You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 25Article 1927734

Prof. Opoku-Agyemang didn’t make an impact in 2020, hasn't made any in 2024 - Ama Daaku

Read Comments Comments (87)

• AHIMADU 3 weeks ago

I love this: 'failed NPP aspirant '. Hahahaha. Yet, you talked about a woman of integrity. Tweaaaa.

• Hassan............Sawla 3 weeks ago

JANE HOPE - FOR VEEP 2025

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

Tweaaaaa, who born dog? NDC wants Ghanaians to dance agbadza, two steps forward and five steps back, with the change of government so they can come and rectify their past mistakes. No way, Seidu! Forward ever, backwards never ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

I love your Agbadza analogy but we need NDC to do that dance because it's only by going backwards that we can convict Airbus and Kumfem Ford. That is the only way we can find out the answer to my name. So like a good man once ...

• Larry 2 weeks ago

Yes, you're mad!

• David 2 weeks ago

You forgot to add flying excavators, gliding aboboya, and lesbian side chicks for an impotent president.

• skin pain 2 weeks ago

Let's us be realistic here.You had 8yrs without doing nothing about things you had mentioned.
    What show that they did happened? If so then it;s clear that you failed in that area of hold them accountable.
    Tottal failure! No ...

JANE MADE ME TO SUSPEND MY TRAVELLING TO USA ARRANGEMENT- I WILL STAY IN GHANA BECUASE OF NAANA

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

ONLY LAST WEEK SOMEBODY CALLED ABBAS NUREDEEN ACCUSED THE NPP OF AUTDOORING AND RENAMING A THING AFTER 7 YEARS...TWEAA...HERE YOU ARE...THE NDC HAVE RE-OUTDOORED A 72 YEAR OLD WOMAN THEY OUTDOORED SOME 4 YEARS AGO...THE SAME ...

• GH for sale. 2 weeks ago

The same thing you also voted for a voodoo economists who supervised the messed economy to come and sale Ghana with his lies

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 weeks ago

#TWEAA DC. At what age did Lying Akufo Addo become president? Is it a sin to refuse remarrying after losing your spouse to death? Are you aware Ama Daaku who tried to denigrate the able professor is rather a divorcee single m ...

• David 2 weeks ago

National Prostitutes Party (NPP)

• Kofi Nok 1 week ago

Sma mind...what flamboyant Ama Daaku is.

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 weeks ago

Dunce analysis, how old is your senseless Pepsodent?

Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes. Ofui

• David 2 weeks ago

God bless you

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Ah this bitchy witchy shemale paaa! Which woman in the NPP comes anywhere near the venerable Prof? DAMN!

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

The damned thief and NDC ex-convict, Sedinam Ationu Tamakloe, comes to mind as another miscreant of that crowd. Do we need big grammar to solve the economy or a competent economist with a better understanding to help steer th ...

• ASEMPA 3 weeks ago

Who spoke big big grammar and slangs more than Akuffo Addo and Bawumia in 2016 and 2020. Has Akuffo Addo's big grammar and slangs solved our economic problems.

• Kissangani 3 weeks ago

Abena Dapaah refers & fresh in our minds. Case still in court. How about millions of dollars under beds and scattered all over in bedrooms for maidservants to pick in pieces without.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 weeks ago

CECILIA DAPAAH IS A BRAZEN THIEF
    Cecilia Dapaah and Insults Owusu are bigger kleptomaniacs than Sedina Tamakloe.

• FISHERMAN 3 weeks ago

Mr Anonymous, how did the economy get to where it is today? Who steer the economy onto the wrong path in the first place. Or Russia Ukraine war or covid ? Are you suggesting the same man whose economic management expertise ha ...

JANE AND MAHAMA WON THE ELECTION-YOUR NPP PARTY AND EC JAENZEBEL MENSAH RIGGED THE ELECTION: SO PLEASE LEAVE JANE HOPE OUT OF THIS AND BLAME YOUR NPP /EC RIGGING

• Ghanaba KK 3 weeks ago

1st Female vice chancellor in Ghana.

• Freewill 3 weeks ago

WHY IS IT THAT ALMOST EVERY NPP MEMBER IS BIG LIKE THE ELEPHANT? HAHAHA

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 weeks ago

SHAMELESS FOOL
    Just look at this woman's face. What impact did she make by sharing a man with two other women? Shameless fool.

• Nana Akosua 3 weeks ago

Thank you Bro. This Ama Daaku is ugly than the word ugly. You wish you are in her shoes. Kwasia oba

• AMA 2 weeks ago

Another "pull her down" IDIOT

• Ataatse 3 weeks ago

See who is talking? Ha ha haa

• JJ 3 weeks ago

A disappoint to the female race. After all the hard work in promoting women, this failed aspirant is doing her best erode all the hard work done

• JJ 3 weeks ago

disappointment

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

This Failed NPP aspirant is something else. OfCourse the professor will not make an impact on dimwits. She doesn’t know anything about politics. Did she see the Results of the 2020 Elections. Sour Grapes I call this .

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Nana Akufo-Addo and Mahamudu Bawumia did not make the impact in 2008 and 20012.
    They won in 20016, is its likely that Prof. Opoku-Agyemang will win this time.
    Nana Akufo-Addo and Mahamudu Bawumia went to the war two times ...

• Ama 3 weeks ago

Where from this one too. What has she achieved in her life? Has she read the profile of Prof, my adorable lecturer and a mentor? - From first degree to masters, to PhD, to lecturer, to senior lecturer, to associate professor, ...

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

What a compendium of hot-air delivered by this grammarian-turned-second banana. All Yours Truly heard was when we get another chance to correct our past mistakes, our sons can aspire to any heights in attaining their dreams v ...

• STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 3 weeks ago

Just listen to this TWERP. Is that also the matter of NPP? Stupid failed woman.

• gh.citizen 3 weeks ago

I believe you and your cohort were dazed by the speech of prof so you have to say something negative to please your NPP folks.
    LOL.

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

Look at this dweeb too; when we are talking about meritocracy, then you are fascinated by superlative grammar, and no substance in policy.

• Rose 3 weeks ago

SKIN PAIN SLAY QUEEN

• KK 3 weeks ago

Prako

• Pablo 3 weeks ago

Another jealous and bitter MUUMU, with im specs like Charlie chaplain own.

• Jkmee 3 weeks ago

The impact of Prof Jane Naana Opkuku Agyemang is in parliament. How many MPs do you people have

• Anthony Obeng 3 weeks ago

Wether Prof. Opoku-Agyemang make an impact ooooo, not make an impact ooooo, we are going to vote for her party NDC to come to power 2025

• nana addo 3 weeks ago

Is this one too a woman or a man......Eeeeebeeeeei.....What a face.
    Dog shit kraaa is better than this one.
    Is she married? I pittied the husband....what a liability?
    Twwwwweaaaakai....

• Ataa Ayi Dramani 3 weeks ago

She is not married just like your obroni wawu Jane who should be bold enough to use her maiden name. She will be worse than VP Arkaah.She has thrown the first salvo. At the appropriate time she will get the response.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Kwasia baaa. There is no one in the whole National Piosion Party who can be compared to Jane . No bagawaya. NPP full of shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless Thieves and Lai's. Infact old idiots. Nation wreckers part ...

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

But has your ruling NPP government made any meaningful impact since the last 2020 elections when you guys were given the mandate?

• Sul 3 weeks ago

EVEN YOUR AKUFO ADDO YOU THINK MADE IMPACT IN 2020.... NONSENSE

• Nana Cocainehene 3 weeks ago

S3 man, s3 woman. Gyimifo, even with your incompetent, stupid, useless npp you couldn't do shit. You are just a failure like nana addo.

• Jb 3 weeks ago

I now understand why Chairman wuntumi hates Prof Naana Jane a lot. The English is too much.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

What benefits did Ghanaian got from Bawumia the lier, only jokes, he is not serious as a person, if not Ashanti Region who will vote for a lier and a joker

• NANA NTOW 3 weeks ago

Look at a loser comment, what did this Ama herself get in their internal primaries ?

• Richard 3 weeks ago

If not for Politics all this born 1 parading thenselves will have a say in Ghana Politics.

• Woo 3 weeks ago

you guys stole the 2020 elections ooo by the help of jezebel electoral commissioner….don’t think we are fools

• Nana Agyeman 11 3 weeks ago

Madam Perfect Achiever, what have also achieved within this period you mentioned?

• Freedom is not free 3 weeks ago

Just look at ugly bitch, Pro. Opoku Agyemang is far beautiful than you even though she more older than you. Get yourself a man to marry you and stop fooling

• Nana Akosua 3 weeks ago

Because she an ugly as BITCH

• Bk man 3 weeks ago

So madam prostitute what is your problem ? Talk about your home issues

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND AN INCOMPETENT 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE.

Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia has not been able to arrest the cedi in the seven years he has been squatting at Julor House, and he'll no ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

NPP transgender paa. Shieee

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

Remember Sedinam Tamakloe!!!

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Oh, no! Is the Ama Daaku girl also bleaching her skin?

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

I used to respect Ama Daaku but not now, it seems she do politics with tribalism that is dangerous I don't like people who are very stupid

• bingo 3 weeks ago

how many seats did you loose in the last election last

• Aba kade 3 weeks ago

You failure, go sit down

• ATAKPA 3 weeks ago

Miss piggy... Yooo pklotooo... No wonder you lost your bid to become the women org of your wicked party...

• Dan 3 weeks ago

Are you a man or a woman?

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Was Akufo Addo not a grandpa before ascending the throne?These non-entities for the sake of politics can say anything because they have access to a radio station and are paid by their paymasters!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

That's not your matter oooh!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Jaaka 2 weeks ago

Look at who is talking. Interesting times ahead.

• Adondon 2 weeks ago

You couldn't even get 10 votes and you are here spewing rubbish. Shameful.

• GH for sale. 2 weeks ago

Your wider imagination in already opposition.

• Abena 2 weeks ago

Ama Daaku or whatever they call you you are a disgrace to womanhood as young as you are what do you have to match the beautiful intelligent gorgeous seventy two year old Nana Agyemang tell us what you have done for Ghana

• Prof. Yahuza Bin Suleiman. 2 weeks ago

UNINFORMED AND UNEDUCATED!!!
    This simply tells you that this woman is an embodiment of stupidity and bloviating ignorance.
    Akufo Addo and Bawumia tried 3 times before being elected, yet that's okay, right?
    Politics in Ghan ...

• HELLO MY FELLOW MAN AMA DAAKU 2 weeks ago

AMA DAAKU DO YOU LOOK YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR AND WHO GAVE YOU SUCH A WICKED HAIR CUT???. YOU LOOK AND SPEAK JUST LIKE YOUR BODY INFACT A VERY BIG FOOL. DO YOU UNDERSTAND ENGLISH AT ALL KWASIA BAA. THIS IS NOT LIKE YOUR RETAR ...

• KofSam 2 weeks ago

Instead of Ama Daaku chastising prof. Opoku -Agyemang , she should rather do something about her weight .

• skin pain 2 weeks ago

You this woman!!!
    Tell us what impact have done in npp?You stood for women organizer position and you failed portorportor wth shame.Instead of hiding yoursel here you're again showing yur dirty stinky mouth.
    Had you know ho ...

• Kolo 2 weeks ago

Neither has Bawumia on the life's of Ghanaians since 2017

• BIGGGY 2 weeks ago

NDC both JM and Prof made no impact and his will repeat itself…

• Kwame Ayisi Addo 2 weeks ago

Amma, the last time I watched you on Metro TV was when you used that uprintable words from DL and today you want to comment on a person who have carved a niche for herself like Professor Naana. A woman of international repute ...

• ghanaba 2 weeks ago

SHAAAMMMEEE AMA DAAKU WHAT THIS WOMAN SAID CAN YOU EVEN NARRATE THE WHOLE GIST ????? YOU AND YOUR CRONNIES NEVER MADE ANY INPACT ON GHANAIANS , JUST SIT SOMEWHERE AND CLOSE YOUR MOUTH SHAAMEEEE!!!!!!!!!! USELESS ONES .

• Good Advice 2 weeks ago

She’s not the president of Ghana. What impact are you talking about? What impact has Akufo Addo made? Borla Government.

• Onipaba 2 weeks ago

We are not taking Prof. Opoku Agyeman for granted at all. She helped turn the Central Region towards the NDC and closed the gap of votes between Nana Addo and Mahama at about 50% rate. She is very resourceful and cannot be un ...

• Kpando 2 weeks ago

How can you agree with someone to fight corruption. As government it is your constitution responsibility to fight it. This tells you that Ndc cannot fight corruption. By the way where is Sedinam Tamakloe. Thieves

• David 2 weeks ago

What is your impact, plumpy dummy? By your arrogance, you've made your children bastards by leaving your husband, yet you want to be a women's leader of a major political party? Mtcheeeeew! Give us a break

• Kwame Peter 5 days ago

Fellow Ghanaians,grandma says she will not be a mate,so in the unlikely event of NDC winning the election we’re going to have two drivers at the wheel of state,guess what will happen.

• Kwame Peter 5 days ago

These frivolous requests just like their court cases are an evil exercise to prepare the minds of their long suffering dumb supporters for impending defeat and a claim that the election has been rigged. They will collate and ...

• Kwame Peter 5 days ago

Some nice Ghanaians are talking about giving second chance to a certain John Mahama,is governance lottery? Are you people not tired of judgement debt payments and padding of contracts? How did judgement debt applications and ...