Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one, will remain as ex-president. Mr Promissory Note stands for nothing. He has no policies on Education, The economy, Health, Security and etc.
ALETSE GBONTON 6 months ago
NANA TRUMU ADDO KNOWS ZILCH ABOUT DEMOCRACY.... THE GUY IS JUST A FCKIN ARROGANT DICTATOR,, PERIOD
YSL 6 months ago
Don't mind that fool, Mahama would have chosen himself and ur old ass wouldn't have ever bn president, power drunk old corrupt mother serpent.
Nana 6 months ago
SIDI, DONT BOTHER YOURSELF. WE ARE PREPARED FOR ANYONE WHO WILL TRY TO SUBVERT THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE. HE AND THOSE PLANNING SUCH EVIL DEEDS WILL RUN WITH THEIR TAILS IN BETWEEN THEIR LEGS AFTER THE ELECTIONS IF THEY DARE. WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF HIM AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADES. HE HAS TAKEN OUR PATIENCE FOR WEAKNESS. EVEN THE ALMIGHTY JERRY RAWLINGS COULD NOT DENY NPP IN 2000 LET ALONE A JUNKY STINKING FOOL LIKE HIM CAN. WE ARE WARNING THE MILITARY AND POLICE TO STAY AWAY FROM SUCH AN EVIL PLAN BY AKUFFO ADDO. THEY RISK FACING CRIMINAL CHARGES AND LOOSING THEIR JOBS IF THEY DARE. THEY WILL BE PARADED IN A WAR CRIMINAL COURT AND TRIED TO FACE JUSTICE. POWER BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE!
BITTER KOLA 6 months ago
He might have imposed an institutional candidate (the lying one) on his party but the dwarf has no power whatsoever to choose his successor in a national election.
Power drunk ugly dwarf.
He might have imposed an institutional candidate (the lying one) on his party but the dwarf has no power whatsoever to choose his successor in a national election.
Power drunk ugly dwarf.
King 6 months ago
Aboa ba, useless piece of shit, a wanderer sleeping under the bridge at Circle in Accra, bastard without brains.
Kwaku 6 months ago
Wo maame tw3
Ex-Pope 6 months ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF UNPATRIOTIC THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS HEADED BY A USELESS CORRUPT BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA THE FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND POOP HOUSE DOCTOR. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA RUN A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE.
That corrupt incompetent and useless beggar President Akufo-Addo thinks Ghana belongs to his family and that he can therefore do as he pleases with the country. This useless crooked President Akufo-Addo is in for a rude awakening, for his Julor House incompetent puppet Aplanke Bawumia the useless fake guru economist will be joining him into retirement. Akufo-Addo should not let the silence and goodness of Ghanaians fool him into thinking he has ownership of Ghana. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his break the 8 deceptions will not keep the people of Ghana from exercising their will come December. Incompetent nation-wrecker Akufo-Addo is a national cathedral thieving liar who has zero concern for the people of Ghana.
Nppfo ne gyimii3 ,useless old president 6 months ago
That useless old man, Akuffo Addo thinks he can dictate for all Ghanaians even as ex president or what? Ghanaians will decide who leads us in 2024 and not this lunatic called Akuffo Addo. Who in this country has lost more elections than you ,Akuffo Addo? Useless man
Kwam 6 months ago
Please don't you have respect for age which is Scriptural? Please make your point without being abusive.
ALETSE GBONTON 6 months ago
KWAM,, YOUR SHORT DWARF HAS NO RESPECT FOR US... HE CAN USE HIS LEFT HAND TO ORDER CHIEFS TO STAND UP... THE GUY HAS CHECKED OUT & JUST GETTING READY TO EXIT IN DECEMBER
Yaw wontumi 6 months ago
@kwam the man you’re asking to be respected doesn’t respect himself and you’re a witness to many of his disrespectful attitude towards chiefs in this country and he brought this upon himself because no president in the fourth republic has ever been insulted like this fool of a president akufo addo the short man devil his actions calls for insults because he doesn’t respect himself in the first he’s an arrogant fool and very stupid corrupt and a devil if not he would have behave himself but none so he deserves every insult
ofi Adu 6 months ago
Go ahead and say what you want about him. But remember your time is coming.
Odjame 6 months ago
Well said .
Well said .
Suzi 6 months ago
Look at him even a military man handed over to civilian how much more U been a civilian give us way to think and stop that nonsense. Look at the dwarf if not in GH U this ugly man being a president.
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Doesn't Akufo Addo has the right to wish who succeeds him? It's his wish that Mahama does not succeed him.
Nana 6 months ago
Nana Akuffo Addo CANNOT stop John Dramani Mahama from winning an election,it is Mahama who will prevent NDC from winning the Dec 2024 election bcoz he is a VERY BAD CHOICE for Ghanaians.
Nana 6 months ago
Stupidity! You are an idiot. Mahama is better than your entire family
Fati 6 months ago
@nana
Mahama is far better than akuffo addo and bawumia. We are all witneses to both regumes, and every responsible Ghanaians, apart from tribal ashantes knows who is best!
@nana
Mahama is far better than akuffo addo and bawumia. We are all witneses to both regumes, and every responsible Ghanaians, apart from tribal ashantes knows who is best!
Johnny 6 months ago
Strange that people always tag the Ashantis as tribalistic because NPP continues to win in that Region. Strangely enough NDC wins in Volta, Upper East and West yet these tribal idiots don’t describe these voters in these Regions as tribalistic.Remove the peg in thy eyes before you can what’s in other’s eyes.
OB 6 months ago
Who told you that former president John Mahama will win the 2024 elections. You must be joking
Osei Yaw Owusu 6 months ago
JDM IS ALREADY WON!
Fati 6 months ago
OB
Bawumia won't even get up to 35%!
OB
U 2 Can Fly 6 months ago
This ugly abuguri president is losing minds. Ask Gbagbo of Ivory Coast what happened to him. For you you are just like cotton wood. U are already died before the bullet. U can hand power to you wife. Ugly people do ugly things. Monkeys brain.
CONCERN CITIZEN 6 months ago
All the comments are saying what HE Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo meant by His statement at We. He is telling the whole country that he is going rig the election for his veep period. They have started with lost of eection machines like lap tops and BVD's from the Electoral Commission
Ato 6 months ago
My friend, it's just a campaign message. Don't twist it. Akuffo Addo is campaigning for Bawumia so what do you expect him to say ?
Pee 6 months ago
Mr President every cash you give out to influence the voters will be wast, NPP is leaving office.
Doe 6 months ago
He will hand over to NDC whether he likes it or not. It will take him by surprise.
Mensah Ofodu 6 months ago
Proper human being from the NORTH ( DR M BAWUMIA ) is coming to rule J. Mahama .
Joy 6 months ago
Shut up little guy. Nana addo npp team and mahama ndc team are all thieves. Don't try to talk to convinced any one. Shame onto you for being theif mahama follower
ofi Adu 6 months ago
Take your time and read what Akuffo Addo said. He doesn't have the power as you are saying to choose his successor neither he doesn't want his opponent to succeed him period.
Jidoshaki 6 months ago
We will only vote for Mahama if he refound the $5,000,000.00 Airbus money his boss Atta Mills was investigating him
Elephant Farmer 6 months ago
Never mind. He now attend Indian Church with Harry Chrishnaada. Even tonight we should go for All Friday Night service to Ridge and worship on the ground slab of the uncompleted National Cathedral foundation. Early in the morning Fulani 1 open up for prayer. AMEN. Thanks to our Creator.
that sleeping dwarf is not in charge 6 months ago
Spare him because he was reading a dirty script from his kinfolks. He is as ignorant as a daft clown.
Elephant Farmer 6 months ago
What has your foolish Party done to Muntaka, Haruna and Ato Forson. This your master of Dumsor gave a higher ranking job to the Akpetechi Distiller with pocket calculator, just to sack wipps of Parliament. Foolish man.
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
J J Rawlings let the blood flow and the Shaking Illness killed him. Mahama broke ranks with J J Rawlings and J J Rawlings cursed Mahama and Mahama made himself a Deadgoat before JJ Rawlings died a miserable death. Blood soaked NDC surely soaks up its leaders...J J Rawlings and Ata Mills and Amissah Arthur...and maybe with his face swollen like a badly beaten boxer, Maham who now speaks through his nose, looks sickly pale needing a peaceful rest
Kojois 6 months ago
Why not. Where there is no credible candidate in NDC what do you think. Mahama is dead goat and Jane is grandma so what do you think.
Ex-Pope 6 months ago
I bet you will not be singing this useless NPP song when the voters of Ghana finally give your thieving NPP nation-wreckers your walking papers in December. For a party like that NPP that has a failed fake guru economist and clueless 3-legged race horse as its flagbearer, you ought to know better than chastise the pick of the NDC's flagbearer. This useless Aplanke Bawumia who participated in his NPP government's failed policies now is trying hard to distance himself from those failed policies. And you call such a clueless hypocrite a viable candidate? And how can you put down Mahama and Professor Naana when your NPP useless Aplanke Bawumia is nothing but a bearer of serial lies, deceptions and NPP recycled broken promises? Bawumia and Akufo-Addo are two failed elephant-riding nation-wreckers in a pod, and neither one of them is good for Ghana.
David 6 months ago
Akufool Addo is bent on rigging the eight through bloodshed and manipulation just as he Stole the Mandate in elections 2020 with the help of the Vote Rigging syndicate including EC, the Kangaroo courts, NIA and the NPP Thugs in police military/ uniforms. What a beast to have as president!
Kwami 6 months ago
The point is if Heaven is hot hell is never the alternative,
Kwabena 6 months ago
Gyimie saa, because you taught you can say anything without being punished because our court has failed us . Almost all ndc can't think properly and don't read too, only lies and nkwasiasem like what Tony Aidoo said.
Asídu Keta 6 months ago
Democracy is the freedom to say your wishes and desires, and that's what Akuffo Addo did, It is rather the NDC man who got it wróng
Ex-Pope 6 months ago
That julorcrat ananse Akufo-Addo has zero belief in democracy. He's just a Napoleon-wanna-be falsely portraying himself as a patriot when he's nothing but an unpatriotic bullying nation-wrecker and a vindictive Divider-in Chief. The NDC man got it right: Akufo-Addo has an ego as big as the elephant that he rides behind the walls of Julor House.
OBRONI 6 months ago
Hey! Masa, what the old man said is mere political talk. He is marketing and projecting his own. What else could he have said? Stop disturbing us. Both NDC/NPP guys are highly corrupt to core with no manners and dignity. Let's collectively vote out these two useless political parties. They fought against military rule so they can steal with impunity without fear of being shot dead. Till we collectively kick out both NDC/NPP, we shall continue to suffer from their bad leadership of foolishness and stupidity.
Kwesi 6 months ago
Normal in politics, he can't praise ndc.
ASEMPA 6 months ago
Ghanaian electorates are not as stupid as NPP Delegates who collect taxpayers monies from their corrupt leaders and keep mute for them to be forced to vote for a preferred candidate as their party's flagbearer. No one whether NDC or NPP can force Ghanaians to vote for a preferred candidate. We will consider our standards of living to vote.
Emily 6 months ago
Surely is God who will ordain John Mahama
Samamkoto 6 months ago
Idiot, so that he comes to free thief sadinam tamakloe from jail. Sleep on a pillow instead of stone.
Emily 6 months ago
God will ordain Mahama because teachers are suffering doctors are suffering market women are suffering Ghanaians are suffering
999 6 months ago
Nana Addo is leaving in wonder land, he will get the shock of life, if knlg he can survive it.
Yabi Yabi 6 months ago
Ghana is a failed nation as per President Akufo-Addo’s latest running the mouth. What is our history fellow Ghanaians? The late Kwame Nkrumah defeated the late Dr. J. B. Danquah in every public contest and Danquah ended up being the sponsor of acts of terror in Ghana. So how could people who worship and adore Busia and Danquah, especially President Akufo-Addo, who also lost multiple attempts to be NPP’s flag bearer become president of Ghana with missing professional certificate and all? The irony is uncanny for the man and an NPP party that has had failed ideologies and foundation built on sand?
Ye de owuo ka 6 months ago
Certainly, President Nana Addo has got all the power to choose his own successor, because a vast majority of the good and decent people of Ghana have duly vested their trust and belief in his progressively forward-looking NPP administration. Of course, such decent compatriots will definitely endorse Nana Addo's choice, come the next elections.
Pope Innocent 6 months ago
Little learning is dangerous!
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 6 months ago
Well what Nana like most NPP are saying the election shall be unfairly won and tell NDC to go to court. NDC, we for shine our eyes. 2020 was an eye opener.
CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. HVGJ 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HG59K
Old soldier 6 months ago
Bro do not worry so much, this is to the default president.
He can plan all he can, Allah the master planner will surely disgrace him for the whole world to see. After all, some leaders have been where he is before he got there but name them and they are either weak or in their graves today.
Efo Kwaku 6 months ago
This president needs brain check-up. Is it power drunk? Ghana after 67 years why are destroying our nation. I cry......
Kwame Nyame 6 months ago
You always expose your ignorance and low intellectual capacity to issues. Buffoonery.
SIDI, DONT BOTHER YOURSELF. WE ARE PREPARED FOR ANYONE WHO WILL TRY TO SUBVERT THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE. HE AND THOSE PLANNING SUCH EVIL DEEDS WILL RUN WITH THEIR TAILS IN BETWEEN THEIR LEGS AFTER THE ELECTIONS IF THEY DARE. WE ...
Power drunk ugly dwarf.
Wo maame tw3
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF UNPATRIOTIC THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS HEADED BY A USELESS CORRUPT BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA THE FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND POOP HOUSE DOCTOR. AKUFO-ADDO A ...
That useless old man, Akuffo Addo thinks he can dictate for all Ghanaians even as ex president or what? Ghanaians will decide who leads us in 2024 and not this lunatic called Akuffo Addo. Who in this country has lost more el ...
@kwam the man you’re asking to be respected doesn’t respect himself and you’re a witness to many of his disrespectful attitude towards chiefs in this country and he brought this upon himself because no president in the ...
Well said .
@nana
Strange that people always tag the Ashantis as tribalistic because NPP continues to win in that Region. Strangely enough NDC wins in Volta, Upper East and West yet these tribal idiots don’t describe these voters in these Re ...
JDM IS ALREADY WON!
OB
This ugly abuguri president is losing minds. Ask Gbagbo of Ivory Coast what happened to him. For you you are just like cotton wood. U are already died before the bullet. U can hand power to you wife. Ugly people do ugly thing ...
All the comments are saying what HE Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo meant by His statement at We. He is telling the whole country that he is going rig the election for his veep period. They have started with lost of eection mac ...
Never mind. He now attend Indian Church with Harry Chrishnaada. Even tonight we should go for All Friday Night service to Ridge and worship on the ground slab of the uncompleted National Cathedral foundation. Early in the mor ...
J J Rawlings let the blood flow and the Shaking Illness killed him. Mahama broke ranks with J J Rawlings and J J Rawlings cursed Mahama and Mahama made himself a Deadgoat before JJ Rawlings died a miserable death. Blood soake ...
I bet you will not be singing this useless NPP song when the voters of Ghana finally give your thieving NPP nation-wreckers your walking papers in December. For a party like that NPP that has a failed fake guru economist and ...
Akufool Addo is bent on rigging the eight through bloodshed and manipulation just as he Stole the Mandate in elections 2020 with the help of the Vote Rigging syndicate including EC, the Kangaroo courts, NIA and the NPP Thugs ...
That julorcrat ananse Akufo-Addo has zero belief in democracy. He's just a Napoleon-wanna-be falsely portraying himself as a patriot when he's nothing but an unpatriotic bullying nation-wrecker and a vindictive Divider-in Chi ...
Hey! Masa, what the old man said is mere political talk. He is marketing and projecting his own. What else could he have said? Stop disturbing us. Both NDC/NPP guys are highly corrupt to core with no manners and dignity. Let' ...
Ghanaian electorates are not as stupid as NPP Delegates who collect taxpayers monies from their corrupt leaders and keep mute for them to be forced to vote for a preferred candidate as their party's flagbearer. No one whether ...
Ghana is a failed nation as per President Akufo-Addo’s latest running the mouth. What is our history fellow Ghanaians? The late Kwame Nkrumah defeated the late Dr. J. B. Danquah in every public contest and Danquah ended up ...
Certainly, President Nana Addo has got all the power to choose his own successor, because a vast majority of the good and decent people of Ghana have duly vested their trust and belief in his progressively forward-looking NPP ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
He can plan all he can, Allah the master planner will surely disgrace him for the whole world to see. After all, some leaders have been where he is before he got th ...