You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 03 22Article 1922597

Wassa East DCE orders queen mother's arrest over galamsey at school backyard

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Stitches 1 month ago

Cage that stupid woman. If possible, get 4 guys with heavy dicks to her so sense can come into her head. She is societal misfit.

• Bastie 1 month ago

Galamsey is good because it kills Ghanaians.

• YSL 1 month ago

He has done well,but they should equally arrest Wontumi for mining at a forest reserve,to show they are not being selective in the application of justice.

• Plasma 1 month ago

Yet boko haram and everything else kills nigerians.Thats why your sisters are coming to do ashawo in Ghana

• PAN AFRICANIST 1 month ago

I THINK THE DCE HAS DONE A VERY GOOD WORK BY INSTILLING DISCILINE IN THAT SO-CALLED QUEEN MOTHER, IN MY VIEW ALL THE DCE'S SHOULD FOLLOW THE EXAMPLARY RESPONSIBILY OF THAT DCE, WELL DONE.

• Loud Silence TV 1 month ago

You guys have been fucking prostitutes operating in Daboase so you are failing to stop their operation. Mr. DCE, it's good you are working. Is it because they failed to pay bribe hence the arrest? Daboase police is saying you ...

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

IS STOPPING 'ILLEGAL MINING' THE QUEEN MOTHER'S RESPONSIBILITY?
    This does not make sense here.
    The District Chief Executive, who is the Chairman of the District Security Council is causing the arrest (by the Police) of a qu ...

• Jah bless 1 month ago

Yes it's her civic responsibility to make sure the town she is supretending over is worth living in. Think for once.

• Jah bless 1 month ago

She should be put behind bars for looking unconcern. Her excuse that the land is nt for her so she can't decide for the owner what to do with the land is too foolish and dumb. She is not fit to be queen mother. She is such a ...

• Registered Independent 1 month ago

Good job Mr Kwaakye Ghana needs people like you to run the country. Heaven is celebrating you Keep it up and sy blessed

• SECURITY AFRICA .7 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com
    BG4

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

This is crazy. How can there be a government in the country and such blatant galamsey activities continue to unfold, even right next to a school and people's homes?