You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 22Article 1927268

2024 Polls: Presidency not for remedial candidates; reject Mahama - Sir John to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Kanawu 3 weeks ago

NPP going straight to opposition.
    NPP won't even get 30%

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

John Ibrahim mahama will reverse our gains. He will cancel fshs....n spend the money on slay queens.

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Even the drooling dwarf sat for several remedials before he came to power. We remember the chorus ‘try me, try me’. Today hear we are with an ethnocentric government and a drooling president . He can’t even manage the e ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

BUT WHERE IS MAHAMA GOING????????
    ARREST NDC MEMBERS, INCLUDING CAPTAIN SMART, FOR KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY CRIME!!!
    AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    — —- What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a mini ...

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

Another rat called sir john

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Which fool too be this one?Does he know the total number of tyms his midget sat before eventually becoming president?

• Solo 3 weeks ago

say it loud bro.

• Farouk 3 weeks ago

Thank you Nii!

• Kk 3 weeks ago

The headline reminds me of Achimota forest. You guys really came to loot the whole of Ghana including forest zones. Who knows, by now all the forests in Ghana have been sold and bought by individual NPP members including Kako ...

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

THINK OF THE DIFFERENCE! HAVING AMA SERWAH JACK OFF AN IMBECILE AKUFO ADDO ON THE PRESIDENTIAL JET IN THE SKY, OR HAVING SOMEBODY WHO REALLY ENSURES OUR SLAY QUEENS HAVE A JOB.

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

A foolish npp sheep.

Thieves.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Somebody describes this sir John as an excellent moron. Hahaha. I don't know if he lived in Ghana under JM's regime. He was talking about journalist been harassed. Really?
    Is it not under this chimpanzee's administration tha ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 3 weeks ago

Serwaa Broni finished your brains. Nana Addo can not even make a statement about that his escapades with Serwaa broni.

Ugly drone, Akyem Serpentine Mafia.

• Thompson Coker 3 weeks ago

What gains? Can't you see that your I'll timed so called free SHS is chocking your lights?

• WaLL 3 weeks ago

What gains..your gov’t have zero impact in the last 7yrs except looting and stealing from state.!!

• ALI Seaman 3 weeks ago

It is only a fools who will think jm will abolish fshs, it is only in the nppigs party that understand review to mean cancel,even a whole president said review mean cancel.

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

gyimie saaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

gyimie saaaaaaaaaaaaa

• sungod 3 weeks ago

see this NPPIg too, your useless NPP and President will go down in history as the worst government ever. You will loose.

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Neither is the presidency for trotro mates to learn how to drive

• Another Achimota Forest Sir John; NPP Criminals 3 weeks ago

Bawumia won't even get 30%

• Re: Koku Anyidoho 3 weeks ago

Look at this bleached monkey!

Empty headed idiot. How many times did NADAA fail in his bid to become a lousy president?

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

Yes we know....mugu yaro is useless...nothing to give. Can't even explain his own policy.

• Cuntiki 3 weeks ago

What a stupid bitch?
    So you want us to remain in this mess with npp again?
    I think you're an excellent moron.

• emma 3 weeks ago

NPP has failed Ghana and Ghanaians. You have lied tot Ghanaians. Just leave the scene and stop talking nonsense. The economy is just bad with no hope for a recovery. Bawumia is not talking about the problems confronting us. J ...

• Sika mpe dede 3 weeks ago

Another stupid idiot, you call people who invested in capital investments, left the country in a stable condition incompetent and corrupt and call yourselves with comical and cosmetic management with a lot of thievery saints ...

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

8 years of NPP stealing is enough for Ghanaians,they must go.
    Mahama is far better than Bawumia by all standards.Tnx.

• Koti Boto 3 weeks ago

You can't even fix dumsor...you are not fit to govern.
    Bawumia will be lucky if he gets 25%.

• Jebuni Tunno 3 weeks ago

His face like a corpse. You will die with you npp in opposition foolish man

• Mensah 3 weeks ago

Massa, what about the alternative? Mahama is way better than joker Bawumia any day. The guy is not his own man. Up till now he cannot even choose a vice because his controllers are undecided.
    You think this joker can take ...

• Tell me 3 weeks ago

1. What are those tough decisions that the Economic Wizard who landed Ghana in the ditch take?
    2. Why didn't he take them in the last seven years?
    I'm of these self-centered and unreasonable criminals.

• Joko 3 weeks ago

Where is Covid19 when you need it??? There is another sir John to kill,come act fast.

• Pee God 3 weeks ago

NPP came for our goods not our good ,so why should we vote them to stay in power. Sir intact come again .

• Ziggy LALA 3 weeks ago

So is presidency not for DRIVER'S MATE...

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

We agree with you. Mahama wasn't good for Ghanaians. But on the other hand there's less. A third party has to show up boldly. Save our nation. Cathedral foundation. Each party should have allowance for two presidential candid ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Go take your shower inside your cathedral pit, a disappointment npp sheep.

Ofui

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

THIS BUFFOON CAN GO BACK TO THE CRACKERS WHO CONFERRED 'SIR' ON HIM AND SUCK THEIR WEENIE!

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

He is a villager. A primitive NPP man. Don't mind the fool

• SAY THIS TO YOUR STUPID PARENT OFUI BI BA 3 weeks ago

KWAME DOUDU WO MAAME TW3 ABUA BI BA GIMI GIMI. ONLY TIME WILL TELL WHEN IDIOTS LIKE YOU WILL KNOW YOUR LEVEL FOOLISH MAN.

• Rocky Lee. 3 weeks ago

Sir John you are just talking trash. At least you have grown up to open your eyes. Mosquitoes even think more better than you. Why not choose yourself to be the president?. U finished with your monkeys brain. Mother fucker do ...

• Stupidity 3 weeks ago

He is insulting remedial students. Fucking motherfucker

• Otis 3 weeks ago

Politics should not be for thieves.

• Foolishness 3 weeks ago

JM is far far better than the habitual liar leading the npp. Alan cash all the way

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Such messages comes from people with useless brains

• Konfo 3 weeks ago

You will perish like the late Sir John

• presidency not for remedial candidates 3 weeks ago

how relevant are you as a citizen of ghana. Dont compare yourslf to mahama infact nobody in your party

• Comedian you are 3 weeks ago

What are the precise reasons we should retain "The Liar" and "the criminal gangs"?
    1. Because of the failed free SHS
    2. Shattered Economy
    3. Destroyed water bodies
    4. Deception
    5. High standard of living
    Funny and W ...

• Abiola 3 weeks ago

Who is this maggot.

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

Bleaching with black fingers and anus. What sense will abound in his brain ?

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Foolish bastard because your rejected you so we Ghanaians have to reject our beloved president ? Son of bitch. Tell the mountain goat economy manager to fix the economy Ghanaians are suffering, bastard can't you see the cedi ...

• Ghana baa 3 weeks ago

This guy paa see how you look puffy becanse you dey chop well you dont want to lose the enjoyment so you will Ghanaians should reject Mahama when he has a good record in 4 years which your npp government can not match even in ...

• Sul 3 weeks ago

ADVICE YOUR BAWUMIA IF YOU HAVE SENSE

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Wow! What a desperation!

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 3 weeks ago

Is it not amazing that 99 out of 100 stupid people in Ghana are NPP members? Who is this idiot imploring upon people to reject good minded fellows for criminals in the NPP? Mother serpent story, PDS, Procurement wahala, Cecil ...

• Sage 3 weeks ago

Mahama is an expired useless Thief.

• Super incompetent government 3 weeks ago

With this current situation that we found ourselves, it’s only a fool who would vote for NPP. Just look at the price of fuel. Fuel was increased about 4 times just last week. Super incompetent government. Useless governmen ...

• Fod 3 weeks ago

Insensitive wicked criminals! Upon all the hardships u ppl have unleashed on Ghanaians, u still have the gust to spew this dung?
    So we continue to suffer as u're ppl are enjoying?
    Kwasia sem!

• Mansa 3 weeks ago

See how bleaching has eroded part of your brain. Your wife is bleaching, you are also bleaching.

Mumu man. At lesst remedial is better than claiming sharp brain, yet empty.

• Osei Yaw Owusu 3 weeks ago

Thieves
    Apuuuu!
    What's your LEGACY like

• Bobby 3 weeks ago

Where from this fool too.We tested Mahama fo 4 years and we have known Bawumia and his master for nearly 8yrs. The choice is ours to make Massa. Go and find somewhere and sit.

• Patrick 3 weeks ago

The remedial candidate is far better than the driver mate, liar extraordinaire Bawumia.

• Jabeto 3 weeks ago

You are a fool! A big fool to spew this garbage from your mouth. If it is not for remedial candidates, is it for super incompetent candidates like Bawumia? Thank God you know that we have the power to reject or accept a candi ...

• Lack Capacity 3 weeks ago

They don't have the expertise to schedule a timetable, what more can they do if they reinstated.
    No reasonable being should ever vote these criminals.

• Mahama is leading koraa 3 weeks ago

We will vote for John Mahama straight.whatti your problem?

• abena 3 weeks ago

look at this special kind of stupid person.We gave nana who was far older and a drug addict a chance which most of us have really regretted how much more John Mahama who has a lot to show for his 4yrs he was the president.May ...

• Good News 3 weeks ago

Who in his right mind will vote for npp after this severe economic suffering and gargantuan state coffers looting,we rather going to reject Bawumia and his npp thieves

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 3 weeks ago

Sir John thank you for speaking for Mahama. Because among the flagbearers JM has done his remedials already and he is the most experienced among them all. As for Bawumia the Cedi he has arrested is now chasing him and no lon ...

• Stanley W. A. 3 weeks ago

This idiot too is in Npp/Ghana.
    So you don't know your party NPP has lost the election 3 years ago. We are only obeying the constitution.Man you are out. I'm told you (NPP) are planning to bribe party agents.
    That is your ...

• Atikpadza 3 weeks ago

You will leave to regret. You think you people would stay forever. God is watching. Wait and see

• Axno 3 weeks ago

You've forgotten Nana Akufo Addo was once a remedial student as he was also rejected by Ghanaians prior to his ascension to the throne.... You should have thought of this too, wai...

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

The presidency is neither for a driver’s mate or someone who wants to try it like Bawumia . The presidency is best in the hands of someone who has once been there , seen his mistakes and know exactly what to do next . Based ...

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Remedial student will be better than a global Lai like Bawulair Timothy.

• Doe 3 weeks ago

Oh, even the children who are yet to be born know that your government is the most corrupt government Ghana has ever had. Your government is the only government that has borrowed money than any government ever had in history ...

• God's of the land 3 weeks ago

Foolish this guy remains eternally.

• Edsarp 3 weeks ago

Are you not even ashamed to call someone corrupt with all the corruption going on in your govt?

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

WHY I LIKE DUMSOR
    In every adversity, if you look closely you will see positive advantages in your favour. Take the ongoing dumsor:
    1) Now I eat fresh food every day and no longer food prepared in bulk and stored in the fri ...

• Alanga 3 weeks ago

Wo nya ye gbemi

• ashantimatercard 3 weeks ago

Again an ashanti clow!

• ashantimatercard 3 weeks ago

Another ashanti clown!

• Room of mirrors 3 weeks ago

Comedy of error...twerp

• ALI Seaman 3 weeks ago

Kwasia, gyiemie, Ghana is not also for drivers mate Bawumia,So reject Atrɔhene Bawumia.

• Kaya 3 weeks ago

No wander you are called sir John. I rest my case.

• skin pain 3 weeks ago

your own words will chock you live.
    Gyimmimmiiii!
    Go burn the sea if he's voted for against your failed party who shamefully disappointed as all.

• Osei Yaw Owusu 3 weeks ago

Apuuuu!
    What's your LEGACY like?

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

Then bawumia be bomb

• DUMSUOR HITS KOTOKA INT. AIRPORT 3 weeks ago

Now dumsuor has come to close quarters.The either day it was parliament.Now it is the nation's gateway And not forgetting dumsour hit the Public Interest Accts Committee Sitting in Wa, Upper

• Congoman 3 weeks ago

But it is for failures to be promoted and destroyed everything beyond repairs

• Asante 3 weeks ago

Then your 3rd class Nana Addo Akuffo has shown is not good academically.He and his party NPP have failed and need more remedials.How can you compare Bawuliar to Mahama ?criminals. Dec 7 come fast.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Unfortunately, your NPP has been terrible and will be shown the exit come Dec. 7th.

• WaLL 3 weeks ago

Oh ghana.Because there is nothing in ghana for young men .politics becoming main focus so they can enrich themselves.In some develop country becoming a representative in election advertise because majority of people not inter ...

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Another useless corrupt nincompoop

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Bringing Mahama back to be President again is like a dog going back to eat its vomit. Very nasty.

• Clueless 3 weeks ago

You are just ignorant

• Eap 3 weeks ago

When u stop using Abidjan cleartone to bleach your face you will see clearly... You have the men yet Ghana is broke. We won't go to IMF for small boys to dictate to us... Where are we now? We have arrested the cedi @3.80 and ...

• Bango 3 weeks ago

Morron!

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

NPP THIEVERY AND NATION-WRECKING COME TO AN END IN DECEMBER. FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST BAWUMIA WILL JOIN HIS BOSS AKUFO-ADDO INTO RETIREMENT. NPP CAN'T EXPECT TO BREAK THE 8 WITH ITS LIES, DECEPTIONS AND LOAD OF RECYCLED BRO ...

• John 3 weeks ago

Neither is it for common driver's mate

• Me - Me 3 weeks ago

It is time NPP found better messages to tell Ghanaians and stop these jokes. Stop attacking Mahama and concentrate on essential messages. Why the concert party jokes all the time. Mahama this, Mahama that, etc etc etc. Sign o ...

• 999 3 weeks ago

For political expediency, any idiot thinks he can wake up and open his mouth to angle and spew gabbage to us.
    After gambling with the presidency, see where it has landed us, talk less of trying a bonify liar.
    You were lucky ...

• LilShane 3 weeks ago

Let's all be minded and guided by the fact that Presidency is also not for Driver Mates who learn from a very clueless, empty headed, super incompetent Driver.

• KWA 3 weeks ago

REJECT YOUR MOTHER. THIEF.YOU THINK YOU GUYS WOULD GO FREE? YOU ARE REALLY SICK.IDIOT.

• SðKokobelop 3 weeks ago

Presidency is not for liars and comic creators and buffoons ike Bawumia. Reject him outright.

• matthew 3 weeks ago

i noticed he didn`t mention DUMSOR as one of mahama`s failings. i wonder why!!

• A very Big Head. 3 weeks ago

Nana Addo lost twice to become a lousy president. Very lousy.

• Papa 1 3 weeks ago

PLEASE IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE JUST KEEP QUIET. THE GOOD NEWS IS THAT YOU ARE JUST CAMPAIGNING FOR JOHN MAHAMA.

• KK 3 weeks ago

Kwaseato

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 weeks ago

Not for mates as well. Both might need to retire.

• Kofi Sam 3 weeks ago

Neither is it for "try me,try me",visionless,corrupt,super incompetent,liar and joker candidate.The difference is clear! Mr copy-cat Sir John you can go to pieces