You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 04 18Article 306634

NDC ‘team’ for congress: Asiedu Nketsia to go unopposed

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

Mahama's mpepefuo govt is inept and corrupt.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

pepeni knows his own party has turned against him and most are already seeking new friendships with the npp so they can survive . only a foolish dog doesnt see its over for mahama and most likely never again in the future of ...

• EthelJAshford 10 years ago

$97/hr pavivdv by Google, I am making a good salary from home $5500-$7000/week , which is amazing, under a year ago I was jobless in a horrible economy. I thank God every day I was blessed with these instructions and now it's ...

• Senyo Kwawo 10 years ago

Please, NDC should spend resources thinking about how to fix the economy rather wasting resources on NDC party building.

• oppong london 10 years ago

is this journalist normal at all?why do u think of winning elections without haven,t done any good job at all?in fact ndc only just think of winning election than to move the country forward,that is the main reason why ghan ...

• Nuamah 10 years ago

The NDC has been trying to tell the NPP to allow others to contest some positions, in their Party, while allowing "Kwasia Bi Nti" Asiedu Nketsia to go unopposed.

We know the NDC; by the time of their congress, there would ...

• ABOABONIE 10 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM COLLINS IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU CONCERNING YOUR DEFEATED OBETSE BI LAMPTEY HE HAS NOT PULL UP HIS EFFORT ENOUGH THAT IS WHY HE WAS BOW OUT.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Their leaders are never voted for. So when it's time for real national elections.their only route to victory is thru conniving pay offs,.schemes, ballot rigging, paying off presiding officers, exercise headers, judges, footso ...

• ABOABONIE 10 years ago

GEORGE LAWSON will wins hands down no matter what stiff opposition he has help the general secretary achieved results and its operation

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Nkwasiafo bi nti,kwasia bi will go unopposed.He should give way to Kofi Adams the adopted son of JJ from Togoland.His real name is kofi Admamu but now Kofi Adam.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Hahaha what a sexy general, After sucking all our blood look at how old he as if he is 70yrs.General of Corruption!.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Npp general secretaries are useless for General

• py 10 years ago

you are nothing but short sited little boy to call akufu addo ugly, who is your father..... foolish toy.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Alan all the way

• Don 10 years ago

Shut De fuck up!!!your fada will die 2015..kwasia bi ba like u

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

The general should remain the general for NDC, he is waow

• Old Vandal 10 years ago

Gen Mosquito will deliver another onetouch victory. No Shaking.

• Moro iddrisu 10 years ago

I will be very surprised to see Aseidu Nketia go unopposed we need to change him everyone knew we never won the elections becos of their bad handling of the party issues

• togbe of hotso 10 years ago

A FOOL WILL ALWAYS BE A FOOL LIKE NANA WHO IS A CHIEF OF FOOLS. I LIKE YOUR NANA BCOS YOU ARE NANA OF FOOLS. YOUR MUM KNEW YOU ARE COMING TO THIS WORLD TO BE A FOOL. NO WONDER WITH UR NANA. FOOLISH MAN AND IDIOT.

• Biggie 10 years ago

JM all the way haters go and drink crude oil.

• obra 10 years ago

ayigbe party

• free man 10 years ago

npp surporters lean how to talk

• CINDY 10 years ago

I now understand why this Opuni man decided to pick on Tobinco Pharmacy irrespective of the public opinion. Opuni should know that politicians will come and go but a solid institution/organisation built on the principles of t ...

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• Joseph 10 years ago

Talking from (KETEKRACHI) OSRAMAN I WANT .THE WHOLE GHAHA,to know that KWEKU BONSAM,is a magicon But is powerless is a comp-cert man stop bordring T.B JOSHUA because the hard work of that man of a God is a Mighty that you can ...

• Reader 10 years ago

The author of thie article could do with a little more schooling, as much as the editor of Al-Hajj himself. " .... appeared not to have only ruffle the feathers....", " ....the outcome of the NPP’s Tamale conference have fo ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 10 years ago

WAS THIS STORY EDITED? Al-Hajj you can do better. Hire a retired Sub-Editor, who has more time on his/her hand to assist you. They normally don't charge much. This piece is disgraceful.

• COMMON SENSE 10 years ago

(NANA MATUZALA ZAKIOS AKUFFO ADDO) IS NOT FIT TO LEAD GHANAIANS,HE IS ARROGANT AND SHORT MAN.

• Divinity 10 years ago

The only general secretary in the whole world. No challenger! No seize! ...Long life NDC, Long life Gen. ASIEDU.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

NDC: 1)national propaganda secretary
    2)national tribalism secretary
    3)national stealing vote secretary
    such a hooligan party which has taken the nation for granted.

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Would it be any wonder to have asiedu Nketiah declared unopposed? The supreme bastard did in Swedru and the clueless copycat mahama would do it in Tain.

• CONFUCIUS 10 years ago

IF u heard all this names its sound corruption and thieves. There is no spirit in this names, stupid and incompetent names. NDC PAA NIE, TEAM NO AGU.

• py 10 years ago

who would vote for them after all that they have done to this country? it is a shame to call yourself an NDC sympathizer.....as for ASIEDU NKATIA ZUZU MAN, thinking he is indispensable, he should wait his time is coming....th ...

• SAM SAM 10 years ago

GHANA FO KA NKWASEA SEM,THINK BEFORE U TALK.IF UR DAD OR UNCLE ON POWER ARE U GOING SAY STUPID WORDS AGAINST ABOUT HIM. WHO EVER SAY OR INSULT MAHAMA IS STUPID

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

I thought the NDC would think about bringing in someone with a cleaner mouth and a sharper brain (assuming the can find one)

• wallace 10 years ago

ntror ne krono aye nanim maar

• AVORKPO 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS FROM THE NORTH BUT HE THINKS THE MUSLIMS ARE STUPID LIKE BATURE THAT IS WHY HE IS A CHRISTIAN.HE BELIEVES IN JESUS NOT SOME IDIOT MOHAMED

• BRANDY 10 years ago

With All The Stupidity Exhibited By Ndc Thro Dubious Sole Sourcing And Sada Subah, Gyeeda, Rlg-Govt Collusion To Loot The State...Etc Etc Which Have All Destroyed The Economy, There Is Absolutely No Way Ndc Will Win The Next ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

WHAT DOES THE NDC TAKE GHANIANS FOR ?FOOLS OR PEOPLE WHO CANT REASON ?YOUR CUP IS FULL ALREADY;

• ikt 10 years ago

They are all corrupt people.