So says the General Lying Secretary of the opposition losing team called ndc
Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 months ago
And who is talking about corruption? Fiifi? Let him go and ask Jeremiah John Rawlings, the Mafia Robbers and Maniacs about what went on under Rawlings and Mahama. KWASEA like that. How could he buy a house at East Legon?
DotCom 6 months ago
Go back to school and learn your facts and history well. Emotional interpretations of facts do no good to the country.
Kwame marfo 6 months ago
Everybody in this country is corrupt and Ewes are serpent of master corruption. Go to most public institutions in Ghana, the head is an ewe and most leadership positions are occupied by ewes that's is why there are a lot of corruption in this country.
Larbi 6 months ago
Fiifi should tell us something about Sedinam Tamakloe. Is she NPP member?
Kojois 6 months ago
See who is talking. Who is corrupt than John Mahama. Govt official 1. Not your fault becos ghana is cheap country that is why your mps collected double salary and now talking rubbish.
biggie 6 months ago
Nothing under your ears. If not for this global shock, I doubt NDC would have had a message. It's too soon to forget
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 6 months ago
Look at this one too...If not for anything...l can proudly say .my daughter enjoyed free SHS for 3 years without a cedi payment.
Let us think
Look at this one too...If not for anything...l can proudly say .my daughter enjoyed free SHS for 3 years without a cedi payment.
Let us think
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 months ago
AND your mentally sick child in enjoying free education. I know him.
Oyibo 6 months ago
What about corruption under Mahama? You didn't see it because you were involved. What I want to hear from you is, "in a future NDC government, ministers and appointees would publicly declare their assets. Corruption is all over Ghana but Mahama is the only person who has been investigated for corruption during his tenure as a vice president and as a president.
Tygar 6 months ago
Clearing agent protecting the public purse, how is this possible. 419 government for 8 years of people’s lives
No Mercy 6 months ago
Ghanaians have Short Memories.NDC Members are Devils Wicked Witches.Short Memories Syndrome have Ghanaians.Fifi Kwetey is Saying Corruption under Akufo Addo is Choking Ghana.Fifi Kwetey Where did You get Your Money to Build a House in East legion.Big Mistakes in Ghana, all this NDC Members were Set Free without Accountability, Now Fifi idiot Kwetey is Speaking Nonsense Propaganda
Kwadwo 6 months ago
And Fiifi, remember Sedinam Tamakloe as you people besieged the court as if she was being sacrificed. Why should you leave this current and trending issue to castigate others. 'State money in Ghana must go'. It's a current dent to the ndc.
The lone crusader 6 months ago
THIS STUPID BOY AGAIN!THIS NDC SCUMBAG FULL OF LIES QND GYIMII AGAIN!
AKURASENI in 6 months ago
You stayed in Ghana and attended school in London with your father's money, you better shut up.
Afro Moses 6 months ago
And that is why NDC criminals and thieves like you get money to pay 1000 thousand dollars to each constituencies so where did you get that money from if you were not corrupt.because some of you were lucky to go free without investigation and those investigated were super thieves stealing millions of dollars. You are sick in your head so seek psychiatric treatment.
GOLD 6 months ago
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS WERE CORRUPT,DUE TO LACK OF ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE IS
NO EXCUSE TO DEPEND ON FOREIGN AID OR WHATEVER!!
PUT AN END TO INTERNAL C ... read full comment
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS WERE CORRUPT,DUE TO LACK OF ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!
PUT AN END TO INTERNAL CORRUPTION AS WELL AS
EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
Onaapo 6 months ago
Na sooooo fifi konkonte
Hmmmmmm you guys steal and steal, a court declared NDC as LOOTING BRIGRADE or CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE
THANKS
Na sooooo fifi konkonte
Hmmmmmm you guys steal and steal, a court declared NDC as LOOTING BRIGRADE or CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE
THANKS
Everybody in this country is corrupt and Ewes are serpent of master corruption. Go to most public institutions in Ghana, the head is an ewe and most leadership positions are occupied by ewes that's is why there are a lot of c ...
Let us think
What about corruption under Mahama? You didn't see it because you were involved. What I want to hear from you is, "in a future NDC government, ministers and appointees would publicly declare their assets. Corruption is all ov ...
Ghanaians have Short Memories.NDC Members are Devils Wicked Witches.Short Memories Syndrome have Ghanaians.Fifi Kwetey is Saying Corruption under Akufo Addo is Choking Ghana.Fifi Kwetey Where did You get Your Money to Build a ...
And Fiifi, remember Sedinam Tamakloe as you people besieged the court as if she was being sacrificed. Why should you leave this current and trending issue to castigate others. 'State money in Ghana must go'. It's a current de ...
And that is why NDC criminals and thieves like you get money to pay 1000 thousand dollars to each constituencies so where did you get that money from if you were not corrupt.because some of you were lucky to go free without i ...
PUT AN END TO INTERNAL C ...
Na sooooo fifi konkonte
THANKS