You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 27Article 1923321

Keep Bawumia’s name out of your mouth – NPP’s national youth organiser warns Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Gringo 1 month ago

Look at this ant giving a warning to an elephant! When Hopeson Adorye was plotting the "Mafia Strike" on Serwah Broni for Akuffo Addo, where were you...????? Apuuuuuu k3k3

• Kalusha 1 month ago

They all look like VIOLENT THUGS. Hmmmm... NPP and their dirty criminality. Listen to the "operations" this bastard is talking about

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.

• Poku 1 month ago

Is dissing Bawumia a "Special Duty". This guy does not know what to do, so he has chosen the easiest way to get free publicity. Let him be, if it works for him.

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA......

I told you guys yesterday, NPP are terrible emotional goats and that they will respond in kind.

They think Koku Anyidoho can keep bashing Mahama for free but when it is them, it is two legs bad, four ...

• YSL 1 month ago

Stupid empty threats,am glad it's Hopeless Adorye,who himself is even stupider than this idiot,I know for sure he will respond to him accordingly.

• George 1 month ago

You guys don’t know what you’re saying, he is campaigning for his candidate as npp is campaigning for Bawumia. The strategy to win a election is let the electorates know the flaws of his opponent and Hopeson Adoye is doin ...

• Mansare 1 month ago

You're a fool and an idiot. Why this language?

• Children for propaganda government 1 month ago

Stupidity is in the DNA of the NPP. Look at this fool also talking nonsense. Who cares about your internal wranglings. The Supreme Court is for your party. Go there for injunction to be placed on Hopeson Adorye's mouth. You a ...

• Malema 1 month ago

This Salam thing is an imbecilic moron.Who do you think you are to be warning people?God save Ghana.By now he's also gotten a little of the looted money.They push these nonentities and rif rafs to the front line when they hav ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Who is this buffoon? Is he not aware that Bawumia is a public figure? If you want Hopeson to keep Bawumia 'out of his mouth' as you foolishly stated, then ask him to retire from active politics and become a private citizen. K ...

• Kay 1 month ago

Any attack on Bawumia is good news to FRANKIE and his friends even if it is from Afghanistan or Iraq.The Bole Bamboi trickster campaign is not going well all bcoz of Bawumia's presence.

• Ujah 1 month ago

I think it's time for brain overhaul for ur brain.

• Koliko 1 month ago

The Fulanis think it’s their time now to be fooling

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

You cannot say that to him. But if you must insist then the same way we are also warning you to keep away JDM name from your mouth. Bawumia is a public figure and a head of a political party as such every person has the righ ...

• Kramai 1 month ago

Is he normal ?

• John 1 month ago

NPP supporters are funny. You are comfortable with Koku Ayidohor and Allotey Jacob constantly bashing JM and yet cannot tolerate this? He will not stop.

• Joe 1 month ago

His name is Bawuliar

• Don reason 1 month ago

Why must he stop mentioning Bawumia

• Npp evil 1 month ago

If I may asked this dumsor light off and on this is the life you borrowmian want Ghanaians to live because of one man destroying Ghana please advise your man Vic if he joke I pity him and his family and his gang Npp will no ...

• 000 1 month ago

Look at this mumu warning someone.
    You are very comfortable your fool soldiers insulting others.
    Wait the masses will shock you.
    The visionary leader JDM is coming like kakai.m

• Samus 1 month ago

John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief will never be president again period.

• DON SHADDA 1 month ago

As we speak, the idios have just taken out the lights for the second time this morning in my area, and when you ask that POMPOUS & ARROGANT NAPO GAY to draw up a timetable for their crazy power cuts, he will use his gargantua ...

• Isaac 1 month ago

Hmmm here in Cape Coast there was light out since morning. I couldn't work much. The weather too is unbearably hot such that one finds it difficult to stay indoor all because of poor leadership.

• New goat 1 month ago

Salam or who ever u call yourself wonitw3sidi
    Sia

• Rako 1 month ago

Dogs of war now tables has turn dog is bitting dog

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Most of npp supports are not wise only Ashanti's fool's understand them we have mad vice president and useless president akufo addo bawumia government animals leadership and thieves and criminals in power idiots

• Abu D 1 month ago

Salam has suddenly forgotten that we practice democracy and freedom of speech is the bedrock of democracy. You can’t gag citizen of Ghana for expressing their opinions. You must be tolerant to divergent views. Can’t you l ...

• KD 1 month ago

Is Bawumia your father?

• Expert Researcher- cedi on auto pilot 1 month ago

Stupid boy foolish Bawumiah.. Bawumiah is not normal and gor concert party

• NASCOMA 1 month ago

NPP NEVER SPEAK THE TRUTH. TEACHERS WILL DEFINITELY SEND THEM TO OPPOSITION

• Alfred 1 month ago

Ghanaweb, keep Bawumia‘s name out of your MONTH. Yoooo

• Joe 1 month ago

This idiot is always warning people who don't agree with him.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Youth organiser, you're a FOOL and an idiot,Hopeson will not keep his month on Useless Bawumia

• JR 1 month ago

Why is this Salam Mustapha like this? Is that what your faith/background teaches you? Intolerance for dissenting views? Must not the truth be told about Bawumia, who posited himself as having or being the answer to Ghana’s ...

• TK 1 month ago

Another NPP chichinga seller warning somebody.Bawumia is a failure.

• K.B 1 month ago

This can only come from NPP member

• Oga Muaz 1 month ago

You can’t never stop someone not to mention Mr . Mahamudu B name.
    Way back 2012 up to now go and check your tweets account. If you don’t have the heart for it. Just stop your propaganda

• BSayoooldsteven to 1 month ago

Sayoo carry it on the Poison party and the butterfly.

• Ato 1 month ago

Hopeson has repented. He knows how devilish the NPP is. Hopeson is now happy with his soul. Evil occultism group calling themselves a political party. Full of evil

• Gabby 1 month ago

Disgrace to the mustapha name

You can't do food

Man I dare u

• such a dimwit 1 month ago

such a dimwit

• WEBSITE GHANA 67. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 8.3

• Abusuapanin 1 month ago

Here in Ghana, the MOST STUPID politician is Hopeson Adorye.The idiot has no human brain in his crooked head.

• Village man 1 month ago

Let’s remind ourselves that Bawumia’s dollar is at 14cedis now.

Ghanaians have been scammed.

• evil planners 1 month ago

is better you kill him. ghanaians the plans of npp with their evil plans against their own people

• Ujah 1 month ago

Mustafa or whatever you call urself, Hopeson is one useless thing I hate here him speak but you, you have no shame. Let people like Bawumilair harvest what they cultivate.

• Congoman 1 month ago

Who that stupid always mentioned the moslems kwasia to white men committed Crime by killing innocent person and told you his crime has salieveve you even that you believe

• Donatus 1 month ago

Keep quiet there, does the name belong to one person in this world? Anyway dog bite dog.

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

The sad state of Ghana’s political affairs is the fact that none of the activists in the NPP or the NDC care to ask what they, as individual Ghanaians, contributed to the development of mankind with their own sweat, tears, ...

• Koliko 1 month ago

Has Bawuliar kept Mahama" name out of his stinking mouth?

• Mohammed Nuhu 1 month ago

Have you people keep Mahama’s name out of your mouth, who is bawumia

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 month ago

Ooh ghana politicians focus on dumso and stop that disgraceful warning

• Joe 1 month ago

CAN YOU KEEP MAHAMA’S NAME OUT OF YOUR STINKY MOUTH ?

• Enoch 1 month ago

Is this Salam guy serious??? A politician cannot criticize a failed and unpopular liar Bawumia? The way some of the npp guys think is why Ghana is at its worst state economically and morally. This is what a party npp have as ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Don't worry, he is unknowingly marketing Bawumia and dimming the chances of his candidate.

• Francis-USA 1 month ago

Bawumia is al liar. Salam should stop fooling

• Damba from Tamale 1 month ago

Dog bites dog

• gh.citizen 1 month ago

Hahahaa desperation has set in.

sayooo.

• Joy 1 month ago

Mahama was stealing for friends and families so we voted him out. Now you nana addo too has come with your team to steal. Thieves

• jiedkf 1 month ago

gYIMIIII! When it was Mahama it was right for Hopeson to send him to the cleaners on a daily basis because his blood was 'BLUE', Senseless idiot

• Shit hole 1 month ago

Is Bawumia's name your father's property or family god

• Koletey Jannie 1 month ago

wow! very interesting! confused dog barking at a giant lion.

• James Owoahene 1 month ago

Ghana is at a stage where we need a President with extraordinary capabilities and an impeccable character.Bawumia does not have any of these. Tauted as an economic wizard, he failed miserably and collapsed the economy. Also ...

• Jkmee 1 month ago

So the poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia should not be held accountable. Adorye you are right the guy solved every problem in opposition but still the gullible NPP leaders and followers don't want anybody to hold him responsib ...

• Test 2 1 month ago

LIAR BAWUMIAH CAN INSULT MAHAMA BUT HE CAN'T BE TOLD HIS LIARS OF ARRESTIING THE FOUR CEDIS TO A DOLLAR MAHAMAS TIME AND THE KEY GIVEN TO IGP NOW THAT BAWUMIAHS TIME 13CEDIS 70PS TO THE DOLLAR YOU SAID PEOPLE SHOULD SHOULD KE ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

The mountain goat should should arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and stop thinking to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Foolish Fulanis terrorists family.

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Asalamu alekum Salam Mustapha. I don't know where you derive your foolish confidence and stupidity from ? Salam ??? Are you one of the so called MEN in the NPP ??? Tweaaa. When meat becomes scarce, crabs like Salam are sub ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

LET'S SEE YOU AND YOUR LOUD MOUTH TRY TO STOP HIM. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS USELESS AND INCOMPETENT.

Nonsense. If your NPP thieviars talk rubbish about your political opponents, what then gives you the right to ask another pers ...

• 666 1 month ago

Look at this useless creature, is Bawumia not vying for a public office and thus subject himself for scrutiny, if you don't know politics, get out.

• Summer 1 month ago

When two elephant