You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 22Article 1927175

Dumsor: The 'incompetent one' brought a timetable but 'those with the men' are clueless – Kabutey Ocansey

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Kwakwakwakwakwa, try me and see man.

• Saige 3 weeks ago

it's official. Ghanaians have no sense and Ghana is now the most stupid country in the world. That is why idiots come here to justify the current DUMSOR and insult anyone who doesn't agree with their foolishness.

• Eyewitness 3 weeks ago

These NDC people working in public offices are sabotaging the system. Alot of them are in Ghana Revenue Authority. Isn't it amazing a nation that needs Revenue very badly yet these idiots at GRA are playing with government mo ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

What a wanker !

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

Impish NAPO with the monstrous nose wants every Ghanaian to draw their own DUMSOR timetable, the arrogance of power is at it's apogee!
    When you borrow and loot and engage in state capture and nepotism, the results are Severe ...

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Bringing a time table in itself is an admittance to the fact that there is dumsor, which will make them look very foolish and stupid as a government, knowing very well that they campaigned on the back of dumsor against Mahama ...

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is the most stupid leader to have ever led Ghana. Did he really lambast Mahama over dumsor in 2016? As for that cartoon called Bawumia, the least said about him, the better. He says he only advises the president. T ...

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

@Eyewitness is an absolute WANKER!

• Yaw Appiah 3 weeks ago

You see the foolish mindset of people we have in this country? John 8:32

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie, because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function.

• Queen 3 weeks ago

Eyewitness. If we have idiots like u how wud a country move forward? U see Executive Director for Revenue Mobilisation Africa u say he works at GRA. Wud u listen to him of u want to defend every foolish thing NPP govt is doin ...

• Nana Abrokwah, SA 3 weeks ago

Eyewitness! So during the 2015-2016 dumsor the Npp were sabotaging? Foolishness in the highest level

• SKWABSON,UK 3 weeks ago

YOU ARE AN EMPTY HEAD NO WONDER YOU SPEW FOOLISHNESS ANOTHER NPP FOOT SOLDIER WHO IS IN POWER YOU THINK WE DONT KNOW NPP PARTY FOOT SOLDIERS ARE EVERYWHERE IN THE MINISTRIES AND IN GOVERNMENT CLEAR OFF

• Cambodia 3 weeks ago

You are GARBAGE BIN. Since when did GRA BECOME AN OBSTACLE TO GOVT IN RAISING REVENUE. YOU PEOPLE HAVE RAPED THE NATIONAL KITTY, SIPHONED BILLIONS OF THE TAX PAYERS MONIES INTO HIDING, AND SAFE HAVEN AND HEAR YOU ARE TALKING ...

• Nana Addo 3 weeks ago

Your useless parents have done Ghana a huge harm. A simple condom was all it required. Sia ba kwa!!!

• Vivian 3 weeks ago

Oh you mean the men you have were not put in key positions for better governance? You still kept the men of the incompetent one in position whiles governance? Why did you guys allow "the men" to be wasted?

• Okukuseku wofa 3 weeks ago

Are you a human being at all?

• DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 3 weeks ago

For how long will you trust politicians? As I always say, both NPP, NDC are evil. They are bent on destroying the nation. Please, invest your life in the Kingdom of God before it is tooo late. Politicians won't help you at al ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Another wanker, did the ndc gave you KIA ultra modern terminal 3, or a Cathedral pits from hell?

Cretins are liars indeed.

Ofui

• NAPO PREMPEH - I AM A SECRET GAY 3 weeks ago

Okay folks... I feel I have to let you know about this: That stupid, thrash-speaking, arrogant, ill-bred, and filthy GAY MINISTER - Matthew Opoku Prempeh, who is nursing the ambition to become a Vice president for this beauti ...

• Seeker 3 weeks ago

It's true. Ghanaians are very stupid. Otherwise why should an idiotic demented octogenarian, his gormless comedian and criminal family members mess the whole country up whilst they stand aside and look. Ghanaians are indeed v ...

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Fellow Ghanaians, when was the last time you heard the refrain "we have the men"? The NPP don't even have the boys. How can they have the men? The 'incompetent' Mahama spent $200m to build 1,500 housing units at Saglemi. The' ...

• Attuquaye 3 weeks ago

Saglemi???

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@frankie, you've passed a very infantile comments,
    and it proves your knowledge about construction is very low or you are just being mischievous, write to the office in charge of the cathedral building and asked them to gi ...

• AKUFFO ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 3 weeks ago

HEY, SMELLY BUSH RAT..!!!!!!!! YOU MAY NOT KNOW, BUT I HAVE TO INFORM YOU THAT YOU ARE A HOPELESSLY MAD & MEDICALLY INCURABLE BUFFOON...!!!!!!!! STUPID FOOL... THE SAGLEMI BUILDINGS ARE ALL THERE: SOLID, COLOURFUL & VISIBLE!! ...

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

Who are you to say JDM is not coming back he is coming like kakai and you will be shocked

• Ghanaians are wise 3 weeks ago

Yes, yes, JDM is coming real and coloured. He is already here to be confirmed on 7th January, 2025.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@Yaw wontumi, but why can't i say that? he's super incompetent and clueless. He's not a man enough for the task ahead. He's finished

• Uuuuu 3 weeks ago

Yes Boss

• BIG BOY 3 weeks ago

Once incompetent always incompetent. JM has the title already . No challenger…

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

Useless ndc party also has courage to talk about dumsor. Are they not ashame. Look at the debt you created at the power sector. Ghana is cheap.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@Kojois. Do you have any respect for yourself ?

• Geeman 3 weeks ago

Your useless npp lead by the liliput and the Google Bawuliar told us that they got the men , not knowing that these so called men are useless like them.

• Npp will sign before they go to opposition 3 weeks ago

You are useless

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Pls show us the debts...
    You are repeating what you are told.
    Give us a break down of it.

Fools, thieves & boot lickers...

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

Stop this unnecessary politicisation of a transient problem. We all know what you are up to: equalisation. You want to force down our throats that what we are currently going through in the power sector is akin to your 4 ye ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@Kilogram. The same question to Kojois goes to you. Do you respect yourself ?

• Huth 3 weeks ago

Kilogram or whatever call yourself. Are you talking about comparing? you are worst Who didn't hear you when you were not in gov't. You guys stinks than rotten beans. You're so rude and that's your problem. You empty barrels w ...

• Patrick 3 weeks ago

@Kilogram, my simple comment is that you and your party are exposed big time. Mahama inherited dumsor and solved it before you left power. Now because your NPP os so corrupt, you have stolen all the money and have collateral ...

• Mike 3 weeks ago

Basa basa gov't. They don't want to admit their failures in all sectors of the gov't.

• Obeng Yeboah 3 weeks ago

One thing people don't want to understand about this NPP people concerning about this timetable issue is they don't want anybody especially NDC people to suggest anything to them, that's why they don't want to do that

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

EXACTLY WHAT KEN AGYAPONG ALWAYS SAID . NPP MEMBERS ARE JUST DUMB AND HE REGRETS BEING A PART OF THE PARTY. HE ALWAYS GET VINDICATED

• Guv'ner 3 weeks ago

Ladies and gentlemen, 'dumsor' is a sign that God sends to governments to warn them that their "light" is dimming and won't shine anymore. Everybody knows it's a precursor to losing elections. We've borne 7 years of suffering ...

• Zimbabwe 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha, that's an excellent post

• Jato 3 weeks ago

OH SO DO GHANAIANS HAVE TO CONTINUE TO TOLERATE THIS INCOMPETENT (ProMax) NPP GOVERNMENT FOR ANOTHER 8 MONTHS??????
    IS THERE ANY WAY THIS INCOMPETENT (ProMax), CORRUPT, AND CLUELESS NPP SCUMBAGS CAN BE KICKED OUT NOW???????? ...

• Eyewitness 3 weeks ago

The NDC people working in public offices are sabotaging the system. Alot of them are in Ghana Revenue Authority. Isn't it amazing a nation that needs Revenue very badly yet these idiots at GRA are playing with government mone ...

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

NPP Dumsor is worse than NDC, I slept through dumsor for 3 days and 3 nights with no explanation. stupid and sensless fools and incompetent NPP

• Peace maker 3 weeks ago

Useless and most corrupt ever government in the history of Ghana, if not mentally unstable people and those suffering autism then who else will give his vote to them again?

• Bobby 3 weeks ago

Ghana is a foolish country because we are sharply divided into political lines. We foolishly will defend political parties even though their governments are doing acts not in our very favour.

• National Security 3 weeks ago

from NDC's frying pan to NPP's fire

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

The country witches and wizards which are destroying everything Ghana has achieved stealing underground cables.transformers and sabotage pylons and even placed Truck in railway track to were the train talking nonsense.Should ...

• HOUSE MASTER 3 weeks ago

You're joker Afro Moses the sabotage pylons and all them you mentioned didn't just surface they have been there since Adam and any gov't not only this gov't I thought Nana private Illegal military group THE INVICIBLE FORCES T ...

• Rocky Lee. 3 weeks ago

Mosquitoes even have ideas to solve this light problem. We have the men we have the men. They are are just talking empty trash. This are the monkeys brain

• Kobi 3 weeks ago

Wei y3 asem s3b3. Infact what do we call "the men"

• Stanley W. A. 3 weeks ago

JM is coming.

• Mahama y3 Dumsor hene 3 weeks ago

In Mahama's time, we didn't have timetable at all for dumsor, remember Mahama brought dumsor into the country abd he was doing it like drinking water. It was so rampant that all my fridges and TV got spoilt forever. Mahama ...

• YOU WERE ILLITERATE AT THAT TIME 3 weeks ago

That time you didn't know how to read or write, that's why you didn't understand the timetable was in existence....
    You have just recently benefited from the current Government FREE SHS PROGRAM....

• Patrick 3 weeks ago

At that time time you were either blind or could not read because you are very illiterate with the lowest level of IQ.

• Akufo Addo's ineptness, Mahama's Sainthood 3 weeks ago

Suddenly, the true villain in Akufo Addo gets revealed.

• Azege 3 weeks ago

My fridge my brother sent to me from the UK got spoilt due to dumsor in Mahama's time.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

You are telling lies. My fridge did not spoi furing Mahama time. Liar. Your brother sent you a fake China grade E fridge. Fool

• Shlomo 3 weeks ago

Aaaaajeeeiiiii...grade "E" fridge paaa? Heerrrhhh

• Gh Our Mother Land. 3 weeks ago

We call them SUPER SUPER CRIMINALS. NPP, CLUELESS AND SUPER CRIMINALS.

• Agnes 3 weeks ago

Sometimes, it is better to just keep quiet. Otherwise you will be temp to insult our leaders. How can you allow JM to do better than you when you criticized his work.

• NANA Yaw 3 weeks ago

They are called useless fools in government. God will punish them.

• Samed 3 weeks ago

And brings the change to your stupid self and family

• WE CALL THEM JANDAM ( FAT LIARS ) 3 weeks ago

We call them EDUCATED CLUELESS ELITES....i.e.... UN-INTELLECTUAL BUSHMEN AND WOMEN....
    The current Government has been shockingly EXPOSED TO THE BONES that, some of their members are finding extremel ...

• Miles 3 weeks ago

Npp is an albatross on the neck of Ghanaians. Shoeshine boys and dog chain sellers short short people who knows next to nothing.Bawuliar Bawumiah is so unpopular!!!

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

"What do we call them" FOOLS in government.

• Edam 3 weeks ago

Ofui John Mahama, every Ghanaian have the right to talk about this Ecg challenges BUT not you Dumsor King John Mahama and your former Ministers and Ndc appointees. Your Incompetent Thievery self made us slept in in Dumsor for ...

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Spot on

• garuss bugbay 3 weeks ago

governance is not mouth mouth

• Paddie 3 weeks ago

They shall be called:THE SUPER SUPREME INCOMPETENT

• Nana 3 weeks ago

We call them super incompetent group of criminals

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

We call them the grossly incompetent clueless idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity

• Danso 3 weeks ago

One group of people you can never advise is NPP supporters and their offsprings. The are fools to the marrow

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Dishonest & arrogant government so far...

• Michael Stone 3 weeks ago

We call them "buului" in Ga language. Meaning stupid motherfuckers. So Sir if you are asking those who cannot prepare a simple timetable, this is your answer. If you are not a "buulu" how can you say you will win an election ...

• Blocker 3 weeks ago

We have the men...Not knowing the men are postal cabbages ,coping, coping their can coping....useless of government.

• Pope Innocent 3 weeks ago

Please tell us when "dumsor" started during Rawlings' time and when did we have the time table? Do the same for Kuffuor, Atta Mills and Mahama. When is justified to demand a time table when we have power outages?

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Old Man criminal

• 999 3 weeks ago

Is it not interesting that an incompetent one can produce a time table for us to plan our lives whiles the problem was being fixed and it was fixed, but competent one cannot even produce a time table let alone to fix the pro ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Bawumia. The incompetent rogue. His face looks like a fool

• Kanawu 3 weeks ago

NPP is going straight to opposition.
    They won't even get 35%

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

AKUFO ADDO, BAWUMIA AND THEIR MEN SHOULD BE BURIED FACE DOWN WHEN THEY DIE. WHAT COMES OUT OF THEIR MOUTHS STINKS MORE THAN THEIR FART!

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Next time an idiot come begging for your votes oblige him.

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

Which men? Is it certificateless fake lawyer akuffo addo, fake lawyers kt Hammond and Paul adom otchere, or Jake obetsebi who couldn't mention the schools he attended? Or ofori atta who scored F's in chains at Achimota school ...

• k wayo 3 weeks ago

perfect thank for your comment

• Otis 3 weeks ago

Water from akosombo dam was spilled,Mahama left ghana with excess capacity and ESLA to take care of energy sector debt.with all these ghanaians are sleeping in darkness then there is leadership crisis beyond competence or inc ...

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Who are the men? NAPO uncultured talker? Who can they list as solid economic team? These NPP guys have deceive Ghanaian s.

• Guy guy 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians have really cursed themselves,JM is really God sent,he should forgive us.All the reasons we voted against him has quadrupled, it's very sad to be a Ghanaian at this moment

• Kee 3 weeks ago

Forcing dumsor on the people when there isn’t, if you know there’s dumsor why don’t you bring your timetable. NDC just crying wolf, wolf, nation wreckers. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuu.

• Aquila 3 weeks ago

THE VOICE OF FOOLISHNESS

• Sul 3 weeks ago

THE TRUTH IS THIS NPP GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN ENTERTAINED FOR QUITE TOO LONG.

I WILL BE A VERY STUPID MAN TO VOTE FOR THEM

• Aquila 3 weeks ago

The NPP is the most useless thing that ever happened to Ghanaians. Producing the most incompetent prez Akuffo Addo nd bawumia

• Gh 3 weeks ago

If there is " Dumsor "but you deny that there is "Dumsor ",the rampant on and off of the lights will expose you.

• Okoromansa 3 weeks ago

Yes, they have the men that are capable of doing more beneficial things, not time table. Just look at the performance tracker and agree to the fact that they have the men. John Mahama and NDC don't have such men to be product ...

• Jim 3 weeks ago

It is a tragedy that Ghana has tow leaders who don't know how the hell they are doing. Akkufo-Addo and Mahama have combined to destroy the country and are protecting each other. Ghana's population is the total of one city in ...

• biggie 3 weeks ago

Our recent power outage is a sabotage. We're all in Ghana. God is seeing the saboteurs

• Zakarakis 3 weeks ago

It takes BRAIN POWER to draw up a DUMSOR timetable. So BLOCKHEADS cannot!!!!

• Me 3 weeks ago

Yes, the nppigs and the google bawuliiar don't know anything

• Yabi Yabi 3 weeks ago

Advocates for privatization of essential institutions in Ghana do so for selfish and ignorant reasons. They either have the money to buy with others or they know that if privatization fails, as was the case with PDL/Agyapa, t ...

• WEB SERVICES, HKGTEE4 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JN88

• Cambodia"88 3 weeks ago

They are real clueless CRIMINAL GANF BENT ON DESTROYING THE COUNTRY WITH THEIR BRAZEN AND RECKLESSS THIEVERY, BLOATED ARROGANCE AND HEADLLESS IMPUNITY.. BUT TIME WILL CATCH UP WITH THEM..

• Joy 3 weeks ago

He who supports nana addo npp team and mahama ndc team at this time in Ghana politcs is a big fool to be on the street to demonstrate if any of this group comes to power. Thieves. Alan all the way. Good you have form allian ...

• Nene Narnor. 3 weeks ago

Shame on you. You too incompetent to speak on the matter. If there is dumsor, we will welcome a timetable. We survived 5 years of NDC dumsor so endure this blitch in the system.

• Kow 3 weeks ago

Timetable for 5years Dumsor without knowing the next DUMSOR under incompetent Mahama? Please ask small businesses how Mahama's DUMSOR affected them