You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 03Article 1924293

2024 polls: Mahama will be president at all costs – NDC National Youth Organiser

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Noble 1 month ago

Nkwaseasem ‘ne akeka akeka! You will get Maamah elected at all cost to who? As tough as life has been, who would jump from a frying pan into a flaming, blazing fire? If Maamah were president during Covid, you would proba ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Ghanaians don’t want sankofa president…the last John. Man put his picture on the buses….mahama yakagbomo!

• Johnny 1 month ago

They can't even explain their 24hrs economy to their followers yet they are giving them false hope.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

WHEN YOU TALK FROM YOUR ANUS, YOU ONLY INVITE FLIES TO LISTEN TO YOU...AND THEY ARE THE ZOMBIES FOUND IN NDC...TWEAA

• IF WISHES WERE HORSES BEGGARS WILL RIDE?! 1 month ago

We all have wishes. If our wishes were horses beggars will ride.

Happy Wishful Dream Mr. NDC Youth Organiser!

• Drunkard Mahama 1 month ago

Only fools and brainless people want THE DUMSOR KING BACK.,MR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA go and rest.

• ZUZA 1 month ago

The usual effusions from an incredibly incompetent organizer. The people are waiting for this individually packaged message. At the end of the day Ghanaians will decide who they feel is best situated to take this country forw ...

• Observer 1 month ago

Ur dumb lawyers who can only make noise like parrots did along Rm arithmetic and couldn’t tabulate ur pink sheets to know ur votes
    Go for analytical people who can tabulate and coordinate ur pink sheets
    The digitization p ...

• Observer 1 month ago

AKOFEM arithmetic lawyers can’t tabulate pink sheet results how are u going to win

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Late Former President Nkrumah has already advised Ghanaians to seek forward ever and backwards never so incompetent useless okada manifesto and Dr Bawumia is a liar policy without any clear policy is a mirage and NDC and Maha ...

• Sage 1 month ago

Listen to this incompetent Idiot.
    At all cost ?
    Who ?
    Mahama, the Thief, Drunk and AIDS patient ?
    You're insane.

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

So you think the mandate of the people is for them to vote for Mahama. Tweaaakai! You wait and see. You will be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth.

• TRACK UR CAR NOW. VF5 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H7J

• BendDownLowMaha 1 month ago

Are you sleeping? Wake up ,how can this Old Dishonest Drunkard Corruption king kong Wrinkled Bags under eyes Exgratia Pensioner Thief Fiafitor Julor Barawo Kafirbila mahama with such a STINKY HISTORY be the HONEYMOON pr ...

• Batuta 1 month ago

Wild dreamers.

• M.T 1 month ago

This is not different from what Bryan Acheampong said. If the NDC doesn't want to hear distasteful statements they should learn to stop their own from similar statements.

• Nana 1 month ago

Mahama to be president again? God forbid. I cancel this wish in the name of Jesus

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

Modee! Mo ne gyimii keka!does God likes à thief?

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Thank u commerade... The npp and their dreamers should continue to slumber and think they can use state or their trained thugs to rig this election... It is not happening...

• Chris 1 month ago

U will cry by all means.

• Agnes 1 month ago

Is obvious that Many Ghanaians are looking forward to see Mahama and the NDC to take over the governes of Ghana. We will vote for change

• Kom 1 month ago

How many Ghanaians do you know who wants him? I know a few not many like you stated

• Mubi 1 month ago

Is Mahama no more a dead goat?

• AKURASENI in 1 month ago

Mahama is innocent, some Ghanaians are just too foolish and can't think better

• Kobby 1 month ago

If wishes were horses beggers will ride. We should be hearing hypothetical statements not what we have been hearing WE SHALL WIN AT ALL COST. ....AND WE WILL NOT HAND OVER POWER. SUCH STATEMENTS ARE COMING FROM PARTY FOOLS W ...

• AAA+ 1 month ago

Day dreamers, dumbs!!!

• NK 1 month ago

Kwasea do you have another flagstar house for mahama then go ahead aboa who will vote for him

• PAULO 1 month ago

This guy, Opare Addo, is well-known for reckless outbursts, but this surpasses all. Is the fool oblivious of the fact that his Party is in opposition? If in opposition, he has the nerves to tell Ghanaians that his Party will ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

I am Not sure whether Mr. John MAHAMA is coming back , but surely this incompetent disgraceful disgusting government of greedy treacherous ,cantankerous and downright evil politicians will Definitely Not Coming back to ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 1 month ago

At all costs man ,I think you don't know what you are talking about

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

Will u force us to vote for the drunkard?

• MaaYaa 1 month ago

You guys will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.After weighing the 2 political parties NPP is better than NDC. Stop hyping peoples interest in you for we haven’t forgotten about the years of dosor