You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 07 23Article 318152

Organised Labour sabotaging NDC government - Group

Read Comments Comments (62)

• TORGBE 9 years ago

kwasiafuo group

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Only a fool will vote for mahama and NDC!!! IF NDC WINS IN 2016, THERE WILL BE CIVIL WAR IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

If mahama wins the 2016 elections, THERE WILL BE CIVIL WAR IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GBEVU 9 years ago

COWARDS LIKE U SPEAK LIKE THIS. U TRY & SEE UR MOTHER, FATHER & SIBBLINGS WILL NOT SURVIVE IT. FOOLISH MAN. U THINK SOMEBODY FEAR U. WE WILL MEET U SQUARELY.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

We all know the conspiracy to murder and kill Mills was engineered by the pepeni/ayigbe wicked anti Akan agenda and one of the triggers was the reestablishment of diplomatic relations with our brothers the Israelis . Now they ...

• NDC Chairman Potophy 9 years ago

Where was this stupid NDC Group when Mahama stole 80% of the country's resources to Roland Agambile, Mahama Ibrahim and other NDC Cohorts?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA.....

How I wish I had the wherewithal to appoint this man, Amidu as the Attorney General again.

John Dramani Mahama has no shame and no credibility otherwise he would have appointed this one and only goo ...

• MAIR 9 years ago

WHY DID WE VOTE NPP OUT? VERY POOR MISMANAGEMENT: SO WE VOTED NPP OUT FOR NOT BEING GOOD WHY SHOULD WE VOTE THEM IN AGAIN:

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Compare 8year ago n now foolish

• beb 9 years ago

both of you are rite. now it is left onto us to decided for a new party

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

ndc= npp= corruption + incompetence

• pee 9 years ago

and the biggist fool will vote for npp

• Atsu UK 9 years ago

Then, who then voted for NDC....if all these labours are NPP.....

• MAIR 9 years ago

BLAME NPP

• Mensah 9 years ago

You are so dumb you call yourself a sheep.

• Dr.med.Acquah 9 years ago

Ghanaians have been suffering for six good years under this hopeless, incompetent, clueless and corrupt Gov`t!Now, Ghanaians can´t take it anymore.Blame this Gov`t and not the TUC!

• Mozato 9 years ago

After 6-year in Power, these buffoon still blame the Kuffour 8 years for their incompetence. Victoria Hammer target 1 million dollar loot before 2016 and if all the incompetent " babies with sharp teeth " had such mentality, ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

This is not political sabotage. Every good citizen is feeling the heat. Ghanaians have to rise up and use the Arab style of Aluta for the government to see our suffering. We are tired of this bogus Mahama adminstratioin.

• Danlad 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm
    Have you been in Arab land before to see Arab style of Aluta? I wish you don't and if you claim to be a concern citizen I laugh. Is horrible and when it is horror you are also going to be in it. Say something els ...

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Do not blame anybody for the poor performance of this NDC govt, even the dogs and cats in Ghana knows that everything is wrong in Ghana. Blame the govt for everything and no one else.

• MAIR 9 years ago

THE TRUTH WILL ALSO HATE. NDC GOV'T UNDER JOHN AMAHAMA ARE THE MOST USELESS GOV'T EVER, EVEN PROF. MILLS WHO WAS NOT WELL DID BETTER THAN THIS ALSO CALLED YOUNG HANDSOME INCOMPETENT JDM.

• MAIR 9 years ago

NPP WELL DONE. MORE DEMO, MORE DEMO FOR THIS STEALERS AND VISIONLESS GOV'T OF THE NATION, DESTROYERS CONGRESS PARTY NDC

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

TIME WILL SURELY TELL

• IBN DAWUD 9 years ago

Organized Labour is behaving like our current World Cup players who were sent to Brazil. Instead of doing the work for the money to come, their are righter calling for the money for no work done. I totally disagree with them. ...

• Samuel Nimako 9 years ago

Is it true that God has created all of us the same? Because you could see that some people are sooooooo foolish that you can"t understand. Don't you see the situation in Ghana now. Stop blaming people

• Maa Adwoa 9 years ago

You can print whatever nonsense you want but the fact remains that we are suffering. A young school girl just hung herself, because her could not pay her school fees.
    Mahama must sit up.

• Berasko 9 years ago

After tese, we will chase all Ewes out of Ghana

• sah Richard 9 years ago

i think what organized labour is doing is unfair to the government so wht do they want the man to do know let us give him some time

• RICHARD 9 years ago

Leadership of Organised Labour should listen to this good advice or they be cursed.

• KOFI KOFI 9 years ago

THIS PROBLEM WE HAVING STARTED WAY BACK. IT IS NOT TODAYS PROBLEM, IT STARTED WITH ATTA MILLS, WHEN NDC WAS COMPLAINING HE IS BEING VILLIFIED. WHEN UNCLE ATTA WENT TO MALLATA MARKET TO BUY KENKE TO SHOW TO ALL GHANINS ALL IS ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

If you remove Prez Mahama and install anyone from anywhere, the situation in GH will not change but become worse because its roots are deep from far and worldwide. Ghana can not a haven in difficult world. Even Bostwana is di ...

• DANNY 9 years ago

MAHAMA MUST TAKE THIS ADVICE .GO TO NANA ADDO DANQUAH AND APOLOGISE AND CONFESS HIS MISDEEDS' STEALING THE ELECTION WITH AFARI DJAN AND JUDGE ATUGUBA PEPENI , NDC THIEVES YOU CANT RULE SUCCESSFULLY

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

NPP IS EMBARKING ON THESE DEMONSTRATIONS BECAUSE THEY SEE THE ECONOMY TURNING AROUND AND THEY DON'T WANT THAT TO HAPPEN UNDER MAHAMA LED GOVERNMENT. ORGANIZED LABOUR EQUALS NPP. AFTER SETTING FIRES TO OUR MARKETS. VANDALIZING ...

• MASS DEMO 9 years ago

OGYIMFOUR WHICH PART OF GHANA DO YOU COME FROM WHAT IS YOUR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND ?

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

HEY, YOU DEHYDRATED FOOL. YOU THAT DRINK THE URINE OF DONKEY FOR BREAKFAST AND EAT THE SHIT OF A CRAZY BAT FOR LUNCH AND LICK THE ASSHOLE OF A ROTTEN MAGGOT FOR DINNER. YOU MUD SLUSHING SWINE! COME AGAIN.

• stupid organised labour 9 years ago

i think the NDC gov is always the best in the country, to hell with those organized labor foolish people

• Amega 9 years ago

Funny country with soooo many groups , abba!

• meye guy guy 9 years ago

see some fool talking, how is this possible,

• PROF 9 years ago

Senseless talk. Run to the bush wai

• Senchi 9 years ago

I think this group is a parasitic group bing fed from the national purse through the back door. We should all support the government of the day for a better Ghana however, we as Ghanaians must always stand for the truth and ...

• E Amedzo 9 years ago

The CJA which was not organised labour made a demo when fuel price was increased.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Jon Mahama does not have the brain to govern. He is stupid and so full of foolery. How can a criminal as idiotic as jon mahama do anything good while he uses his whole time to support and condone all the criminal activities i ...

• PLAIN TRUTH 9 years ago

For how long does the NDC Government think it can increase and increase and increase prices while its appointees loot and loot and loot without the suffering people of Ghana saying anything. The NDC Government has itself to b ...

• FISCAL 9 years ago

The demonstration is not going to be called off and if Arkutu has a problem with that, he can go and dive into the Korle Lagoon.
    The NDC gov't is sabotaging organized labour from contributing to the growth of the country and ...

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

This is a nonsensical and a misguided opinion. Unwise politicians who think it is expedient to interpret everything in polemical and political characterization. things are bad in Ghana and you claim the organizers of demonstr ...

• Vic 9 years ago

It's extremely worrying that the current General Secretary of Ghana' s Prestigious Trade Union Congress, has no idea of the enormous Potential and Opportunities (local & international) available to him and the organization Go ...

• OYIWA 9 years ago

MR. ARKUTU , WHEN KOFI ASAMOAH SUPPORTED FORTIS TO TAKE OVER MERCHANT BANK THUS SHELVING IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S LOAN (WHICH WILL NEVER BE PAID ), HE WAS A GOOD MAN.THE TRUTH HOWEVER BITTER MUST BE TOLD. I PRAY GOD REVEALS TO YOU WH ...

• AMA 9 years ago

Stop the blame game and let us be honest with ourselves. We need repentance from stealing gov't time, mismanagement of resources, bad attitude toward work, laziness, greediness, back stabbing,nepotism ( regarding employment, ...

• Boye Santos Germany 9 years ago

Organised ladour sabotaging NDC government Group

• RAYMOND NASH 9 years ago

NONSENSE!!!!!!!

• OFOSU KWAAKYE & CO 9 years ago

IMMATURED AND UNGUARDED STATEMENTS BY NDC COMMUNICATORS AND EVIL DWARFS WITH SHARP TEETH IS WHAT IS RATHER INCITING GHANAIANS AND ORGANISED LABOR TO HIT THE STREETS

• NPP robin HOOD 9 years ago

MAHAMA must step up his stands against these NPP devilish SABOTEURS.These nationwide strikes & market burnings are their'(NPP) handiworks,and they will surely pay back bitterly...MUMU PARTY

• Mankind 9 years ago

So, are all those praising Mahama and the NDC really live and work in Ghana today?? I doubt it!! Otherwise, their ignorance has blinded them. I honestly pity them!!

• Apostle Felix 9 years ago

Why can't you kill all these "all die be die people so that we can have peace in the country?

• NANA J, K. 9 years ago

EVERY SPECTRUM OF THE ECONOMY HAS COLLAPSED UNDER NDC AND MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION
    1. SPORTS
    2. INFRACSTRUCTURE
    3. ELECTRICITY SUPPLY
    4. WATER SUPPLY
    5 HEALTH CARE
    6 GAS AND PETROLIUM
    7 ENVIRONMETAL PROTECTION
    8 UNEMPL ...

• K APPIAH 9 years ago

ARKUTU OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOUR SELF,GO AND TELL YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR FATHER YOUR GRANDPARENTS AND INFACT ALL YOUR FAMILY TO SACRIFICE FOR THESE THIEVES.INFACT IF YOU KNOW HOW GHANAIAN WORKERS ARE ANGRY ANKA,YOU WOULD NOT S ...

• NATIONFIRST 9 years ago

I wonder why instead of workers coming out with suggestions to cure the ills of the economy, they have rather chosen to demonstrate and strike thereby making the economy worse. Do we really as Ghanaians in general think of ou ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

These are the remnants of NDC fool soldiers who were dumb enough not to claim asylum in Brazil

• Disgraced 9 years ago

fffgfff

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Fool! Are all members of the organised labour NPP and other opposition political parties.

• S S 9 years ago

Every citizen of and organization has the right to go on either demonstration or strike to indicate that they do not support what is going on. So to me i think it's wrong for some people to assume that the TUC as an organizat ...

• CURSED 9 years ago

Black Rain over Ghana !!! The nation is cursed under the wicked reign of the Oppressor and his ritualists. God is angry with Ghana's leaders.