You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 03 22Article 1922655

Member of Okyeman Environmental Protection Taskforce killed

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Even your own people are killing your supporters and you sit there and parade yourself as a chief. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless and lawless fool.

• Champion 1 month ago

This taskforce is engaged in vigilante activities in violation of the vigilante law. Their existence and operation is illegal and/or unlawful.

• Nzema K 1 month ago

Why not engage the services of the police or the military to protect the environment it such protection is required. Who said the Okyeman team was going about their lawful duties. Are they Authorized by law to behave like sol ...

• Jake 1 month ago

This terrorist group came into being after the dwarf being mistakenly made president of Ghana. I am confident that come January 2025 the group will be scattered like Al Qaida group after Osama Bin laden. Okyehene is a dubious ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

The Fulanis cows in the town and Nigerians murders are everywhere in the name of ecowas. Ask Bawumia the mountain goat and his Fulanis family they know something about it. Foolish nasty peoples party full of illiterates crimi ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

kill all of them

• Yaw 1 month ago

That's the only language they will understand. Bravo.

• Onipa Nye koraa 1 month ago

They're not there to protect any environment Thier mission is seizing Adaeso people's land which they have lived on since time immemorial

• SECURITY AFRICA .,S35 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com
    4D

• KPONVI 1 month ago

It's time other towns and villages unite to face off these criminal Okyeman vigilante taskforce and kill them all. They have literally usurped the role of police and soldiers in civil society. What sort of lawlessness is thi ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Good suggestion

• Kwame nkrumah 1 month ago

Okyeman environmental task force!!! Indeed,

• Above the Law Task Force 1 month ago

It is Okyeman Land Protection Task Force. They wield guns and cutlasses to kill and molest whilst Dampare looks on with fear and timid. Order from above

• Yaw 1 month ago

A bunch of lazy hooligans

• Stitches 1 month ago

I even want them to go and shoot that stupid fool who calls himself okyehene.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

Task Force or Landguards? He deserved to be killed. Terrorising innocent people on behalf of your Omanhene is no good job. He should have realised that his Omanhene is fully protected by his fellow landguards, whereas he was ...

• Code 9 1 month ago

Very good news I thought the TOPGUN himself sitting at village and sending boys to harass innocent villagers.

• Kwasea wuo 1 month ago

Instead of finding some better job to do, you are following this moron chef kwasea man in the bush. Look at how you have died like a pig. Abuwa

• Mansa Musa 1 month ago

This protection task should be ceased immediately. There is no law in Ghana to form this task force

• Kyenkyenhene 1 month ago

Akufo Addo is a complete mess. Troublesome fool

• Kbwill 1 month ago

If they continue to harass people who have acquired their land legitimately, the people will retaliate. They should expect more of these if the harassment continues

• Afrom 1 month ago

Blame the primitive ape Akufo Addo and his criminal gang the Delta Force. That ape is a curse to Ghana.

• Addo 1 month ago

Check your facts. These people are land guards and thieves. They are forcibly sell our legitimate family lands in the name of Okyehene. God for them and more will happen.

• Jr 1 month ago

So if every Chief decides to form a task force to protect community interest would the nation be safe.Why allow this illegality to fester in the first place. Oo Ghana . This clear violation of Law cos that Chief would indirec ...

• Ofori-Davis 1 month ago

Finish them all.
    They are militia formed to carry out criminal activities on innocent people.
    Finish them all as pay back.
    Whoever kills by the swords does by weapon. Karma

• Ofori-Davis 1 month ago

*die

• Opoku 1 month ago

This unless tasks force always carries guys and I don't
    see why they are being allowed to operate

• Ascona 1 month ago

Okyenhene. Come Back & Continue With Your Taxi Driver Job Than Forming Task Force & Deita Force Stealing People's Hard Earned Plot of Lands Bought Claiming It Belongs To Okyenhene. How DARE YOU CRIMINAL. MORE DEATHS T ...

• Alhajj Kanawu 1 month ago

Okyehene Has Formed Group Of Armed Robbers Calling Themselves Task Force. Which Law Of Ghana Permit Them To Formed That Terrorist Group. Taking People's Lands And Sell It To Foreigners Under The Watch Of Criminal Leaders In G ...