man 1 month ago

I can only blame the one who publish this article. Waste of our preserved data

• HQ 1 month ago

I can't stop laughing. Even the greedy and dishonest dog we call Akufo Addo is not being painted as a liar? How do this shit eating tribe of a disgrace to mankind understand politics? I laugh enter Rebecca's .

• Nana 1 month ago

Look at these baboons. Very confused and lack of direction. U are being fed with the stolen dollars so u just want to be head saying something. Some of us cannot even wait for Dec 7....I'm just imagining how Ugly they're look ...

• CHUPA CHUPS 1 month ago

YOU STUPID BASTARD SHOULD GO AND DISCAULFIELD YOUR SO CALL BAWULIAR I THINK YOU PEOPLE ARE NOT IN THIS COUNTRY LIKE YOU NOT TALK ABOUT LIES

• Dr Dan Boateng 1 month ago

Eii, We need such groups all over the world. They may need to go to the USA next with their very high standard - "the most morally upright amongst us" ???

• Joy 1 month ago

This mahama is the broadly foolish guy I have seen in Ghana. A man who has enjoyed viceship and presidency to sit home and enjoy his pension pay still want ghanaians to vote him as president. Look you mahama went off from p ...

• Yesu mo 1 month ago

How about that liar of serpent Bawuliar..nobody lies in this world more than Bawumia..get lost, Mahama is giving Npp sleepless night because Npp don’t have any message again

• Kosovo 1 month ago

Who is more idiotic than the monkey Addo and the pig Bawmia

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

IS THERE A MENTAL HOSPITAL NEAR BY?
    Lunatics on the loose.

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

They should force to disqualify Bawumiah forst for the chain of lies he has told Ghanaians.

Currently he is even trying to dodge from the current govt, because they have failed.

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

Go and disqualify him.
    Stupid bitches.
    Morons

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

Mahama is a big headache to bawumia. The only reason bawumia can't win 2024 election is bawumia. Mahama why do you treat bawumia this way?

• Samson 1 month ago

The idiots are at it again. It only starts in Ashanti. Who is a bigger liar in Ghana than Bawumia who is internationally known as BAWULIAR?

• Ked 1 month ago

Madness at the highest level. What are this people smoking? Brainless animals in human form. Apuuuu go find some getto to sleep

• Kwasi 1 month ago

A bunch of useless stones

• Graveyard 1 month ago

Animals in human form what is your problem with JDM no wonder you are still living in the bush.kwasiafuo mma

• Thompson Coker 1 month ago

Absolute rubbish!

• Kwame 1 month ago

Stupity

• Medeama 1 month ago

Stephen Darko wu y3 against paaa oooo! What has Mahama done to you? Can you stop this nonsense? Why is Ghanaweb allowing this so call "contributor"?

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Why don't you go to court rather than calling on the EC to do that for you which has no such powers to do that. Mahama us coming like kakai whether you like it or not.. A change is coming.

• Boldsteven to 1 month ago

Why don't you go to court rather than calling on the EC to do that. Mahama is coming like kakai. A change is coming be prepared thrives.

• OMI 1 month ago

When are we going to learn from our mistakes from the past seven years?

• Dog meat 1 month ago

Just beg him, tell him boss we can't beat you. Stop the nonsense

• Some Ghanaians And CONCERT!Hmmmmm 1 month ago

Ghanaians like "concert" ooooo. Ghanaweb, pls let us get serious and leave these kind of jokes. NPP sympathizers calling for disqualification of JDM because he lies? eeeeeeeeiii. This is "Concert". Lets not go there pls.

• Nanawee Addo 1 month ago

Eish NPP ne gyimi hmmm even bulubulu bulubulu toke toke Bawuliar Bawumia ofui is not a liar but rather JDM. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves idiots imbecile nin ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Nonsense koraaaa

• OldDishonestThief 1 month ago

What at all does this Greedy Dishonest DeadGoat Corrupt Scandalous Immoral Desperate Incompetent Julor Fiafitor Barawo Attaa Ayi Jumbo Big Empty Head Drunkard wan again t from Ghanaians after all the Ghana money he has ma ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

stop talking trash my friend, BAWULIAR is still in power and look at the state of this country now through the damages he has done. Do we want him the stupid NPP to still be in power to keep causing more harm than what he has ...

• H S Lh 1 month ago

Ghanaweb, you can do better, pls respect your readers by what you put out on your handles

• Kofi 1 month ago

This will never work. If you people think JM is like that then be happy rather that people will not vote for him..

• Agona Ba Boateng 1 month ago

I don't blame Ghanaians for the insulting comments but I blame GHANAWEB for the publication of such stupid news. When will the publishers grow enough to separate news that worth reading from garbage news?

• VAR 1 month ago

Supreme Court decision??????

Well, this comedy will at least put a smile on our faces for five minutes

• Pee 1 month ago

Ns3mhunu arakwa
    Who lies more than Bawiliar

• CO 1 month ago

Then Bawuliar should be jail ooh. Because he lies more than even the word lies.

• Akuffo 1 month ago

It seems the galamsey chemicals have entered their heads.

Who tell lies more than Bawumia. Even google has it in it's search engine.....

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

MAD PEOPLE DEY GHANA. THIS WILL ONLY COME FROM ASHANTI

• skin pain 1 month ago

I think this group are just irreverent and gyimmmimmiiiii.
    Bawuliar who was known to google is parading HIMSELF AS Flagbearer to npp still parading and you said what?
    Shame on you!

• Cosmos, Canada 1 month ago

Fools!

• Jodi FORSON 1 month ago

Sometimes you wonder if these NPP idiots are on drugs when they make public statements!
    If you google the greatest liar,that useless Bawumia pops up readily!
    So who are these drug addicts fooling!
    No one in his right frame ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

I don't comment on foolish people.

• SK 1 month ago

nana Akuffo Addo equally morally upright? 1 district 1 factory, 1 district 1 dam, 1 district 1 hospital, where are there? Mahama is not the best material for Ghana now but he is BETTER than Bawumia, SERIOUSLY.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION OPERATED BY TWO DISHONEST NATION-WRECKERS, ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA.

Nothing but more elephantshit coming from NPP drunken thieving liars.

• Bawumiar is confused 1 month ago

The NPP is at it's dirty tricks again. The ndc must start exposing Bawumiar's lies now, the ndc should get all the lying videos of Bawumiar and show it to Ghanaians. Sammy Gyamfi and the communication the eam must wake up in ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

I believe this is coming from monkey shit eating illiterates from a certain region, who feels they are superior than others.
    Some one should tell them to Google Bawulair Timothy's name, they will get the results. Foolish id ...

• Isaac USA 1 month ago

Oh! So Kokofu area has such drunkards still?

• Wango 1 month ago

I am fasting if not.....
    Stupid NPP pigs

• Seidu 1 month ago

common sense is not common to people who have brain but cannot think. then your Bawumia will be disqualify if we want a dishonest person .even the whole world knows Bawumia is the number one lier in the world so petition yr p ...

• TOWNOW 1 month ago

IS THOSE PEOPLE CALL JM LIAR ARE THEY FROM GHANA? DO THEY KNOW HOW TO READ? UP TO 2022 GHANA DEPT BY GDP WAS 92.38% WE ARE #7 IN THE WORLD AND IF WE GO BY POPULATION, WE ARE 2ND. IN THE WORLD.SO WHAT STUPID TALKS THAT IDIOT G ...

• Kumasi Analyst 1 month ago

People who don't know their parents are talking trash to a reputable citizen like JDM. What power does electoral commission have to remove JDM as a presidential candidate for a party? Even DMB who is unfit to be SRC president ...

You these people are nothing but a group of I'll-trained sons and daughters of female dogs. When will you people wake up to reality? Mahama should be disqualified for telling lies? Bawu liar promised a sky train. Where's it? ...

• Oluu 1 month ago

Why worred

• Odadie 1 month ago

Foolishness at its peak, how much did your paymasters pay you to exhibit these Foolishness, if someone needs to be disqualified for being a lair, then Bawuliar' should shot dead by now let alone dream to become a president.

• Akos 1 month ago

Those calling Mahama should first of all show us their SCORE CARDS in Johnny Hughes voice. Na wa oooo. We are doomed in this country if God doesn't send us a DELIVERER

• Gambo 1 month ago

If not, from there, where else will you find them. Inward looking people.

• Ojah 1 month ago

WHAT A BLOODY GROUP OF MATE MEHO IDIOTS!

• FbI 1 month ago

Total madness

• Theophilus Botchwey 1 month ago

Trotro drival no se Clair . what about the Matti ?

• Toko 1 month ago

• DotCom 1 month ago

What a joke!

• Npp and Stupidity 1 month ago

These Ashantis are but mischief makers. I don't know what's causing their inverse social behavior, is it that education really has not gone down well in them. They always seem to express uncharted gross misbehaviour

• 000 1 month ago

Hahaha.
    The name Mahama puts perpetual fear in NPP.
    He is your next president in waiting.
    If you can't contain it kindly relocate.
    Hahaha

• Nii 1 month ago

Useless ex-President Mahama never again in Ghana

• Joe 1 month ago

Useless Bawuliar, NPP idiots , never again

• NPPigs are FOOLS 1 month ago

Mahama doesn't have time Fools

• Papa 1 month ago

My concern is who allowed this publication to be published here. I have nothing against the group. They know they are just exhibiting their mental state of their minds.

• Hmmm Dishonesty??? 1 month ago

Hmm if it's dishonesty, Nana and Bawumia beard the brant and wil forever be. Is thus group actually serious in life? So sad that Ghanaweb cab give this group a platform to misinform the public

• Che 1 month ago

No wonder Ashanti’s are been insulted every day.. your regional mininster couldn’t even mention 4 signature projects he claim theve done. They won’t think of that

• NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 1 month ago

Ghana is divided you like it not. NDC full of FOREIGNERS
    against NPP. We are waiting for the Day and show these foreigners Shito Makoooooo . NDC apuuuuuuuutooooorr

• Joeman 1 month ago

Eiiiii see the kettle calling the pot black...They should rather go and advice Bawuliar

• 000 1 month ago

If you can't beat JDM then join him.
    He is coming like kakai.
    If you don't like please kindly relocate.
    Hahaha

• Bawumliar 1 month ago

What then qualified Bawumliar as a president candidate? Goole revealed and labeled Bawumliar as chief of all lies

• Ben 1 month ago

Fear caught them they are finding solutions to their problem

• Don reason 1 month ago

Some people are sick dumb these people their brains are dead

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago

Even by their group name ,YOU LL KNOW THEY VERY STUPID PRIMITIVE PEOPLE .

• Ado 1 month ago

What for truth, mmoa

• Akalu 1 month ago

Mahama awe, no room fir Mahama again. Ghana have chosen Bawumia.

• Former President 1 month ago

Why do you keep printing such irrelevant nonsense? Let's have some real news.

• Jokoto 1 month ago

They gathers to eat fufu with snails and worms soup and their leader has over eaten

• False prophets 1 month ago

Yessooo with cocoon soup

• The movers 1 month ago

This isnlaughable oooo. Ghana my beloved country is Full of comedians.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Bawumia at work to discredit JDM, what JDM said is true that Ghana is really an indebted country and this is all due to Bawuliar. This effort by NPP to blind us will not work, stupid grouo

• Fuzzy 1 month ago

Even google itself confirm Bawumia is the most lair person in the world. How can you compare rabbit to elephant? No wonder they are from NPP.
    Foolish people with foolish minds.

• No9 1 month ago

Goats from the animal shit eaters black ugly red eye short fools from the middle belt. Idiots

• Abu D 1 month ago

All hope is lost for the NPP. They know that John Mahama has won the 2024 election in advance. This is the scheme, but it won’t wash.

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 month ago

Kokofu youth are frustrated fools. May your stupidity kill you before you ever think of growing old.

Have you ever discussed any concerns associated with lies of Lilliput Akufo Addo? A man who isn't a lawyer? Bawumia the g ...

• TK 1 month ago

I don't think Ink and Peppers can remove Mahama.It will be better for you to go and acquire Bulldozer, Excavator to come and remove Mahama from NDC Leadership.Mboa!!

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

Gyimi in the highest dimension. Bawumia is still the flag bearer of NPP?
    Who lies more than your Bawumia? Mahama is far better than everyone in NPP and true Ghanaians know it.

• Frimpong 1 month ago

These Ashanti's are highly ungrateful. There times will come

• TT 1 month ago

I blame whoever left the kokofu forest gate open.

• Addo 1 month ago

Good morning ghana.infact those calling mahama incompetent are very sick that's can never be cured.it can be cure by walking on the streets naked.by this kokofu madness.Look at the chimpanzee president and his Mate. Even rull ...

• Bako 1 month ago

Hahahaa!
    Who has lied more than Dr Bawumia in this country?

• Congoman 1 month ago

Grasscutter shit eaters mind have been poison wontumi poisoning water . Liars are your people who said no haircuts and Ghana beyond aid and going around pleading for dept relieve. Bush entity .

• Walewale Adam Smith 1 month ago

Heerrr I laugh saaaa!!! Do they drink petrol to forget that Africa most liar is their flag bearer of their party.

Npp supporters shall never cease to make laugh for every second just as Wontumi and his boy Maurice Ampaw.

• SECURITY SYSTEMS X0IJO84. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 78.

• Okyere Kay 1 month ago

U people should stop this nonsense. D voters are d ones to decide that they find him to be dishonest so they wouldn't vote for him.What authority do u have to get someone disqualified?

• Citizen Gh. 1 month ago

Woaaa listen to the name of the town of the so called group 'kokofu'' Hahahaha.
    Azuii, gyimii and frustrated Bush idiots. I am even surprised ghanaweb has wasted their time giving attention to these foolish idiots.

Why d ...

• Koliko 1 month ago

Hahahaha, the pygmies reason like they live on the jungle

• Maha 1 month ago

Are they human being or animal talking

Akufo addo dogs are barking wow, wow

• Afadjato 1 month ago

Mahama is incompetent. He's good for nothing.

So this is all you can think of after eating fufu funu, with cocoon,akrantie bini and otwiee bikini soup

• Mohammed Nuhu 1 month ago

Is Mahama name part of the Npp campaign message you people all your message is about Mahama

• Jimbo 1 month ago

Mahamah said all those unpalatable things about our SHS students and about our economy to the whole world. If Ghanaians should be honest, just these two lies can be our basis to reject him. If because he wants power, he can t ...

• Ale 1 month ago

Kokofu ball b)
    Foolish people go and do it yourself

• Abam 1 month ago

Asantifuo nkurasisem saaaa to their grave why?Only those in Accra are have brains

• Asomani Samuel 1 month ago

Nonsense

• General10 1 month ago

And what do we call your vp?

• A.Razak 1 month ago

What about your Bawumliar? He is the most dishonest candidate among all the candidates, he lies a lot and every Ghanaian know this, he should rather be removed from the presidential race.

• Woye Guy 1 month ago

They fear Mahama so they want him out. In America they fear Trump so they want him out. If he's not good and suitable why don't you allow him to contest and vote massively against him. I'm afraid I don't like Mahama but he wi ...

• BOBBY JOE 1 month ago

VIVA MAHAMA.
    VIVA BOBBY JOHN.

• jiedkf 1 month ago

NPP paaa! so this is the NPP we have today? Full of idiots and jokers. Are they talking about lies? Then they are searching in the wrong place because they have the chief liar in their fold who even google has acknowledged.

• YAKUBU James 1 month ago

Is this Npp guy's ok. How can a goat comes out his den. To say that the sheep is a bad animals
    . Once he the goat is a thief. No you can not tell us the good people's of Ghana who should be remove. Your cheep and lied vice p ...

• iaotoo 1 month ago

The victory of NDC Mahama is coming again.

• s owusu ansah U K 1 month ago

Are they drunkards or need their heads testing.

• Tenanye 1 month ago

Then that idiot of Bawumia should not even be qualified to contest unit committee election. The most shambolic, useless, unrepentant liar in recent history.

• Npp gymifuo 1 month ago

The Gyimifuo you can find in Ghana are NPP members. They fool like animals. Who in his right sense would make this statement and a foolish Ghanaweb will be paid to publish it

• Amankwah 1 month ago

You've got be kidding me! Who bypassed Bawumia to call someone else a liar? See some idiots too. Mcheeew!

• Paul 1 month ago

Most unfortunate. Almost all comments against the call by the group are just insults and attacks on Bawumia. Please, make a point. Deny the allegations if they are just allegations, then there could be discussion or argument.

• Steves 1 month ago

Ghanaians are full of foolish talk. This is a typical example

• Gyimiii 1 month ago

Why those idiots from Kokofu not call out Bawumia? Politics ne gyimiii

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

When a donkey kicks you and you kick back then the two of you are donkeys. Why waste your time insulting him?. December 7th will let NPP know that they've been day-dreaming all along.

• kwesi Otoo 1 month ago

Mahama the professional liar leading a bunch of disrespectful baby liars with sharp teeth like Sammy Gyamfi, okudzeto ablakwa, Fiifi Kwetey and their likes. This time their liars wont be accepted by Ghanaians. The WISE in NDC ...