You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 04Article 1924511

NDC should have sacked Mahama - Tema MCE

Read Comments Comments (55)

• JJ 1 month ago

KWASIA LIKE YOU- GOD PUNISH YOU FOR YOUR GREEEDY HATERY

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Mahama, the non performing ex president with no discerning ideas or policies should be shunned by Ghanaians. The idiot is just useless and clueless.

• Jake 1 month ago

Leave JM the nation builder alone. Ghanaians have made their minds already. No one is ready to fall for your hate and propaganda that took place in 2016. You will see what Ghanaians will do on Dec. 7.

• Farouk 1 month ago

JDM! A true statesman and nation builder!

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

They say addo killed rawlings and we know mahatma did not like rawlings. Both addo and Mahatma are crooks who deserve to go to jail but before that I will give addo a medal for killing rawlings and congratulate mahatma and ba ...

• Louis 1 month ago

This is not the kind of politics we cherish. Tell us what you have achieved for these past years and leave Ghanaians to decide. You must be a low class idiot on someone's payroll.

• uncle Joe 1 month ago

IDIOT LIKE YOUR FATHER

• The Devil is a Liar 1 month ago

Kwasiatoliwa, Mahama is 10x better than all NPP combined. Kennedy Agyepong knows this very well that's why he publicly apologised to his his excellency. Even the idiot of all idiots, Bawumiah alahji trumubanza is been hailed ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Why are you finding it difficult to accept that it is the non - performance of Akufo Addo which gave the comeback oxygen to Mr. Mahama ?

• Little Safari 1 month ago

Useless and clueless as well as an idiot like your father, mother and your miserable self. Oh, i pity you a donkey.

• Henry. 1 month ago

Useless MCE. You hold executive power somehow. Go now and sack him. Sheep shit eater.

• Ruthan 1 month ago

Every discerning Ghanaian is happy John Dramani Mahama is their flagbearer bcoz he will help NDC to collapse.He is the direct opposite of the ideas of the foundation of NDC.A very dangerous corrupt leader.

• Jake 1 month ago

another NPP pig. You should be happy that NDC will collapse. Fool.

• Czar 1 month ago

We should have sacked Onyegbeme,Mahama is coming fast.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

Who is this mad man always disturbing our eardrums? Why can't he go and sack Prez. Mahama himself? Is he on tramadol or akpeteshie? Among the Ghanaian politicians, there is no other person with leadership qualities than Prez ...

• kay b 1 month ago

u stupid fool Tema MCE, u think u can ride on the forma president to fool eh. Always mahama this mahama that....i can see u dont have anything better doing in that ur office and just want to keep ur job by writing des nonsens ...

• Legal 1 month ago

If you can't beat them join them. Moshake can't attain the status of Mahama today and forever so join him simple. Tema MCE can't also be like Mahama today or tomorrow so join him or else hatred will send you to your early gra ...

• Slim 1 month ago

I think John Maham is very relevant just looking at way people who want to become popular attack him. This miserable Tema MCE chap has found his voice lately. Unfortunately, he just continues to spew garbage. Let his wife or ...

• ARMAH ASHITEY SAY THAT TO YOUR STUPID PARENT 1 month ago

YOU IDIOTS SHOULD HAVE SACKED THE UGLY CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO INSTEAD. KWASHIA ONYE AYE NSORMI ARMAH ASHITEY BULUUU BULUUU GBE TUE.

• Andropov 1 month ago

This thing called DCE. What is your problem. you are not NDC so what is your problem

• Konfo 1 month ago

This MCE and Moshake are mad.

• J.J Lawrence 1 month ago

Sour grape! Mahama couldn't have hated Mr. J.A Kufour because J.J. hated him. We have passed J.J. Rawlings's era and into a new era. Why don't you sleep and allow some peace to reign in the party? You've been neglected and bi ...

• Jake 1 month ago

These two Tema guys are more than ANIMALS. For the NPP man the least talk about him the better. If JM had problems with Rawlings and so what?
    It is not true than JJ brought JM from exile. How old was JM when Nkrumah was over ...

• KJ 1 month ago

Masa leave JM alone, But you people said you will win the elections so far as JM is NDC 's flagbearer

• Era of the con men 1 month ago

Wanna know the typical son of a typical traitor? There was a Mumuni Bawumia who was given the mouth watering position of CEO of COCOBOD by his benefactor, Dr Hilla Limman. After the overthrow of Limman's PNP government in 197 ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Wo na ni twie kankan aboafun. Go and sack him by yourself kwasia ni ba.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Herh Moshake, I keep advising you to stop your disservice to Hon.Yohanney. The guy is just trying to unite the factions which caused Titus-Glover, some of whose alligiance is to Hon. Ashai Odamtten. Allow him to walk the fine ...

• AGBESI KWASI 1 month ago

KWASIA, BUULU. Leave JM, the nation builder, alone. Because of idiots like you Ghana fell into the hands of NPP criminals who have plunged us into irredeemable debt. Now Ghana is a begger nation that cannot pay the debt owed ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

I dont know why the media is giving air to this hopeless moron all the time

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

TRACY/MZBEL/SLAY QUEENS/DUMSOR/AIBUS PAPANO

• Raymond 1 month ago

This Ashitey guy is steadily losing his relevance. Let's wait and see how he ends.

• J Perry 1 month ago

You do not deserve the position you occupy and have to be sacked

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE AND TELL US OF YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS FOR THE ALMOST 8 YEARS OF NPP RULE AND ALSO TELL US YOUR PLANS FOR BETTERMENT OF OUR LIVES.
    PLEASE LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE

• Farouk 1 month ago

THANK YOU!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Talk your house matters. You have in the NPP liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Talk their matters before you ...

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 month ago

Stomach politician. go to your chimpanzee in human form president . and tell him that he belongs to the congo forest. Snail eater.

• WEBSITE DESIGN/APP. 8JUH,8KK 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Jkm 1 month ago

You should have been sacked rather, tell us what u have done for people of tema. Robbot

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Aboa!

• Ben 1 month ago

Absolute idiot. Concentrate on your work as MCE rather than constantly berating Mahama. Who the hell do you think you are

• Farouk 1 month ago

John Dramani Mahama's administration left us a litany of infrastructure, including UGMC, Terminal 3, Airports across the country, e-blocks, Accra Digital Centre, Salami Housing and other like projects, Tema motorway extension ...

• Rose 1 month ago

You too Mahama dey taya you ooo . Eeei where dey Koku the Buuu.....

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Who is this idiot . I’m not surprised because in NPP attack JDM and you will be elevated

• Adde 1 month ago

Go and sack him yourself. Didn't Rawlings die when you had him?

• Afua 1 month ago

Why do you hate Mahama so much?

• AKWASI 1 month ago

See this brainless baboon spewing nonsense. You haven't sacked your ganja smoking senile grandpa or your hampster faced bumbling Bawuliar the notorious incompetent and criminal duo! You are here blsbbering about Mahama! Fool ...

• Ked 1 month ago

Most of this npp leaders needs psychiatrist evaluation starting from their old crooked leader akufo addo

• apache 1 month ago

]eave him alone.Such a person who has no track record in governing should think of how to make Tema better.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

DUMB ASS ASHITEY IS A WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT

Corrupt and incompetent NPP will be sacked by suffering Ghana voters come December. All your corrupt beggar President Akufo-Addo and his equally corrupt Aplanke have done in of ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

What is he saying? Mr Ashitey u better keep quite over there. Why are you so worried about Mahama? Of the two who is suppossed to be sacked the world knows that it is Akuffo Addo. The country is broke, nothing is working an ...

• Historian 1 month ago

This Ashitey man appears to be aggrieved by what he perceived to be Mahama sidelining the founder of the NDC party. He should join with Anyidoho to form Revenge Party, they will find it very healing. They can use their party ...

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU EVEN THINK YOUR BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDO MAKE SENSE TO US.....KWASIA

• Yaw kenodo 1 month ago

Mahama is still incompetent

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

Kwasia man don't you wish you were luke Mahama.
    Kwasia just mce post and you are always fooling.
    You disable brain keeps deceiving you because you have some small post
    Kwasia man

• Nimako kofi 1 month ago

Yes mahama must go and gîve chance to another person ghanaians know mahama well.so i don't think mahama can win