• NNA 10 years ago

THAT IS NPP FOR YOU

• HHAVE 10 years ago

THE TRUE TALK

• Gina 10 years ago

YOUR NPP THINKS THE COURT IS THERE FOR THEM ALONE: TAKE THEM TO COURT:

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

Hmmmmm!
    “Whoever fights monsters should see to it that in the process he does not become a monster. And if you gaze long enough into an abyss, the abyss will gaze back into you.”

“You must tell the “electorate” ...

• WOMAN 10 years ago

Am a northerner but some northerner do not fear God in their dealings that is why we always have problem. If we don't stop this tribalism we will suffer and always be at the bottom.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

How long would it take you to realize that you are in the midst of PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTS who only use the name Dombo when it suits them?

• Haruna 10 years ago

PAUL what did you expect them to do

• ZOEY & ZARA 10 years ago

The same to me, if I see a northerner in the ndc I feel sorry because the bible, say's an evil spirit can not exorcise an evil spirit.It means Rawlings can't overthrow a northerners government in disgrace , let him die a paup ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

Proxy Voting Was used To rig the General elections for the NPP-USA. The more reason why most of the incompetent elected official were from Massachusetts was because of proxy voting. The then incumbent was able to sneak in mor ...

• william 10 years ago

This guy asante antwi amazes me! What a 'calling', a cleric and partisan politician at the same time! There goes a section of Ghana's clergy and the future development of democracy!!!!

• N. Kofi 10 years ago

Mr. William,
    You are very ignorant. History is full of clergymen who engaged in politics and even became heads of governments.
    Have you heard of Archbishop Makarios of Cyprus or Bishop Muzorewa of Zimbabwe?
    When things go ...

• TKN 10 years ago

JUST LIKE NDC WILL REMAIN EWE TROKOSI CONGRESS, ABI.

• HHAVE 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT NEW

• Albert 10 years ago

Afoko shoud find himself a rest somewhere; he'll not win once it is a compitition that involves akans.

• Navropio 10 years ago

This is a rental newspaper, nobody should bother to read or take them seriously

• JOE 10 years ago

IT SERVE HIM RIGHT

• Ali 10 years ago

One of your qualifications your opponent failed to mention is that you are a PEPENIABOA. You must be dreaming to lead a party of your superiors. To them you are only qualified to rear cattle and guinea fowl. Or employed by th ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Go to court if it smells

• GYIME JOHN AND ARROGANT ADJAPONG 10 years ago

AAHH THE EVIL PARTY NPP ARE AT EACH OTHER AGAIN

• olu 10 years ago

This 'revealed' Ashanti Antwi man thinks he has any credibility left of him?. He used the church name to play his politics and think God will leave him to enjoy the dishonest fruits from his politics?. It is just the beginnin ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

did afoko really do that ???

• still rastafari 10 years ago

is afoko sooooo desperate to serve ??

• Wankanoyie 10 years ago

The determination of the Party Establishment to snatch imminent victory from that gentleman`s 'jaws',and replace it with defeat! Talking about 'we waz robbed';Afoko and his campaign deserve something better. I honestly do no ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

When stupid people think they can use names of NPP elders to write about something that useless and misleading, should be ashame of themselfs.
    Paul Afoko did meet NEC on thursday and no meeting of NEC ever took place.
    Jake ...

• Obournana 10 years ago

Read your comment again and explain the meaning of meeting. Who are you deceiving? Yourself or NPP followers?

• Bingo - London 10 years ago

Dont judge Mr Paul Afoko he is saying the truth. You behaving just like
    The Biblical professional prophets in days of Jeroboam king of Israel, whose sole duty is to prophesise to the king for food and their living allowance ...

• DB 10 years ago

The truth according to who? Who are you to determine what is the truth?

• Bingo - London 10 years ago

Am suprised you have been blinded too. This fulfill the scriptures "They have eyes they cant see,ears they cant hear,mouth they cant speak.

Dont trust any man!! we are all mortals trust only in God he delivers justice acc ...

• DKB 10 years ago

If you are truly a christian, then the last thing you should be doing is bearing false witness against your fellow man, like the scriptures you gleefully quote, judge not, so you may not be judged.

You are probably the an ...

• INSIGHT. FRANCE 10 years ago

We need Mr. Afoko to move NPP on the right and truthful path. please vote for the man of truth and sincerity Mr. Paul Afoko

• Nii Tulasi Adjei 10 years ago

Thank you Lord! Continue to cause confusion among them for as long as they have taken Ghanaians for granted? As for the Northerners, I say, they are yet to see the true colours of these Ashanti/Akyem tribal bigots. They know ...

• NKREKETE 10 years ago

Ofui, the highest position in the party is being occupied by Uncle C K. Tedam, a Northerner. Uncle C K is the Chairman of the Council of Elders of the NPP. So watch your mouth and do not spew this rubbish.

• Nii 10 years ago

You are a stupid idiot to react to my opinion! To fucking hell with you a dirty ampit smelling maggot. Tedam is a northerner, and so what? A stupid monkey shit eater! Why is everything being done to this man! Puta madre!

• NKREKETE 10 years ago

Nii, I think you are sitting on your brains and you are a dead pan moron and an imbecile. Commonsense is illusive to your stupid self. My comment was to expose your idiocy. Is Uncle Tedam not from the North? You were play ...

• kofi boye 10 years ago

Me and nii tulasi were in the same class ...and he was the most stupid boy in the class, always people laughing at him...whenever he talks people start laughing at him....nobody should pay him no mind becoz he is a fool from ...

• Nii 10 years ago

NPP, the tribal gathering of akan supremacists has no place for people like Afoko. They only use people like the late former vice president to Kufuor, and currently, Bawumia to make Northerners feel NPP cares about them; it d ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

The guy was humiliated by the Party when it publicly announced that it had requested the Interpol to present report on him. NPP made him look like a criminal.

Why didn't the Party do similar verification on the others, ev ...

• SUSURIBIBI 10 years ago

Ayeekoooo. Afoko am not your fan but go ask the soul of late Ayiew Mahama and what is happening to Nyaho Tamakloe, These kokoase village chaps will not agree for you pepeni to join then koraaoooooooo. Becareful and go and sle ...

• Lam 10 years ago

kudi deka gburuviok. Gburukudek ajena.

• Bay 10 years ago

He Afoko should have known that he has no place there. It was very obvious from day one. The deal is to eventually allow him to pass through, to make it appear as if due processes and democracy where at play.. Just that he d ...

• NKREKETE 10 years ago

NPP Chairmanship Race - One Out, Paul Afoko. If this report is credible, then Baba Afoko is out,

Afoko am not your fan but go ask the soul of late Ayiew Mahama and what is happening to Nyaho Tamakloe, These kokoase village chaps will not agree for you pepeni to join then koraaoooooooo. Becareful and go and sleep and watc ...

• P.K 10 years ago

God is good to exposed this man esp. about his agenda to be a chairman.He shut his own self.Paul Afoko cannot lead these grate party NPP esp. speaking horribly against the elders.Good show Most Rev. for your disciplinary acti ...

Paul AFOKO these monkeys will milk yu and shut yu down. Why worry.Afoko am not your fan but go ask the soul of late Ayiew Mahama and what is happening to Nyaho Tamakloe, These kokoase village chaps will not agree for you pepe ...

• Obournana 10 years ago

What is the credibility that Rt. Rev Asante Antwi talking about? As a minister of God if you indulge in politics lying to campaign for a political party, where lies the credibility he was talking about? Once in politics, your ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Paul Afoko is a political neophyte else he would known ago that he can never win the chairmanship position of the party regarding where is coming from, the north but usually friendly advice does not change a fly that is deter ...

• Kofi Nimako 10 years ago

My brer, if what am reading is the true reflection of what happened then you need to tread cautiously. Except the reportage is not true and we need to hear your side of the story. In the meantime, let me advise that you hav ...

• Asoreba 10 years ago

Does proxy voting affect only Paul Afoko? Just asking !!!!

• anna ghana 10 years ago

ghamnhgbvfuioplf

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

HHMMMMMMMMMM,NSEM PII

• Dzimapkla Rawlings 10 years ago

Please withdraw now, you will lose!

• JOE ATISO 10 years ago

THAT'S STAN DOGBE AND ALAHAJI BATURE'S FABRICATIONS AIMED AT DESTROYING NPP ELDERS. THESE BUNCH-OF-NDC IDIOTS AND SYMPATHIZERS WOULD CONCOT ANY FACTLESS STORIES FOR NPP HATERS TO DEFLECT THEIR WARPED MINDS FROM THE HARDSHIPS ...

• Nii Ayi 10 years ago

Go Afoko, go 2016. NPP all the way.

• Kofi, Nartey 10 years ago

But Afoko, we told you so. You know you're not an Akyem or Asante. No way would you, a non-Akan be given the opportunity to lead a tribally infested party like NPP. You will always be treated as a second class citizens. Ask D ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Even with those small numbers, they are battling with ghost names on it.

• Baba 10 years ago

AFOKO IS A FIGHTER,A MAN WITH A BIG HEART INDEED A ROYAL, MIDIOCRACY DOES NOT EXIST IN HIS DNA.