You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 28Article 1923602

NDC will install secret cameras on trees on election day – Akamba

Read Comments Comments (57)

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Stop this scary jokes.

This getting serious.

They are no longer going to called secret cameras now we know.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Learn how to collate election/electoral results before you place your silly monkeys up trees. NDC leadership are GYIMII SAA!

• Lack of Critical thinking 1 month ago

We have in excess of 40,000 Poling Stations.
    With this daft decision, NDC must be prepared to install that much number of cameras. Infact NDC is not an alternative government

• FENCING AFRICA. AJHNJ646FGRd 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com acxd

• roni, ghana 1 month ago

do u have to be telling your enemy your plans? as for NDC AAAAAABAAAAAAA

• Wisefolk 1 month ago

Thanks Roni, this guy has always been an idiot.

• Don Diago De-Azambuja 1 month ago

to capture their miserable defeat to Bawumia

• JJ 1 month ago

So the NDC have all these technologies and they never deployed them to benefit Ghanaians but rather for only NDC. Cameras are monitoring people at vantage positions and drones are delivering medicines for Ghanaians

• Kilogram 1 month ago

I told you so! The NDC dreams about nothing else apart from winning 2024 elections. You saw yheir blood oath? The heat inside opposition is suffocating. They want to win at all cost.

• Joe 1 month ago

You are not serious. Did you do this when you were the organizer for ndc. Infantile thinking. You do that at my polling station and I sue you.

• vine 1 month ago

Let wisdom always prevail in your communications and keep your cards to your chest, you talk too much and do little

• Londoner 1 month ago

What a useless political party. These people are just clutching at straws since NPP discovered their ways of rigging elections at collation centres. Since when has it become necessary to deploy cameras to monitor elections at ...

• CARLOS 1 month ago

Gyae gimii no.

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Provide body cameras rather, are these people serious, after all these and you face defeat dont throw ghana into chaos again mr dog eater.

• JDM 1 month ago

always talking trash!!! airhead

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

What is the NDC talking about. A party which cannot collate election results.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Train your polling agents to do the right thing and be smart with IT on collection of results. Make sure to have all pink sheets signed and copies received.

• Prince 1 month ago

Ndc what a political party bunch of fools

• Kow 1 month ago

Comical Party. Just laughable

• Kioo 1 month ago

You can even turn all polling stations into a 'bigbrother' arena, you will lose fiilifiili

• Abuba 1 month ago

You will know when a fool speaks.

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 month ago

INSTALL IT ON BIRDS INSTEAD, BENT ON WINNING POWER TO DO NTHING LIKE THE NPP. ALL U KNOW IS STEAL AND BE CALL HONORABLE WALKING AROUND AND DRIVING IN BIG CARS, ISNT THAT ALL U WANT TO ACHIEVE??? NONSENSE

• Oheneba Agyare Kyidom in New York 1 month ago

Wise up !

• AGYA KOOO 1 month ago

ANOTHER STUPID MAN TALK

• Asare Invisible 1 month ago

If you're gonna use drones,then what's the necessity of that secret cameras?

• Fuseini 1 month ago

You can even put guinea pigs on the trees to watch for you. Who cares.

• Ato 1 month ago

From drones to secret cameras! You don't know even what to do ?

• Abena 1 month ago

We don't need a drunkard to be our president

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Akamba,beaming satellites will be more effective but the last time I checked your agents could not collate ordinary election results unlike your opponents,the collation is more important than your camera nonsense.

• Kwaky 1 month ago

Surely these people are stone age people. Another stupid fool.

• Kwam 1 month ago

Be serious with your comment, l don't think majority of Ghanaians believe that is possible. So stop the bob okala type of politics and get focus.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

OMG ! WHY Oh! Why has God burdened Ghana with such a bunch of nation wrecking backwards thinking idiots. When it comes to stupidity and loose talk the NDC have no shortage of goons. Even their so called elders are not immuned ...

• oheneba Ampong 1 month ago

THE PARTY CALLED NDC,IS NOT A SERIOUS POLITICAL PARTY.THE MAN SAYING THIS IS ALSO NOT SERIOUS.DURING THE 2020 ELECTIONS,NDC TOLD THE WORLD THAT THEY HAD EMPLOYED COMPETENT LEGAL LUMINARIES,TO COLLATE THEIR RESULTS BUT WHAT HA ...

• GH8 1 month ago

Yes indeed they collated their results but their collated results were not different from that of EC's and that is why they could not make it public. And even going to SC with no evidence of collated results tells you they di ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

You are so fool. Bring your policy out and stop your stupidity.

• Kojois 1 month ago

You are so fool. Bring your policy out and stop your stupidity.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

What's the purpose for installing secret cameras on trees on election day? To film the votes of voters? That's surely illegal and if this Akamba guy doesn't that then we're in trouble. Don't try anything stupid and illegal ot ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Akamba and Ashie Moore need to be talked to. They are giving NDC a bad press and the impression of being an unserious party.

• Kofi Asante 1 month ago

It's ni longer secret. Moron
    !

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Joke of the century

• Wise Up 1 month ago

Akamba stop fooling. Now it's no longer a secret.

• Yaw Mensah 1 month ago

My friend Akamba, are you aware that, by law, no one is allowed to cary a cellphone to take a picture of his vote? What lawlessness are you portraying? You must be living in the jungle.

• Foro k 1 month ago

You can install secret cameras but could not collerate elecction resultsm

• Lerato 1 month ago

it looks like abena has dislocated your medulla oblongata. you come and tell us you will put it trees on election day and you call that secret. you are out of your senses. go back to your licking mode.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Another useless person!

• Joseph Ouedraogo 1 month ago

TRAIN YOUR AGENTS AND STOP THIS NONSENSE.

• dashiki 1 month ago

you ppl wont stop misbehaving and put your agents through FSHS so they can collate ballots erh

• Kofi Adu 1 month ago

From.drones to secret cameras ?what next who knows,I think the next line of action after these would be deployment oh KGB, THE MOSSAD ,CIA,
    MI5 or DZAGUDA MEN to man all polling stations and finally they would lose the el ...

• Can u imagine 1 month ago

Stupid talk ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

Why don't you keep this secret from the public okro mouth Akamba.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

That is fine. But with Mahama as your candidate and no real campaign message don't think the Ndc party is going to win.

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

The last time I checked,the trees you planted at polling stations have not grown tall and big enough to accommodate cameras,foolishness-a-thon party.

• Funny World 1 month ago

Indeed, the ndc is not a serious party at all. Mounting cameras on trees is ridiculous. Why not mounting them on goats and sheep that roam about at the polling centers to check frauds during elections time. You people are com ...

• John Quansah this man is a foolish old man with out any political ideas 1 month ago

Better train your people how to collate results n stop the nonsense

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Cameras don’t win elections ooo massa. Where are your policies? 8 years in opposition. Eeiii asem beba dabi

• Nana 1 month ago

Then ones vote is no longer secrete? What nonsense is this

• Emily 1 month ago

Master please keep everything in your mind