You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 26Article 1928059

Mahama is coming back because Akufo-Addo has failed – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (38)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

The corrupt and incompetent one is NOT coming back. Elections are won with policies but the incompetent one has none for Ghanaians.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Islam is pure evil

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

BUT WHERE IS MAHAMA GOING??????????
    FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART
    NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!
    HWE NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
    GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES ...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

Frihoko the so called Osabarima Mensa, your Akim Abuakwa Akufo Ado is a failure, who doesn't know this fact that he came to lie to the people,his end will be disastrous, December 7th is just around the corner and you will g ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@Osabarima Mensah. What clear policy has NPP enunciated. The so-called policies of your Akufo Addo, which one succeeded ?

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

@Kwame.You can continue to be blind and deaf .Shame on you for making your useless remarks.

• ofi Adu 2 weeks ago

My friend, if in your bonehead mind you think Nana has failed look back to your village. Because of one of Nana policies some poor people have their children in high schools.

• Slim 3 weeks ago

People should stop referring to failed president by name. There's so many names we can call him.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

NDC is holding the create, loot and share political title in Ghana. Asiedu Nketia has assured NDC members that the meat will be shared when they come to power. As for John Mahama, he is waiting to chop all the meat on the bon ...

• Kofi Bediako 3 weeks ago

No Ghanaian voter ever wants Deadgoat Mahama back as President of Ghana. After Akufo-Addo Ghanaians are wise enough to choose another competent President. Bawumia is the next obvious choice.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

John mahama will beat Bawuliar December 7th, is a spoiler alert not a prediction

• WSamePeople 3 weeks ago

Bawliar has not been president before. We saw a useless verp under Mills who became president under questionable circumstances and did nothing in 4 years. we have good memories.

• Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Shame you have memories occupying your mind when there are today’s glaring events that should be of serious concern for Ghanaians. You are being robbed of tomorrow and you are here talking about yesterday. Ghana is doomed, ...

• Jennifer 3 weeks ago

ABSOLUTELY

• WOFA 3 weeks ago

NANA ADDO AND NPP GOVERNMENT HAS DONE VERY WELL ,BETTER THAN YOUR PEOPLE

• Akuffo 3 weeks ago

For the where? Hahahah. Maybe in your hometown, but not in Ashanti region where I live. We go show Npp pepper for their eyes . Incompetent Akyem people know nothing. Even a class 6 pupil is more intelligent than you all combi ...

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

So if Akuffo Addo failed Mahama is an option cheap minded people. Akua Donkor is even far far better than Mahama. Ignorant people. No civilized country will vote expresident who has only 4 yrs with vision to power.

• Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

A solid foundation in place was destroyed by Akufo Addo in nearly 8 years. Ghana needs to build a solid foundation again so whether it is 1 or 4 years, it is an experienced person with proven track record that is needed to st ...

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Doctor Hassan Ayariga is not the one shown on this photo. He is from Haatso as well as speaking German very well. Journalist try again. JDM last minute deals were about cars selling in December 2016. However the whole compoun ...

• Uncle Pee 3 weeks ago

Ayariga, posterity will remember Akufo-Addo of easy location of addresses through GPS, FSHS, money transfer interoperability, National Identification Cards, digitalization of payment systems to block corruption loopholes, inc ...

• William HK Sorkpor -- USA 3 weeks ago

AYARIGA IS A SMART MAN. HE IS CORRECT: PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO IS NOT COMING BACK -- HE IS TERM-LIMITED. HE KNOWS IT. HE IS NOT EVEN RUNNING. UNFORTUNATELY, AYARIGA FORGOT TO SAY THAT, BAWUMIA IS COMING BACK. WH ...

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

If Nana Addo has failed, is Mahama the alternative? Why was Mahama booted out after 4 years. I pray Mahama wins to teach Ghanaians a bitter lesson. He is relying on our short memories and it's working for him.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

MMOA AKUFFO FAILED AND SO YOU WANT US TO GO IN FOR BAWUMIA . JM IS A VERY GOOD LEADER FROM WHAT WE HAVE EXPERIENCED. KUFFUOR BROUGHT IN PASTORS TO SOLVE DUMSOR BUT JM BROUGHT IN POWER PLANTS TO HELP SOLVE DUMSOR . WE WILL VO ...

• Okyere 3 weeks ago

Is this guy also.not contesting..these Northern guys are too tribslistic but it won't go anywhere

• No Mercy 3 weeks ago

NDC Chop the Meat and, Now coming to Prepare a Meal,Shot Memories.Mahama is Coming back to Rule the Northerners, Mahama Ford is Coming to teach the Northerners how to Steal, To learn the Northerners how to make Small Small Po ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

NPP thieves

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

The short man deceived most of us. We have learnt our lessons the very hard way and never again

• Opuni 3 weeks ago

Then Ghana is in serious trouble. The man whom Ghanaians rejected in the 2016 election because he failed Ghanaians woefully. Nana Addo have failed Ghanaians but the alternative is not JDM .

• Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Opuni, are you one of ‘the men’? If Mahama was rejected in 2016 bcos he failed Ghanaians and Nana who replaced Mahama has also failed Ghanaians after 8 years then who can Ghanaians run to, YOU? May be you should consider ...

• Jennifer 3 weeks ago

Mahama is coming back because JJ let the blood flow has all the competent men and women in Ghana and there is nothing left in the AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. HVGJ, 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Daniel 3 weeks ago

Why wont you say you are coming bcse both hv failed

• Ayigbeni Mafia 3 weeks ago

God have mercy, as a matter of fact, we have ignorance persons and stupid persons in Ghana, you want to tell me if Akuffo Addo has failed does that mean automatically we should bring john mahama the one that we all know is a ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Ayariga is right. You are just a fool and an idiot.

• kwaseafunu 3 weeks ago

Mahama is coming where? Only retarded Ghanaians will vote for Mahama and NDC to come and share the meat as Asiedu Nketia said

• Kwame Nyame 3 weeks ago

Hungry man. Find something to do than sycophancy.

• KA NA WU. 3 weeks ago

Read the IMF Country report on Ghana.
    The economy is turning around.
    John Mahama will face another defeat.
    Let Kwasi Pratt educate you on some of the economic development projects by the NPP government.

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

This world is interesting, with some people who come to deceive others with sweet words to vote for them.
    I remember Professor Kofi Abrefa Busia calling Tema Motorway, Tema Habour, Job 600, Accra Trade Fair Centre, Circle Ov ...