You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 24Article 1927675

Damongo: About 600 members of the Gimbe Family announce their resignation from NPP

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Capricorn 3 weeks ago

Samuel Abu Jinapor in real trouble. He'll be a one term MP

• Kwaku Ananse 2 weeks ago

BUT DID HE EVER DREAM OF RETURNING TO PARLIAMENT?
    If Abu jinapor ever dreamed of winning 2025, on waking up he would consider it a bad dream that vanished into thin air on his waking up.

• Char 3 weeks ago

False news! How can your headline read about 600 and your write up read 400? NPP all the way!

• Now Now 3 weeks ago

If the news was false was the Press Conference also false?

Address issues before they become problems and lead to bloodshed

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Read about 600, then 400 from a single gate, read you little cretin!
    Even you are still believing in *Mr, I will make Accra the cleaners city in Africa, within two years of my first term*

Ofui!

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

FIND THE NUMBER OF FIIFI KWETEY FOR YOUR IMMEDIATE REGISTRATION IN THE NDC...HE WILL HELP TO FUEL YOUR CHIEFTANCY DISPUTE FOR YOU TO KILL MORE PEOPLE...TWEAA.

• Spio 2 weeks ago

Scam scam scam news

• Elnie 2 weeks ago

NDC will never come to power again no matter how much they lie about NPP.

• EFUI 2 weeks ago

Is your problem English language or Mathematics?? How can about 600 people become 400?? Please get your facts right.

• Koku Asem 2 weeks ago

Every time why 600 hundred? Is dat the new standard for defection. We are a country of jokers. Mind games nkoa.

• Emily 1 week ago

NDC ALL THE WAY. Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering

• Afro Moses 1 week ago

When an imbecile tries it possible to fool Ghanaians to believe they deceptive nonsense and don’t realize Ghanaians are smart to know the intentions of the person being an NDC imbecile journalist.

• Chimborazo 1 week ago

With the GREATEST RESPECT that i can muster, we all witnessed the extremely strenuous endeavours of our King Solomon Ababio II in restoring peace to Dagbon. So, why do Politicians ALWAYS want to dabble in Chieftaincy Matters ...

• Hon. A. Walid Jnr 1 week ago

Hrrrrrrrh Nana Akufo-Addo paa.. is ge referring to his hooping debt of over 600billion in 7years? Or his alarming corruption and robbery? Or the total rundown of the economy with cedi to dollar over 14.00, litre of petrol 15. ...

• John 4 days ago

What at all did human being want on this planet
    Today this tomorrow that. All the it should be me
    Twaakai politics