You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 03 26Article 1923229

Final year student sneaks out of school, dies after jumping fence wall

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Mama K 1 month ago

Kwame Nkrumah where are you? May save Ghana from the hands of these criminals.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Very sad, oh my Kwame Nkrumah Ghana now is the hands of the illiterates educated criminals the enemies of Ghana. Ugly chimpanzee Akufo Addo and Bawumia the mountain goat are destroying our education system and economy. Free S ...

• Courage Amuzu 1 month ago

Sam the idiot, don't be an idiot. Did Akuffo Addo ask him to climb the wall or push him over it?

• Clifford Ekumfi Gyan 1 month ago

I dont think you're a Fanti. They don't do stupid politics like this.

• Hopeson Adorye 1 month ago

But can short Akufo Monkey Addo jump like that? I know him to be a corrupt goalkeeper of dollar filled brown envelopes. What a crook

• Justice Napare 1 month ago

Very Sad News. Government can't provide three decent square meal for Free Senior Hight School (SHS). Yet, Government has the money to buy free Laptops for the same hungry students. Can the students use the Laptops in an empty ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Are you guys reading the news well. Fuuls politicising everything in Ghana. If a child jumps school fence wall too, it's the government doing. I don't know how old you guys are, but wayward students and children jumping schoo ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Kwasea Bawumia has used him for rituals. Like he electrocuted Kwabena Boadu in a Hotel room at Tamale for rituals.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

Hei Kwasia @kwasi are that stupid since when did you hear school children jumping walls to go and buy gari ? Is because of fools like you who wants everything free that has made this useless government the audacity to make ou ...

• Test 2 1 month ago

FOOLISH IDIOT
    IF THE CORRUPT DWARF PRESIDENT AND HIS CON MAN EDUCATION MINISTER ARE NOT STEALING THE MONEYTO FEED THE STUDENTS WILL THAT STUDENT JUMP WALL TO GO AND BUY FOOD
    WICKED ANIMALS ARE YOUR AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MAFI ...

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

Philip wanted to go and eat Toto by jumping over the fence but unfortunately for him he landed on his neck instead of landing on his penis. Sad news for his family, especially his mother who wanted to see her son but was deni ...

• Lucifer Akufo Monkey Addo 1 month ago

Akufo Monkey Addo the Vampire and his satanic disciples have used the innocent boy for rituals

• That old system must be reviewed 1 month ago

Parents must be allowed entry to their wards if it not classes period

• WEBSITE GHANA .mjj 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 month ago

Free SHS FOR YOU, where students are desperately jumping over school fence walls to buy common gari....
    Why would someone try to overcome the security measures in a facility ( school ) to go and get ...

• Francis 1 month ago

Unbelievable! How tall aahhh is the school fence wall that he couldnt descend? I cant believe it.

• The stupidity in our boarding schools 1 month ago

Why do we treat our students in boarding houses like prisoners? They are served horrible food yet we don't even allow parents to contribute more even visit regularly. We almost.lost our son because hos school would not allow ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

Eiiii, l don't believe this story, how tall is the wall that the victim was dumping? There are many questions to this story than we are been told on this platform. Come again, please

• Kofi 1 month ago

The news is really sad.... They were twins n the first one died last four years ago when he was also in his final year at the SHS and he was also knocked down by a car... It is really really sad