You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 27Article 1923332

2024 elections: You’re not the option, we won’t give it to you – Wontumi to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Lestoe 1 month ago

Will someone tell this fool to lock that stinking mouth

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.

• Koo 1 month ago

What is this nonsense? Stop using this space to write nonsense. It is a crime to write nonsense like this. If you do not put a stop to this stupidity, we will trace your IP address and arrest you even if you are outside Ghana ...

• YSL 1 month ago

Utterances from a mad person which must be treated with the utmost contempt it deserves.When it gets there,then u say u won't hand over power for us to see,bcdamfoc.

• Rex 1 month ago

Mahama is winning whether u like it or not,and u are going to be imprisoned for your illigat mining activities in the national forest reserve,u can bark all u want,u are going down soon.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Naana is going to take over from mahatma even if he wins. Naana will then go around doing thank you tours

• Abu D 1 month ago

Never discard, kindly report to the police for an investigation

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Mr. Koo don't waste your time on this mad man. Muslims and Christians worship one God, but the Muslims calls God Allah. From what I understand, Prophet Muhammed lead the Islamic religion and Jesus Christ lead the Christian re ...

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Point of correction, Christians doesn't serve allah but almighty God and allah and God aren't the same. We Christians serve the God of Abraham, Isaac Jacob and the almighty God of Israel the living God.

• BOOLA 1 month ago

HE did not say christians serve Allah. Read the article again.

• Sammy 1 month ago

That’s idiot hate Islam ☪️ because of his gay stupidity Islam for life u can die tomorrow who cares I moron

• Kutunsey 1 month ago

Idiot.

• Abu D 1 month ago

This is criminal offence. What have they done to you for you to hate them so much that you to poison all Muslims and you will live forever. We will report you to the cyber crime of the police

• Efo Wisdom Strategy 1 month ago

Nyebro our plan to split the muslim votes is working.We are always ahead when it comes to propaganda.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

I am sure this illiterate has multiple thumbs. What a fool. The most stupid idiot within the npp followed by K.T Hammond. Gbemela.

• Papa 1 month ago

I think you must be search for be arrested.

• Abu D 1 month ago

Please no insults. Be calm to respond to any comment

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

SAYS AN ILLITERATE WHO HAS NEVER STEPPED IN A CLASSROOM... OTUMFUO SHUOLD HAVE IMPRISONED THIS DOG TO SILENCE HIM FOREVER

• Quabena 1 month ago

U are a very big fool

• Henry. 1 month ago

Start searching for ant hole down and run into it before it's announced that Mahama had won the elections. Don't say I didn't warn you ooo

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 1 month ago

Every Muslim will vote for Bawumia

• Jake 1 month ago

The half dead clown keeps on hallucinating. Why is JM your problem? if he's not fit and Ghanaians do not like him leave it to them. You can't determine whether JM is the option or not. Allow Ghanaians to decide. You galamsay ...

• WHO SAYS YOU ARE NOT UNITED 1 month ago

If you know you are not united but keep shouting we are united, we are united that is your own cup of tea. By the way where is Alan Kyerematen and his followers?

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 1 month ago

Slogans and "katashie" can't help this time.
    At all cost, NPP will leave government and Ghana will be born again, free from traditional capitalism, terror and discrimination.
    YOU WILL GO BACK TO THE BUSH.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

You are a fraud, quit calling yourself divine...God does not know you. You are mentally disabled.

• SECURITY SYSTEMS XXSHX 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com XVF

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Look at this fool and imbecile who called himself Wontumi. What exactly can you do when the majority of the people decide. Such an idiot is NPP regional chairman. I spit on you Wontumi. Just continue ranting but remember a d ...

• GHANABA 1 month ago

MR STUPID FOOL WONTUMI, LISTEN GOOD GHANA IS NOT PREPARE FOR CIVIL WAR OKAY???? BUT BUT IF THESE NOSENSE CROP UP MASTER BE PREPARED TO FACE IT . TELL GHANAIANS YOUR ALTERNATIVE , STUPID FOOL LIKE YOU ONLY NPP WILL HARBOUR PE ...

• Foolish man 1 month ago

How many vote do you have

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

NPP is already in opposition since 2020.
    With this Bad economic situation, corruption,scandals and energy crisis ?
    There's no way After 8 years of mismanagement that NPP will win the 2024 general elections.Tnx.

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

The cry of a fool. You and who? Rotten fool who doesn't deserve to be on earth.

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

When you listen to this guy you will understand the kind of people you are dealing with.... If this guy still represent the Ashanti region then you must understand that there is still more work to do to sensitize the good peo ...

• Stone 1 month ago

Who are you? Wontumi

• Abdul Somed Zakaria 1 month ago

Chaiman thieve you right because you don't want to be account of the bad things you have done the number of water bodies you have destroy.

• Citizen Gh. 1 month ago

Look at another morrone speeaking. You have John Kuma's death hanging around your, unable to exonerate yourself yet, you're spinning trash you idiot.....
    You and who are the ''we''? Say l because nobody is going to fall for ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

DEAD BRAIN WONTUMI: GHANAIANS MADE A BIG MISTAKE VOTING FOR NPP

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Another rich twerp with illusions of silly invincibility or superiority. Well, it’s nice to have such people with weird fantasies. Let him believe in his bulls shit .

• Freedom is not free 1 month ago

Bulubulu wuntumi you only have one vote. Animal

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

Educated illiterate Wontumi your vote is only one. Just shut your smelling orobisus

• Good News 1 month ago

You and who won't give it to JM,just get away there,you think Ghanaians are fools like you, idiot

• Mary 1 month ago

Look at this silly shitter and vomiter of tuwo zaaafi akomfem chop chop also talking some. Abuwa. Because of your galamsey activities, cocoa production is at its lowest whilst World Price of cocoa soar. You are very stupid

• Solo 1 month ago

Who are you?

• Rocky Lee. 1 month ago

Who's this empty man talking trash?. Look at this monkeys stupid brain talking without thinking. How many votes are you having talking all these shit?

• Papa 1 month ago

When you people are taking,just add the Supreme and Sovereignty God to it because He is the one who RULE in the affairs of men. Go and ask many arrogant leaders from the scripture even till date.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

NPP has only a few wise people. So this thing is also a chairman for a political party?

• AKWASI 1 month ago

Look at this illiterate buffoon. You and who will not give it to Mahama. How many votes to you have? As Nyaho Tamakloe said, any NPP win will be a stolen verdict. Any attempt for you NPP hooligans to rig will be met with ext ...

• Addo 1 month ago

A person who talks with poisoning in the blood are like mental people sleeping on the road side.the same thing is making this illiterate boy.kwasia gyemifuo.money go ronge.

• Raph 1 month ago

See this buffoon. Are you the one who decides who gets power in Ghana

• Jkmee 1 month ago

So that you and your party continue destroying the forests and water bodies

• JD 1 month ago

Hahahaaaa, we play too much in Ghana. Does this guy even understand what he's saying?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Kwasea kotibotor illiterate son of Moosi Burkinabe. Only monkeys garden you stay and open your stinking smelling mouth to talk. Animals toilet eaters.

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

Who's the option you or your rubbish Npp, tell me the wise man or woman in the Nppp , wise leader citizens can not have water to drink you called that wise , both Npp and Ndc have let us down Big time

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A SERIAL LIAR, A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST, AND IS TOO INCOMPETENT TO HEAD GHANA. AND BAWUMIA'S IGNORANT MOUTHPIECE WONTUMI IS A DRUNKEN HALLUCINATING IDIOT.

Idiot Wontumi, you and who ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Mr poison is at it again don't give him attention

• Abu D 1 month ago

Ghanaians will determine the option to replace NPP in 2024 elections. Assin north in my mind

• So this man is still chanting! 1 month ago

His case is illiteracy complicated by sheer ignorance and meaningless passion.
    It's like npp only uses this man for dirty work.
    Whenever he speaks,npp looses 100 floating voters.

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 month ago

THIS IS A HUGE RUBBISH FROM THE GOLD THIEF
    What do you take Ghanaians for? After performing abysmally, you expect Ghanaians to vote for your party. It is only the diehard and unintelligent party faithful who will vote to ke ...

• KK 1 month ago

The Akonfem king is still talking buulshit. I didn't know the guy likes Akonfem so much and that's why he kept accusing mahama for letting them fly away to Burkina. They hide and eat Akonfem basabasabasa and when they are ful ...

• BOOLA 1 month ago

Mr.chairman,you and who would not hand over and who is the option in NPP.

• Fred 1 month ago

Go and tell your naive and corrupt sponsors that this very elections is about Ghana and thus beyond all of them put together to decide the outcome
    Ago Sowah-hart

• Anonymous 1 month ago

Why do Ghanaians entertain the likes of Wuntumi a rabble rouser who has nothing to offer anyone as a politician? Is it up to the NPP or the people of Ghana to determine who leads Ghana?

Indeed what work has Nana Addo done ...

• Ludu 1 month ago

Did I hear him say the good works of Nana Addo? Kikikikikiki. He is worried about his galamsay business.

• The whitewashing won’t work 1 month ago

You and who? Kwasiasem

• Kofi Adoma 1 month ago

Stop the desperate nonsense talk and concentrate on convincing majority of voters that you are the best option. Its a pity too many party people don't even know the campaign message or care about the actual work that has been ...

• Kofi Adoma 1 month ago

Stop the desperate nonsense talk and concentrate on convincing majority of voters that you are the best option. Its a pity too many party people don't even know the campaign message or care about the actual work that has been ...

• Historian 4 weeks ago

Wontumi, the NPP flagbearership was yours to give to Bawumia. The Presidency is not yours to give or not give to anyone, the Ghanaian voters will decide. You can’t buy it and you can’t steal it from them this time round, ...