You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 25Article 1927725

Let's win power, then we 'can argue about sharing of the meat' - Asiedu Nketiah to NDC members

Read Comments Comments (69)

• ME 3 weeks ago

Coming to share which meat? Talk about bones. NPP has grown meat on the bones your incompetent JDM left behind. You and your bunch of do-littles will never get near this. Juloh mafia.

• GHANA 3 weeks ago

NDC WILL WIN BY HUCK OR HOCK- BUT YOU HAVE TO DO THINGS RIGHT :

• Divine Ninja of America 3 weeks ago

Look at this nonsense! Sharing of what meat? the fruits of the struggling innocent traders in Ghana? Hmm!

When foolish people like this man with no proper ideas goes into politicians to infiltrate government, the only thing you get is poverty and suffering because they never solve any societal problems but shift funds from one se ...

Criminals on the street are less of a problem than corrupt politicians who are the real problems and threats to society, especially with that partially deceptive concept called "Political Appointment" which breeds; (1) incomp ...

So, they want power to steal and and enjoy from poor people (loot and share). Why do you curse yourself by voting for such demonic ideology of no progress? Read John 10:10 and Hosea 4:6, if you believe you are genuine Christi ...

Is this the national chairman of NDC that want power in 2024? Hmm!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

No contribution, no chop political party is NDC. Their sole aim of coming to power is not to serve but to chop well well.

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Mindset of the African Politician….Bow your head in shame… you are suppose to serve

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

NDC counting yheir chick's before they are hatched.

• dzimakpla 3 weeks ago

MALNOURISHED OLD FOOL

• Naa Aku Wele 3 weeks ago

My man.. you too why talk about meat sharing at this point? We can see what NPP is doing to the meat already and you too you're talking about meat. Pls don't scare us. We beg.

• King 3 weeks ago

Which meat is left. Mahama ate all and it was left with bones. You'll stay in opposition for ever.

• Aponkye 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is a wicked criminal so Ndc wins automatically

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

Not with dumb dramani.....we will not mugu yaro to rule us again..,.never mahama. Mugu will cancel fshs and give our monies to slay queens.

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

NDC beware of npp tricks leading up to December elections. The current dumsor is fake. It is their desperate way to rig the elections in December 2024. They'll stuff ballot boxes, change figures on pink sheets, steal ballot b ...

• YOU SEE WHY GHANAIANS ARE LIKE MOTHERS 3 weeks ago

They swear never to have another during the pain they go through at childbirth but they soon come back to go through the same pain all over again! We have all experienced Mahama and his create, loot and share thieves, eloquen ...

• From Acid to Poison 3 weeks ago

But who the ones fucking the mothers ? Not you with your koti boto?

• Kay 3 weeks ago

NDC is even worse than the NPP. Mahama has nothing to offer but because Ghanaians just want a change he has become somebody.

• Akyem mafia controlling Ghana 3 weeks ago

There's no meat to share. The NDC is underestimating the damage done by this current government. Unless there's money somewhere they know about.

• Daniel 3 weeks ago

Is there anything to be shared

• GIS AT KOTKA AIRPORT 3 weeks ago

That is what it's all about; the meat. Now we have it.

• Kumepreko 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians aren't fools again

• Ananse System 3 weeks ago

The alternative is no better. This is exactly how politicians see Ghana....MEAT to be shared

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

Ndc will laugh at the wrong side of their mouth come December 2024 who's going to vote for that Incompetent thief and womaniser to come to power. Ghanaians don't have short memory

• Kg 3 weeks ago

This type of 1999 law people we still listen to thn how can we go forward

• Sylvester on Facebook 3 weeks ago

Ndc members are fools

• The Don 3 weeks ago

THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE PARTY
    Ei NDC, so it's all about sharing the meat and not creating jobs for the youth, so it's all about sharing meat and not continuing FSHS, so it's all about sharing the meat and not continuing wi ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

CLEAR evidence that ordinary Ghanaians walking the streets are doomed for life.

• BBB BBB 3 weeks ago

You see that these criminals not different from the current armed robbers in power. You are screaming Ghana is broke and you are already fighting for positions for what gain?

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

Just remember Sedinam Tamakloe!!!

• The lone crusader 3 weeks ago

SO YOU KEEP ON DREAMING!Who at all Will vote for you?AMANMOFOO AKROMFOO AWUDIFOO SASABONSAM ASEFOO!! TRAIN DERAILLERS PYLON CUTTERS MARKET BURNNERS sch kidsKIDNAPPERS, NOW TURNNED TO JUJU! awaaay!ABONSAMFOO ASEFOO!from rawl ...

• Abakade 3 weeks ago

Always thinking about meat to be shared but not the citizens. Our eyes are wide opened!

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

It's always about how to share the spoils of war, not the development of Ghana for the benefit of the masses. Anyone expecting our politicians to lead the crusade for the development of Ghana must be pathetically involved in ...

• BIGGGY 3 weeks ago

Thieves. Which meat are you going to share. See them.

• GGJ 3 weeks ago

We said it before NDC has nothing to offer to Ghana. They are doing propaganda to throw dust in the face of Ghanaians for power. They will then share the resources of Ghana to themselves. Please let us be wise not to vote for ...

• AK 3 weeks ago

This shows that you have nothing to offer Ghanaians. Your objective is to win power to come and create loot and share among yourselves

• KJ 3 weeks ago

Stop talking nonsense, if you up we will vote forward Bawumia. You're only thinking about sharing the meat. None of thinks about Ghana. Am sad to hear this from General. Infact I won't vote again.

• TomTom 3 weeks ago

Which meat are these guys preparing to share and consume? Eiiiiiiiii, what is this Korean? A word to the wise...

• John Martin 3 weeks ago

Hmm Ghana politics
    Ey3 Ns3m pii

• Dome 3 weeks ago

Please don’t let this be your thinking. It is not about sharing the spoils

• Rob 3 weeks ago

Stomach politicians, but always seeking for power to enriched themselves

• Ayine 3 weeks ago

I'm disappointed in Ghanaweb. This is bad journalism. Just read what he said and compare it to the headline you published. Is that what he said. This is shameful. There are some lunatics who will not read the entire article b ...

• Skello 3 weeks ago

Look at their mindset. African leaders knows nothing about sacrifice but how to share what the country has. sharing mentality has left us a poor and deprived continent. When Singapore leaders embrace the mindset of sacrifice ...

• Opesaw 3 weeks ago

THE LOOT AND SHARE NDC THIEVES WILL DESTROY THE COUNTRY FOREVER. NPP IS FAR BETTER THAN NDC. NO RIGHT-THINKING PERSON WILL VOTE FOR A CORRUPT GOVERNMENT LIKE THE NDC

• Obi 3 weeks ago

NDC, THE DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES, THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN, NEVER. THE ECONOMY WOULD HAVE BEEN WORSE IF NDC WAS IN POWER

• Adanko 3 weeks ago

Thieves... you want to come and share meat . Shame on you . I am disappointed in this NDC party .

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

The NDC is corrupt right from Mahama down to the little NDC supporter. This statement from Asiedu Nketia must inform Ghanaians of the NDC's agenda. Let us win power then we can decide on the meat. Mahama took Ghana's bauxite ...

• Sage 3 weeks ago

So this is your mindset to win power and share the meat among your party folks and leave the masses that do not belong to any political party to improverish. thank you for letting us know your mind, we will advise ourselves a ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Yawu u aa coming to share d meat among urselves

• Mikey 3 weeks ago

People will go and queue in the hot afternoon sun to vote for you then you will "share the meat" among yourselves. Anybody who votes for you is a bloody fool.

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians as of this one you all hear it in your hearings.NDC has already discussed sharing Ghana money.Both Mahama and Ablakwa have already named the amount each will steal.Mahama claims 7 billion dollars and Ablakwa claims ...

• Hospital Blanket 3 weeks ago

Kwasiampanii is this your mind? Tweaaaa Otwee nka adukrom.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Ooh Ghana !

Should we remain in the hot frying pan or should we jump into the fire hoping it wouldn't burn us.

Interestingly, people want NPP to remain in power and more interestingly, other people want MAHAMA to come b ...

• Ernest 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians don't have shorts me like u Asiedu nkekia to vote for ndc to come and chop chop

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

What is Okudzeto Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi saying about this?

• Papa Osei 3 weeks ago

OYIWA!!! We told you so. No policies, nothing. All that they are thinking of is to share the ‘meat’ Hmmmmmm. Now they know NPP has put some meat on the bones left by Mahama. So it’s better to vote for NPP than the NDC. ...

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

3na 3da hc no. They've already decided how to share the meat. Nyinahini Bauxite goes to Ibrahim Mahama. Tema Haobor goes to Mahama. My bad he already owns it. Ecg goes to Mahama. Asiedu Nketia Bui Dam. Obuasi mines Maham ...

• Gov 1 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians should be very careful about the second coming of John Ford Manama. I feel he has something in his sleeves that we don’t know of. “Aiming at the game before we think of how to share the meat “ as indicated b ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

Simple truth about how they will loot the state. If this is the NDC's agenda, then we better vote for NPP

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

A PARTY SHOULD COME TO POWER TO SERVE THE NATION, NOT TO SHARE THE MEAT AMONG ITS PARTY FAITHFUL.

Nonsense. You don't come to power to share meat, you come to power to serve the people of Ghana, regardless of political aff ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Who remembers the infamous "down to the bone" lamentation?

• Okyere 3 weeks ago

You lose already

• AB 3 weeks ago

Great advice to all members. You are a true General.

• From Acid to Poison 3 weeks ago

I want to be Minister of Finance because I want to finish off the purse hope Ofori Atta and his uncle left something small . Otherwise Sanitation is also good Cecilia showed us the way.

• Ekow Jones is 3 weeks ago

There we go if these people come to power. Coming to look and share.

• Kwame marfo 3 weeks ago

It is now clear that NDC wants political power not to serve but rather to share the national cake among themselves. Hmmmmm this is the reason why there is corruption everywhere.

• .com 3 weeks ago

Retiree hon. Asiedu Nketia do not need a share of the meat of the loosing ndc party.

• Thinkful 3 weeks ago

The corruption appears to get worse with succeeding administrations so this is not good to hear. NDC must try to reverse the worsening trend.