We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. 4538
Abban 6 months ago
Say the truth. He is painting in Npp colours.
Yaw 6 months ago
LOOK AT HIS PAEDOPHILE-LOOKING FACE
The Spear 6 months ago
Don't mind his "pedo face", comment on what he's saying. Is he lying, or you don't speak English?
ERIC 6 months ago
why is that even learned people in ndc behave like their ignorant followers?It beats my imagination either they cant read or they read but do not understand.the minister was talking about model schools not the already old existing once.
ofi Adu 6 months ago
Speaking such lies and Sunday will be at church. How can the country be prosperous?
CAR TRACKER. 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JNMJH
OXYGEN 6 months ago
Hmmm!!, so NDC stole money for Mahama's election when buses were branded with the images of the leaders of the party. It is only a criminal who read criminal meanings into any decisions by people in authority.
Nii 6 months ago
You see how foolish and senseless the NDC is? They can't even understand what they read or hear. Very pitiful!!!
COD 6 months ago
NDC foolishly did it and NPP is also going to do it foolishly by continually lying and stealing and destroying Ghana.
The Minister for Education, Dr. Yaw Osei-Adutwum, is a disgraceful failure.
He joined the NPP stealing an ... read full comment
NDC foolishly did it and NPP is also going to do it foolishly by continually lying and stealing and destroying Ghana.
He joined the NPP stealing and looting bandwagon from USA, to help sink Ghana into the economic abyss. He is a huge disgrace just like Knucklehead Dr. DriverMate Bawumiah.
Joe Public 6 months ago
See a dunderhead who calls himself, COD
Twum 6 months ago
Osei Akoto paa na w'gyime saa no? You don't deserve your name.
Daakyi Asem 6 months ago
Whatever wealth we amass in this world we shall die and leave them. We pretend to be lovers of God but hide in our rooms, churches, mosques etc to do the opposite. God is watching.
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ...
why is that even learned people in ndc behave like their ignorant followers?It beats my imagination either they cant read or they read but do not understand.the minister was talking about model schools not the already old exi ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
He joined the NPP stealing an ...