You are here: HomeNewsRegional2024 04 25Article 1927690

Family attacks hospital staff, vandalizes property over boy’s death at Kasoa

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Alele 3 weeks ago

Kasoa is becoming a stupid place to live in Accra. Police must be hard on them.

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

The state of Ghana: Chaos and lawlessness. Do we have leaders in this country who will stand up and address the deteriorating situation in the country?

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

The hospital should ban those who assaulted the staff from the hospital for a period of time.

• The families should have sue the hospital 3 weeks ago

If you are not convinced on the medication instead of attacked the health personnel

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

We still live in a jungle. Attaching hospital workers because one of your own died there? The hospital staff should go on strike and let us see who will suffer. Some people are just born to be stupid.

• Efo Kwaku 3 weeks ago

You're more stupid than them.

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

Not unexpected! We don't punish wrongdoers. For all you know the family had kept the boy at home giving him over-the-counter drugs, herbal something or holy something something.

• Medical professionals must be serious 3 weeks ago

It's your job they are paying for so they must be very serious at their work

• Adviser 3 weeks ago

Attitudes of this nature is the result of corruption, injustice and negligence of duty that have triumphed over honesty in all government agencies. Such action is unaccepted though, people must be careful in taking the law in ...

• Water again 3 weeks ago

Poorly presented article. The lazy journalist couldn't find out what led to the boy falling unconscious. Was he just walking when he lost consciousness?? Due diligence not done but rather the reporting of violence on hospital ...

• Efo Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Kasoa police arrest the doctor on duty too for alleged negligence and wrong medication for investigation. That is justice not one sided arrest. We are watching.....