God will question electorates who voted Mahama – PPP Guru

Read Comments Comments (159)

• Kwaku 10 years ago

It shows on his face. Idiot.

• post 10 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOL;

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• william 10 years ago

What a very silly comment from an aspiring politician. Divine, are you not the one questioning GOD? Think with your head, not your stomach!!!!

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Divine, are you out of your gourd? Hush your mouth! Sore losers always look for excuses and reduces everything to religion. This idiot excuse my french is full of excuses. The 2012 elections is over so work your way towards 2 ...

it was a rigged election by the national security just to stop an Akan from taking control . now all they do is steal , they have stolen so much foreign currency that the cedi is plunging

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

You are right to say this some Ghanaians behave like animals and l cannot understand them. God will actually question all of them.

• AB 10 years ago

Such an animal. Fool! And you wan power? Muuu....

• william 10 years ago

What a very silly comment from an aspiring politician. Divine, are you not the one questioning GOD? You need help to think with your head, not your stomach!!!!

• SM4LYF 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS FOOL.. HE HAS HIV/AIDS/ HE IS A THIEF AND HE WILL DIE SOON..

• KWASI JUNIOR 10 years ago

IT IS YOUR FATHER, YOUR GRAND FATHER AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY WHO ARE FOOLS AND THIEVES. IT IS THAT YOUR STUPID AND USELESS FAMILY THAT WILL LIVE FOREVER.
    AS FOR THE PPP MAN HE IS A CELEBRATED PIG. THE VOICE OF THE PEOPLE IS T ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

OH! GHANAIANS WHEN WILL SOME OF US STOP PLAYING GOD?

• william 10 years ago

What a very silly comment from an aspiring politician. Divine, are you not the one questioning GOD? You need help to think with your head, not your stomach!!!!

• william 10 years ago

• SM4LYF 10 years ago

MAHAMA HAS OLD GHANA..HE DID THAT WITH HIS SAKAWA BROTHER..

• william 10 years ago

• SM4LYF 10 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA.. THIEF... ONLY FOOLS VOTED FOR YOU.. SUCK UR MOTHER THIEFFF

• william 10 years ago

• Krikri 10 years ago

Devine Nkrumah go and ask Nduom to tell us how he LOOTED Ghana while he was with Deloitte & Touche first.

• CANNY 10 years ago

GOD WILL RATHER QUESTION THOSE WHO VOTES FOR A BETRAYER:

• Egya 10 years ago

So you are one of those who betrayed mother Ghana and voted for these people who are making us cry and go hungry??

• FACT 10 years ago

WORSHIP OF GOD WAS PART OF THE COLONIZATION PACKAGE. WE ARE IN THE NEO-COLONIZATION ERA BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE DEEPLY ABSORBED IN THIS WORSHIP OF THE SO-CALLED GOD.

SIT DOWN AND ASK YOURSELF, WHAT HAVE GAINED FROM WORSHIPIN ...

• Egya 10 years ago

Is he wrong? Do you live in Ghana? Cruel leaders voted for by voters who care for their stomachs for only one day? Deal with the truth - you cannot vote for jokers shouting "idey bee..." and get serious work out of them. T ...

• Kobbie. 10 years ago

Also, he is a determined lunatic selling asylum cake in the name of politics.

• Kobbie. 10 years ago

Also, he is a determined lunatic selling asylum cake in the name of politics.

• Otokunor 10 years ago

Kwaku you are stupid. You are the lunatic. animal. goat fool.If you knew any better you would not vote NDC. Lunatics on the other side would also not vote NPP. People like you are responsible for the state of affairs in ghana ...

• Ibn 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians the comment site should not be used as a plat form for attacking dignified personalities. I always admire foreign comments. They never would attack a person but the issue as stake. Please lets emulate their w ...

• Pap 10 years ago

WHEN FOOLS ARE GIVEN PLATFORMS TO TALK, WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT?

• Albert 10 years ago

In fact, you expect nothing. This types are even the terrible criminals when they get an office to hold

• FINN 10 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN USE GOD,S NAME IN VAIN.

• KOmla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

God will surely punish Atukuba, Afari Gyan and co

• gyan 10 years ago

This attack is too serious. Ghana if this is the way we understand democracy then it is not good. Let all the curses back to sender.

• asante 10 years ago

This guy is an idiot

• post 10 years ago

IDIOT

• VOTLA 10 years ago

WHY? DID GODQUESTION THOSE WHO VOTED FOR NPP?

• Bagabaga 10 years ago

Foolish talk!!!!!!!!!!! and bush thinking

• Joey 10 years ago

Mahama lied to Ghanaians in his bid to become President. Please sit God out of this. This is a country with a bunch of liars, thieves, corrupt, and irresponsible citizens. We all cheat. From taxi/trotro driver to farmer to Pa ...

• yaw 10 years ago

God's way is not our way, so stop judging. God will first punish you before He punish others

• The truth only 10 years ago

So can't the youth of today engage in other ventures aprt from Politics? Why are all these uncouth infants inundating our media with their mushroom ideas and strange pronouncements? Next time show your script to a mature pers ...

• Okando 10 years ago

You lie bad; your wishes will never come on in Kwame Nkrumah’s Ghana. We are going to vote for him again come 2016.

• John 10 years ago

Mr Nkrumah is right. Let us put the Bible aside. The cry of the masses is enough to punish the create and loot Mahama led administration.
    Look at the Kayaye in Kumasi and Accra! if this administration sits unconcerned about ...

• zion wa 10 years ago

It difficult to understand you. God will as well have issues with you because you know very well that nana ado was the best among all but you voted for paa kwasi

• emmanuela 10 years ago

you this dic head what do you mean? are you god or what to judge Ghanaians who voted for the gentleman? even in the holy bible when the Pharisees paraded a woman alleged to have committed adultery before jesus Christ he did n ...

TITUS 1:13 GIVES US THE POWER TO CONDEMN EVIL. NDC IS PURE EVIL. WHY DID NDC KILL IF THEY ARE SUCH CORRUPT. EVERY NDC SYMPATHISER HAS BLOOD ON HANDS! !!!! ALL OF YOU NDC SUPPORTERS HAVE A LOT OF BLOOD ON THEIR HANDS!!

WE HAVE RIGHT AND POWER TO CONDEMN EVIL, (TITUS 1:13). WHY DID NDC KILL IF THEY ARE SUCH CORRUPT?? LOOK AT HOW NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA THROUGH WHAT OUR DUOREME COURT HAS DESCRIBED AS "ALLIANCE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE" LOO ...

• Egya 10 years ago

Yes, Ghanaians deserve every pain, poverty and stress they are going through. You insult better leaders, promote thieves who are clueless but will give you money and vote for people you know cant do the job and you want God ...

• ANAABA 10 years ago

THE PERSON WHO WROTE THIS ARCTICLE IS IS RIGHT DONT BLAME HIM HOW GHANA CHOSE THIS FOOLISH MAN?

• NDC Insider 10 years ago

The National Imam told him (President Mahama); that if the presidency is not for you and you use dubious means for it; things would not go on well for you and the Country. That is what Ghana is reaping now.

• Hui 10 years ago

Please spare the electorate.They could not have known.
    Mahama has shocked a lot of us.
    However,your Candidate is a cia agent so he is totally out of the question.
    We have options coming up.

• Asorkah 10 years ago

The National Imam told him (President Mahama); that if the presidency is not for you and you use dubious means for it; things would not go on well for you and the Country. That is what Ghana is reaping now.

• ANAABA 10 years ago

THE PERSON WHO WROTE THIS ARCTICLE IS IS RIGHT DONT BLAME HIM HOW GHANA CHOSE THIS FOOLISH MAN?

• KWAME ADDO 10 years ago

MASSA, DON'T BRING GOD'S NAME INTO YOUR DIRTY POLITICS. HOW DARE YOU BRING GOD'S NAME INTO DISREPUTE? GHANAIANS WOULD BE STUPID TO VOTE FOR PARTY LIKE PPP. PPP LEADER IS A HYPOCRITE. HE OPPOSED GEORGE AGGUDEY SECOND BID AS CP ...

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• munko 10 years ago

Is God against choice making?If the answer is in the affirmative then we will all have died long ago and would have been thrown into hell's fire.

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• ANAABA 10 years ago

MASSA, DON'T BRING GOD'S NAME INTO YOUR DIRTY POLITICS. HOW DARE YOU BRING GOD'S NAME INTO DISREPUTE? GHANAIANS WOULD BE STUPID TO VOTE FOR PARTY LIKE PPP. PPP LEADER IS A HYPOCRITE. HE OPPOSED GEORGE AGGUDEY SECOND BID AS CP ...

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• munko 10 years ago

Is God against choice making?If the answer is in the affirmative then we will all have died long ago and would have been thrown into hell's fire

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• munko 10 years ago

Is God against choice making?If the answer is in the affirmative then we will all have died long ago and would have been thrown into hell's fire.

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• munko 10 years ago

Is God against choice making?If the answer is in the affirmative then we will all have died long ago and would have been thrown into hell's fire

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• munko 10 years ago

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• munko 10 years ago

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

• munko 10 years ago

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• Hui 10 years ago

Please spare the electorate.They could not have known.
    Mahama has shocked a lot of us.
    However,your Candidate is a cia agent so he is totally out of the question.
    We have options coming up.

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

• ANAABA 10 years ago

• munko 10 years ago

• Asorkah 10 years ago

• Observer 10 years ago

• MAAPA 10 years ago

All such people want political office. How can we progress

• Uncle T 10 years ago

Justice Atuguba chose him, not Ghanaians!! hahahahahahahahahahaha

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

There are too many STUPID IDIOTS making "statements" in Ghana! The Freedom of Speech IS NOT GOOD FOR EVERYBODY !!We RARELY DISCUSS policy ISSUES on this web. So So Foolish talk!

• emmanuela 10 years ago

all those insulting the president including this man on this platform should know that God does not think and work like men. HIS ways of working are not like that of men. it is GOD who ordains leaders and kings and queens. i ...

• Tony 10 years ago

Mr. Divine Nkrumah, did u go to school to learn grammar for this fooooolish and loose talk?
    I'm sorry but you are a fool and the devil even knows that.
    What can u even boast of doing for your siblings and family.
    Your moth ...

• GBAGBLADZA 10 years ago

The fake Nkrumah can only deceive Ndum and 'Chop' his money but the the right thinking Ghanaians who know what is good for them. The Divine Nkrumah or whatever he calls himself is simply the son of the Devil. In fact whoever ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

I am sure this ndoum propagandist will rather laugh at the wrong side of his mouth if ndoum were elected president. no cpp man in his right thinking and ideology and without self interests will ever work for a up govt. dr nkr ...

• kofi t. 10 years ago

God will punish your entire family for not naturing u well ie poor up bring.your mother.

• ofa k 10 years ago

this man is thinking from his anus. his brain is not in his head.

• ofa k 10 years ago

this man is thinking from his anus. his brain is not in his head.

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

This Boy is mentally sick LIKE Paa Kwesi Nduom.Even Nduom could not manage the small ministerial portfolio that Kufour assigned him,and what did we see, he was sacked.How could such a person govern the whole country? this guy ...

• Yaw Kwakye 10 years ago

I would at any time prefer Mahama to any of the pretenders walking around including those in wheel chairs and high on drugs.

• kofi 10 years ago

Idiot, tomorrow you come and tell the same people God will punish to vote for and the PPP we Ghana people are waiting for you, you will not even get 66 votes.
    If you should come and insult the people of Ghana in that way.Foo ...

• Jane owusu TK 10 years ago

THIS A PIECE OF NONSENSE!!!I WISH U KNOW GOD.DONT PLAY YOUR DIRTY CHEAP EARTHLY POLITICS WITH THE PRECIOUS NAME OF GOD AGAIN.

• Sir JoHn 10 years ago

Why do we have such stupid fools parading as politicials nowadays. This guy is a foolish lunatic. It is his entire family that would be questioned. kwasea to

• Geoffrey 10 years ago

i do support your comment,but paa akwasi nduom is not the only person who can take us to the promising land.we have so many candidates who are good

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

Deranged Fool. Some people get up in the morning and dream up stupidity at its highest level. This fool is one of them.

• LuckKOJO 10 years ago

Please don't be emotional but rather tackle the real issue. human beings are rational beings so come out with better alternative than spelling divine curse on those who voted for Mahama.

• TEE 10 years ago

WHO MADE MAHAMA A PRESIDENT

• king solo 10 years ago

Stupid fool.

• Maame Esi Abraham 10 years ago

Does that mean God will not question me if I vote PPP's way . Nonsense

• TEE 10 years ago

WHY IS NDC ALWAYS BECOME SENSITIVE IF A QUESTION IS RAISE, WHY, IS THE ANY SECRET

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

thieves

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

afari gyan the stupid cancer

• kweku 10 years ago

go fuck yourself.....chicken head...akukor

• kweku 10 years ago

you are really the most stupid man in politics.you think wearing suits and talking cheaply without thinking makes you a politician.go check you IQ cos you mentally not sounding well.after change your stupid name Divine to DUM ...

• CARRY 10 years ago

NPP toght could jeopadise with rulling govt. so that Ghanaian could vote for them in the 2016.Apuuuuuu.God know what is good for Ghana, not Ashanti/Akim blood sucking,nation reckers .

• Mark 10 years ago

Mr.Divine, you can not decide for anybody to vote for you or some one, is a matter of MESSAGE CAMPAIGN,

• Martin 10 years ago

God is not not like this young man

• NANA ADDO esq 10 years ago

foolish man with thick lip and different facial colours,GOD will rather question you for joining weak party which could not even pull 1% of the total vote...'hell fire burn you'

• Ismail Yakuub Otoba 10 years ago

This analysis is empty and lacks logic NANA ADDO was the best

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

Frustration, anger, bitterness, sheer jealousy, drug addiction, sore losers,etc are some of the reasons fr this young man and those who like support him's behaviour, Shame on you and Akufo Addo

• BBC 10 years ago

God will punish you who don't want President Mahama to succeed.

• maame 10 years ago

THE BIBLE IS A DOUBLE EDGED SWORD

• Otokunor 10 years ago

Divine you are on point. Ghanaians have eyes but can not see. Kweku is the demented lunatic. he votes for ndc and turns round to blame God for his woes others vote npp and the value is the same. Tell them to wise up. Wake up ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Paapa Nduom is the winner! nd is, already writen nd.....Amen! nd he he already train co-habitation local with......, nd for the national co-habitation? woaara yim! nd do not hate no-1 nd forward-ever, contiune educat each ert ...

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

People like this should not be allowed to talking public please.

• KM 10 years ago

THIS IS THE ACTUAL KWASEA. YOU DARE QUOTE THE BIBLE TO SUPPORT YOUR SELFISHNESS. IDIOT.

• Whatever 10 years ago

satisfied?

• Whatever 10 years ago

But Ndoum's record, especially when he was with the NPP government is nothing to write home about. There was not compulsive need to vote for him

• kwasi Kakraba 10 years ago

You are a fool, if you want to do politics do it wisely and stop this unnecessary words.

• Ope bi aka 10 years ago

They are already paying for their shallow minded decisions.