• WEB SERVICES. J7H46 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GV7J

• YSL 3 weeks ago

What has this boy bn smoking? A lose cannon with no brains, always ranting rubbish, u dont have any brains in the first place, thats why u are following persons who have nothing to show after eight yrs and so are recommisioni ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

YETE SO SAAAAA!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    NDC IS PURE EVIL!! THE FOUNDER HIMSELF ABANDONED THEM BEFORE HIS DEMISE.
    HOW CAN EVIL NDC ORGANIZE THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS TO USE CHAINSAW TO CUT DOWN WOOD ELECTRIC ...

• Divine Ninja of America 3 weeks ago

Every smart Ghanaian knows Bawumia can think far better than John Mahama, but there stubborn ignorant foolish Ghanaians who will still vote for that corrupt ignorant selfish greedy wicked John Mahama and curse themselves in a ...

Sticking with John Mahama makes me suspect that either CIA/Obama is behind his plots to return or the NDC has over 50% foolish people among them. Now, if Ghanaians return John Mahama, then I will also believe that over 50% of ...

What corrupt politicians do is to mobilize ignorant people to follow them for their support. They do not want want the public to be educated or by knowledgeable enough to spot their deceptive schemes. A typical example is Joh ...

• JulorDishonestMonster 3 weeks ago

This Expired Bags under Eye Lids Drunkard Thief Fiafitor DeadGoat Barawo AttaaAyi Old man Oluu sick weak frail stroke stricken greedy Bastard mahama is too weak apart from his finish hard gargantuan create loot and share ...

• Light off - Danduuruwa Bawumiah 3 weeks ago

If Bawumiah was thinking like the Dollar will still be 1 to 4 cedis. Bawumiah is just an overhyped, impractical theorist. My light just went off and I shouted "Bawumiah daanduruwaa sheege".

• Osei Yaw Owusu 3 weeks ago

Must be living in another world!
    Having brought upon Ghanaians such untold hardships
    This is their POOR LEGACY
    VOTE THEM OUT!

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

WHAAAAAAAAAT....... This is an abomination, a federal crime, a taboo and a haram. How dare you compare the heehawing, neighing and clownish patented liar Bawumia to the John Mahama, the nation builder, the real McCoy and the ...

• MillsCorruptionCmtee 3 weeks ago

BBC TV where mahama admitted AS A HUMAN BEING CORRUPTION GURU was beamed all over the world.Bribery and corruption notoriety is in the Blood in the DNA of thief mahama he cannot change.
    Ask the Prez Mills Aircraft purcha ...

• JEDD 3 weeks ago

BAUMIA CAN LIE THAN MAHAMA- YES

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 3 weeks ago

NPP ARE GOING BONKERS
    Some of these NPP guys must sniffing cocaine or on some hard drugs. What is Timothy Bawumia's track record? Taking us to bankruptcy, taking us to IMF or collapsing the economy? Bawumia himself said h ...

• kay b 3 weeks ago

dis salam guy always get people annoyed more with his stupidity....he is just a foolish guy who doesn't deserve the post he is holding...he talks by hart....

• Kido 3 weeks ago

Salam Mustapha, how do you know that Bawumia is a better thinker than Mahama? Everybody knows you have a big head with ant's brain in it. So, how would you know which of two is a better thinker.

• ABNORMAL THINKING 3 weeks ago

I think this Salam man has taken an overdose of some banned substances. Is he living in Ghana here? Ghanaians are now "EYE OPENED". No more deceit. KAI, not again. THE ECONOMY IS BLEEDING. EVERYONE IS SUFFERING except bootlic ...

• Ato 3 weeks ago

All these foolish persons are in gh, no wonder the nation is plunged into darkness. You think that toilet ambassador is better than Mahama?? Kwasea kwa

• Pound for pound 3 weeks ago

Npp are full of lunatics like this idiot.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Oh Mr. Man are you not ashamed of what you are saying ? Bawumia who has rendered the vice presidency useless and running from his own shadow talking like an opposition leader you call him a better thinker, please come again

• Chimpanzee 3 weeks ago

To you, because you don't have brains yourself. Your prostitute mother mother's virginal

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Bawuliar is a massive disaster

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 3 weeks ago

Salam you must be out of your mind i swear ahhhh

• Lewis Kwame Addo 3 weeks ago

Mills/Mahama refused to prosecute this duke when he was involved in stealing money during President JA Kufuor regime devaluation of Ghana ceddis. Bawumia hid his British passport while Gyakye Quayson is prosecuted. Bawumia ha ...

• Addo guy guy 3 weeks ago

The party Npp is full of idiots, the open their mouth and talk any how

• gh.citizen 3 weeks ago

Mustapha come again,
    hahaaa

• Batuta 3 weeks ago

Mahama only thinks about about political power, money, slay queens and alcohol.

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Short sided person can classify Bawumia as a better thinker. Listen his pronouncement .... the exchange rate will expose you. A better thinker and PhD holder will never tread such road. Salam Mustapha your wish is a disgrace ...

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

Bawumia should prove he thinks better? Animal like it. Infact u are a dog!

• Sul 3 weeks ago

EVEN WONTUMI THINKS BETTER THAN THAT YOUR BAWUMIA.

• Earl Donkoh 3 weeks ago

The truth is there are no thinkers left in Ghana.
    All that we have are experts in lies and deception. Ghana is doomed.

• Abrefa 3 weeks ago

And Bawumia's so-called better thinking has landed Ghana in a ditch. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you!!

• Useless akofo adoo 3 weeks ago

nppigs party no ankasa, ahon à wodzi akyir nyinaa y3r y3r, s3 ny3 mà Ghana akodur à, anka iyinom nyinaa wo aman y3 s3m na aman y3 kuw mu, hmm imom as3m àato oman Ghana ampa.

• K b 3 weeks ago

Low thinkers will call names and Insults just like their leader. Low brain power.

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Pls Mustapha I think u need to go for a serious check out cos I think ur mind is not working well ,u talking about scale pls a toilet leader to somebody who has built schools,hospital.market,airport etc pls this time ur stupi ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Stupid fool do you think Ghana is like Niger or Chad ? That jumping mountain goat can only manage the Fulanis cows in Niger or Chad not Ghana economy. If the Zimbabweans get that mountain goat they'll cut him pieces for peppe ...

• Alfa 3 weeks ago

This Salam guy is delusional.

• Hope 3 weeks ago

You just open your dirty and lousy mouth and spew garbage! Corrupt and looting idiots all over.How many people of substance still listens to you?By now he claims to be a good Moslem!Get to hell, bastard.

• Ghana baa 3 weeks ago

The likes of this guy is exactly how this government enjoy lose talkative with lame facts..who thinks politics is about lies and deceit ... The vice only thinks of toilet and sex matters ooo is that the best thinking

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 3 weeks ago

Bawumia who prefers 1 gh card to 1000 interchanges. Meanwhile over 1000 citizens in Suame have the gh card but they are demonstrating for an interchange. I don't think any person who gave a sound mind will make such a stateme ...

• Tiasoaopae 3 weeks ago

Why collect money from npp to say what Ghanaians will vomit? Are you sure the C20 you collect as salary will help you & your children. I am sure you are one of the LGBTQ group for supporting npp. Kwaseatoyo asasaaba

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

Politics is indeed a strange business. Dr. Bawumia is ten times smarter than John Dramani than Mahama. Just compare what Mahama did for Ghana as a vice president to what Bawumia has done as a vice president. The jury is out o ...

• Appu with his trumu thinking ideas..we don't want him 3 weeks ago

He should return the money to them..he and akkuffo addo think we are stupid...we will vote against him...mahama is far wiser. He doesn't put himself before the pple he leads...this is what nana addo and bawumia failed and too ...

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

You speak like a mad man. Idiot

• K. Kusi 3 weeks ago

Of course there are psychotic thinking. Thinking that you cannot standby. Thinking that the shadow of it will let you claim what you think are good and deny the bad ones you championed yourself. Such a wobbly character that c ...

• James Bassop 3 weeks ago

No critical thinker takes Bawumia serious. It’s only mediocre minds that still think he is a genius. The weakness of the fundamentals that was built around borrowing is the bane of our suffering today. Now there’s systemi ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Lies in think

• Queenie-Paris 3 weeks ago

Salam go back home and ask your Mother who your real Father is then after that you come out and rant i just want you to do that .Am sure you know who Queenie is.

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Honestly I think he’s a far better Liar

• PSK 3 weeks ago

Yes, it's very true and we can all see the way the better thinker has helped his boss run down this economy around. Fools talking foolishness foolishly.

• Nat 3 weeks ago

weed in your brain…..are all this people Npp members????…Very foolish..

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

OH NO, NOT THAT INCOMPETENT FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND CLUELESS POOP HOUSE DOCTOR BAWUMIA.

You surely have a clouded vision and a severely defective brain. That useless and incompetent Poop House Doctor Bawumia is a fake guru ...

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

All of them are from the same family John Mahama and Dr Baumia all of them are not good politicians

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

Your desperation knows no sounds. Assess Bawuliar's thinking capacity from Zimbabwe to BoG and come again. Never in the history of our Republic have we had such an E-mpty coconut head as the head of Economic Mismanagement Tea ...

• Kofi Sam 3 weeks ago

FOOLS DIE IN WANT OF WISDOM INDEED !!! See who is talking.

• Registered Independent 3 weeks ago

What criteria did you use in this your unintelligent pronouncement. Talk is cheap and please don't open your mouth anymore for people to tag you with the title of a fool and an idiot. Take this advice and make your parents h ...

• Rob 3 weeks ago

True, John Mahama is not a thinker. How can a serious thinker stand in front of people and promise "nkokobuo nketenkete". No wonder the people who were listening to him were also dumb.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

An economist , former Deputy Governor of Bank of GHANA,now Vice president of the Republic of Ghana who haven't been able to turn the economy of the country to prosperity to move the country forward, then Salam Mustapha out ig ...

• Joseph Doogee 3 weeks ago

There's no message from Bawumia and Mahama. Only Alan Kyerematen has concrete plans (no be manifesto) to build:
    1) TRADERS BANK
    2) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS
    For the traders all over the country.
    THE TRADERS WILL VOTE MASSIVEL ...

• The onion 3 weeks ago

Ultra modern markets for traders to sell imported Chinese products? Is that a viable economic policy? Does that build industries or economy?

• The onion 3 weeks ago

Yet it took the one who does not think to bring AMERI for your president only to relocate, repaint and rename.

• ASAASE WIASE 3 weeks ago

Don't compare Bawumia to Mahama is a far difference between them

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. Bawulair Timothy can't even name a running mate since since. Tweeaaaa.
    NPP thinks Ghanians are fools huh?
    Kwasia Kwa.

• Rocky Lee. 3 weeks ago

Look at this stupid monkey talking trash. What did Bawumia know?. It's only one thing Bawumia always keep in his mind digitalization and nothing else. Salaam you are only food for your stomach. U have the monkeys brain. Bawum ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 3 weeks ago

E be like say American Muslims don dey plenty for dis contri. You no say for American Muslims dem dey take all those tins if not so how can somebody compare Bawumia to de Great man J.D. M? Tell us one tin wey Bawumia do ...

• Zugu from Tatale 3 weeks ago

The devil we know is better than the angel we dont know.
    Is it because of his first class from a very low ranked university in the UK. Therei s first class and there is first class..
    Continue trickling yourself

• Elvis 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is an Autistic child. He is acts like one. Always shaking his head. In the local language we call him Bosom ba or gyimi gyimi