NPP must apologise to northerners – Sam Pee Yalley

Read Comments Comments (158)

• bbc 10 years ago

onye yaayi soooooooomi

• FAMA NYAME 10 years ago

AND THIS FOOL IS A LAWYER - AND AN AMBASSADOR? GOD SAVE GHANA

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IS IT THE CASE THAT MINUS TRIBAL SENTIMENTS RAISED NDC CANNOT WIN AN ELECTION? WHAT IS THIS SHOULD THERE ALWAYS BE TRIBAL TENSION IN THE COUNTRY? NDC PLEASE GET TO WORK YOU HAVE POWER NOW!!!!!!!!

• kojo pee 10 years ago

Stupid foolish opportunist, why do you always have to make it a tribal issue . It's a fact , if they should be paying school fees like the rest of us the story will be different. We have said it, deal with it.

• GHA 10 years ago

NPP IS NOT NEEDED IN THE NORTH AND VOLTA: PERIOD: NORTH AND VOLTA ARE BEHIND DEVELOPEMNT ALL BECAUSE OF THIS ASHANTI/AKYEM PARTIES

• Doris 10 years ago

And an empty barrel like this idiot has been selected to represent Ghanaians? This tribal bigot?

• Close Observer 10 years ago

THERE ARE TOO MANY FOOLS IN LEADERSHIP POSITIONS IN GHANA.

• facts 10 years ago

People like Pee want Ghanaians to think that the free education in Ghana served no purpose,painfully ungrateful. We have sacrificed for them for nothing, God have mercy.And this man is asking for apology.

• Future LAWYER 10 years ago

I started education in the North from Kindagarten to Secondary School.I DON'T FULLY AGREE THAT EDUCATION IN THE NORTH IS FREE

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Tell this fool "di wo fie asem

• Objective Adancorata 10 years ago

NPP is poised to redeem the entire Ghana including the North and Volta Regions from the current "SAD SADA STORY" economy. The use of tribal sentiments as a tool to win elections can no longer save NDC; having failed to arrest ...

• Objective Adancorata 10 years ago

NPP is poised to redeem the entire Ghana including the North and Volta Regions from the current "SAD SADA STORY" economy. The use of tribal sentiments as a tool to win elections can no longer save NDC; having failed to arrest ...

• facts 10 years ago

Since you said npp is akan party and you don't want npp in the north and volta , then you should as well call all the northetners and ewes in the Akan lands zongos and the auwona towns to leave the akan lands

• BEV 10 years ago

NPP IS LIKE A PIG- YOU CAN NEVER STOP IT FROM DIRTY WATERS:

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

With J.J. Rawlings almost 19 year years in power what did he do for the people in the Volta Region in terms of developments? Isn't the same Sea swallowing their homes and vegetations? Yet these good-for-nothing people hail hi ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Teacher: Paul Afoko not only chopped down Jakes coconut tree at the bungalow but also admitted it. Now, Aseidu Nketia, do you know why Jake didn’t punish him?

Aseidu: Because Paul Afoko still had the ax in his hand"

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

WHAT'S ALL THIS COMMENT AND NEWS FOR, HOW MANY NORTHERNERS TOLD YOU THEY HAVE PROBLEM WITH NPP? IT IS NPP WHO ARE NOT BRANDING THEMSELVES WELL TO ATTRACT THE NORTHERNERS, BUT I DON'T THINK NORTHERNERS HAVE ANY BAD BLOOD WITH ...

• GURUNDA 10 years ago

NDC only tools for winning elections is tribalism. They talk tribalism and the pple refuse to think and vote them into power and suffer afterwards.

• VOLTAMAN 10 years ago

SAM PEE YALLEY, A LAWYER MY WET ASS.
    INFACT THINGS ARE FALLING APART IN GHANA.FOOLS AND IDIOTS ARE IN CHARGE.

• Senyo Kwawo 10 years ago

This guy should know better than this childish politicking. NDC continue to abuse Northerners for political advantage

• kpeglar 10 years ago

idoitic man. nanim gyefooo s3 abini

• TIMI GANAN 10 years ago

Actually men d suffer

give them an inch and they will take a mile . asking the npp to capitulate because of pepeni is a defeatist mentality approach , has the ndc ever apologized to the Akans for the genocide and persecutions ?

• Kojo T 10 years ago

So NPP wants " pepeni" to fight "pepeni" for Akan domination? Tweaaaa

• Sumanguru 10 years ago

Stupid comment from a stupid person. And he calls himself a lawyer. Please excuse my language. Sam should think deep before such divisive comments.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

The man is confused in his mind because of the passion with which Northern NPP attached to the conference. The language of the conference signifies the exit of their corrupt NDC in 2016. Their corrupt means of livelihood is g ...

• BUKARI DRAMANI 10 years ago

Indeed Ghanaians have short memory as President John Mahama rightly said. Otherwise this foolish man will not talk. Is it not the same man Sam Pee Yalley who induced his niece to frame up Vice President Arkaah which back fire ...

• PK 10 years ago

Foolish mam indeed. Who calls this idiot a public lawyer?

• K K 10 years ago

bbc I think your mother slept with monkey to give birth to U other wise U will never insult some body U don't know.He is saying the truth.FOOLISH BOY

• SAM .P.YALLEY 10 years ago

This stupid idiot keep on creating the impression that he has northerners at heart.This man is a wolf in sheep clothing bombarding the president's eye with dust supposedly to demonstrate his solidarity with northerners.This w ...

• ADUANABA 10 years ago

YOU IDIOTS ARE FOOLISH YOU JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND TALK LIKE MAD MEN AND WOMEN WHO YOU ARE, PEPENI, PEPENI YES PEPENI BUWUMIA COME FROM ASATEHENE HOUSE PURE ASANTE. AFOKO IS FROM OKYEHENE HOUSE PURE AKYEM ROYAL.GOD WILL BLES ...

• AHMED YACOB 10 years ago

Are these people working at all????

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

A fool shall always be fool.This is why we always say Mahama and his ministers are incompetent and if this man represent Ghana then I pity the so called President.

• issa Ahmed 10 years ago

NDC we are tired of ethnic politics

• Motherland 10 years ago

The only thing NDC knows how to do best is to divide the country into "NDC World Bank" and "Non-NDC World Bank" along tribal lines. That trick is obsolete and will not work any more.

• Kyei 10 years ago

Another tribalistic fool.

• PK 10 years ago

I would like to know exactly what the host of that program responded to that idiot when he made that stupid suggestions.

• Alhaji Gado 10 years ago

According to Sam Pee Yalley, the NPP vilified the people of Tamale prior to their congress. What did the NPP say about the people of Tamale that amounted to a vilification of the people of Tamale? Tell us Mr. Yalley! You're n ...

• Garth 10 years ago

As for U Sam Pee Yalley u have been made an ambassador and that is enough reason to say anything to please them.

• Charles Agbenu 10 years ago

senseless and irresponsible

• Baffour 10 years ago

NDC thrives on ethnic politics only. No substance, no economic performance, no discipline and learning

• Justice 10 years ago

Sam, can you kindly tell Ghanaians your job description ? . Is it not true that the Northeners had free education , that been the case, if somebody is reminding them, what is wrong about it. Stop playing the dirty Tribal Poli ...

• citizen 10 years ago

is this really necessary, u people should rather think about how to make the economy good and stop this ethnic politics

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Oh Sam Pee what NPP was trying to tell Ghanaians is how important education is.You in NDC were saying is not good to bring free education so the only word people will understand is for NPP tell Ghanaians that education has ...

• abele 10 years ago

When people say that it is the Rawlings regime that pitied the Northerners and the Ewes against the Akans some cowards usually come out to debunk it,such is this JJ protégé,Sam P Yalley. They are so tribalistic to the exten ...

• Moses 10 years ago

keep isulting him and later come to say that Rawlings has made northerners to hate Akans....these are some of the reasons...we need to tolerate views without insults but suggestions....you see it as nothing but it will cost y ...

• PK 10 years ago

What else do you want us to hide if that idiot deserves to be insulted? You may not see anything wrong with that because you may be equally idiot too.

• DKB 10 years ago

Nonsense Moses, why should such views be tolerated? Why do NDC always want to bring up divisive issues, unproductive comments and painful reminders? Only yesterday the idiot Quashigah was opening wounds and talking about Kwab ...

• kagee 10 years ago

Moses, You and your cohorts take issues out of context and apply it to fan your tribal politics and agenda. Remember the akans whom you all hate and wired to be better businessmen than the other tribes but they are generally ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

'We have been vice presidents for too long, It is time you make one of your own president'- John Mahama. What do you think this is? If some people in Ghana are one of his own, what are the rest of us? It is laughable when som ...

• Asampaneye 10 years ago

Dear Lawyer and Ambassador preach peace and not war. What needs to be discussed is what is wrong in spite of the Northern Scholarship scheme most Northern school going children are not in school. Why are we not changing the s ...

• ayei 10 years ago

foooooooooooolish man

• oyinasky 10 years ago

What is this fool Yalley talking about

• Che 10 years ago

Look at this educated fool. You have nothing worth listening to say. What kind of apology? Is it not true that the northern sector enjoyed free education since the firsr republic? What was the reason for that? Is it not the s ...

• HAWA 10 years ago

so is this man tooo called honorable? God will visist our land with the fire of Propaganda.

• Me 10 years ago

NDC are evil evil people. They have no message for the people and just want to create confusion on their minds.
    Come up with innovative policies that will ease their burdens. Ethnic politics is shameful for any government

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Here goes the NDC men. They think they can pitch Northerners against the NPP the way they did in the Volta Region. Let the northerners ask for the apology if they feel insulted. By the way, what part of the north is this idio ...

• Future 10 years ago

You are right, why did the NPP not make ALIU their flagbearer after Kuffour? Why are they-NPP PRETENDING to "know/love" Northerners now? Our eyes are widely opened ooohh;You-NPP cannot fool us(Northerners.

• yaw b 10 years ago

Why did Rawlings overthrow the legitimate President Limann? Why was Limann treated as a second class citizen by the PNDC? Would Mahama have ever become President if Mills had not died? Why do northerners become poorer under ...

• Tsotsoo 10 years ago

Future u r not a northerner. You are mad n think u need to see a psychiatrist. Animal

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

TWAAA APO TAN

• Akoo London 10 years ago

Mr Sam Pee Yalley has missed the point. The comments made by NPP in 2012 does not require any apology. If the President's performance is abysmal yes it needs to be said in the language that he will understand. Also what was ...

• efo 10 years ago

Some people releases that given the level of ignorance in the country they can always win elections by dividing the citizens or turning most against Ashantis or Akans. Its working perfectly esp as the leaders of the same grou ...

• MAN 10 years ago

As a northerner, indeed I benefitted from free education though not quality. I do not see any insult in this. This country has more than enough resources underground but it takes visionary leadership to pull them out for the ...

• Charles Agbenu 10 years ago

NDC have a history of murdering Fante Presidents and Vice Presidents---Mills Nkensen Ackaa are exampkles. Amissa Arthur has to be careful so Sam Pee Yarlley another fanti concertman must seek apology fron NDC for Fantes

• EBOW 10 years ago

Politics has been sent into the gutter. why should a person like you involved yourself in this dirty politics. are you a proporganda secretary to the ndc.
    are you also bringing a tribal politics. i am afraid you better chang ...

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

THE WAY WE DO GUTTER POLITICS IS NOT HELPING THE COUNTRY TO GROW. WHAT THIS MAN IS SAYING IS VERY SILLY. WHAT THIS MAN IS SAYING IS INFERRING THAT THE NORTH MUST GO AGAINST THE NPP. THIS IS VERY STUPID INDEED AND AN UNPROFES ...

• FRANCE 10 years ago

You look so stupid to represent Ghana,in all aspects. You're going to represent a nation and not your irresponsible and lunatic president Mahama. If Mahama had a vision and foresight he would not have appointed someone like y ...

• obra 10 years ago

a so called lawyer and ambassador , gyiminibehaving like a person with no head, foolish and illiterate, he is not coming from stupid party like ndc headed by useless mahama, stupid fool, ghana is above the ethnic behaviour, w ...

• Motherland 10 years ago

When it comes to apology, Rawlings must first render apology to the people he killed. Second, NDC must apologize for the mess they have created. It is a fact that the free education in the North has helped a lot of them. It i ...

• nkwantabesa 10 years ago

we did not hear them visiting prominent chiefs in the north during before and after the delegates congress. if it were to be in Ashanti, Ghanaians would have heard that they called on the Asantehene for blessings but because ...

• Gyamfi Abdul Razak 10 years ago

The greatest threat to our democracy is that there a horde of NPP supporters, who have refused to find job and rather spend their time insulting persons who differ with them. They such cowards that this is the platform they ...

• WORST ECONOMY - NDC 10 years ago

SAM WAS SHOCKED TO SEE MORE NORTHERNERS SUPPORTING NPP .

• DKB 10 years ago

Idiot, what are you doing here yourself? Why don't you o find a job and stop the armed robbery? When sensible NDC people make sensible comments no one insults them, but some foolish one make silly comments, they will get what ...

• Nuamah 10 years ago

If you remember some of the things you attribute to NPP persons, then remember your own utterances.

In recent months, you've been on KSK's kokroko programme, pretending to be someone who wants unity, and politics free of t ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Why the apology? Is it true or false that for the advent of free education several leaders who are northerners could not have attained the position they enjoy today?

Be genuine and honestly tell your people the truth and ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Mahama has reinforced the stereotype about Northerners.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

This man is very correct with his points but the NPP is a party that will never change their attitude.

• KWAA 10 years ago

Which type of politicians do we have in Ghana?
    Divide and rule the mantra of the NDC.
    Little minds discuss people,great minds discuss issues.
    Yalley,has a very little mind.And this guy is supposed to be a leader in Ghana,n ...

• TRICIABEL 10 years ago

this man sam pee yalley has disappointed me paaaa.....i thought he was intelligent.......who wouldnt have been a farmer or a shepherd if NOT FOR EDUCATION.....IT IS VERY TRUE THAT EDUCATION CHANGES OUR FORTUNES SO WHY IS HE P ...

• me 10 years ago

How can such a man be an ambassador for Ghana? He does not even understand that when one says that Prez Mahama is an embarrassment to Northerners then it means that they are known to be performers and so he is an odd one, and ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Instead of solving problems, what the NDC is seeking to is divisive politics!

• bokassa 10 years ago

That is true sir, no appology

• KWADWO BOAKYE 10 years ago

LAWYER SAM YALLEY SHOULD BEHAVE AS A STATEMAN AND A DIPLOMA THAN A POLITICAL PROPAGANDALIST.

• RICHARD 10 years ago

An Ambassador indeed, it is true that NDC does not have the Men. Look at SADA. What a sad case.

• WORST ECONOMY - NDC 10 years ago

SAM HATE THE FACT THAT NPP KEEPS GETTING STRONG SUPPORT FROM THE NORTHERNERS ESPECIALLY TAMALE. NANA ADDO WAS WELCOME VERY STRONGLY , THE WHOLE STREET WAS PACKED AND THAT TO ME WAS VERY AMAZING .

• mm 10 years ago

ll

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

So sad people with high level education like Yalley making such imprudent statement.It seem he doesn`t know his duty over there in India.Mr man just zip it.

• ANCIENT MAN 10 years ago

I AM SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY OF PARTY-POLITICIANS IN GHANA TODAY;WHERE ARE THE SO-CALLED PARTY CHAIRMEN? DOES THE PARTY H'QUARTERS VET THESE SPEECHES/STATEMENTS BEFORE THEY SPOKEN?

• Kantanka HH 10 years ago

You are brilliant

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

Before becoming an Ambassador, Mr. Yalley was at liberty to speak and behave like any other NDC man. The same goes for our new Ambassador to Holland, Dr. Tony Aidoo. But their comments after their appointment makes me wonde ...

• Tanko 10 years ago

Nonsense,what insult is worse than taking your own people for a ride. Your government through SADA has ripped off the north and you are here talking about apology. Please we are fed up with people exploiting our enthnicity

• apuuu 10 years ago

Apuuu what apology what is wrong with this people hey Sam Pee Yalley do you apologies to unemployment people in the northern region who don't have job to do or other parts of the country you people in ndc never say anything g ...

• Mingle 10 years ago

Look Ghanaians are tired of tribal Nonesense. Mature so called ambassador

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Let's hope Sam Pee will apologise to the Yalley family for being such a narrow minded asshole whose only way to fame ,is to instigate tribal wars. If northerners wanted an apology, they would have asked for one before letting ...

• Agya Ba Virginia USA 10 years ago

My respect for Sam is totally diminished by this statement, however it is the tip of Iceberg. NDC gurus will be making strange statements and assertions now that a formidable national executive are in place for NPP. They will ...

• we are sick 10 years ago

Aaaaba, what are we at all, foolish or stupid? Ghanaians need development and we still have leaders talking about useless issues. Whatever it is , is past and gone.

• aliu 10 years ago

Apology for what? It seems Sam is brewing tribal politics. If you are capable so bid. Do your work to prove whoever wrong. Ghana is not moving in the right direction. Times are hard. I hope you do buy petrol while someone is ...

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• PHILIP LONDON 10 years ago

THIS N D C AMBASSADOR IS MAD, DID YOUR CRAZY FOUNDER JJ RAWLINGS APOLOGIZE TO THE NORTHERNERS FOR HIS UNNECESSARY OVERTHREW OF OUR DEMOCRATIC ELECTED PRESIDENT DOCTOR HILLA LIMAN?I BLAMED PNDC/NPP PRESIDENT KOFOUR FOR HIS SEL ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Every body knows how the akan's npp looked down upon non-akan in this country, and they will continue to pay prices for that in any election in Ghana.

• Dany 10 years ago

Yes they will b`cos Ghanaians don`t know what life`s really worth or is all about.

• kofi atta 10 years ago

All ndc people talk like children.....they talk about unnecessay things becoz they take it like 75% of zGhanaians r illiterates...the best apology should be coming from Mahama andndc to Ghanaians for the way they have managed ...

• Asem fofro 10 years ago

Mahama is embarrassment to the people of Northern regions for his rule in corrupt practices under his watch.

I am told he has gained from these corrupt acts from SADA to SOBA to Agambire.

Ghana we are dead.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There once was a girl who wasn't feeling very pretty so she went to a dwarf to make her pretty. The dwarf told her that to make her feel pretty, he would make it so that every time someone apologized to her her boobs would in ...

• Leave northerners alone 10 years ago

why are some people always trying to cause confusing we northerners are not stupid this fante man thinks he is smart,we have brains to know when we are insulted.

• wahala 10 years ago

Let the likes of Sam P. Yaley and the NDC realize that northerners are not fools.Bread and butter issues are more dear to us than who insults us. If we can no longer pay school fees, we can no longer go to hospital, does it m ...

• AriseandshineGHana 10 years ago

Northerners should know that never will the NPP respect them and the ostrich can come out to defend them. Ursula Owusu is a clear example of one NPP member who never ceases to make condescending remarks about any and all nort ...

• Adongo 10 years ago

Nonsensical statement by a lawyer.Stop this tribal statements

• SHEHU 10 years ago

John Mahama cuts a very poor picture of a President to rule Ghana from the North, judging from the fact that, there is an overabundance of far, far, astute, competent, intelligent, incorruptible, honest, dedicated, and vision ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Sam Pee Yalley is now a billionaire in Ghana so he is taking everybody for granted. Keep quiet and chop your money, ok?

• Oscar 10 years ago

Why should someone apologise for telling the truth? Northing scholarship has been in existence for donkey years and the northerners have enjoyed that whereas the southerns have to pay. Do you accept the current administration ...

• AriseandshineGHana 10 years ago

It is not all NPP followers who hate NDC followers and vice versa but I suppose the minority who are radically antagonistic want their perceived enemies eliminated? Woooo.....are Ghanaians so hateful of one another? Even with ...

• A Stupid Ambassordor 10 years ago

Stupid and idiotic Yalley. You are an ambassador, stop meddling in partisan politics. It is only in Ghana that such 'low cost' ambassadors actively involve themselves in such shameful behavior. When did this stupid Yalley ask ...

• Dany 10 years ago

Oh brethren say it againoooo,they`re not even ashamed of what they´ve done with the SADA`n stuff,but have the nerves to accuse the other side.Ei Ghana,when are we gonna get things properly done.

• mojingles 10 years ago

Kojo Pee, you stinking son of a gun....northerners pay school fees now....I know that for sure because for the last decade, I paid the fees of my younger brothers and sisters....so where the hell do you come off mouthing that ...

• FA 10 years ago

SOLUTION IS WHAT THE COUNTRY NEED FOR IT SUFFERING NOT YOU NONSENSE . YOU CAN'T FOOL THE NORTH EVERY TIME .NOT THIS TIME YOU FOOL.

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Follow your stomach to India and leave NPP alone

Ghana is doomed to have such people to be ambassadors. Sam why do you come soooooooooooooooo low to do tribal politics.
    You have disgraced yourself and more especially Ghana

• sam 10 years ago

Such comments should not come from a personality like Sam P Yalley.this is how the NDC have brought division in the country.Whta is the basis of what he said,just trying to pitch the NPP against northerners.Such a person shou ...

• T.T 10 years ago

.....but is it not true,nonsense,who apologizes for speaking the truth.idiot.

• togbe of hotso 10 years ago

N.D.C ALWAYS USING DIVIDED TACTICS TO WIN ELECTIONS. STUPID IDIOT YALLEY NOT THIS TIME.GHANAINS WON'T BE STUPID ALL THE TIME. DIRTY POLITICS FROM ASIEDU NKETIAH NO BRAINY N.D.C. GOVERNMENT. FIX THE ECONOMY FOOLS. ALWAYS THINK ...

• Kofi K 10 years ago

Another idiot

• Teacher Awo 10 years ago

A grown up should not talk like that just to disturb the peace? Oh no we are one people so lets talk about progress and not things that will draw us back. We are discerning and such talks will not take us any where. Grow u ...

• kagee 10 years ago

When will politicians from the NDC stop this tribal politics which can lead to civil war in the country. For now it may seem to be working in the interest of the NDC .But what they and their likeminded must know is that Ghan ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

WHAT HAPPENS AFTER NPP APOLOGY TO THE NORTH? CAN THE NORTH ALSO RECIPROCATE BY APOLOGISING TO THE NPP, OR THE SOUTH FOR THAT MATTER/ AND CAN VOLTA VER APOLOGISE TO THE NPP OR ASHANTI PER SE? TALKING ABOUT APOLOGIES BETWEEN GH ...

• Tweneboah Kodua Theophilus 10 years ago

Sam Pee, I have carefully read through your plea or suggestion or whatever you call it and I find no reason why NPP should render apology to northerners. This actually suggests that you are only a talkative and you want the w ...

• facts 10 years ago

I thank Ghanaians for coming out massively against this mans evil minded noise. Now he has been stopped. This is the power of unity let us unite against such evil wishers. Shame!5

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

This is opportunistic stupidity. Most southerners, whether NPP or NDC have been looking down upon we northerners. Because Paul Afoko has been elected chairman of NPP this idiot as thought up ploy to downplay Afoko's achieveme ...

• kretz - d 10 years ago

Mr Yalley, please stop playing that cheap politics. You talk too much. He always talks on TV to please people. P. Yalley always talks as if he is better than any politician in Ghana. If you really know how to talk and play po ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The man looks like someone who just finished gulping a full bottle of Akpeteshie and imagine what came out of his mouth. NDC feeds fat on stoking tribal embers thereby driving a wedge between people.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

The oldman is sick

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Let him prepare for his death

• SAMSON YEBOAH 10 years ago

UNCLE SAM, I THOUGHT YOU'VE MATURED WITH AGE. PLEASE, SOME OF US ADMIRE YOU. DON'T DISAPPOINT US BY DESCENDING TO THIS LEVEL. OH, MY GOD, WHY?

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Mr. Yeboah, listen to yourself! What did the envoy say wrong? Are you implying by demanding apology from someone he thinks offended him and his ethnicity he is doing something wrong?

In such a case, the next best thing to ...

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

baseless article

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

baseless

• w3 10 years ago

Obvious

• w3 10 years ago

Where from all these brainless folks who hate peace but thrive on tribal politics to get appointment. From Mills to Maaam - these filthy minded evil morons almost always get promotion - Tony Aidoo, Smith, Okugyato, Anyidaho a ...

• LADY BIRD 10 years ago

Who do u think u are? when that drunk ASEIDU NKETIA said kwasia bi nti to the ASHANTI'S did u tell him to apologize to the Ashanti's? go to hell.

• Kwame-Dublin 10 years ago

ebei Uncle Sam, what kind of propaganda be this -- why do you mis quote people -- why do you NDC people twist things to mean different things -- God will show you the exit in 2016

• Ataa 10 years ago

Wherein lies his problem with this statement:

"John Mahama as an "embarrassment" to northerners for the reason being that his administration has woefully failed Ghanaians"

Has his administration not failed Ghanaians? Do ...

• facts 10 years ago

Mahama came to say he was a northerner so we should vote for him. And he has failed the nation, that is,he has disgraced the entire northerners he identified himself with.

• Quophie 10 years ago

Cry your own cry, Sammy. I wonder why you were made an ambassador.

• GOD IS WATCHING 10 years ago

SORRY FOR THE TRUTH? THE NORTH HAVE FREE EDUCATION.GO AND DEVELOP THE NORTH AFTER THE FREE EDUCATION

• ...... 10 years ago

MAHAMAH HAS FAILED THE NORTHERN SECTOR AND HE IS DISGRACED TO THE NORTH.EVERY NORTHERNER LIVING IN THE NORTH IS CRYING FREEDOM.

• po 10 years ago

why this comment? what reconciliation is this fool talking about? Are we at war? Abassador of Kwame Nkrumas Ghana?

• OJAALA TI TI 10 years ago

When will NDC stop playiny tribal games and rather bring economic emancipation to the people of Ghana?

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Almost two years ago, now that this stupid publicity seeking lawyer wants the NPP to apologize to the Northerners for a statement made in 2012. Where has this stupid "defender of the faith" been all that long?
    Secondly, what ...

• Kwame Osei 10 years ago

This idiot who attended ASANCO(Asankrangwa Sec Sch)calls himself a lawyer and an Ambassador. God help Ghana!
    He was a nutcase back then and I guess still a nutcase.

This idiot who attended ASANCO(Asankrangwa Sec Sch)calls himself a lawyer and an Ambassador. God help Ghana!

• yaya 10 years ago

low life fucking bastard instead of taking about the economy you talking about this. God will punish all of you bastards. fucking ugly bastard

• Amegah 10 years ago

At times I wonder how Sam Pee Yalley also qualified as a lawyer in Ghana! The Ghana School of Law too, what is happening with your admission procedures?

• yaya 10 years ago

low life fucking bastard instead of taking about the economy you talking about this. God will punish all of you bastards. fucking ugly bastard

• Bokor 10 years ago

sam you are a local fool.who appointed you.l am surprise you a lawyer.